2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for After Weight Loss Surgery* Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Friendly Staff and always answers questions promptly. Dr. Nuveen is genuinely nice and caring. He also does great work! He was recommended to me and I highly recommend him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Nuveen and the entire staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affliliates were very professional, patient, and understanding. They answered all my questions and addressed any concerns prior to my surgery. After my surgery the staff continued to call and check up on me. I truly believe they care a great deal for their patients well being. I couldn’t be happier with my results! It has changed my life. I am more confident in my appearance than ever before. I can’t thank them enough for all they have done! I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliliates to anyone wanting to improve themselves. They can help change your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I’ve used Dr Nuceen twice now and I can’t say enough good things about him or his staff. He’s amazingly talented, wonderful bedside manners and his staff are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I was extremely nervous prior to entering the facility. Once I met the staff all worried went away, I knew I was in good hands! They did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Nuveen and his entire staff are absolutely amazing!!! They take plenty of time with you and are very informative of everything that is going on. They offer top quality procedures at very competitive pricing. I love the fact that my consult, surgery, and all follow ups are at the same location and Dr.Nuveen provides his personal contact info for any after hours questions or concerns and I believe that speaks volumes of his care for his patients. Truly exceptional experience with CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Great staff, great environment, and overall a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I love Dr. Nuveen he makes me feel so special every time I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

This is an amazing facility. They did an amazing job on my surgery and all of the staff goes above and beyond anything expected. They are all truly absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend them . 5 star does not even come close to how many stars they deserve . Absolutely the Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I had my second surgery this morning march 19th and just as the first one almost seven years ago Dr.Nuveen and all his staff once again absolutely amazes me!! Dr. Nuveen is without a doubt the most intelligent yet down to earth surgeon around. From the moment you walk into cosmetic surgery affiliates you will be treated with the upmost respect and you become their number one priority! Dr. Nuveen and his staff take as much time as you need to make sure you get the results that you want and expect while listening to you but also giving his expert advice and opinion explaining every detail, including all pre op and post op information you will need to know. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and all the great staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

I had a great experience!!!!! There are no words to explain how HAPPY I am with the results achieved.Thank you Dr. Neeven and staff?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I had wanted a tummy tuck for about 12 years. I scheduled a consult with Dr. Caplin just to get an idea of pricing. I walked out with an appointment. She and her nurses were so sweet and honest. I was terrified of the process, because I’ve been ashamed of my body for all of those 12 years. She made me feel comfortable and hopeful. The day of my surgery was another hurdle for my self esteem to cross. Once again, she and her staff was amazing. The nurse, Audrey, and scrub tech, Lita, walked me through each step. They made sure I always knew what was going to happen. I couldn’t have asked for better care! I even was able to reach Dr. Caplin at 10 o clock on a weekend night about something that I had a serious concern with. She responded right away and went out of her way to take care of me. I do plan on having more work in the future, and I will hands down to back to Dr. Caplin! I appreciate the staff for all they did for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great! - CSA is the best!! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Five Stars - I have been using Dr. Caplin for several months now and I absolutely love her! Not only does she do a great job but she’s also very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I was using another Dr. previously but Dr. Caplin is hands down my Dr. of choice now. I highly recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Five Stars - Courtney Akkola was a true pleasure to work with! Definitely a valued employee. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Amazing staff - The staff at this office are amazing and very easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2015

This is ONE AMAZING SURGEON!! The entire staff at CSA is beyond incredible! Dr. Nuveen has the most caring, kind and compassionate personality. He truly loves what he does and it shows. I have had multiple procedures after a massive weight loss and he has surpassed every expectation I ever had. He calls to check on you personally, and will answer your call no matter what time it is. I have never had any medical professional offer that service. I am spoiled to being treated like royalty at CSA! I could not be more pleased with my results and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nuveen and staff to ANYONE!! I come from out of state, and it is well worth the travel. Beyond the best!!! Thank you so very much Dr. Nuveen for changing my life!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.