2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Contouring* Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-13705810
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Would give more stars if I could! Amazing group of people working here and very considerate, helpful, encouraging, and overall I had a even better experience than I could have ever expected. I'm very grateful for their opinions, timeliness, care, and most importantly my surgery outcome! Could not recommend a better plastic surgeon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Breast Aug - He and his staff were extremely helpful, informative, friendly, smart, and I had an overall positive experiences along with great results! I strongly suggest his services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13705812
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is caring sensitive and remarkably intelligent. His communication skills are outstanding. There are not enough kind words in the English language to give this doctor an accurate description. I found him by prayer and thank God for leading me to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

AMAZING!!!! I have only really amazing things to say about this place. Both of the surgeons there and their staff have been really wonderful and sweet, and they did a great job with my boobs. :-) They also help me to get my gender changed on my driver's license, because I am transgendered. Their kind love, assistance and support have made all the difference in the world to this sweet gal! :-) 5 STARS!!!! ???? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13600134
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had a full body lift, breast lift and under-muscle implants put in a couple of weeks ago. The procedure changed my life and I don't like that but every single person who works in that office to include the doctors are amazing, helpful and always on time. They really do care and the way they changed my life was worth every penny and visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

I had gastric weight loss surgery in March 2008. After a dramatic weight loss of over 150lbs, I had a significant amount of sagging skin that I wanted removed around my waist line and buttocks. Dr. Nuveen and his staff are impressive. I felt comfortable from the time I walked in the door. His knowledge of cosmetic surgery was far superior to any of the other 7 surgeons I visited with, and I gladly chose him as my surgeon. Dr. Nuveen on the initial appointment spent nearly 40 minutes explaining the procedure, discussed possible side effects and recovery. He had pictures (proof) of his work on other patients and was concerned about my well being more than just a quick sell.I elected a procedure called a Belt Liptecomy, aka 360' Body Lift. The costs were extremely reasonable for the procedure, and were all inclusive. It has been 2 years now since the surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased. I look and feel great, for such a major surgery I was in great hands. I was impressed that Dr. Nuveen himself called to check on me, and the follow-up from his staff was impressive as well.I highly recommend his practice and have been nothing but pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243418
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 23, 2012

I had a tummy tuck & flank lipo & am currently 3 weeks post op. I'm thrilled with the results thus far & am looking forward to the final result. Dr. Nuveen is very talented, friendly, & knowledgable. I went to three different consultations & he was the one that my husband & I both agreed on hands down! All three doctors were concerned about an existing gall bladder scar on my abdomen & Dr. Nuveen told me the worst case scenerio & if it happened, how it could be fixed. During surgery he opted not to cut out my belly button to help the blood flow hindered by that old scar & my incision has healed with NO complications. I went in yesterday for my belly button & that also went very well. I was informed up front by the staff that all follow up visits will be with the nurse unless I request to see Dr. Nuveen. I have complete confidence in the nurses so I have no problems with that. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to any of my friends and I intend to go back next year for augmentation. Susan S More

4.5
ReviewTracker-10500522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2016

I just had a butt aug and fat transfer from dr Nuveen and I could not be anymore happy with my results I'm absolutely in love with my new booty I call him the booty king I also got my breast done by him I have to say he beats all the doctors in Oklahoma he knows his stuff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.