2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction* Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I had wanted a tummy tuck for about 12 years. I scheduled a consult with Dr. Caplin just to get an idea of pricing. I walked out with an appointment. She and her nurses were so sweet and honest. I was terrified of the process, because I’ve been ashamed of my body for all of those 12 years. She made me feel comfortable and hopeful. The day of my surgery was another hurdle for my self esteem to cross. Once again, she and her staff was amazing. The nurse, Audrey, and scrub tech, Lita, walked me through each step. They made sure I always knew what was going to happen. I couldn’t have asked for better care! I even was able to reach Dr. Caplin at 10 o clock on a weekend night about something that I had a serious concern with. She responded right away and went out of her way to take care of me. I do plan on having more work in the future, and I will hands down to back to Dr. Caplin! I appreciate the staff for all they did for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Prior to choosing Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to perform my breast lift and tummy tuck, I visited a physician in Louisiana that was said to be, ”the best.” After consulting with the Louisiana physician, I was quoted twice as much for the same procedure. It was also recommended by the Louisiana physician that I have the procedure done at two different times which would have further contributed to an increase in cost and recovery time. However, my experience with Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplain has been beyond amazing! Both physicians are extremely thorough and passionate, about their work. Each time I visited with the doctors I felt as though I was more than just a patient and would gladly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone desiring to make body enhancements by way of cosmetic surgery. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Had a phenomenal experience! The staff was kind and understanding. I was having a double incision mastectomy with free nipple graft (chest reconstruction & masculinization).I had a platysmaplasty and some liposuction on my flanks (love handles).The staff and Dr. Caplin made an uncomfortable situation bearable. They walked me through the process and made certain I understood everything.Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nesiba kept in touch with me throughout my healing process thru text messages and phone calls. I could not have asked for a better experience for my very first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

DR Nuveen, DR Caplin take time and go the full distance to answer all questions making You fell completely comfortable. Everything went as planed and I would and will recommend CSA 100 percent. Tiffany and Jessica are a huge plus for CSA. Thanks Guys Your The Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Simply the best and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

My wife had the "mommy make over" during Christmas break. We did the out of town visit and it has been well worth it. The stay, care and fallow up has all been great. Only regret was not doing it years ago. Thanks for making the out of town trip so worth it and thanks for the awsome work you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen for your cosmetic procedures, he has a very sweet nature and has your best interest at heart. My experience with him was great, I had a tummy tuck a year ago and he also performed otoplasty for my then 16 year old son. Dr. Nuveen is a very caring individual and his staff was knowledgeable and caring as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243418
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 23, 2012

I had a tummy tuck & flank lipo & am currently 3 weeks post op. I'm thrilled with the results thus far & am looking forward to the final result. Dr. Nuveen is very talented, friendly, & knowledgable. I went to three different consultations & he was the one that my husband & I both agreed on hands down! All three doctors were concerned about an existing gall bladder scar on my abdomen & Dr. Nuveen told me the worst case scenerio & if it happened, how it could be fixed. During surgery he opted not to cut out my belly button to help the blood flow hindered by that old scar & my incision has healed with NO complications. I went in yesterday for my belly button & that also went very well. I was informed up front by the staff that all follow up visits will be with the nurse unless I request to see Dr. Nuveen. I have complete confidence in the nurses so I have no problems with that. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to any of my friends and I intend to go back next year for augmentation. Susan S More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.