2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover* Procedures in Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I had my second surgery this morning march 19th and just as the first one almost seven years ago Dr.Nuveen and all his staff once again absolutely amazes me!! Dr. Nuveen is without a doubt the most intelligent yet down to earth surgeon around. From the moment you walk into cosmetic surgery affiliates you will be treated with the upmost respect and you become their number one priority! Dr. Nuveen and his staff take as much time as you need to make sure you get the results that you want and expect while listening to you but also giving his expert advice and opinion explaining every detail, including all pre op and post op information you will need to know. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and all the great staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Both physicians are amazing- extremely knowledgeable, and carry themselves with the highest class. They both sit down and really listen to your desires, and discuss your best options. I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable, in a place that I was prepared to feel vulnerable and uncomfortable. The anesthesia provider was the best I could have dreamt up, and the nurses, scrub techs and ancillary staff were inviting and remembered me by name. The whole establishment blew my high expectations out of the water! And the results I achieved were mind- blowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Nuveen was amazing very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2018

Dr. Nuveen was amazing very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

The entire experience was wonderful. Every staff member was friendly, professional, and went out of their way to ensure a great customer experience. Both procedures I had there went perfectly. I'd definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I could not be happier with my results from Dr. Nuveen! I had several prior consultations with other surgeons, and I was so glad I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. From the consult, to surgery day, and post-op appointments I feel like I’ve always been in good hands. Even though I am only 6 weeks post-op I already love my results and would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

I wish I could bring Dr Caplin and a Tiffany home with me! They made my experience stress free and I am more than satisfied with my results. Tiffany went above and beyond to make my husband feel comfortable with the decisions they thought were best for my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I am really not a person to write a review but my experience at CSA was one to remember. I had the privledge to be apart of the team and work some pretty amazing people. Lita was incredible. She is so kind and understanding and really took the time to teach me. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience while working for CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff is so friendly! They all smile and are so happy. Very professional :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I am two weeks post op and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Caplin was amazing! She was very personable and down to earth and really listened to what I wanted. I did my entire consult online and contacted through email and got a response within the hour every time. I felt like all my questions were answered and I was very relaxed the day of my procedure! I can't forget the nurses also! They made me very comfortable and less nervous!:) This facility is by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

40 Years Old..finally Able to Have BA! - Oklahoma City, OK - Dr. E. Nuveen (Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in OKC) and his staff were awesome! I live about 3.5 hours away from OKC (in Texas), so I did the consult totally online (sent pics)...my surgery was pretty straight forward, so this worked perfect for me! If you're in the OKC area or planning on traveling there for a consult, I recommend Dr. Nuveen for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

My wife had the "mommy make over" during Christmas break. We did the out of town visit and it has been well worth it. The stay, care and fallow up has all been great. Only regret was not doing it years ago. Thanks for making the out of town trip so worth it and thanks for the awsome work you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and competent people in this industry! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Are you over 18 years of age?

This website contains medical photos featuring nudity. If you are under the age of 18 or you are offended by before and after photos of breasts, or nude photos of breast in general do not view the material and photos on this site.