2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter142 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-13705810
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Would give more stars if I could! Amazing group of people working here and very considerate, helpful, encouraging, and overall I had a even better experience than I could have ever expected. I'm very grateful for their opinions, timeliness, care, and most importantly my surgery outcome! Could not recommend a better plastic surgeon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

After my second procedure at CSA with Nuveen we will never go anywhere else. We are thrilled with Dr. Nuveen, his facility, and his staff! Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Absolutely love this place! Dr Nuveen and Kaylee & staff were amazing and went above and beyond to make it all a great experience! They were very helpful and friendly. I had breast Augmentation, Rhinoplasty, and also had lip injections. It’s been almost two weeks now and I love my results for all of them!! I drove from Kansas City Missouri and it was well worth the drive. Will definitely be a returning customer. I would highly recommend CSA!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing. They are all very sweet and make you feel at ease before your procedure. When the time is right, I’ll be coming back to CSA for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I usually never write reviews, but definitely thought Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve a 5 star review. I have gone to him twice now once for a breast augmentation and then again for a lift and new implants. His staff, and Dr. Nuveen personally took calls from me after hours to answer any concerning question I had. He genuinely cares about his patients. I am beyond thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2018

Dr. Nuveen was amazing very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Caplin was wonderful. She was kind and professional, explained everything fully, asked me lots of questions to make sure she understood exactly what I wanted, and I was completely confident going into surgery that it would turn out like I wanted. Now, 6 weeks later, I have the exact results I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased. I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

The entire experience was wonderful. Every staff member was friendly, professional, and went out of their way to ensure a great customer experience. Both procedures I had there went perfectly. I'd definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr. Caplin was wonderful. She was kind and professional, explained everything fully, asked me lots of questions to make sure she understood exactly what I wanted, and I was completely confident going into surgery that it would turn out like I wanted. Now, 6 weeks later, I have the exact results I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased.I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing, so glad I chose him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

5+ I can’t give enough stars! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are absolute professionals and wonderful to work with. I traveled over four hours after doing research for the best surgeon for breast augmentation. From the initial consultation, to surgery date, to follow up appointments each individual that I came into contact with in that office was amazing. I’m beyond pleased with my results after relying heavily on Dr. Nuveen’s professional opinion on what would be best for me. I appreciated the options for follow ups on out of town patients and working so well with my schedule. They will forever be my number one recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I had a re-augmentation from above to below muscle with gummy implants by Dr Caplin. OMG! LOVE!! Couldn’t be any happier. Dr Caplin & all the girls @ Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates were amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had a breast list almost a year ago. Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing!! They were always there when i needed them regardless of the time of day. I recommend Dr. Nuveen for any cosmetic procedure you may want to have. He is a life changer!!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2018

Breast implant - Did excellent job very proffesional great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2018

27 YO No Kids 5'2 117lbs Silicone 450cc - Dr. Nuveen is the best period. He is so experienced and has such good taste you can't go wrong with him. I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m the incredibly grateful mom of an 18 year old daughter who recently had a breast reduction at CSA. She’d been researching and planning for this almost three years, but I was still a bit terrified at the prospect. To say that Dr. Nuveen and his team took great care of her would be an understatement. From the amount of time he spent in conversation with her at the initial consult to answer questions and allow her to feel comfortable moving forward with her decision; to the graciousness of Chrissy and Blair when pestered with all my mom-worries throughout the process; and to Dr. Nesiba and Audrey’s support and kindness to her during the procedure and afterwards, inspired such confidence and comfort, making the entire experience significantly less overwhelming. And the results have had my precious daughter smiling since she woke up from anesthesia — smiling like I haven’t seen in far too long. She feels amazing, is healing fabulously, and at the risk of sounding overly-dramatic, I want to share this: anyone looking for a physician they can trust to genuinely care about their needs and experiences throughout this process, coupled with such fabulous skill and a clear passion and gift for this work, I want you to know that IS Dr. Nuveen. He and the entire staff provided such high quality care in multiple ways that I will be forever grateful we chose them, every single time I see the happiness shining on my daughter’s face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love how Dr Caplin always answered my texts, phone calls so quickly! Excellent bed side manner! And she made me feel like there wasn’t any question I asked that was crazy.(and believe me I had several) will definitely use her if I ever need anything corrected again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience with cosmetic surgery affiliates. I had a breast augmentation last year. From day one I felt Dr. Nuveen was knowledgeable, attention oriented, patient and I felt very comfortable. We discussed options in length and I never felt rushed. I love the finished product & it was exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed with their injectables and Dr. Chaplin. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Prior to choosing Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to perform my breast lift and tummy tuck, I visited a physician in Louisiana that was said to be, ”the best.” After consulting with the Louisiana physician, I was quoted twice as much for the same procedure. It was also recommended by the Louisiana physician that I have the procedure done at two different times which would have further contributed to an increase in cost and recovery time. However, my experience with Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplain has been beyond amazing! Both physicians are extremely thorough and passionate, about their work. Each time I visited with the doctors I felt as though I was more than just a patient and would gladly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone desiring to make body enhancements by way of cosmetic surgery. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent - The staff is amazing, was super nervous about everything and they made me feel great and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great! - CSA is the best!! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Five Stars - I have been using Dr. Caplin for several months now and I absolutely love her! Not only does she do a great job but she’s also very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I was using another Dr. previously but Dr. Caplin is hands down my Dr. of choice now. I highly recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Five Stars - Courtney Akkola was a true pleasure to work with! Definitely a valued employee. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Amazing staff - The staff at this office are amazing and very easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Best experience of my life. The results have been life changing. The customer service of Dr Caplin and her nurse Tiffany.... WOW! Can’t wait to see them in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I absolutely love this place, i am a dancer and i got my breast implants by Dr. Nuveen about 5years ago and i always get compliments on them. I just recently got a tummy tuck about 8months ago, also by Dr. Nuveen and i couldnt be happier, yes there is a big scar but my clothes fit better and my confidence has gone up tremendously. I would reccomend this facility to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedures. The staff is amazing and i had a srcub tech, Lita who made my experience with the tummy tuck amazing, she had experienced the procedure herself and eased any nerves i had pre op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done at dr Naveen's office on January 11th. His staff and him are very welcoming and very helpful. I could not have imagined going anywhere else. Thank you all so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

10 days post op..breast lift with implants and lower body lift. I had a tummy tuck 10 years ago from another surgeon that didn't turn out well and Dr. Nuveen corrected that and I am soooo happy! His entire staff was friendly and kind, he takes time to explain things and gives honest opinions. Scars are already smooth and looking good, can't wait until swelling goes down and I get to see final results. I even had to text him once after hours and he asked me to send pics of my concern and he answered right away and put my mind at ease! Very caring! Very thorough! Recommending to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I am really not a person to write a review but my experience at CSA was one to remember. I had the privledge to be apart of the team and work some pretty amazing people. Lita was incredible. She is so kind and understanding and really took the time to teach me. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience while working for CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff is so friendly! They all smile and are so happy. Very professional :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

I thank God for leading me to Dr. Caplin. I thank Dr. Caplin for what she did for me, and for what she did for my life. My implant surgery has helped me become a whole woman. Dr. Caplin, and her whole staff have treated me like royalty from day one.I just wish more people knew about Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in OKC. With them your dreams will come true. I would recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates without any hesitation.Thank you again Dr. Caplin, I love you all !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I’m not much of a review writer, but my experience with Dr Caplin was beyond amazing, she did my breast augmentation and I loved the result, she didn’t only make me feel super comfortable but also educated me on how this surgery works. I will definitely go back to her for other procedures I have planned and recommend to anybody to go to her. Definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

The most AMAZING staff and results! I drive from another state to work with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am 2 months post op, after getting a breast augmentation by Dr. Nuveen. Him and his staff were amazing to say the least. They were helpful and very informative throughout the entire process (before and after). I am super satisfied with my breast and healing very well. I would most definitely recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Caplin is a fantastic doctor! I can not express how great my experience with Dr. Caplin has been. I will definitely use her for future procedures. She took the time to listen to what my goals and concerns were and I am ecstatic with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Caplin and her entire team were incredible and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I went in for a breast augmentation surgery recently and I am VERY satisfied! I love my results!!!! I highly recommend using Dr. Nuveen! He and his staff were amazing and very professional. I was especially impressed with the way they help you feel at ease about any concerns or questions you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Literally the best place ever! Very friendly and will make time for you with any questions or concern. Erik nuveen was my breast augmentation doctor and the anytime I had a question he allows you to text him and will respond the exact same day! I will only go to this place!!!!!! Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 19, 2017

MY DRIVE WAS WORTH MY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE - Dr Nuveen made was the best choice in Dr.'s and i drove 4.5 hours to see him and would gladly do it again. I couldnt be happier with my results and i am only 6 days post-op! Positive Comments I am 100% happy with my results and with my overall treatment. I cannot say enough about my breast lift with augmentation results as well as the compassionate care i received. General Comments I would never go any where else for any cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Nuveen and his team are amazing! From the moment I arrived for my surgery they were very friendly and helpful. All of the nurses made me feel comfortable. Dr. Nuveen takes his time to get to know you and for you to get to know a little about him, that's somthing I really appreciated. The surgery was quick, I was never uncomfortable. I went in for a breast augmentation, and my results exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere is great, you can really tell that everyone enjoys their job. They are all very passionate about what role they play in making their clients happy and comfortable, that is why I give 5 stars. I would give 6 stars if I could ! I also wanted to add that the doctor called to check on me and also the staff called to check on the healing proceee. Just wonderful people! I will definitely be going back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Breast Aug - He and his staff were extremely helpful, informative, friendly, smart, and I had an overall positive experiences along with great results! I strongly suggest his services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13705812
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is caring sensitive and remarkably intelligent. His communication skills are outstanding. There are not enough kind words in the English language to give this doctor an accurate description. I found him by prayer and thank God for leading me to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

AMAZING!!!! I have only really amazing things to say about this place. Both of the surgeons there and their staff have been really wonderful and sweet, and they did a great job with my boobs. :-) They also help me to get my gender changed on my driver's license, because I am transgendered. Their kind love, assistance and support have made all the difference in the world to this sweet gal! :-) 5 STARS!!!! ???? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13600134
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had a full body lift, breast lift and under-muscle implants put in a couple of weeks ago. The procedure changed my life and I don't like that but every single person who works in that office to include the doctors are amazing, helpful and always on time. They really do care and the way they changed my life was worth every penny and visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13270639
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

I am a couple months post full body lift which sounds crazier than it really is, but it is a tummy tuck that goes all the way around. I love my results and appreciate the care Dr. Nuveen and staff provide. He truly cares about the results of his patients and is passionate and it shows. Someday when I do a breast lift (I've nursed 3 times) I will definitely go back to CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

DR Nuveen, DR Caplin take time and go the full distance to answer all questions making You fell completely comfortable. Everything went as planed and I would and will recommend CSA 100 percent. Tiffany and Jessica are a huge plus for CSA. Thanks Guys Your The Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

40 Years Old..finally Able to Have BA! - Oklahoma City, OK - Dr. E. Nuveen (Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in OKC) and his staff were awesome! I live about 3.5 hours away from OKC (in Texas), so I did the consult totally online (sent pics)...my surgery was pretty straight forward, so this worked perfect for me! If you're in the OKC area or planning on traveling there for a consult, I recommend Dr. Nuveen for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I can not began to express my gratitude for Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff. I began my journey with them in October with brachioplasty and breast lift/augmentation. I was scared and the wonderful staff he has answered all my questions, emails, and made time for anything I needed or questioned. I researched Doctors for a long time and no one compared to Dr. Nuveen. I didn't meet him till the day of surgery and he made me feel 100% that I was in the best of hands with his mannerisms and a joke to break the ice of my nervousness. I also, had a tummy tuck in march and another procedure in June there was no way I was even thinking about anyone else for it . If I have a concern or a question Dr. Nuveen is just a phone call away and he always is available to you as a patient. I have never met a Dr. who loved his job and patient's as much as this kind hearted man. Doctors are suppose to be about money, rush you out so they can move on to next one, and never care again once you leave. Dr. Nuveen personally calls to check on you and gives out his personal cell if any need or concern arises. He never thinks any questions you have are dumb answers them all and isn't about money, but what's best for you as a person, your body, and your safety. In this our society now you will not find a more caring and personal Dr. than Dr. Nuveen. I live in Texas, but I would drive across country for only him the drive is nothing when your life is on the line and in the best hands there is. I wish we had more Dr. Nuveen's in this world. The prices are the best! The confidence I have now because of Dr. Nuveen is just priceless! Don't hesitate call for a consultation today between Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Simply the best and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff were amazing. Answered all my crazy questions and made me feel very comfortable. Very happy to meet this office and have them take care of me! Would recommend them to anyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is an amazing Dr. that does outstanding work. Not only that his staff are so polite and welcoming, they make you feel comfortable . I went to him for a breast reduction after my friend referred him when she got her implants done. It is one of the biggest yet best descisions I have made. All that I can say now is thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

First of I would like to start out with this surgery was the best decision I have ever made. I was so scared, I have never had surgery before and never put "under" so my nerves were in every direction.I live in Texas and Dr. Nuveen is 7hours away so a lot of communication was with his staff over the phone, plus I researched Dr. Nuveen for about a year before I finally scheduled the appointment.I went in at 7am on a Thursday morning and had my consultation with Dr. Nuveen. I was so impressed at how he made me and my husband so relaxed. He wanted to know about us before we started any conversations about breast surgery. Then moving on to the breast questions and concerns, he was so informative, so patient with me and very well mannered. He never once made me feel uncomfortable. So I had my surgery and went to the hotel after. The office staff are amazing, so kind, so thoughtful so patient also. Later that evening after my surgery Dr. Nuveen called my husband to check on me which really surprised not only me but my husband. He took the time out of his evening to check on me! He truly cares, and he truly values his patients respect and well being. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

My wife had the "mommy make over" during Christmas break. We did the out of town visit and it has been well worth it. The stay, care and fallow up has all been great. Only regret was not doing it years ago. Thanks for making the out of town trip so worth it and thanks for the awsome work you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2015

Had a breast augmentation last June! I'm totally satisfied! I'm actually saving to get bigger implants (Dr said I would probably want to go bigger!!) I should have listened!!! Oh well at least I know what I'm getting into and can't wait!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2015

I went for a consult on an augmentation and lift. He made me feel very comfortable and offered me feedback on every option and outcome possible without making me feel rushed. He shared opinions and testimonials with a professional touch. I am setting my appointment with him. it is a drive, but will be worth it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195220
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2015

I was very pleased with every aspect of my breast augmentation procedure with this office, from beginning to end. Dr. Nuveen worked with me (very sensitively I might add) to achieve my desired results. His staff was extremely helpful and wonderfully responsive to my every need/question both prior to the procedure and after the procedure. I travelled from Central Texas to have the procedure done with Dr. Nuveen and I simply could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I was very pleased with every aspect of my breast augmentation procedure with this office, from beginning to end. Dr. Nuveen worked with me (very sensitively I might add) to achieve my desired results. His staff was extremely helpful and wonderfully responsive to my every need/question both prior to the procedure and after the procedure. I travelled from Central Texas to have the procedure done with Dr. Nuveen and I simply could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195226
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very professional. They answered every question I had in a way that was understandable and put me at ease. My augmentation was fast and left me with very little scarring. I will definitely use him again in the future More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035216
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

I can't recommend anyone higher! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are wonderful, and they really care about your experience. He did a Breast Revision for me (originals weren't the look I wanted). 1 week later, no pain, no bruising, and beautiful results. The doctor called after the surgery, and so did the nurse assigned to post op. Overall, it was a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035217
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

I am so pleased that I decided to have Dr. Nuveen do my breast augmentation surgery. I had researched other doctors in the OKC area, but wasn't impressed. Many of my coworkers have seen Dr. Nuveen and spoke very highly of him, so I decided to go in for a consultation! He took the time to ask about my likes and interests and got to know me as Shelby, not just a patient. He also expressed about his journey to becoming a plastic surgeon and how he is still active with teacher other medical students as well. My nurse, Jennifer, was super helpful along the way too. Tiffany, the post-op follow up nurse is fabulous too. I have nothing but great results from Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Wonderful care from consultation to post op and beyond. - I am so pleased that I decided to have Dr. Nuveen do my breast augmentation surgery. I had researched other doctors in the OKC area, but wasn't impressed. Many of my coworkers have seen Dr. Nuveen and spoke very highly of him, so I decided to go in for a consultation! He took the time to ask about my likes and interests and got to know me as Shelby, not just a patient. He also expressed about his journey to becoming a plastic surgeon and how he is still active with teacher other medical students as well. My nurse, Jennifer, was super helpful along the way too. Tiffany, the post-op follow up nurse is fabulous too. I have nothing but great results from Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Best Doctor/Best Value for your money!!! - I can't recommend anyone higher! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are wonderful, and they really care about your experience. He did a Breast Revision for me (originals weren't the look I wanted). 1 week later, no pain, no bruising, and beautiful results. The doctor called after the surgery, and so did the nurse assigned to post op. Overall, it was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 03, 2015

Dr Nuveen and his staff are simply amazing!!! Dr. Nuveen did my breast augmentation 10 years ago and I was amazed with his work and bedside manners. I decided after 10 years and having babies I wanted to have my breast redone going with a lift this time and from DDs to a B cup. I flew all the way from Hawaii just to have Dr. Nuveen do my surgery. Simply amazing! I am still so amazed at how friendly and wonderful Dr. Nuveen and his staff were and my results are perfect! My breast are exactly what I told Dr. Nuveen I wanted. He is awesome!!!! 100% recommended and 100% satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2015

I came to Dr. Nuveen in 2005 for breast augmentation. I was overly impressed by his staff and his level of concern and experience for my situation and what I wanted. I recently came back to Dr. Nuveen for a breast lift and augmentation. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I live in Hawaii and chose to fly all the way to Oklahoma to have Dr. Nuveen do my procedure. I would not have it any other way. I have total faith in him and his staff. I am beyond satisfied and would recommend him to anyone. If I am willing to fly across an ocean and pay the extra money for the plane ticket and hotel that alone should show how satisfied I am with him and his staff. Dr. Nuveen is so friendly and so caring. He goes above and beyond what is expected of him. Should I need any type of procedure in the future I can reassure you Dr. Nuveen will be the doctor I see. I highly encourage anyone to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2015

I had a breast re-argumentation and would recommend him to anyone they are staff and their office is very pleasant to deal with More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195228
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 29, 2015

I had my breast done last June and I am extremely satisfied! I have recommended him to my step daughter who will be using him as well when she goes for hers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2015

My experience - First off, I would like to say how amazing the entire staff of CSA is! They all make you feel so warm and comfortable. Dr. Nuveen gave me a new confidence that I never knew I could have after my breast augmentation. I actually feel good about myself now. He is the most wonderful doctor. I also had a wonderful assistant named Ashley. She was with me every step of the way and always made me feel like she actually cared about me and that I wasn't just another patient. I recommend CSA to everyone I know! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195224
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 28, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are the absolute best!!! I am from the DFW area and would recommend him HIGHLY to anyone!! I had lost over 100 pounds and was in search of a surgeon that could help me remove the excess skin and perform breast lift with augmentation. From the very first consultation to the present (I am not completely done with all my surgeries) they have treated me with the utmost respect and have been honest and realistic. Anyone who has done their "homework" knows how important it is to trust someone with your whole body transformation. I had an entire lower body lift, spiral thigh lift and I was so worried about having no "booty" left after all the excess skin would be removed. Dr. Nuveen created me a "booty" and believe me he had his work cut out for him. I am still AMAZED at the way I look. I sometimes look at my before and after pictures and can't believe how incredible I look thanks to HIM!! He truly cares about his patients and has their best interest at heart! When having an elective procedure done, well multiple in my case you can not settle for less than the best! The staff, Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen all called me to check on me after my trip home back to Texas. The follow up appointments are incredible to. It amazes me how they remember who you are. You are treated like family there not just a folder and a name! There are thousands of surgeons in the DFW area, and i assure you that driving to Oklahoma City was the best decision I could have made! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Dr. Nuveen for making a Texas girl have the confidence I was missing!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for taking such GREAT care of me and with me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and lift by Dr. Nuveen a few years ago, so when I decided to look into Exilis Elite I was thrilled to see that they offered it at his office. I couldn't be more pleased with my results and the friendly service of the staff. They are highly professional and genuinely care about their patients and their results (Melissa the laser tech was awesome!). I would recommend them over and over again to anyone who is looking into cosmetic surgery and non invasive procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 12, 2015

I Couldn't Be More Satisfied! - I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is and were terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them to anyone. Appreciatively, Doris Carder More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8015239
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 11, 2015

I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is and were terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been working with my wife on all her procedures and has always maintained a professional attitude. Her attention to detail is very comforting and definitely makes every visit a pleasant one. She was most helpful in my wife deciding which size implant was appropriate. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone who is considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Nuveen's for many years! I love everything about this office and my results. Jessica, who has also been with this office for many years, has taken care of me many times. She has taken care of me in surgery, post op, pre op and now as the aesthetics nurse. She does an amazing job with all the injectable/filler products and I would recommend her to anyone! Tiffany is now the follow up nurse, and she is amazing at what she does! She is an all around great person and I always look forward to seeing her! Nothing even needs to be said about Dr. Nuveen, he is truly amazing at what he does! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999989
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I had my breast augmentation at 8AM, and at 8PM, Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver to check in on me and see how I was doing. From his own personal cell phone, after hours, might I add! What other doctor have you heard does that?!! Hannah was more than helpful in answering every single little question I had. By the time it was my surgery day, I was not even nervous! They did such an amazing job preparing me in what to expect and how single and sufficient the process would be! I would do it all over again today if needed! I will be back for any other procedures I may desire in the future! Thank you so much to Dr. Nuveen & all your staff for making this experience wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

From my first over the phone consultation with Hannah, to the day of my surgery & follow ups with Dr. Nuveen and the staff, the experience with the Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has far exceeded my expectations. I am almost one month out of surgery & my only regret is that I hadn't done it sooner. I traveled from Canada for my Breast lift & augmentation, and would recommend Dr.Nuveen and the girls to anyone I can! The facility is extremely welcoming, and I was put at ease from the moment I stepped in the door. All of my questions and concerns were answered, and the genuine concern for myself as a patient during & after my surgery is truly appreciated. After consulting with a few doctors, no one showed the compassion that Dr. Nuveen & his staff have. I can't imagine choosing anyone else! My results are absolutely amazing, I love my new look!! Thank you Dr.Nuveen & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my choice in doctors. He is the nicest, most down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing. I got in for a consultation very quickly. I was not rushed. All my questions at the time were answered and at any point if I had a question, I just had to call. They helped me get set up through Care Credit on the spot and I was able to schedule my appointment for the very next week. Dr. Nuveen was extremely pleasant and professional. My sternum bone was a huuuuge issue for me because it was so prominent and my chest muscles tended to pull my breasts outward toward the sides. I was going from a barely B cup to a D cup (approximately). I was so worried I would get weird results. Dr. Nuveen discussed with me the best and most practical ways to achieve the look I wanted. The day of the surgery I was almost in tears because it is such a big change. The nurses were so sweet and so positive and this made a world of a difference. After the procedure and over the next several weeks the staff worked with me to help me manage my pain medicine and all other concerns. My results are so phenomenal. The size is perfect, the placement is perfect, and the scars are healing perfectly. I know not everyone will run into the same complications, so I feel so so fortunate that I did not have any complications. My only issue was getting used to the new weight : ) and I had to take the anti-nausea meds at leeeaast 40 before eating and before taking the pain meds. All my check-ups went well too. They give you the choice to come in or just send photos. I chose to go in just to get the face to face. I did send Dr. Nuveen one photo when it was after hours because I was concerned about one small bruise. He took note and explained how this particular bruising was normal. I am almost all healed now and I have no bruising or other problems. I AM SO PLEASED. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

I love CSA! My first surgery was something I had wanted for a long time, a breast augmentation. I was extremely nervous because I had never had any type of surgery before, but Dr. Nuveen and his staff were right there to help every step of the way! Most recently, I have gotten laser hair removal with Melissa and even though I have only went through two sessions with her so far, I can already see results! Melissa is very easy to talk to and is very concerned about how my body is doing with the procedure; I could not be any happier with her and this company as a whole! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243376
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

I chose Dr Nuveen because my ob/gyn said he performed his wifes breast augmentation & alot of other word of mouth. He started my visit by telling all about himself & where he came from plus his hobbies (cars), my husband was hooked (his hobby is also cars)! My 1st implant surgery was performed 20 yrs ago, i had developed a leak in implant & had scar tissue build up around implant. Dr Nuveen assured me that scar tissue was going to be a problem, I asked him if i needed a lift & he said no, I was so happy because i didn't want a lift. I was very worried about the pain because my 1st surgery was worse than natural childbirth, he said it wouldn't hurt as bad because there was already a pocket there. He was right it was so much better!! We chose silicone implants that are 600cc. I'm 6 weeks out of surgery & extremely pleased w/results (my husband is a VERY HAPPY MAN)! He asked me at my visit if i would mind him using my before & after pics, I was ecstatic that he thought my breasts we're pretty enough because I'm 52 yrs old & I told him YES! I definitly recommend Dr Nuveen & staff and I've already talked to him about getting rid of my "turkey neck" & I will definitely chose Dr Nuveen for all my future surgeries!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr. Nuveen was more than I ever expected from a doctor. He wanted me to be happy and LOVE the way I look. That man seriously has a sweet genuine heart, not to mention the assuring smile. I felt so comfortable from the first visit, to the day of surgery, and then the post-op phone calls and appointments. His love for his patients rubs off because the nurses are amazing too! I have no regrets and I would do it all again!! My breast augmentation went perfect- I love my new look!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 5 stars because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243362
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with lift almost 4 weeks ago and I could not be more pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen are both very professional and extremely skilled. I am a registered nurse and researched many physcians. I live in Northeast Texas and am so glad I was blessed to come across these very talented and gifted Doctors. It was certainty worth the drive! I would absolutely without any hesitation choose to do this again! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243363
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243375
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 27, 2014

I just had my BA 5 days ago and I am very happy with my results Dr. Nuveen did such an Amazing job and I would recomend him to anybody!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2014

Just recently had a breast augmentation with Dr Nuveen....I am beyond thrilled with the results & his performance as a Dr of such. I am firm believer that results also come from the status & care that you give your body prior to surgery. A Dr cannot produce his best results if you are not healthy nor take the steps necessary to give your body what it needs to heal properly. I think some may have neg results if such care is not taken into consideration for each patient on their own as well. Before my surgery I made sure to prepare my body for it, this enhances & speeds the healing process. Therefore now thru recovery I continue to give my body what it needs to heal the changes made. I think it's very important for all to recognize that yes a good Dr's performance is key but you have to be prepared individually on your own for the results you long to have. I hope you find this helpful & is based on my experience to you! Thanks Dr Nuveen & staff for a successful outcome in me:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2014

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation - Let me just start out saying that I LOVVEEEEE the new me!!! Before I met Dr. Nuveen I was really uncomfortable with myself and after the first visit I knew that I was in great hands. The staff is amazingly nice and Dr. Nuveen is so professional and really cares for his patients. HE IS NOT IN IT FOR THE MONEY!! My body is amazingly beautiful, I feel SEXY as ever and I owe it at to Dr. Nuveen!!! SOOOO, thank you Doc for allowing me to love me again!! I would never in a thousand years recommend my loved ones to anyone else!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243373
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2014

I went to see Dr. Nuveen three months ago for a breast lift and augmentation, through no fault of Dr. Nuveen's I had some blood flow complications, I had part of my surgery completed that day and needed to wait three months to complete the procedure after allowing my body some time to heal. The complications I experienced were challenging at times but I must say that Dr. Nuveen made tough decisions that were 100% in the best interest of my HEALTH and for the final outcome of my procedure. Throughout this process Dr. Nuveen and his entire staff have been incredibly kind and patient with me. Last Thursday I had my follow up surgery and I know that I am going to be so happy with my results. I am healing nicely! Thank You Dr. Nuveen!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035246
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2013

I had a breast lift in June 2013 and my augment in August 2013, and I am very pleased with the experience with both him, and his staff. Scheduling was easy and timely, surgery started on time, and the recovery has been very easy. My friends were impressed with how quickly I was up and around after my aug. After my lift, the "stick" portion of my scars looked a little pooched, but he took care of that during my aug and they look perfect to me now, and couldn't picture them better. He was easily reached on his cell phone after 8 pm when I had a concern, and wasn't off put by my call. He really treats his patients well, and I would recommend him and go back for any future procedure. I feel so much better about myself following this procedure and am glad I chose Dr. Nuveen. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2014

Excellent! - I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I asked for a large C, and I know I'm at least a C. I got measured at Victoria's Secret as a 38 B, but I think that's because my impalnts have not fully settled. Because of this, I'm still wearing sports bras. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 4 stars in all of the fields because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

2 years ago I made a decision to work on something that has bothered me for years.I was teased and tortured as a teen for basically being flat chested. As I grew up my complex grew and made me somewhat insecure. In my 40's I wanted to work on me. I went to see Dr. Nuveen, drove over 4 hours to set the appointment that has helped me become more secure with my body image.Most beautiful breast augmentation. I could not have asked for a better doctor or caring staff with amazing bedside manner and after care.Thank you Dr. Nuveen. Q AllenI always recommend you and your team for all self improvement surgeries. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243389
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff!! I was terrified and extremely emotional!! They were very compasionate and helpful. I had my breast augmentation 5 months ago and am extremely happy!! Dr. Nuveen gave me his cell to call or text with any concerns. He called that very night. And his staff called several weeks there after to check on me. I have since sent him several text messages with my concerns and HE PROMPTLY relied to every one of them!! I am very happy with everyone at CSAOK!!! I do plan on going back for another procedure soon!! THANK YOU DR. NUVEEN AND STAFF FOR EVERYTHING!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2013

Breast aug revision - My first breast augmentation was 8 years ago with Dr Nuveen. When one implant deflated this past spring, I knew I would go back to him to replace it because my first experience was so amazing. He really cares about his patients and makes you feel like you're the only one he has. His staff is amazing & makes you feel very comfortable. After my replacement, I had problems occur during the healing process. I texted him with my problem & he called me back immediately. He is ALWAYS available to his patients through his personal cell phone, no automated office voicemails! He & his staff once again made me feel safe and comfortable each time. I had to have the implant removed because i contracted a staph infection and i was in tears in the office when he told me! The whole staff was comforting me and giving me hugs & checking on me constantly. I felt like I was among close friends. I had to leave it out for 3 months to clear the infection & they called me constantly during those months to make sure I was ok. I honestly thought I wouldn't hear from them until I called to schedule the next appointment because that is my experience with all doctors, but that was not the case at all. A lot of doctors can get a good review when a procedure goes smoothly, but it takes a special doctor (and staff) to get one when it was a difficult situation to deal with. The way they handle their patients when something that was out their control goes wrong is second to none. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to anyone wanting something done! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 22, 2013

As I read through these reviews I understand that there will be some people who are not completely happy with the results of their procedure. Different bodies heal differently and special complications can occur. Each body is unique making each surgery matchless to any other. Having lost 190 lbs left me with an unbearable amount of loose skin. Dr. Nuveen performed an amazing body lift on me. He removed 22 lbs of excess skin. This was an intense surgery. Dr. Nuveen?s staff called me daily to make sure I was doing well. Dr. Nuveen sculpted my sagging body to perfection. The work is outstanding. He is an excellent surgeon. He is proud of his work and he should be. To say that he did not look at his work is absurd. I trust Dr. Nuveen implicitly. I will be a returning patient for a breast reduction. I could not imagine trusting anyone else and I am thankful to Dr. Nuveen & his staff for being there as I continue you this journey. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243409
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2013

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are highly skilled professionals whose kind, compassionate care make the entire surgery process comfortable, natural, and fun. Yes, fun! You can tell they love what they do and truly desire what is best for your welfare. They are always available to answer any questions and to make sure you understand from start to finish. I wanted a tummy tuck for years. I made the decision to get a breast lift and augmentation also. Best thing I've ever done for myself! My self esteem has improved dramatically. Most of Dr Nuveen's patients are from other patient referrals and I believe it. Once you meet this man you will have no doubt of his sincerity and genuine desire for your happiness. Do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation. "Confidence IS priceless!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2013

Return customer forever - I hate to say the rumors about when you buy a woman breast they tend to feel soooooo much better about themselves you can no longer keep them happy and they move on to the next best thing BUT I have to say this is the third time I have been here. Best experience I have ever had for not only me but especially my girlfriend. He does such excellent work for me and I hope I don't have to use him again BUT if I need yet another set I once again won't call around. We got in within 2 weeks, in and out with extra special treatment like always. You are literally treated like a king and queen with no objections and will do whatever you need when asked. Customer service is top notch and from a large business owner as myself that speaks for itself! Thanks Doc! Hope I don't have to see you again any time soon but always enjoy the experience!!! 10Stars!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243412
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2013

I had a breast lift on one side and silicone in plants. I am a month out now. Am very happy with the size but found out I have capsular contraction on one side. Which I am not surprised about. But when I seen dr Nuveen yesterday and he told me about it he was very compassionate and put me on meds plus showed me how to massage the implant. I know he will be with me every step of the way with this small issue. The night of my surgery he called and checked in me, gave me his cell phone number and later the first week when I had a question and texted him he texted me back with in a few minutes. This is the actions of a Dr that cares about his patients. He nursing team are also one of the best and friendliest I have met. Lisa W More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243397
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 06, 2013

I am at week 2 post-op breast aug/lift. I feel fantastic! When Dr. Nuveen met with me he got to know me, treated me like CSAOK family. He asked about my goals with the procedure, which were more in the beauty of my breast rather than the larger size. I asked to go up just one cup size in my hopes of making them a D cup. He assured me that he would put forth his best efforts but nothing is ever certain. He planned out my procedure w me, explaining everything so well and taking time for all my questions. Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver the night of my procedure to check on me. He gave us his cell phone number. He answered promptly when I called on a Sunday and took his time to reassure my very small concern, which turned out to be no concern at all. I was measured for my new bras and my cup size is a D, exactly what I asked for! My breasts look beautiful and I couldn't be happier w my decision to be Dr. Nuveen's patient! I refuse to see any other Dr. for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Very pleased with the whole process of my breast augmentation. Staff was very helpful and informative, and prices are very reasonable. Will definitely refer friends and family to Dr. Nuveen for any cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2013

I went to Dr. Nuveen for my Breast augmentation a lil over a week ago and I feel great. When I jokingly told him I wanted to go big or go home, he did his best to show me options with sizers instead of throwing CC numbers. Everyone was very nice and made me feel really comfortable. Dr. Nuveen was a very down to earth person who doesn't just tell you what you want to hear which I liked. My husband even said how good of a doctor he was and how well his office was ran. Not to mention that he followed up with me on a saturday (his day off) and called my hubby the night of surgery to check on me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2013

My experience - I loved Dr Nuveen and his staff! Everyone there was truly amazing and Dr Nuveen and his staff answered all my questions and I am super excited about showing off his wonderful work!! And didn't have hardly any pain after breast lift and augmentation! I already have recommended Dr Nuveen to my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Well worth the trip! - Dr. Nuveen and his staff were fabulous! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243394
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 23, 2012

I had a breast Augmentation with silicon implants. Dr. Nuveen was very caring and helpful with making sure I knew all the risks and listing to what I wanted. He gave his personel cell phone number and called to check on me the first night I got home. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243390
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 15, 2012

Dr.Nuveen was more than amazing! I went to over 5 consultations before I met him. He was so professional, explained to me my risks and told me the results I would get from the surgery. I had a lift with an aug with silicone gel implants. I am so pleased with my results! I could NOT be happier. He has given me back my confidence and I could not thank him enough! If you are looking do a surgeon I would recommend him to anyone. If had two of my friends that have went to him and they're results are just as fabulous as mine. Do not choose anyone BUT him if you are doing ANY cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035269
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone looking for a cosmetic surgeon! His work speaks for itself, and his bedside manor is second to none. The facility is very clean and comfortable. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Nuveen for my breast augmentation. I am thrilled with my results and the entire process was great :)Brandy K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2012

Phenomenal Surgeon! - Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing. They have gone above and beyond to satisfy my needs. His online consultation made it so easy for my hectic schedule and I'm so glad that I chose him for my BA. I am an out of town patient and would recommend this Dr to anyone looking for a surgeon that truly cares about the patient. He quoted me 1/2 of the price that other Doctors in the DFW area quoted me during consultations. I am so pleased with choosing Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035283
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2012

My procedure is scheduled for Friday and Dr Nuveen and his staff have made me very comfortable with my decision. I went in for a consultation and they even let me come in for a 2nd fitting because I got a little nervous. The atmosphere and the staff in this office make you very comfortable and I can't wait to see the end results!Lorna P. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035282
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2012

I loved my breast augmentation experience with Dr.Nuveen, he reasured me and made me comfortable right away. I will always turn to him for my cosmetic surgery needs. ThanksZahkwee T. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243413
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 19, 2012

i would use him again for future procedures. The staff was very efficient. I waited about 10 minutes in lobby before being called back. Dr. nuveen answered all my questions. andrea.swann More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035287
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2012

**I LOVE MY NEW BREASTS** I had been thinking about getting breast augmentation for 6-8 years, but was very apprehensive. I've never had any kind of surgery and frankly was very scared. But on my 50th birthday I finally decided it was time. I had another consultation with a different doctor first and neither me or my husband were comfortable with him. Then we met with Dr. Nuveen and we knew we had come to the right place. He was very professional, listened to what I wanted to do and made both of us feel at ease. Sara was great with the pre-surgery paperwork and arrangements and was very professional, and Brittney has been great with my after care. I got silicone implants and a lift and I could not be happier with the results!! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were great both during the proceedure and with all of the follow up visits. I have, and will continue to recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone! Susan Harris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 24, 2012

Excited!!!' - Dr nuveen was very nice and attentive. His staff was just as amazing as he was. Dr nuveen is very educated and has wonderful beside manner. If I chose to have anything else done after my breast augmentation I'll will return to Dr. Nuveen. I highly recommend him to everyone, even my family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243420
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2012

I got an tummy tuck and breast lift with silicone implants. I visited two other doctors before going to Dr. Nuveen. They had rushed me through an expensive consultation, and didn't seem to understand or listen to my goals. Dr. Nuveen's consultation was FREE and he sat down and we talked about what I wanted to look like. He explained to me what I could expect in terms of results. Also, he does all of his work in his accredited surgery center; the other two docs operate out of rented space in a hospital. His nurses were super friendly, and their follow up after my surgery was outstanding. I received a phone call from Dr. Nuveen the night after my surgery, and a week later from the staff. I've never been treated so well by a doctor. I would recommend him to my family and friends in a heartbeat. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035289
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 12, 2012

Hi,The decision to have my surgery was very easy after talking with several friends that have been to Dr. Nuveen. His office staff is professional and the sweetest girls. I would recommend him to anyone that is considering cosmetic surgery. I can't thank Dr. Nuveen enough for being so nice and making me feel so comfortable. Thank you,Rhonda Mahan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

Amazing!!!!! - I had breast augmentation surgery at CSAOK by Dr. Nuveen and my whole experience was amazing!!! I did an easy online consultation (since I live 5 hours away) and when I was approved for the surgery, they scheduled me in right away and was very willing to answer all my questions. They even gave me a list of local hotels for me to stay. The day of the surgery, the whole staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Dr.Nuveen has great bed side manners and did not rush when we were picking sizes. My augmentation results are better than I could have dreamed of and I healed so quickly. I recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035308
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

I had a lift and Augmentation done on June 1st. It has been about 10 weeks since my surgery and I feel great! I love the results and absolutly love how much better I feel. I was nervouse at first but from the minute I walked in the doors for a consultation I felt at ease. All of the staff is wonderful and my day of surgery I couldnt have felt more comfortable. I had many post-op questions and sometimes i'd freak out over little things and every time I called the office or sent an email I would get an instant, caring response. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone and would def. go back for any future needs. The only thing I would have done differently was go a bit bigger but the size I have now was my decision. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035309
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2011

I had my breast augmentation on June 7, 2011. I couldn't be more happier with the outcome! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very kind and helpful. They were always willing to help and answer any questions I had. After the surgery I was in pain for about 3 days and within a week I had no pain! I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone wanting Breast Augmentation!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035314
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2011

My surgery date was June 30th of this year. I had a tummy tuck,buttock lift and brest lift with implants. I was pretty nervous when i walked in the surgery centers doors but after sitting with Dr. Nuveen and his nurse for 15 mins before my surgery i had forgotten about my nervousness and the next thing i knew i was waking up in my new body. It has only been 2 weeks since my surgery and i am so pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen's staff is the best. Everyone there is so helpful, friendly and very professional. My aftercare nurse was so attentive to my needs and after i came home I received several calls from Dr. Nuveen's staff checking on me. For anyone who wants or needs cosmetic surgery i would recommend Dr. Nuveen. I have complete confidence in him and I believe he and his staff genuinely cares about his patients and their needs. Thank you for making me feel good about myself and loving the way i look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2011

R. Spicer - I was very nervous about my surgical experience but every staff member and Dr. Nuveen made me feel at ease. All my pre and post op questions were answered. I had a breast lift and augmentation and I feel fantastic. Since walking in the door the first time everyone called me by my name. Every staff member is very friendly, professional, courtious and knowledgeable. The staff and Dr. Nuveen himself called me several times to check on me and see how I was doing. I have recomended him to a couple of my friends already. I am in the health care field myself and am Very Impressed with my whole experience. If i decide to have any more cosmetic surgery done this is the only place i will go. Thank you so much everyone ur the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2011

Breast Re-Augmentation patient - My experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff was very satisfying. Dr. Nuveen is very professional, personable and caring. The staff is very helpful and always willing to answer any questions you have without making you feel rushed. Dr. Nuveen performed a re-augmentation and my results are amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Before my procedure I was very nervous, Dr. Nuveen took the time to address my concerns and made sure all of my needs were met before my surgery. My procedure went very well with a smooth recovery. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. My follow up has been excellent. I have received phone calls to check on my recovery and my scheduled visits have been with one of the very educated nurses. I am planning another procedure soon and will post my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2010

Dr. Nuveen gave me amazing results with my breast augmentation. Every time I came in for a visit, consultation or follow up exam he has always been there with a smile ready to make sure I'm informed and happy with my results. The staff of nurses are just as amazing as Nuveen himself. They are a great group and made me feel so comfortable. I truly appreciate the whole CSA staff. And I LOVE my new breasts!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2010

breast lift/ umbilical hernia - I cant say enough about Dr. Nuveen and his staff. He is a very talented surgeon and his staff is super sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 14, 2010

southfork73 - Was refered to Dr. Nuveen by a co worker in 2004. Very satisfied! People are always asking if my boobs are real? I just tell them that there really mine. And well they really are...LOL. He did a great job. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035320
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2010

I had my breast aug in March 2010' and Im about 8weeks out and they look and feel great. Couldnt ask for a better doctor and staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243440
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2009

VERY GOOD DOCTOR MY AUNT WENT TO HIM WHEN I SAW THE JOB HE DID ON THE AUG I WAS VERY PLEASED INSTEAD OF GETTING A BREST LIFT CAUSE I JUST HAD KIDS HE WAS ABLE TO JUST DO IMPLANTS WHICH CAME OUT VERY GOOD THEY LOOK LIKE MY NATURAL BREASTS I LOVE THEM AND THIS WAS 2 YEARS AGO More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I had an awesome experience! I was so worried about getting the wrong size implants but Dr. Nuveen gave me the best advice and it turned out to be perfect! The staff was so nice and my surgery went great! Thank you so much! I will definitely be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

4.5
ReviewTracker-10500522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2016

I just had a butt aug and fat transfer from dr Nuveen and I could not be anymore happy with my results I'm absolutely in love with my new booty I call him the booty king I also got my breast done by him I have to say he beats all the doctors in Oklahoma he knows his stuff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

I was tired of looking at my breast agter breast feeding, before that they were a size 34A but perky and round (cute) after they enlarged from the milk they started to get droppy after i stopped breast feeding. I decided to get saline implants because incase they leak it would just pee out n cause no harm, i do wish i paid an extra 500 to get silicone because i did have to go back and pay $500... More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243366
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2014

I wanted to say that it took me 3 years to finally come to the decision of having cosmetic surgery done. I am very pleased with the results that I received from Dr. Nuveen and his staff at CSA of Oklahoma. A little info about me I am married to an amazing man who is supportive and caring and loves me very much. I have not only had this surgery for me but for him as well, you see, we have been married 6 years and my husband has never seen seen me fully naked! Yes I know some of you doubt but it's very true. I had the breast augmentation and finally had the confidence to take a picture and send to my husband (stationed overseas) HE WAS SO EXCITED! To say the least. I can't wait until he gets home and I can share "the girls" with him in person!! Thanks again Dr. Nuveen you have literally changed my life. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243382
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2013

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr Nuveen and his staff. I had a silicone breast augmentation 4 weeks ago and love the results. He listened very intently to make sure he knew the size and look I was wanting to achieve. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable despite all the nerves before surgery. The office environment is beautiful and makes you feel welcome and at home. I do not have a single complaint about my results or the healing process. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to friends and family without hesitation. I wish all doctors conducted their practice like this one. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 25, 2010

Cosmetic Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Plastic Surgeons, Breast augmentations - At Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates, you will find an emphasis on unparallelled service and hospitality, the highest levels of education, experience, and skill, along with a promise to listen and support you. Since 2003, CSA has been dedicated to providing the highest quality of cosmetic surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.