2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift* Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I usually never write reviews, but definitely thought Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve a 5 star review. I have gone to him twice now once for a breast augmentation and then again for a lift and new implants. His staff, and Dr. Nuveen personally took calls from me after hours to answer any concerning question I had. He genuinely cares about his patients. I am beyond thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had a breast list almost a year ago. Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing!! They were always there when i needed them regardless of the time of day. I recommend Dr. Nuveen for any cosmetic procedure you may want to have. He is a life changer!!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m the incredibly grateful mom of an 18 year old daughter who recently had a breast reduction at CSA. She’d been researching and planning for this almost three years, but I was still a bit terrified at the prospect. To say that Dr. Nuveen and his team took great care of her would be an understatement. From the amount of time he spent in conversation with her at the initial consult to answer questions and allow her to feel comfortable moving forward with her decision; to the graciousness of Chrissy and Blair when pestered with all my mom-worries throughout the process; and to Dr. Nesiba and Audrey’s support and kindness to her during the procedure and afterwards, inspired such confidence and comfort, making the entire experience significantly less overwhelming. And the results have had my precious daughter smiling since she woke up from anesthesia — smiling like I haven’t seen in far too long. She feels amazing, is healing fabulously, and at the risk of sounding overly-dramatic, I want to share this: anyone looking for a physician they can trust to genuinely care about their needs and experiences throughout this process, coupled with such fabulous skill and a clear passion and gift for this work, I want you to know that IS Dr. Nuveen. He and the entire staff provided such high quality care in multiple ways that I will be forever grateful we chose them, every single time I see the happiness shining on my daughter’s face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love how Dr Caplin always answered my texts, phone calls so quickly! Excellent bed side manner! And she made me feel like there wasn’t any question I asked that was crazy.(and believe me I had several) will definitely use her if I ever need anything corrected again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Prior to choosing Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to perform my breast lift and tummy tuck, I visited a physician in Louisiana that was said to be, ”the best.” After consulting with the Louisiana physician, I was quoted twice as much for the same procedure. It was also recommended by the Louisiana physician that I have the procedure done at two different times which would have further contributed to an increase in cost and recovery time. However, my experience with Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplain has been beyond amazing! Both physicians are extremely thorough and passionate, about their work. Each time I visited with the doctors I felt as though I was more than just a patient and would gladly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone desiring to make body enhancements by way of cosmetic surgery. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great! - CSA is the best!! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Amazing staff - The staff at this office are amazing and very easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

10 days post op..breast lift with implants and lower body lift. I had a tummy tuck 10 years ago from another surgeon that didn't turn out well and Dr. Nuveen corrected that and I am soooo happy! His entire staff was friendly and kind, he takes time to explain things and gives honest opinions. Scars are already smooth and looking good, can't wait until swelling goes down and I get to see final results. I even had to text him once after hours and he asked me to send pics of my concern and he answered right away and put my mind at ease! Very caring! Very thorough! Recommending to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 19, 2017

MY DRIVE WAS WORTH MY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE - Dr Nuveen made was the best choice in Dr.'s and i drove 4.5 hours to see him and would gladly do it again. I couldnt be happier with my results and i am only 6 days post-op! Positive Comments I am 100% happy with my results and with my overall treatment. I cannot say enough about my breast lift with augmentation results as well as the compassionate care i received. General Comments I would never go any where else for any cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13600134
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had a full body lift, breast lift and under-muscle implants put in a couple of weeks ago. The procedure changed my life and I don't like that but every single person who works in that office to include the doctors are amazing, helpful and always on time. They really do care and the way they changed my life was worth every penny and visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13270639
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

I am a couple months post full body lift which sounds crazier than it really is, but it is a tummy tuck that goes all the way around. I love my results and appreciate the care Dr. Nuveen and staff provide. He truly cares about the results of his patients and is passionate and it shows. Someday when I do a breast lift (I've nursed 3 times) I will definitely go back to CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I can not began to express my gratitude for Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff. I began my journey with them in October with brachioplasty and breast lift/augmentation. I was scared and the wonderful staff he has answered all my questions, emails, and made time for anything I needed or questioned. I researched Doctors for a long time and no one compared to Dr. Nuveen. I didn't meet him till the day of surgery and he made me feel 100% that I was in the best of hands with his mannerisms and a joke to break the ice of my nervousness. I also, had a tummy tuck in march and another procedure in June there was no way I was even thinking about anyone else for it . If I have a concern or a question Dr. Nuveen is just a phone call away and he always is available to you as a patient. I have never met a Dr. who loved his job and patient's as much as this kind hearted man. Doctors are suppose to be about money, rush you out so they can move on to next one, and never care again once you leave. Dr. Nuveen personally calls to check on you and gives out his personal cell if any need or concern arises. He never thinks any questions you have are dumb answers them all and isn't about money, but what's best for you as a person, your body, and your safety. In this our society now you will not find a more caring and personal Dr. than Dr. Nuveen. I live in Texas, but I would drive across country for only him the drive is nothing when your life is on the line and in the best hands there is. I wish we had more Dr. Nuveen's in this world. The prices are the best! The confidence I have now because of Dr. Nuveen is just priceless! Don't hesitate call for a consultation today between Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Simply the best and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

First of I would like to start out with this surgery was the best decision I have ever made. I was so scared, I have never had surgery before and never put "under" so my nerves were in every direction.I live in Texas and Dr. Nuveen is 7hours away so a lot of communication was with his staff over the phone, plus I researched Dr. Nuveen for about a year before I finally scheduled the appointment.I went in at 7am on a Thursday morning and had my consultation with Dr. Nuveen. I was so impressed at how he made me and my husband so relaxed. He wanted to know about us before we started any conversations about breast surgery. Then moving on to the breast questions and concerns, he was so informative, so patient with me and very well mannered. He never once made me feel uncomfortable. So I had my surgery and went to the hotel after. The office staff are amazing, so kind, so thoughtful so patient also. Later that evening after my surgery Dr. Nuveen called my husband to check on me which really surprised not only me but my husband. He took the time out of his evening to check on me! He truly cares, and he truly values his patients respect and well being. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2015

I went for a consult on an augmentation and lift. He made me feel very comfortable and offered me feedback on every option and outcome possible without making me feel rushed. He shared opinions and testimonials with a professional touch. I am setting my appointment with him. it is a drive, but will be worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2015

I came to Dr. Nuveen in 2005 for breast augmentation. I was overly impressed by his staff and his level of concern and experience for my situation and what I wanted. I recently came back to Dr. Nuveen for a breast lift and augmentation. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I live in Hawaii and chose to fly all the way to Oklahoma to have Dr. Nuveen do my procedure. I would not have it any other way. I have total faith in him and his staff. I am beyond satisfied and would recommend him to anyone. If I am willing to fly across an ocean and pay the extra money for the plane ticket and hotel that alone should show how satisfied I am with him and his staff. Dr. Nuveen is so friendly and so caring. He goes above and beyond what is expected of him. Should I need any type of procedure in the future I can reassure you Dr. Nuveen will be the doctor I see. I highly encourage anyone to see him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195228
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 29, 2015

I had my breast done last June and I am extremely satisfied! I have recommended him to my step daughter who will be using him as well when she goes for hers!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195224
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 28, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are the absolute best!!! I am from the DFW area and would recommend him HIGHLY to anyone!! I had lost over 100 pounds and was in search of a surgeon that could help me remove the excess skin and perform breast lift with augmentation. From the very first consultation to the present (I am not completely done with all my surgeries) they have treated me with the utmost respect and have been honest and realistic. Anyone who has done their "homework" knows how important it is to trust someone with your whole body transformation. I had an entire lower body lift, spiral thigh lift and I was so worried about having no "booty" left after all the excess skin would be removed. Dr. Nuveen created me a "booty" and believe me he had his work cut out for him. I am still AMAZED at the way I look. I sometimes look at my before and after pictures and can't believe how incredible I look thanks to HIM!! He truly cares about his patients and has their best interest at heart! When having an elective procedure done, well multiple in my case you can not settle for less than the best! The staff, Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen all called me to check on me after my trip home back to Texas. The follow up appointments are incredible to. It amazes me how they remember who you are. You are treated like family there not just a folder and a name! There are thousands of surgeons in the DFW area, and i assure you that driving to Oklahoma City was the best decision I could have made! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Dr. Nuveen for making a Texas girl have the confidence I was missing!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for taking such GREAT care of me and with me!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8015239
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 11, 2015

I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is and were terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

From my first over the phone consultation with Hannah, to the day of my surgery & follow ups with Dr. Nuveen and the staff, the experience with the Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has far exceeded my expectations. I am almost one month out of surgery & my only regret is that I hadn't done it sooner. I traveled from Canada for my Breast lift & augmentation, and would recommend Dr.Nuveen and the girls to anyone I can! The facility is extremely welcoming, and I was put at ease from the moment I stepped in the door. All of my questions and concerns were answered, and the genuine concern for myself as a patient during & after my surgery is truly appreciated. After consulting with a few doctors, no one showed the compassion that Dr. Nuveen & his staff have. I can't imagine choosing anyone else! My results are absolutely amazing, I love my new look!! Thank you Dr.Nuveen & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243376
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

I chose Dr Nuveen because my ob/gyn said he performed his wifes breast augmentation & alot of other word of mouth. He started my visit by telling all about himself & where he came from plus his hobbies (cars), my husband was hooked (his hobby is also cars)! My 1st implant surgery was performed 20 yrs ago, i had developed a leak in implant & had scar tissue build up around implant. Dr Nuveen assured me that scar tissue was going to be a problem, I asked him if i needed a lift & he said no, I was so happy because i didn't want a lift. I was very worried about the pain because my 1st surgery was worse than natural childbirth, he said it wouldn't hurt as bad because there was already a pocket there. He was right it was so much better!! We chose silicone implants that are 600cc. I'm 6 weeks out of surgery & extremely pleased w/results (my husband is a VERY HAPPY MAN)! He asked me at my visit if i would mind him using my before & after pics, I was ecstatic that he thought my breasts we're pretty enough because I'm 52 yrs old & I told him YES! I definitly recommend Dr Nuveen & staff and I've already talked to him about getting rid of my "turkey neck" & I will definitely chose Dr Nuveen for all my future surgeries!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 5 stars because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243363
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243373
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2014

I went to see Dr. Nuveen three months ago for a breast lift and augmentation, through no fault of Dr. Nuveen's I had some blood flow complications, I had part of my surgery completed that day and needed to wait three months to complete the procedure after allowing my body some time to heal. The complications I experienced were challenging at times but I must say that Dr. Nuveen made tough decisions that were 100% in the best interest of my HEALTH and for the final outcome of my procedure. Throughout this process Dr. Nuveen and his entire staff have been incredibly kind and patient with me. Last Thursday I had my follow up surgery and I know that I am going to be so happy with my results. I am healing nicely! Thank You Dr. Nuveen!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035246
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2013

I had a breast lift in June 2013 and my augment in August 2013, and I am very pleased with the experience with both him, and his staff. Scheduling was easy and timely, surgery started on time, and the recovery has been very easy. My friends were impressed with how quickly I was up and around after my aug. After my lift, the "stick" portion of my scars looked a little pooched, but he took care of that during my aug and they look perfect to me now, and couldn't picture them better. He was easily reached on his cell phone after 8 pm when I had a concern, and wasn't off put by my call. He really treats his patients well, and I would recommend him and go back for any future procedure. I feel so much better about myself following this procedure and am glad I chose Dr. Nuveen. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2014

Excellent! - I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I asked for a large C, and I know I'm at least a C. I got measured at Victoria's Secret as a 38 B, but I think that's because my impalnts have not fully settled. Because of this, I'm still wearing sports bras. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 4 stars in all of the fields because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243409
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2013

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are highly skilled professionals whose kind, compassionate care make the entire surgery process comfortable, natural, and fun. Yes, fun! You can tell they love what they do and truly desire what is best for your welfare. They are always available to answer any questions and to make sure you understand from start to finish. I wanted a tummy tuck for years. I made the decision to get a breast lift and augmentation also. Best thing I've ever done for myself! My self esteem has improved dramatically. Most of Dr Nuveen's patients are from other patient referrals and I believe it. Once you meet this man you will have no doubt of his sincerity and genuine desire for your happiness. Do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation. "Confidence IS priceless!" More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243412
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2013

I had a breast lift on one side and silicone in plants. I am a month out now. Am very happy with the size but found out I have capsular contraction on one side. Which I am not surprised about. But when I seen dr Nuveen yesterday and he told me about it he was very compassionate and put me on meds plus showed me how to massage the implant. I know he will be with me every step of the way with this small issue. The night of my surgery he called and checked in me, gave me his cell phone number and later the first week when I had a question and texted him he texted me back with in a few minutes. This is the actions of a Dr that cares about his patients. He nursing team are also one of the best and friendliest I have met. Lisa W More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243397
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 06, 2013

I am at week 2 post-op breast aug/lift. I feel fantastic! When Dr. Nuveen met with me he got to know me, treated me like CSAOK family. He asked about my goals with the procedure, which were more in the beauty of my breast rather than the larger size. I asked to go up just one cup size in my hopes of making them a D cup. He assured me that he would put forth his best efforts but nothing is ever certain. He planned out my procedure w me, explaining everything so well and taking time for all my questions. Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver the night of my procedure to check on me. He gave us his cell phone number. He answered promptly when I called on a Sunday and took his time to reassure my very small concern, which turned out to be no concern at all. I was measured for my new bras and my cup size is a D, exactly what I asked for! My breasts look beautiful and I couldn't be happier w my decision to be Dr. Nuveen's patient! I refuse to see any other Dr. for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2013

My experience - I loved Dr Nuveen and his staff! Everyone there was truly amazing and Dr Nuveen and his staff answered all my questions and I am super excited about showing off his wonderful work!! And didn't have hardly any pain after breast lift and augmentation! I already have recommended Dr Nuveen to my friends!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243390
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 15, 2012

Dr.Nuveen was more than amazing! I went to over 5 consultations before I met him. He was so professional, explained to me my risks and told me the results I would get from the surgery. I had a lift with an aug with silicone gel implants. I am so pleased with my results! I could NOT be happier. He has given me back my confidence and I could not thank him enough! If you are looking do a surgeon I would recommend him to anyone. If had two of my friends that have went to him and they're results are just as fabulous as mine. Do not choose anyone BUT him if you are doing ANY cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035287
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2012

**I LOVE MY NEW BREASTS** I had been thinking about getting breast augmentation for 6-8 years, but was very apprehensive. I've never had any kind of surgery and frankly was very scared. But on my 50th birthday I finally decided it was time. I had another consultation with a different doctor first and neither me or my husband were comfortable with him. Then we met with Dr. Nuveen and we knew we had come to the right place. He was very professional, listened to what I wanted to do and made both of us feel at ease. Sara was great with the pre-surgery paperwork and arrangements and was very professional, and Brittney has been great with my after care. I got silicone implants and a lift and I could not be happier with the results!! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were great both during the proceedure and with all of the follow up visits. I have, and will continue to recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone! Susan Harris More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243420
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2012

I got an tummy tuck and breast lift with silicone implants. I visited two other doctors before going to Dr. Nuveen. They had rushed me through an expensive consultation, and didn't seem to understand or listen to my goals. Dr. Nuveen's consultation was FREE and he sat down and we talked about what I wanted to look like. He explained to me what I could expect in terms of results. Also, he does all of his work in his accredited surgery center; the other two docs operate out of rented space in a hospital. His nurses were super friendly, and their follow up after my surgery was outstanding. I received a phone call from Dr. Nuveen the night after my surgery, and a week later from the staff. I've never been treated so well by a doctor. I would recommend him to my family and friends in a heartbeat. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035308
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

I had a lift and Augmentation done on June 1st. It has been about 10 weeks since my surgery and I feel great! I love the results and absolutly love how much better I feel. I was nervouse at first but from the minute I walked in the doors for a consultation I felt at ease. All of the staff is wonderful and my day of surgery I couldnt have felt more comfortable. I had many post-op questions and sometimes i'd freak out over little things and every time I called the office or sent an email I would get an instant, caring response. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone and would def. go back for any future needs. The only thing I would have done differently was go a bit bigger but the size I have now was my decision. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035314
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2011

My surgery date was June 30th of this year. I had a tummy tuck,buttock lift and brest lift with implants. I was pretty nervous when i walked in the surgery centers doors but after sitting with Dr. Nuveen and his nurse for 15 mins before my surgery i had forgotten about my nervousness and the next thing i knew i was waking up in my new body. It has only been 2 weeks since my surgery and i am so pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen's staff is the best. Everyone there is so helpful, friendly and very professional. My aftercare nurse was so attentive to my needs and after i came home I received several calls from Dr. Nuveen's staff checking on me. For anyone who wants or needs cosmetic surgery i would recommend Dr. Nuveen. I have complete confidence in him and I believe he and his staff genuinely cares about his patients and their needs. Thank you for making me feel good about myself and loving the way i look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2011

R. Spicer - I was very nervous about my surgical experience but every staff member and Dr. Nuveen made me feel at ease. All my pre and post op questions were answered. I had a breast lift and augmentation and I feel fantastic. Since walking in the door the first time everyone called me by my name. Every staff member is very friendly, professional, courtious and knowledgeable. The staff and Dr. Nuveen himself called me several times to check on me and see how I was doing. I have recomended him to a couple of my friends already. I am in the health care field myself and am Very Impressed with my whole experience. If i decide to have any more cosmetic surgery done this is the only place i will go. Thank you so much everyone ur the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2010

breast lift/ umbilical hernia - I cant say enough about Dr. Nuveen and his staff. He is a very talented surgeon and his staff is super sweet! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243440
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2009

VERY GOOD DOCTOR MY AUNT WENT TO HIM WHEN I SAW THE JOB HE DID ON THE AUG I WAS VERY PLEASED INSTEAD OF GETTING A BREST LIFT CAUSE I JUST HAD KIDS HE WAS ABLE TO JUST DO IMPLANTS WHICH CAME OUT VERY GOOD THEY LOOK LIKE MY NATURAL BREASTS I LOVE THEM AND THIS WAS 2 YEARS AGO More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.