2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Augmentation* Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

After my second procedure at CSA with Nuveen we will never go anywhere else. We are thrilled with Dr. Nuveen, his facility, and his staff! Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2016

I was pleased with my services at this office. Jessica who does the Asthetics is kind gentle and shows you new things about products. She works with me and my schedule which makes it convenient. I would definately recommend this office. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2016

I have visited four times. I have been so impressed with the staff. They are professional and patient to answer questions and explain options. I have especially appreciated Jessica. She is a guru for the face! Every time I visit I am so glad I went - Have benefited from Kybella, Restalyne and a peel so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2016

Second go round with this group. A very professional Jessica guided me through the process of plumping up my lips and eliminating my frown lines. We are now working on a facial peel. I'm looking forward to a long relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

LOVE my lips by Jessica. She plumped them perfectly! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8897376
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2016

I got my lips done by Jessica last week and I am so so happy with the result! She spent a lot of time with me so we could work together to make sure they still had a nice and natural look. I really appreciate how slow she went and kept a mirror in front of me the whole time so I could see how they were turning out as I was getting them done. Love her!! My lips swelled up so much that following night and next day and I got kind of freaked out, but rest assured they are now back to how they were after I left her office! She is really down to earth and shows she cares about you which I really appreciated. If you are thinking about it I recommend going in for a consultation and seeing if you want to move forward with it:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2013

I'm 10 days post-op full face/necklift with laser resurfacing and lip silikon filler. I couldn't be happier!!! Dr. Nuveen is the most caring and compassionate person ever imaginable. Over the weekend I had access to his cell phone in case I had questions or apprehension about my healing! HE'S THE BEST!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.