2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX®* Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

I came here two separate times in a week- first to have IPL of my face with the laser technician Kim and then to have Botox with Dr. Caplin. Both experiences were great!Kim made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process... so much so that I am already planning my trip back here to get laser hair removal next time.Dr. Caplin also made me feel relaxed and the whole Botox process was very quick. My forehead and crow's feet look so much better than they did before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2016

I was pleased with my services at this office. Jessica who does the Asthetics is kind gentle and shows you new things about products. She works with me and my schedule which makes it convenient. I would definately recommend this office. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2016

Second go round with this group. A very professional Jessica guided me through the process of plumping up my lips and eliminating my frown lines. We are now working on a facial peel. I'm looking forward to a long relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been working with my wife on all her procedures and has always maintained a professional attitude. Her attention to detail is very comforting and definitely makes every visit a pleasant one. She was most helpful in my wife deciding which size implant was appropriate. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone who is considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Nuveen's for many years! I love everything about this office and my results. Jessica, who has also been with this office for many years, has taken care of me many times. She has taken care of me in surgery, post op, pre op and now as the aesthetics nurse. She does an amazing job with all the injectable/filler products and I would recommend her to anyone! Tiffany is now the follow up nurse, and she is amazing at what she does! She is an all around great person and I always look forward to seeing her! Nothing even needs to be said about Dr. Nuveen, he is truly amazing at what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I had botox done by Jessica and she is amazing! She's so down to earth and easy to talk to, I feel as though I've known her forever. She's very professional and listens/understands your concerns and offers the best treatment. I have no worries walking into the office knowing that I'm getting the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been treating me for over a year. Her attention to detail and follow up is amazing and she always makes sure that I am extremely happy with my Botox or other treatments. I would recommend her to anyone. She is very personable and caring about her patients well being and I look forward to every time I go in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

As I was fast approaching 40, I noticed signs of small wrinkles in my forehead and between my eye brows. I had been told Botox would fix those little lines, so I took a chance and had it done. I've never been more happy with the results. Jessica was very professional and helpful in my many questions regarding Botox. CSA doesn't treat you like a number, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend visiting them for any of the many procedures they offer. Always remember, "Confidence is what makes a woman sexy!!" Go see them today! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.