2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Courtney Caplin

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter88 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

I loved everything about them! Great bed side manners! Very caring and listened to what I said and made me feel at home! Courtney did an amazing job on my breast augmentation, she gave me the confidence I was missing in my life and to me that is priceless! I am so happy I chose her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Dr. Chaplin changed my life!!! She did exactly what I wanted. All the staff is super awesome! They listen and took very great care of me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Caplan and her staff have been, supportive, professional and ALWAYS available. I am so very grateful for everyone there and what they do! Would highly recommend Dr. Caplan and Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates for all your reconstructive needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I was extremely nervous prior to entering the facility. Once I met the staff all worried went away, I knew I was in good hands! They did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

What can I say...except THANK YOU to Dr. Caplin and staff for helping me get to where I want to be! I wanted to downsize, so Dr. Caplin did a revision of a previous doctor's work (lift with implant) and the results are AMAZING. I also had some other work, but if you can't tell, why would I?!? Dr. Caplin is so extremely adept and skilled at what she does and legitimately cares about her patients - do yourself a favor and get that 2nd or 3rd opinion from Dr. Caplin, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Great staff, great environment, and overall a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

This is an amazing facility. They did an amazing job on my surgery and all of the staff goes above and beyond anything expected. They are all truly absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend them . 5 star does not even come close to how many stars they deserve . Absolutely the Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

After other consultations I made the choice to use Dr. Caplin for my procedure. Absolutely a great experience from consultation to follow up care. Dr. Caplin and her staff are wonderful. Having the surgery there at the clinic made things much easier and much more comfortable. I would highly recommend CSA and will go there again no doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. I am so glad i chose to have my surgery with Dr. Caplin. I felt at ease the entire time. Now I am healing and the results are even better than I expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. I am so glad i chose to have my surgery with Dr. Caplin. I felt at ease the entire time. Now I am healing and the results are even better than I expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

The entire experience was wonderful. Every staff member was friendly, professional, and went out of their way to ensure a great customer experience. Both procedures I had there went perfectly. I'd definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing, so glad I chose him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I had a re-augmentation from above to below muscle with gummy implants by Dr Caplin. OMG! LOVE!! Couldn’t be any happier. Dr Caplin & all the girls @ Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates were amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliates!! They have the best staff in the state! Ashley K. is my favorite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had a breast list almost a year ago. Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing!! They were always there when i needed them regardless of the time of day. I recommend Dr. Nuveen for any cosmetic procedure you may want to have. He is a life changer!!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Love CSA! Great people, outstanding service! I especially love the surgical technician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I had wanted a tummy tuck for about 12 years. I scheduled a consult with Dr. Caplin just to get an idea of pricing. I walked out with an appointment. She and her nurses were so sweet and honest. I was terrified of the process, because I’ve been ashamed of my body for all of those 12 years. She made me feel comfortable and hopeful. The day of my surgery was another hurdle for my self esteem to cross. Once again, she and her staff was amazing. The nurse, Audrey, and scrub tech, Lita, walked me through each step. They made sure I always knew what was going to happen. I couldn’t have asked for better care! I even was able to reach Dr. Caplin at 10 o clock on a weekend night about something that I had a serious concern with. She responded right away and went out of her way to take care of me. I do plan on having more work in the future, and I will hands down to back to Dr. Caplin! I appreciate the staff for all they did for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

I came here two separate times in a week- first to have IPL of my face with the laser technician Kim and then to have Botox with Dr. Caplin. Both experiences were great!Kim made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process... so much so that I am already planning my trip back here to get laser hair removal next time.Dr. Caplin also made me feel relaxed and the whole Botox process was very quick. My forehead and crow's feet look so much better than they did before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m the incredibly grateful mom of an 18 year old daughter who recently had a breast reduction at CSA. She’d been researching and planning for this almost three years, but I was still a bit terrified at the prospect. To say that Dr. Nuveen and his team took great care of her would be an understatement. From the amount of time he spent in conversation with her at the initial consult to answer questions and allow her to feel comfortable moving forward with her decision; to the graciousness of Chrissy and Blair when pestered with all my mom-worries throughout the process; and to Dr. Nesiba and Audrey’s support and kindness to her during the procedure and afterwards, inspired such confidence and comfort, making the entire experience significantly less overwhelming. And the results have had my precious daughter smiling since she woke up from anesthesia — smiling like I haven’t seen in far too long. She feels amazing, is healing fabulously, and at the risk of sounding overly-dramatic, I want to share this: anyone looking for a physician they can trust to genuinely care about their needs and experiences throughout this process, coupled with such fabulous skill and a clear passion and gift for this work, I want you to know that IS Dr. Nuveen. He and the entire staff provided such high quality care in multiple ways that I will be forever grateful we chose them, every single time I see the happiness shining on my daughter’s face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliates!! They have the best staff in the state! Ashley K. is my favorite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love how Dr Caplin always answered my texts, phone calls so quickly! Excellent bed side manner! And she made me feel like there wasn’t any question I asked that was crazy.(and believe me I had several) will definitely use her if I ever need anything corrected again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience with cosmetic surgery affiliates. I had a breast augmentation last year. From day one I felt Dr. Nuveen was knowledgeable, attention oriented, patient and I felt very comfortable. We discussed options in length and I never felt rushed. I love the finished product & it was exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed with their injectables and Dr. Chaplin. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I got lip fillers here and it was an awesome experience. Dr. Caplin did the procedure and did an amazing job. The whole staff was awesome as well, Lita was the best. I definitly recommend coming here for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Prior to choosing Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to perform my breast lift and tummy tuck, I visited a physician in Louisiana that was said to be, ”the best.” After consulting with the Louisiana physician, I was quoted twice as much for the same procedure. It was also recommended by the Louisiana physician that I have the procedure done at two different times which would have further contributed to an increase in cost and recovery time. However, my experience with Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplain has been beyond amazing! Both physicians are extremely thorough and passionate, about their work. Each time I visited with the doctors I felt as though I was more than just a patient and would gladly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone desiring to make body enhancements by way of cosmetic surgery. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Best experience of my life. The results have been life changing. The customer service of Dr Caplin and her nurse Tiffany.... WOW! Can’t wait to see them in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I absolutely love this place, i am a dancer and i got my breast implants by Dr. Nuveen about 5years ago and i always get compliments on them. I just recently got a tummy tuck about 8months ago, also by Dr. Nuveen and i couldnt be happier, yes there is a big scar but my clothes fit better and my confidence has gone up tremendously. I would reccomend this facility to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedures. The staff is amazing and i had a srcub tech, Lita who made my experience with the tummy tuck amazing, she had experienced the procedure herself and eased any nerves i had pre op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I shadowed here, and everyone was so friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely trust everyone I met here to do the best job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I am really not a person to write a review but my experience at CSA was one to remember. I had the privledge to be apart of the team and work some pretty amazing people. Lita was incredible. She is so kind and understanding and really took the time to teach me. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience while working for CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff is so friendly! They all smile and are so happy. Very professional :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

I thank God for leading me to Dr. Caplin. I thank Dr. Caplin for what she did for me, and for what she did for my life. My implant surgery has helped me become a whole woman. Dr. Caplin, and her whole staff have treated me like royalty from day one.I just wish more people knew about Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in OKC. With them your dreams will come true. I would recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates without any hesitation.Thank you again Dr. Caplin, I love you all !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Had a phenomenal experience! The staff was kind and understanding. I was having a double incision mastectomy with free nipple graft (chest reconstruction & masculinization).I had a platysmaplasty and some liposuction on my flanks (love handles).The staff and Dr. Caplin made an uncomfortable situation bearable. They walked me through the process and made certain I understood everything.Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nesiba kept in touch with me throughout my healing process thru text messages and phone calls. I could not have asked for a better experience for my very first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I’m not much of a review writer, but my experience with Dr Caplin was beyond amazing, she did my breast augmentation and I loved the result, she didn’t only make me feel super comfortable but also educated me on how this surgery works. I will definitely go back to her for other procedures I have planned and recommend to anybody to go to her. Definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

The most AMAZING staff and results! I drive from another state to work with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

On 4-25-17 I took one of the largest leaps of faith into Dr. Courtney Caplin's hands! I had a consultation for a Tummy tuck a few months back and absolutely fell in love with how professional, caring and concerned she was about my comfort in choosing her for my procedure. Which meant so much to me as well. I decided to pay my deposit and set my date! 1 week before my surgery I got "cold feet and emailed Dr. Caplin my concerns. Right after the office closed she called me from her personal cell phone and discussed all my fears with me for about 30 minutes! I didn't even think doctors still did that! I was so much more confident and set on her being my doctor for tummy tuck and Lipo. When I arrived everyone was so friendly and hyped me up for the changes I desperately dreamed of! From prepping me, to waking me up, the office team was amazing friendly and kind. I'm now 4 days out from my surgery and couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Caplin has kept in touch with me to make sure I've been comfortable and everything has turned out like I imagined. Of course I have a road of recovery ahead but I have the confidence I need to get through it from picking the best doctor I could have for my journey! I highly recommend her for her knowledge in her field and for the love she has for what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Better than expected! Dr. Caplan and Dr. Nuveen are truly top notch in my book. I went in with a very disfigured lip and wasn't expecting much more than a slight improvement. Dr. Caplan and Dr. Nuveeen "nailed it" on my lip reconstruction. Almost 20 years of mental anguish is gone and it has only been a month since my procedure. Before the surgery, about 90 percent of my day used to be focused on my lip appearance and discomfort. I couldn't event see what was going on around me most days (that is how bad my lip bothered me). As cliche as it sounds, I feel that I finally have my life back and can finally focus on the things in life that are important without feeling "beat down" anymore They are very welcoming and professional as well as the WHOLE staff which made my experience all for the better. I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone having thoughts about surgery. At least go have a consult. You won't regret it! Thanks so much, Brian H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

AMAZING!!!! I have only really amazing things to say about this place. Both of the surgeons there and their staff have been really wonderful and sweet, and they did a great job with my boobs. :-) They also help me to get my gender changed on my driver's license, because I am transgendered. Their kind love, assistance and support have made all the difference in the world to this sweet gal! :-) 5 STARS!!!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

DR Nuveen, DR Caplin take time and go the full distance to answer all questions making You fell completely comfortable. Everything went as planed and I would and will recommend CSA 100 percent. Tiffany and Jessica are a huge plus for CSA. Thanks Guys Your The Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I can not began to express my gratitude for Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff. I began my journey with them in October with brachioplasty and breast lift/augmentation. I was scared and the wonderful staff he has answered all my questions, emails, and made time for anything I needed or questioned. I researched Doctors for a long time and no one compared to Dr. Nuveen. I didn't meet him till the day of surgery and he made me feel 100% that I was in the best of hands with his mannerisms and a joke to break the ice of my nervousness. I also, had a tummy tuck in march and another procedure in June there was no way I was even thinking about anyone else for it . If I have a concern or a question Dr. Nuveen is just a phone call away and he always is available to you as a patient. I have never met a Dr. who loved his job and patient's as much as this kind hearted man. Doctors are suppose to be about money, rush you out so they can move on to next one, and never care again once you leave. Dr. Nuveen personally calls to check on you and gives out his personal cell if any need or concern arises. He never thinks any questions you have are dumb answers them all and isn't about money, but what's best for you as a person, your body, and your safety. In this our society now you will not find a more caring and personal Dr. than Dr. Nuveen. I live in Texas, but I would drive across country for only him the drive is nothing when your life is on the line and in the best hands there is. I wish we had more Dr. Nuveen's in this world. The prices are the best! The confidence I have now because of Dr. Nuveen is just priceless! Don't hesitate call for a consultation today between Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff were amazing. Answered all my crazy questions and made me feel very comfortable. Very happy to meet this office and have them take care of me! Would recommend them to anyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is an amazing Dr. that does outstanding work. Not only that his staff are so polite and welcoming, they make you feel comfortable . I went to him for a breast reduction after my friend referred him when she got her implants done. It is one of the biggest yet best descisions I have made. All that I can say now is thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2016

I have visited four times. I have been so impressed with the staff. They are professional and patient to answer questions and explain options. I have especially appreciated Jessica. She is a guru for the face! Every time I visit I am so glad I went - Have benefited from Kybella, Restalyne and a peel so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

First of I would like to start out with this surgery was the best decision I have ever made. I was so scared, I have never had surgery before and never put "under" so my nerves were in every direction.I live in Texas and Dr. Nuveen is 7hours away so a lot of communication was with his staff over the phone, plus I researched Dr. Nuveen for about a year before I finally scheduled the appointment.I went in at 7am on a Thursday morning and had my consultation with Dr. Nuveen. I was so impressed at how he made me and my husband so relaxed. He wanted to know about us before we started any conversations about breast surgery. Then moving on to the breast questions and concerns, he was so informative, so patient with me and very well mannered. He never once made me feel uncomfortable. So I had my surgery and went to the hotel after. The office staff are amazing, so kind, so thoughtful so patient also. Later that evening after my surgery Dr. Nuveen called my husband to check on me which really surprised not only me but my husband. He took the time out of his evening to check on me! He truly cares, and he truly values his patients respect and well being. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

My wife had the "mommy make over" during Christmas break. We did the out of town visit and it has been well worth it. The stay, care and fallow up has all been great. Only regret was not doing it years ago. Thanks for making the out of town trip so worth it and thanks for the awsome work you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2016

I had an online consultation, arrived the day of surgery and met the whole crew, and was home and recovering shortly after the procedure that same day. They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable before, during, and after. I was even given cell numbers to Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Makipour in case I had any questions during recovery outside of business hours---who does that?! I travelled from Iowa and would do it again in a heartbeat if I ever should want another cosmetic surgery. I absolutely love my results, their bedside manner, and their talented and skillful staff! As a nurse, I have to compliment the wonderful way Dr. Nuveen treated his staff during the time I spent in their workplace. Also, Dr. Makipour's follow-up phone call and texts were very helpful and reassuring. I wish all physicians were so kind and personable! Thank you CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2016

Second go round with this group. A very professional Jessica guided me through the process of plumping up my lips and eliminating my frown lines. We are now working on a facial peel. I'm looking forward to a long relationship. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8897376
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2016

I got my lips done by Jessica last week and I am so so happy with the result! She spent a lot of time with me so we could work together to make sure they still had a nice and natural look. I really appreciate how slow she went and kept a mirror in front of me the whole time so I could see how they were turning out as I was getting them done. Love her!! My lips swelled up so much that following night and next day and I got kind of freaked out, but rest assured they are now back to how they were after I left her office! She is really down to earth and shows she cares about you which I really appreciated. If you are thinking about it I recommend going in for a consultation and seeing if you want to move forward with it:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2016

I am very please with Dr. Nuveen & his staff! I came in for my first consult during the summer and we decided fall would be the best time to schedule. During that time I had many more questions pop up and he took the time to answer, in detail, exactly how the surgery would go. I opted to stay the night, even though we live in the city, and I'm so glad we did. Don't hesitate to get your consult, ask EVERY question that comes to mind, even the silly sounding ones. He will take care of you, make you feel comfortable and you'll be happy you chose him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8000003
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2015

I am OVERLY happy with the outcome of my surgery and the way my husband and I were both treated while in the facility.Dr. Nuveen and his staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and that we were all on the same page about what was going to happen. I went into surgery feeling like they all genuinely cared about me and my outcome. The evening after surgery, the office contacted me to see how I was feeling and let me know that if I needed anything, not to hesitate to call. I was at total ease and would DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Thank you all for being so awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They make you feel so comfortable NOT once did I ever feel awkward. He has a true passion for his work and getting you the results you are looking for. He takes the time to make sure all your questions are answered and more. I was so pleased with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2015

This is ONE AMAZING SURGEON!! The entire staff at CSA is beyond incredible! Dr. Nuveen has the most caring, kind and compassionate personality. He truly loves what he does and it shows. I have had multiple procedures after a massive weight loss and he has surpassed every expectation I ever had. He calls to check on you personally, and will answer your call no matter what time it is. I have never had any medical professional offer that service. I am spoiled to being treated like royalty at CSA! I could not be more pleased with my results and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nuveen and staff to ANYONE!! I come from out of state, and it is well worth the travel. Beyond the best!!! Thank you so very much Dr. Nuveen for changing my life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen is a very talented, skilled and caring surgeon. My face and neck look wonderful; not to much and not to little. He and his staff are very experienced, thorough, and supportive. I am so happy with my results and thankful I selected Dr. Nuveen and the CSA facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and lift by Dr. Nuveen a few years ago, so when I decided to look into Exilis Elite I was thrilled to see that they offered it at his office. I couldn't be more pleased with my results and the friendly service of the staff. They are highly professional and genuinely care about their patients and their results (Melissa the laser tech was awesome!). I would recommend them over and over again to anyone who is looking into cosmetic surgery and non invasive procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been working with my wife on all her procedures and has always maintained a professional attitude. Her attention to detail is very comforting and definitely makes every visit a pleasant one. She was most helpful in my wife deciding which size implant was appropriate. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone who is considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Nuveen's for many years! I love everything about this office and my results. Jessica, who has also been with this office for many years, has taken care of me many times. She has taken care of me in surgery, post op, pre op and now as the aesthetics nurse. She does an amazing job with all the injectable/filler products and I would recommend her to anyone! Tiffany is now the follow up nurse, and she is amazing at what she does! She is an all around great person and I always look forward to seeing her! Nothing even needs to be said about Dr. Nuveen, he is truly amazing at what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I had botox done by Jessica and she is amazing! She's so down to earth and easy to talk to, I feel as though I've known her forever. She's very professional and listens/understands your concerns and offers the best treatment. I have no worries walking into the office knowing that I'm getting the best care More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999989
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I had my breast augmentation at 8AM, and at 8PM, Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver to check in on me and see how I was doing. From his own personal cell phone, after hours, might I add! What other doctor have you heard does that?!! Hannah was more than helpful in answering every single little question I had. By the time it was my surgery day, I was not even nervous! They did such an amazing job preparing me in what to expect and how single and sufficient the process would be! I would do it all over again today if needed! I will be back for any other procedures I may desire in the future! Thank you so much to Dr. Nuveen & all your staff for making this experience wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

The CSA family provides a level of care for any patient before, during and after procedures. Dr. Nuveen personally calls his patients after procedures to ensure the recovery and well being of patients. CSA and staff continues to strive to provide all information about products and services during the consultations. I personally continue to refer new patients to CSA. Jessica continues to keep patients updated on the newest innovations. "I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Absolutely love this place. Jessica is amazing. She is kind and caring - always makes sure you completely understand the procedure. I would definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been treating me for over a year. Her attention to detail and follow up is amazing and she always makes sure that I am extremely happy with my Botox or other treatments. I would recommend her to anyone. She is very personable and caring about her patients well being and I look forward to every time I go in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Comfortable and sincere staff. Jessica Edwards is amazing at what she does. I am beyond pleased with my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Melissa is the absolute best!!! If you are in need of laser hair removal she is the only person I would trust. She makes me feel so comfortable and she is very informative. I was skeptical if this would actually work, but I have already seen great results and I have only had 3 treatments. I really appreciate that she makes sure you are doing okay while the treatment is being done. Thank you Melissa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

As I was fast approaching 40, I noticed signs of small wrinkles in my forehead and between my eye brows. I had been told Botox would fix those little lines, so I took a chance and had it done. I've never been more happy with the results. Jessica was very professional and helpful in my many questions regarding Botox. CSA doesn't treat you like a number, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend visiting them for any of the many procedures they offer. Always remember, "Confidence is what makes a woman sexy!!" Go see them today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

After having 2 babies, my belly was a disaster. I hesitantly called and talked to Mandy about a consult for a tummy tuck. Nervous as could be I went to my appointment with Dr. Nuveen. Not one time did I feel uncomfortable or like I was being judged. The office staff was very polite and accommodating and made you feel like family. The work that Dr. Nuveen did on me is absolutely amazing. This man knows what he is doing! I couldn't be happier with my results. I am so happy I took that leap of faith and trusted all the staff that worked on me. Their work is truly amazing. I just recently had the privilege of meeting Dr. Jensen. He did a small in office procedure with such knowledge, patience, and expertise. He too, made me feel like family. Very easy to talk too and honestly had me laughing the whole visit. I love going here and look forward to seeing them again in the near future. Go for it! You wont regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

I love CSA! My first surgery was something I had wanted for a long time, a breast augmentation. I was extremely nervous because I had never had any type of surgery before, but Dr. Nuveen and his staff were right there to help every step of the way! Most recently, I have gotten laser hair removal with Melissa and even though I have only went through two sessions with her so far, I can already see results! Melissa is very easy to talk to and is very concerned about how my body is doing with the procedure; I could not be any happier with her and this company as a whole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

I never thought I would look better in a swimsuit at the age of 40 than I did at 20! I owe it all to caring hands of Dr. Nuveen and his staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I also owe a huge thanks to Melissa Colcord at OKC Aesthetics. She is my real life air-brusher with the Exilis machine. The love handles have packed their bags and left along with two inches of fat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Love Dr. Nuveen and his office staff. Surgery went better than I expected and the results were wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing. They are helpful and polite throughout the entire process. I will definitely be coming back for the other procedures that I need to have done. What I loved most is that I didn't feel pressured into any procedure I didn't want or specifically go in wanting to know about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a great experience, I was nervous and Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. I had the smart lift and I could not believe the differences in just one week. The Dr. and his staff answer all your questions even the ones you yourself don't think to ask. I HAD THE BEST CARE... I could not be happier with my results. Better then even I imagined they would be. WOW again what a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

First of all, I would like to say how happy I am for going through with the surgery. I had thought about doing it for years but I had a lot of hesitation. I'm pretty private so I didn't want it to be extremely obvious that I had surgery or appear 'fake' in any way. All I wanted was to feel proportional. Now, thanks to doctor Nuveen and his staff, I look and, finally FEEL incredible. Dr. Nuveen is extremely personable and kind. He made me feel comfortable and not intimated or nervous. If 10 stars were an option I would give them!!! Thank you guys for being so amazing! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I have been to Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates several times. I love Dr. Nuveen as well as his staff. I see them for all of my cosmetic needs whether it be surgery or injections. Thank you for being there for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr. Nuveen was more than I ever expected from a doctor. He wanted me to be happy and LOVE the way I look. That man seriously has a sweet genuine heart, not to mention the assuring smile. I felt so comfortable from the first visit, to the day of surgery, and then the post-op phone calls and appointments. His love for his patients rubs off because the nurses are amazing too! I have no regrets and I would do it all again!! My breast augmentation went perfect- I love my new look!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 5 stars because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

2 years ago I made a decision to work on something that has bothered me for years.I was teased and tortured as a teen for basically being flat chested. As I grew up my complex grew and made me somewhat insecure. In my 40's I wanted to work on me. I went to see Dr. Nuveen, drove over 4 hours to set the appointment that has helped me become more secure with my body image.Most beautiful breast augmentation. I could not have asked for a better doctor or caring staff with amazing bedside manner and after care.Thank you Dr. Nuveen. Q AllenI always recommend you and your team for all self improvement surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

The facility is very nice and conveniently located. The staff is amazing! They make you feel incredibly comfortable and it's not an awkward situation. The surgery was amazing. The follow up was great. I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

I had gastric weight loss surgery in March 2008. After a dramatic weight loss of over 150lbs, I had a significant amount of sagging skin that I wanted removed around my waist line and buttocks. Dr. Nuveen and his staff are impressive. I felt comfortable from the time I walked in the door. His knowledge of cosmetic surgery was far superior to any of the other 7 surgeons I visited with, and I gladly chose him as my surgeon. Dr. Nuveen on the initial appointment spent nearly 40 minutes explaining the procedure, discussed possible side effects and recovery. He had pictures (proof) of his work on other patients and was concerned about my well being more than just a quick sell.I elected a procedure called a Belt Liptecomy, aka 360' Body Lift. The costs were extremely reasonable for the procedure, and were all inclusive. It has been 2 years now since the surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased. I look and feel great, for such a major surgery I was in great hands. I was impressed that Dr. Nuveen himself called to check on me, and the follow-up from his staff was impressive as well.I highly recommend his practice and have been nothing but pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2012

I am just absolutely exstatic about my choice to come to Dr. Nuveen for my surgery. After meeting him and his staff at my consultation (which was free!!) I was sold! Very Very happy! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2010

Dr. Nuveen gave me amazing results with my breast augmentation. Every time I came in for a visit, consultation or follow up exam he has always been there with a smile ready to make sure I'm informed and happy with my results. The staff of nurses are just as amazing as Nuveen himself. They are a great group and made me feel so comfortable. I truly appreciate the whole CSA staff. And I LOVE my new breasts!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.