2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter15 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

4.5
ReviewTracker-10500522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2016

I just had a butt aug and fat transfer from dr Nuveen and I could not be anymore happy with my results I'm absolutely in love with my new booty I call him the booty king I also got my breast done by him I have to say he beats all the doctors in Oklahoma he knows his stuff More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8195221
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2015

I love dr. Nuveen. He did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

21 Years Old , 1 Child. Oklahoma City, OK - I was tired of looking at my breast agter breast feeding, before that they were a size 34A but perky and round (cute) after they enlarged from the milk they started to get droppy after i stopped breast feeding. I decided to get saline implants because incase they leak it would just pee out n cause no harm, i do wish i paid an extra 500 to get silicone because i did have to go back and pay $500 more to get a capsular out and get my left breast revised. But now im still healing n i do have some pain but seei g hot they heal More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

21 Years Old , 1 Child. Oklahoma City, OK - I was tired of looking at my breast agter breast feeding, before that they were a size 34A but perky and round (cute) after they enlarged from the milk they started to get droppy after i stopped breast feeding. I decided to get saline implants because incase they leak it would just pee out n cause no harm, i do wish i paid an extra 500 to get silicone because i did have to go back and pay $500... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

I was tired of looking at my breast agter breast feeding, before that they were a size 34A but perky and round (cute) after they enlarged from the milk they started to get droppy after i stopped breast feeding. I decided to get saline implants because incase they leak it would just pee out n cause no harm, i do wish i paid an extra 500 to get silicone because i did have to go back and pay $500... More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243364
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2015

I have had two surgerys with them and was amazing an would tell everyone that he and staff is caring and amazing would use him again very recommended to use. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243366
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2014

I wanted to say that it took me 3 years to finally come to the decision of having cosmetic surgery done. I am very pleased with the results that I received from Dr. Nuveen and his staff at CSA of Oklahoma. A little info about me I am married to an amazing man who is supportive and caring and loves me very much. I have not only had this surgery for me but for him as well, you see, we have been married 6 years and my husband has never seen seen me fully naked! Yes I know some of you doubt but it's very true. I had the breast augmentation and finally had the confidence to take a picture and send to my husband (stationed overseas) HE WAS SO EXCITED! To say the least. I can't wait until he gets home and I can share "the girls" with him in person!! Thanks again Dr. Nuveen you have literally changed my life. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 16, 2013

Did the cosmetic surgeon allow you to see other patients' before and after photos? A couple, but not very many Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did the cosmetic surgeon seem to be inexperienced in the procedure you were hoping to have done? Yes, they seemed experienced Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243382
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2013

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr Nuveen and his staff. I had a silicone breast augmentation 4 weeks ago and love the results. He listened very intently to make sure he knew the size and look I was wanting to achieve. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable despite all the nerves before surgery. The office environment is beautiful and makes you feel welcome and at home. I do not have a single complaint about my results or the healing process. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to friends and family without hesitation. I wish all doctors conducted their practice like this one. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243391
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2012

I am thrilled with the results of my surgery (septo/rhino). The functionality is greatly improved and the appearance is improved. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2012

The Staff was very kind and welcoming and always willing to help.. Dr Nuveen has been great, very kind and cares about his job! He has been very helpful and understanding with my case:) OVerall great experience. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243417
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2011

I was very pleased with Dr. Nuveen and all his staff. Any and all questions I asked were addressed promtly. I will definately use Dr. Nuveen for any future cosmetic surgery and will suggest him to everyone I know. :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 25, 2010

Cosmetic Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Plastic Surgeons, Breast augmentations - At Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates, you will find an emphasis on unparallelled service and hospitality, the highest levels of education, experience, and skill, along with a promise to listen and support you. Since 2003, CSA has been dedicated to providing the highest quality of cosmetic surgery. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8015237
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 24, 2010

At Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates, you will find an emphasis on unparallelled service and hospitality, the highest levels of education, experience, and skill, along with a promise to listen and support you. Since 2003, CSA has been dedicated? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.