2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter36 Reviews  
Patient Story
021016Import
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Absolutely the best. I got exactly what I wanted. I was listened to and educated fully about my procedures. I felt completely comfortable with Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Couldn't have asked for more! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

At CSA I have never felt more confident in being taken care of by a med staff. Their professionalism exceeds most. I can never thank them all enough for the happiness they have given back to me. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Nuveen and his nurses really eased my anxiety on surgery day. Dr. Nuveen did an awesome job and I could not be happier. My self-esteem has soared and I have never felt better. Much thanks to Dr. Nuveen and the nurses for taking such a personal touch to my procedure. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is the greatest man on earth! I actually feel pretty for the first time ever! The staff is amazing thank you all so much. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Nuveen was very in tuned with my needs and concerns. He made me feel comfortable, not only with the initial consultation but the whole process as well- the staff was friendly and extremely helpful-all in all great experience. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Nuveen, thank you so much for being so kind and helpful. I was extremely scared before surgery and you held my hand and helped me to feel more at ease. I am extremely happy with the results also. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Everyone at CSA is wonderful and made me feel very comfortable and cared for from my first consultation to the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I am very pleased with my results -- Dr. Nuveen did a fantastic job! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Everyone is very nice and helpful. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Everyone was so welcoming and available to answer all questions at anytime, day or night -- they made an incredible differences in the way that I look at doctors and medical experiences in general. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Everyone was very professional and courteous. I have been very happy with my fat transfer. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

First of all, Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing-fun, friendly, and personable. I truly appreciate the continued follow-up. Secondly, my problem areas between my waist and knees are no longer a problem. My tummy is so flat and tight, I can see my abs. Thighs are lean and hips -- no more muffin top for me. A wonderful experience -- no regrets! I love my new shape! Thank you. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Had an amazing breakthrough today and had to share it with you. It was the first time I have EVER (in my lifetime) looked in the mirror and liked what I saw. Thanks for the beautiful breasts!!! :-) More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I am extremely happy with my results. I also felt so comfortable before my operation and was very happy with Dr. Nuveen and all of the nurses. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I can honestly say that Dr. Nuveen and his staff are the most amazing group of professionals & I cannot imagine having this experience anywhere else. They are kind, compassionate, & truly caring about their patients. Thank you to all of you for making me feel so much better about myself, its priceless & so are all of you. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Nuveen was wonderful as well as the staff. All of my questions were promptly answered. If I ever plan on any other surgery I will come back here. I've also referred several friends. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I didn't have much self esteem. After I had my surgery I felt much better about myself. He (Dr. Nuveen) did an awesome job. I appreciate what he did. I enjoy them very much, thank you. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. I am especially pleased with the results of my procedure! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I had a wonderful experience. The doctor and staff were super nice. I feel like I was taken care of very well. Dr. Nuveen did a wonderful job. Thanks so much. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I had an awesome experience! I was so worried about getting the wrong size implants but Dr. Nuveen gave me the best advice and it turned out to be perfect! The staff was so nice and my surgery went great! Thank you so much! I will definitely be back! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I have had more than one experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Nuveen as well as his staff are very kind and caring. He has some of the kindest, sweetest staff I have ever experienced. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I love the people who work here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! The whole staff tries to make you feel as comfortable as possible. I love the great job Dr. Nuveen did. I'm so happy with the result. I will come to him in the future! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

I'm glad I've done it. Makes me feel so good and feel pretty. All the nurses are very nice. They let me feel very special. Dr. Nuveen did a very good job. I give him a 100% thumbs up. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

It has been an amazing experience with the most wonderful staff! I appreciate everything they have done for me and my mom. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

It has been great and I am happy with my results. Even though it was painful it was worth it. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

My experience has been wonderful! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very knowledgeable and informative. I felt completely comfortable and confident every moment that I was here! As for my results they are outstanding. I will definitely be back for any other surgery! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing and always here when I need them! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

My experience was great, and I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to my family and friends. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

My experience was smooth and seamless. The staff and Dr. Nuveen were so nice and helpful. I couldn't ask for a better outcome and I love the way I look! Thank you! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

My surgeries have both gone good and the staff is all very nice. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Thank you for being a part of God's process of healing me. I'm very pleased, excited, and content with the results and I kow it will continue to improve. I truly have enjoyed you and your staff's caring and loving spirit. Your call and the calls of your staff have shown me that there are people who truly want to help, are thoughtful and enjoy what they do. God bless you and your wonderful staff. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Thank you for making me feel like a beautiful woman. You and your staff are amazing. I have referred you to many friends and family. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

The special attention I have received from the staff even one month after the surgery is phenomenal. I have received numerous calls from staff and Dr. Nuveen checking up post-surgery, along with great results. I was worried about my scarring, but only one month after they are barely visible! Lift and all! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

The staff is awesome, so friendly and helpful. My surgery went great and I received great care. I am so glad I had this procedure. I feel so much better about my self-image. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

The staff was amazing and I could not be happier with my results. Everyone was so helpful and caring. I would highly recommend CSA to anyone wanting to feel better about themselves. More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Their friendliness and professionalism made me feel even more confident about my decision. Thank you so much! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Very, very pleased with Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Can't thank them enough and my results were EXCELLENT! More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Ya'll are awesome!! Everyone treated me so well and I love ya'll so much. I look forward to seeing ya'll again. Thank you so much! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.