2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter163 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

After my second procedure at CSA with Nuveen we will never go anywhere else. We are thrilled with Dr. Nuveen, his facility, and his staff! Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Absolutely love this place! Dr Nuveen and Kaylee & staff were amazing and went above and beyond to make it all a great experience! They were very helpful and friendly. I had breast Augmentation, Rhinoplasty, and also had lip injections. It’s been almost two weeks now and I love my results for all of them!! I drove from Kansas City Missouri and it was well worth the drive. Will definitely be a returning customer. I would highly recommend CSA!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing. They are all very sweet and make you feel at ease before your procedure. When the time is right, I’ll be coming back to CSA for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I usually never write reviews, but definitely thought Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve a 5 star review. I have gone to him twice now once for a breast augmentation and then again for a lift and new implants. His staff, and Dr. Nuveen personally took calls from me after hours to answer any concerning question I had. He genuinely cares about his patients. I am beyond thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2018

Dr. Nuveen was amazing very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

The entire experience was wonderful. Every staff member was friendly, professional, and went out of their way to ensure a great customer experience. Both procedures I had there went perfectly. I'd definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing, so glad I chose him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

5+ I can’t give enough stars! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are absolute professionals and wonderful to work with. I traveled over four hours after doing research for the best surgeon for breast augmentation. From the initial consultation, to surgery date, to follow up appointments each individual that I came into contact with in that office was amazing. I’m beyond pleased with my results after relying heavily on Dr. Nuveen’s professional opinion on what would be best for me. I appreciated the options for follow ups on out of town patients and working so well with my schedule. They will forever be my number one recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I had a re-augmentation from above to below muscle with gummy implants by Dr Caplin. OMG! LOVE!! Couldn’t be any happier. Dr Caplin & all the girls @ Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates were amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had a breast list almost a year ago. Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing!! They were always there when i needed them regardless of the time of day. I recommend Dr. Nuveen for any cosmetic procedure you may want to have. He is a life changer!!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I had wanted a tummy tuck for about 12 years. I scheduled a consult with Dr. Caplin just to get an idea of pricing. I walked out with an appointment. She and her nurses were so sweet and honest. I was terrified of the process, because I’ve been ashamed of my body for all of those 12 years. She made me feel comfortable and hopeful. The day of my surgery was another hurdle for my self esteem to cross. Once again, she and her staff was amazing. The nurse, Audrey, and scrub tech, Lita, walked me through each step. They made sure I always knew what was going to happen. I couldn’t have asked for better care! I even was able to reach Dr. Caplin at 10 o clock on a weekend night about something that I had a serious concern with. She responded right away and went out of her way to take care of me. I do plan on having more work in the future, and I will hands down to back to Dr. Caplin! I appreciate the staff for all they did for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

I came here two separate times in a week- first to have IPL of my face with the laser technician Kim and then to have Botox with Dr. Caplin. Both experiences were great!Kim made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process... so much so that I am already planning my trip back here to get laser hair removal next time.Dr. Caplin also made me feel relaxed and the whole Botox process was very quick. My forehead and crow's feet look so much better than they did before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m the incredibly grateful mom of an 18 year old daughter who recently had a breast reduction at CSA. She’d been researching and planning for this almost three years, but I was still a bit terrified at the prospect. To say that Dr. Nuveen and his team took great care of her would be an understatement. From the amount of time he spent in conversation with her at the initial consult to answer questions and allow her to feel comfortable moving forward with her decision; to the graciousness of Chrissy and Blair when pestered with all my mom-worries throughout the process; and to Dr. Nesiba and Audrey’s support and kindness to her during the procedure and afterwards, inspired such confidence and comfort, making the entire experience significantly less overwhelming. And the results have had my precious daughter smiling since she woke up from anesthesia — smiling like I haven’t seen in far too long. She feels amazing, is healing fabulously, and at the risk of sounding overly-dramatic, I want to share this: anyone looking for a physician they can trust to genuinely care about their needs and experiences throughout this process, coupled with such fabulous skill and a clear passion and gift for this work, I want you to know that IS Dr. Nuveen. He and the entire staff provided such high quality care in multiple ways that I will be forever grateful we chose them, every single time I see the happiness shining on my daughter’s face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love how Dr Caplin always answered my texts, phone calls so quickly! Excellent bed side manner! And she made me feel like there wasn’t any question I asked that was crazy.(and believe me I had several) will definitely use her if I ever need anything corrected again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

I’m so glad I chose Dr. Nuveen to do my Smart Lift!!! He and all his staff were wonderful to me before, during, and after the surgery. I’m very, very happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience with cosmetic surgery affiliates. I had a breast augmentation last year. From day one I felt Dr. Nuveen was knowledgeable, attention oriented, patient and I felt very comfortable. We discussed options in length and I never felt rushed. I love the finished product & it was exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed with their injectables and Dr. Chaplin. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Prior to choosing Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to perform my breast lift and tummy tuck, I visited a physician in Louisiana that was said to be, ”the best.” After consulting with the Louisiana physician, I was quoted twice as much for the same procedure. It was also recommended by the Louisiana physician that I have the procedure done at two different times which would have further contributed to an increase in cost and recovery time. However, my experience with Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplain has been beyond amazing! Both physicians are extremely thorough and passionate, about their work. Each time I visited with the doctors I felt as though I was more than just a patient and would gladly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone desiring to make body enhancements by way of cosmetic surgery. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Best experience of my life. The results have been life changing. The customer service of Dr Caplin and her nurse Tiffany.... WOW! Can’t wait to see them in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I absolutely love this place, i am a dancer and i got my breast implants by Dr. Nuveen about 5years ago and i always get compliments on them. I just recently got a tummy tuck about 8months ago, also by Dr. Nuveen and i couldnt be happier, yes there is a big scar but my clothes fit better and my confidence has gone up tremendously. I would reccomend this facility to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedures. The staff is amazing and i had a srcub tech, Lita who made my experience with the tummy tuck amazing, she had experienced the procedure herself and eased any nerves i had pre op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I shadowed here, and everyone was so friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely trust everyone I met here to do the best job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Professional and caring staff, especially Lita Garcia who goes above and beyond incredible customer service. Looking forward to future visits to this amazing establishment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done at dr Naveen's office on January 11th. His staff and him are very welcoming and very helpful. I could not have imagined going anywhere else. Thank you all so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I was nervous going in, but the staff made the whole experience a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Absolutely wonderful!! They are all so nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Very pleasant, and staff are very professional and polite. Would recommend to any of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Amazing facility. Staff is super friendly and very informative. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I got lip fillers here and it was an awesome experience. Dr. Caplin did the procedure and did an amazing job. The whole staff was awesome as well, Lita was the best. I definitly recommend coming here for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff here are so professional!! I wouldn’t do business with anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

This was a great place for my surgery. Lita was very helpful with all the questions i had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Lita is so sweet and professional, she made my visit wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I would highly recommend CSA, I had a tummy tuck a few years ago from them and my scar looks so good my family doctor was impressed when she saw it and asked where I went! CSA was recommended to me by a very sweet member of their team, Lita. The procedure really changed my confidence and life for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I would recommend to family & friends! Amazing staff and doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff was amazing and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Great place to go. My scrub tech was amazing- so helpful and nice- bonus for having tattoos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

This place is absolutely great! I took a friend of mine here and they were so nice and beyond helpful and answered nearly all of the questions before even being asked. Would absolutely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff was super nice and helpful. Great experience especially visiting from out of town and to a place I wasn't familiar with. The staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

They are so caring and not just because it’s a job but because they are concerned with your happiness. They made me feel relaxed and at ease and my nurse, Tiffany, is amazing. She calmed me during my pre-op and helped me with questions and concerns post -op. The drs there are warm and welcoming and do an amazing work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff was extremely nice and professional. Definitely recommend checking them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Awesome staff and great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

10 days post op..breast lift with implants and lower body lift. I had a tummy tuck 10 years ago from another surgeon that didn't turn out well and Dr. Nuveen corrected that and I am soooo happy! His entire staff was friendly and kind, he takes time to explain things and gives honest opinions. Scars are already smooth and looking good, can't wait until swelling goes down and I get to see final results. I even had to text him once after hours and he asked me to send pics of my concern and he answered right away and put my mind at ease! Very caring! Very thorough! Recommending to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff was amazing and friendly! I will definitely go back and tell more people about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Love CSA! Great people, outstanding service! I especially love the surgical technician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Great group of people, especially Lita. Would highly recommend this place of business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

CSA Rocks. Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Amazing group of people. Really listened to my concerns and took the time to answer all my questions. The staff was very friendly and I was very impressed with how I was treated. I would definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I am really not a person to write a review but my experience at CSA was one to remember. I had the privledge to be apart of the team and work some pretty amazing people. Lita was incredible. She is so kind and understanding and really took the time to teach me. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience while working for CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff is so friendly! They all smile and are so happy. Very professional :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Staff here are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Lita was my scrub tech and was the best thing about my experience! Thank you for all you did More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliates!! They have the best staff in the state! Ashley K. is my favorite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Would highly recommend to friends and family! The staff was so nice and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The CSA is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff here is awesome and super helpful. Definitely comfortable surrounding and I cant wait for my wife to go bigger!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Amazing knowledgeable staff. Great environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Lita is one of the most compassionate ladies I have ever met, very professional & down to earth!!! This place is great and would recommend it 1000x over again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff is great and very nice!! Id recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I would highly recommend CSA! Everyone at their office is wonderful. Dr. Caplin is truly passionate about her patients and takes her time to get to know you. Tiffany was willing to go above and beyond to meet with me on her day off for a follow up. Tiffany also provided me her cell phone number in case I had any questions. This place is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Was worried about the procedure but the staff was amazing at putting me at ease and were wonderful throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had a tummy tuck in November of 2017. The office staff was very professional and helped me with the hundreds of questions that I had. Dr. Nuveen and his intern made me feel very comfortable the day of the surgery. They msfe me feel as i was the only patient had all week. They were so easy to get ahold of post-surgery with any concerns that I had. Lita the surgical tech was very informative on what was going to happen during the pre op. She helped me feel better once I was going back. The anesthesiologist had me quite relaxed haha. I'm very happy with my results and feel like a new person!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I would highly recommend this place to family and friends. The doctors are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Very friendly staff. Had a friend go there and they took very good care of her. I highly recommend this place to anyone that wants to fix something about themselves that they don't like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff was extremely nice and professional!! The doctors are highly knowledgeable in what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

I thank God for leading me to Dr. Caplin. I thank Dr. Caplin for what she did for me, and for what she did for my life. My implant surgery has helped me become a whole woman. Dr. Caplin, and her whole staff have treated me like royalty from day one.I just wish more people knew about Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in OKC. With them your dreams will come true. I would recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates without any hesitation.Thank you again Dr. Caplin, I love you all !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Competant and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Had a phenomenal experience! The staff was kind and understanding. I was having a double incision mastectomy with free nipple graft (chest reconstruction & masculinization).I had a platysmaplasty and some liposuction on my flanks (love handles).The staff and Dr. Caplin made an uncomfortable situation bearable. They walked me through the process and made certain I understood everything.Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nesiba kept in touch with me throughout my healing process thru text messages and phone calls. I could not have asked for a better experience for my very first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I’m not much of a review writer, but my experience with Dr Caplin was beyond amazing, she did my breast augmentation and I loved the result, she didn’t only make me feel super comfortable but also educated me on how this surgery works. I will definitely go back to her for other procedures I have planned and recommend to anybody to go to her. Definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

The staff is very welcoming here and responsive. My consult with Dr. Nuveen was comforting, kind, extensive and generous to a fault. I left there feeling like he truly cared about me. I chose him over 7 other plastic surgeouns who've been in the community 15-25 years. I also based it on his beautil appearance. He's either been blessed naturally or if any plastic surgery it looks so natural. I cant wait to have mine this month. Thank you for giving me a second chance. Sincerely, Karla Strickland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff is very welcoming here and responsive. My consult with Dr. Nuveen was comforting, kind, extensive and generous to a fault. I left there feeling like he truly cared about me. I chose him over 7 other plastic surgeouns who've been in the community 15-25 years. I also based it on his beautil appearance. He's either been blessed naturally or if any plastic surgery it looks so natural. I cant wait to have mine this month. Thank you for giving me a second chance. Sincerely, Karla Strickland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

The most AMAZING staff and results! I drive from another state to work with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Very nice everyone was so friendly made me feel extremely comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is the real deal! From the very beginning of making my consultation appointment, surgery day, post and pre op. The staff was super nice! From the front desk to scheduling, the nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Nuveen and his fellow. What I really liked about Dr. Nuveen is he is very truthful with you from the very beginning at your consultation. He doesn't come straight out and tell you what are the negatives. He does it in a way that is professional and polite. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nuveen. I was referred by a friend and I'm super happy she sent me there. I've recently sent my sister there. I'm a Returning patient and I will be scheduling more procedures with Dr. Nuveen! The journey continues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Caplin is amazing. I had my implants replaced after 15 years and it was a wonderfull experience. I chose to have this procedure done with Dr. Caplin after being referred to this facility by friends. Dr. Caplin is extremly easy to talk to and has an amazing vision of getting you to your goals. The facility is amazing, I was able to do an online consult since I live out of town and had my questions answered by phone and email which was very convienent for myself. Having surgery at their facility was a much better experience than my previous surgery that was performed at a hospital setting. I felt that I had more one on one care from begining to end. I would trust Dr. Caplin with any of the services she offers, she is truly amazing and so approachable and makes you feel completley comfortable about your goals and procedure. Not to leave out the nurses and office staff, everyone was very professional, knowledegable and extremely nice. The best medical experience I have encountered.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had been looking for a physician to place filler underneath my eyes. This procedure takes a very skilled physician. After getting 4 different consults, I went to see Dr. Caplin. Not only did she place the filler for me perfectly, she was up front and honest about the possible risks, and she listened to every one of my concerns. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am 2 months post op, after getting a breast augmentation by Dr. Nuveen. Him and his staff were amazing to say the least. They were helpful and very informative throughout the entire process (before and after). I am super satisfied with my breast and healing very well. I would most definitely recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is ?! From the very beginning of making my consultation appointment, surgery day, post and pre op. The staff was super nice! From the front desk to scheduling, the nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Nuveen and his fellow. What I really liked about Dr. Nuveen is he is very truthful with you from the very beginning at your consultation. He doesn't come straight out and tell you what are the negatives. He does it in a way that is professional and polite. For instance, I'm obese and I know that. I wanted to get a tummy tuck and he told me I had to loose 50lbs. I totally agreed and was not offended in anyway! He removed my implants among other things, which is what I went in for, I wanted new implants put back in but he said I needed to wait 6 month's. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nuveen. I was referred by a friend and I'm super happy she sent me there. Now I sent my sister there. I will be scheduling more procedures with Dr. Nuveen! The journey continues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Simply the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I tell you what, everybody at CSA could not be nicer. This was my third cosmetic procedure I've had done here, and the staff, nurses and doctor's that are here now are just wonderful. They take such good care of you and answer any questions or concerns you may have. I would recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Caplin is a fantastic doctor! I can not express how great my experience with Dr. Caplin has been. I will definitely use her for future procedures. She took the time to listen to what my goals and concerns were and I am ecstatic with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Caplin and her entire team were incredible and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I went in for a breast augmentation surgery recently and I am VERY satisfied! I love my results!!!! I highly recommend using Dr. Nuveen! He and his staff were amazing and very professional. I was especially impressed with the way they help you feel at ease about any concerns or questions you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I had the honor to have Dr. Caplin do my surgery and I am so happy with the result! I had a deviated septum which made breathing for me a bit difficult at night and made my nose also asymmetrical, which made me insecure. From the very beginning, Dr. Caplin was very attentive to what my needs were and she listened carefully and truly cared about my well being and safety. The surgery was smooth and there wasn't one complaint on my end. The end result was very natural and effortless. I can breathe better and the overall flow of my face is balanced. I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend CSA, especially Dr. Caplin. She is the best at what she does and truly does care about each individual patient. If you are looking at surgery, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love, Love, Love!!! Returning patient & very pleased. Highly recommended to anyone. Dr. Nuveen is the absolute best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Literally the best place ever! Very friendly and will make time for you with any questions or concern. Erik nuveen was my breast augmentation doctor and the anytime I had a question he allows you to text him and will respond the exact same day! I will only go to this place!!!!!! Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Did a perfect job with my surgery. Overall a very pleasant experience with great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I really really am happy with the lift and implants Dr. Nuveen did for me! He was very understanding of my needs and wants and did exactly what I wanted! I will def be going back to him and refer as many people as i can to him! His staff was as well amazing! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I just had my second procedure with Dr. Nuveen. He and his staff are wonderful to deal with! I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Caplin and the staff at CSA are absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

On 4-25-17 I took one of the largest leaps of faith into Dr. Courtney Caplin's hands! I had a consultation for a Tummy tuck a few months back and absolutely fell in love with how professional, caring and concerned she was about my comfort in choosing her for my procedure. Which meant so much to me as well. I decided to pay my deposit and set my date! 1 week before my surgery I got "cold feet and emailed Dr. Caplin my concerns. Right after the office closed she called me from her personal cell phone and discussed all my fears with me for about 30 minutes! I didn't even think doctors still did that! I was so much more confident and set on her being my doctor for tummy tuck and Lipo. When I arrived everyone was so friendly and hyped me up for the changes I desperately dreamed of! From prepping me, to waking me up, the office team was amazing friendly and kind. I'm now 4 days out from my surgery and couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Caplin has kept in touch with me to make sure I've been comfortable and everything has turned out like I imagined. Of course I have a road of recovery ahead but I have the confidence I need to get through it from picking the best doctor I could have for my journey! I highly recommend her for her knowledge in her field and for the love she has for what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Being an out of town patient I was a little apprehensive about planning a surgical procedure however CSA made the entire process easy! From the online consult to the surgery and the post op, everything was seamless.Dr. Caplin is truly amazing! From the moment she walked in the door she put me at ease. She took the time to answer my questions, give her professional opinion and advice, and explained in detail her plan. In addition to her wonderful personality, her surgical skills are even more impressive. I am thrilled with my results thus far, had minimal pain and zero bruising! I attribute this to her skill, attention to detail and true compassion for her patients. Even more impressive than the external changes are the internal changes. My confidence is restored and has tricked down and made me a more loving wife, patient mother, harder worker and more! A big THANK YOU to Dr Caplin and the entire staff from the online consult/pre op prep with Stacia, and the post op support with Tiffany- thank you to all of you for making my journey so wonderful. To anyone considering a change either surgical or not, you will not be disappointed by choosing CSA and their professional team to help make your dreams a reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Nuveen and his team are amazing! From the moment I arrived for my surgery they were very friendly and helpful. All of the nurses made me feel comfortable. Dr. Nuveen takes his time to get to know you and for you to get to know a little about him, that's somthing I really appreciated. The surgery was quick, I was never uncomfortable. I went in for a breast augmentation, and my results exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere is great, you can really tell that everyone enjoys their job. They are all very passionate about what role they play in making their clients happy and comfortable, that is why I give 5 stars. I would give 6 stars if I could ! I also wanted to add that the doctor called to check on me and also the staff called to check on the healing proceee. Just wonderful people! I will definitely be going back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2017

I love Dr. Nuveen and all the ladies in the office!! My experience has been amazing and even more than I expected! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are all very friendly and personable, they care about you from the very start! They are completely helpful in any situation and do not hesitate to keep you well informed!! Dr. Nuveen is an expert and very knowledgeable, he answers all your questions and concerns! He wants to make sure you are comfortable in every step and never tries to persuade into any other procedures other than what your there for! He actually sits and listens to you on what your expectations are or what you are wanting them to be and he is openly honest to tell you how possible it is or how possible he can make it! From the first phone call to the last check up, you have made friends for life with Dr. Nuveen and all his wonderful staff! I look forward to my next procedure because I know I'm in good hands!! Thank you again Dr. Nuveen and Ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

I had a breast argumentation 2 months ago and I am 100% satisfied with my results! Dr. Caplin is an amazing surgeon and the staff is incredible! The whole process was smooth and comfortable. I would most definitely recommend their services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

I had an amazing experience! The staff was friendly and professional, they answered all of my questions and didn't pressure me into anything! I knew what I wanted and they delivered. I could not have asked for a better experience! Dr Naeveen is amazing and listened to what I wanted. He was professional and made me feel comfortable. He called and checked on me later that night after my surgery to make sure I was doing ok. He did not have to do that but I appreciate that he did! I of course got Brest augmentation with the gummy implant (best decision I ever made) I recommend him for anyone looking for cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

Had a fantastic experience. Dr Nuveen is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and was kind enough to take the time to talk through everything with me at my appointment. After a miscommunication with the staff, he also took the courtesy to call me personally and apologize. He went above and beyond my expectations... and my fillers look spectacular! Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Better than expected! Dr. Caplan and Dr. Nuveen are truly top notch in my book. I went in with a very disfigured lip and wasn't expecting much more than a slight improvement. Dr. Caplan and Dr. Nuveeen "nailed it" on my lip reconstruction. Almost 20 years of mental anguish is gone and it has only been a month since my procedure. Before the surgery, about 90 percent of my day used to be focused on my lip appearance and discomfort. I couldn't event see what was going on around me most days (that is how bad my lip bothered me). As cliche as it sounds, I feel that I finally have my life back and can finally focus on the things in life that are important without feeling "beat down" anymore They are very welcoming and professional as well as the WHOLE staff which made my experience all for the better. I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone having thoughts about surgery. At least go have a consult. You won't regret it! Thanks so much, Brian H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2016

I was pleased with my services at this office. Jessica who does the Asthetics is kind gentle and shows you new things about products. She works with me and my schedule which makes it convenient. I would definately recommend this office. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

AMAZING!!!! I have only really amazing things to say about this place. Both of the surgeons there and their staff have been really wonderful and sweet, and they did a great job with my boobs. :-) They also help me to get my gender changed on my driver's license, because I am transgendered. Their kind love, assistance and support have made all the difference in the world to this sweet gal! :-) 5 STARS!!!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

DR Nuveen, DR Caplin take time and go the full distance to answer all questions making You fell completely comfortable. Everything went as planed and I would and will recommend CSA 100 percent. Tiffany and Jessica are a huge plus for CSA. Thanks Guys Your The Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I can not began to express my gratitude for Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff. I began my journey with them in October with brachioplasty and breast lift/augmentation. I was scared and the wonderful staff he has answered all my questions, emails, and made time for anything I needed or questioned. I researched Doctors for a long time and no one compared to Dr. Nuveen. I didn't meet him till the day of surgery and he made me feel 100% that I was in the best of hands with his mannerisms and a joke to break the ice of my nervousness. I also, had a tummy tuck in march and another procedure in June there was no way I was even thinking about anyone else for it . If I have a concern or a question Dr. Nuveen is just a phone call away and he always is available to you as a patient. I have never met a Dr. who loved his job and patient's as much as this kind hearted man. Doctors are suppose to be about money, rush you out so they can move on to next one, and never care again once you leave. Dr. Nuveen personally calls to check on you and gives out his personal cell if any need or concern arises. He never thinks any questions you have are dumb answers them all and isn't about money, but what's best for you as a person, your body, and your safety. In this our society now you will not find a more caring and personal Dr. than Dr. Nuveen. I live in Texas, but I would drive across country for only him the drive is nothing when your life is on the line and in the best hands there is. I wish we had more Dr. Nuveen's in this world. The prices are the best! The confidence I have now because of Dr. Nuveen is just priceless! Don't hesitate call for a consultation today between Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff were amazing. Answered all my crazy questions and made me feel very comfortable. Very happy to meet this office and have them take care of me! Would recommend them to anyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is an amazing Dr. that does outstanding work. Not only that his staff are so polite and welcoming, they make you feel comfortable . I went to him for a breast reduction after my friend referred him when she got her implants done. It is one of the biggest yet best descisions I have made. All that I can say now is thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2016

I have visited four times. I have been so impressed with the staff. They are professional and patient to answer questions and explain options. I have especially appreciated Jessica. She is a guru for the face! Every time I visit I am so glad I went - Have benefited from Kybella, Restalyne and a peel so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

First of I would like to start out with this surgery was the best decision I have ever made. I was so scared, I have never had surgery before and never put "under" so my nerves were in every direction.I live in Texas and Dr. Nuveen is 7hours away so a lot of communication was with his staff over the phone, plus I researched Dr. Nuveen for about a year before I finally scheduled the appointment.I went in at 7am on a Thursday morning and had my consultation with Dr. Nuveen. I was so impressed at how he made me and my husband so relaxed. He wanted to know about us before we started any conversations about breast surgery. Then moving on to the breast questions and concerns, he was so informative, so patient with me and very well mannered. He never once made me feel uncomfortable. So I had my surgery and went to the hotel after. The office staff are amazing, so kind, so thoughtful so patient also. Later that evening after my surgery Dr. Nuveen called my husband to check on me which really surprised not only me but my husband. He took the time out of his evening to check on me! He truly cares, and he truly values his patients respect and well being. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

My wife had the "mommy make over" during Christmas break. We did the out of town visit and it has been well worth it. The stay, care and fallow up has all been great. Only regret was not doing it years ago. Thanks for making the out of town trip so worth it and thanks for the awsome work you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2016

I had an online consultation, arrived the day of surgery and met the whole crew, and was home and recovering shortly after the procedure that same day. They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable before, during, and after. I was even given cell numbers to Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Makipour in case I had any questions during recovery outside of business hours---who does that?! I travelled from Iowa and would do it again in a heartbeat if I ever should want another cosmetic surgery. I absolutely love my results, their bedside manner, and their talented and skillful staff! As a nurse, I have to compliment the wonderful way Dr. Nuveen treated his staff during the time I spent in their workplace. Also, Dr. Makipour's follow-up phone call and texts were very helpful and reassuring. I wish all physicians were so kind and personable! Thank you CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2016

Second go round with this group. A very professional Jessica guided me through the process of plumping up my lips and eliminating my frown lines. We are now working on a facial peel. I'm looking forward to a long relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

LOVE my lips by Jessica. She plumped them perfectly! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8897376
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2016

I got my lips done by Jessica last week and I am so so happy with the result! She spent a lot of time with me so we could work together to make sure they still had a nice and natural look. I really appreciate how slow she went and kept a mirror in front of me the whole time so I could see how they were turning out as I was getting them done. Love her!! My lips swelled up so much that following night and next day and I got kind of freaked out, but rest assured they are now back to how they were after I left her office! She is really down to earth and shows she cares about you which I really appreciated. If you are thinking about it I recommend going in for a consultation and seeing if you want to move forward with it:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2016

Went for a consultation with my friend who is getting a lift and implant with dr. Nuveen and her lips done with Jessica. Jessica was so friendly and informative that I booked my appointment THAT day to have my lips done the next week! She showed us pics, showed us on our own face what the injections would do for my lips! And I am 3 days out from my procedure and I absolutely love them!!! I had NO lips before Jessica got ahold of me, and now I can wear lipstick and make the duck face without hesitation!! The procedure was quick and for the most part painless. She was clean and made sure I knew what she was doing the entire time. I will definitely be back as soon as possible to continue filling out my lips with her!!! 5 stars for the entire building and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2016

I am very please with Dr. Nuveen & his staff! I came in for my first consult during the summer and we decided fall would be the best time to schedule. During that time I had many more questions pop up and he took the time to answer, in detail, exactly how the surgery would go. I opted to stay the night, even though we live in the city, and I'm so glad we did. Don't hesitate to get your consult, ask EVERY question that comes to mind, even the silly sounding ones. He will take care of you, make you feel comfortable and you'll be happy you chose him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8000003
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2015

I am OVERLY happy with the outcome of my surgery and the way my husband and I were both treated while in the facility.Dr. Nuveen and his staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and that we were all on the same page about what was going to happen. I went into surgery feeling like they all genuinely cared about me and my outcome. The evening after surgery, the office contacted me to see how I was feeling and let me know that if I needed anything, not to hesitate to call. I was at total ease and would DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Thank you all for being so awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They make you feel so comfortable NOT once did I ever feel awkward. He has a true passion for his work and getting you the results you are looking for. He takes the time to make sure all your questions are answered and more. I was so pleased with the results! I would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2015

This is ONE AMAZING SURGEON!! The entire staff at CSA is beyond incredible! Dr. Nuveen has the most caring, kind and compassionate personality. He truly loves what he does and it shows. I have had multiple procedures after a massive weight loss and he has surpassed every expectation I ever had. He calls to check on you personally, and will answer your call no matter what time it is. I have never had any medical professional offer that service. I am spoiled to being treated like royalty at CSA! I could not be more pleased with my results and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nuveen and staff to ANYONE!! I come from out of state, and it is well worth the travel. Beyond the best!!! Thank you so very much Dr. Nuveen for changing my life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen is a very talented, skilled and caring surgeon. My face and neck look wonderful; not to much and not to little. He and his staff are very experienced, thorough, and supportive. I am so happy with my results and thankful I selected Dr. Nuveen and the CSA facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and lift by Dr. Nuveen a few years ago, so when I decided to look into Exilis Elite I was thrilled to see that they offered it at his office. I couldn't be more pleased with my results and the friendly service of the staff. They are highly professional and genuinely care about their patients and their results (Melissa the laser tech was awesome!). I would recommend them over and over again to anyone who is looking into cosmetic surgery and non invasive procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8003107
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2015

I have been a patient at this office for many years and just recently had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Jensen. I have heard such amazing things about him and his work from Jessica, one of the nurses at the office. I would trust anyone that Dr. Nuveen and Jessica recommends! It was a pleasure meeting you Dr. Jensen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been working with my wife on all her procedures and has always maintained a professional attitude. Her attention to detail is very comforting and definitely makes every visit a pleasant one. She was most helpful in my wife deciding which size implant was appropriate. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone who is considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Nuveen's for many years! I love everything about this office and my results. Jessica, who has also been with this office for many years, has taken care of me many times. She has taken care of me in surgery, post op, pre op and now as the aesthetics nurse. She does an amazing job with all the injectable/filler products and I would recommend her to anyone! Tiffany is now the follow up nurse, and she is amazing at what she does! She is an all around great person and I always look forward to seeing her! Nothing even needs to be said about Dr. Nuveen, he is truly amazing at what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I had botox done by Jessica and she is amazing! She's so down to earth and easy to talk to, I feel as though I've known her forever. She's very professional and listens/understands your concerns and offers the best treatment. I have no worries walking into the office knowing that I'm getting the best care More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999989
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I had my breast augmentation at 8AM, and at 8PM, Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver to check in on me and see how I was doing. From his own personal cell phone, after hours, might I add! What other doctor have you heard does that?!! Hannah was more than helpful in answering every single little question I had. By the time it was my surgery day, I was not even nervous! They did such an amazing job preparing me in what to expect and how single and sufficient the process would be! I would do it all over again today if needed! I will be back for any other procedures I may desire in the future! Thank you so much to Dr. Nuveen & all your staff for making this experience wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

From my first over the phone consultation with Hannah, to the day of my surgery & follow ups with Dr. Nuveen and the staff, the experience with the Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has far exceeded my expectations. I am almost one month out of surgery & my only regret is that I hadn't done it sooner. I traveled from Canada for my Breast lift & augmentation, and would recommend Dr.Nuveen and the girls to anyone I can! The facility is extremely welcoming, and I was put at ease from the moment I stepped in the door. All of my questions and concerns were answered, and the genuine concern for myself as a patient during & after my surgery is truly appreciated. After consulting with a few doctors, no one showed the compassion that Dr. Nuveen & his staff have. I can't imagine choosing anyone else! My results are absolutely amazing, I love my new look!! Thank you Dr.Nuveen & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

The CSA family provides a level of care for any patient before, during and after procedures. Dr. Nuveen personally calls his patients after procedures to ensure the recovery and well being of patients. CSA and staff continues to strive to provide all information about products and services during the consultations. I personally continue to refer new patients to CSA. Jessica continues to keep patients updated on the newest innovations. "I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Absolutely love this place. Jessica is amazing. She is kind and caring - always makes sure you completely understand the procedure. I would definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been treating me for over a year. Her attention to detail and follow up is amazing and she always makes sure that I am extremely happy with my Botox or other treatments. I would recommend her to anyone. She is very personable and caring about her patients well being and I look forward to every time I go in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my choice in doctors. He is the nicest, most down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8003106
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

After years of wanting a blepharoplasty, I finally decided to take the plunge and went with Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. After my initial consultation with Jessica, all of my worries and fears were put to rest. She was extremely knowledgeable and kind. I then had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Jensen, who performed my procedure. I was amazed at how professional and compassionate he was. I've never met a doctor quite like him! He never once made me felt like just a patient, but more like a friend instead. Dr. Jensen went above and beyond to address all of my concerns and make me feel completely comfortable. Along with being one of the kindest people I've ever met, he does amazing work! I couldn't imagine being happier with my results from the procedure. I truly received the best quality patient care and would highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Comfortable and sincere staff. Jessica Edwards is amazing at what she does. I am beyond pleased with my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Melissa is the absolute best!!! If you are in need of laser hair removal she is the only person I would trust. She makes me feel so comfortable and she is very informative. I was skeptical if this would actually work, but I have already seen great results and I have only had 3 treatments. I really appreciate that she makes sure you are doing okay while the treatment is being done. Thank you Melissa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

As I was fast approaching 40, I noticed signs of small wrinkles in my forehead and between my eye brows. I had been told Botox would fix those little lines, so I took a chance and had it done. I've never been more happy with the results. Jessica was very professional and helpful in my many questions regarding Botox. CSA doesn't treat you like a number, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend visiting them for any of the many procedures they offer. Always remember, "Confidence is what makes a woman sexy!!" Go see them today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

After having 2 babies, my belly was a disaster. I hesitantly called and talked to Mandy about a consult for a tummy tuck. Nervous as could be I went to my appointment with Dr. Nuveen. Not one time did I feel uncomfortable or like I was being judged. The office staff was very polite and accommodating and made you feel like family. The work that Dr. Nuveen did on me is absolutely amazing. This man knows what he is doing! I couldn't be happier with my results. I am so happy I took that leap of faith and trusted all the staff that worked on me. Their work is truly amazing. I just recently had the privilege of meeting Dr. Jensen. He did a small in office procedure with such knowledge, patience, and expertise. He too, made me feel like family. Very easy to talk too and honestly had me laughing the whole visit. I love going here and look forward to seeing them again in the near future. Go for it! You wont regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

I love CSA! My first surgery was something I had wanted for a long time, a breast augmentation. I was extremely nervous because I had never had any type of surgery before, but Dr. Nuveen and his staff were right there to help every step of the way! Most recently, I have gotten laser hair removal with Melissa and even though I have only went through two sessions with her so far, I can already see results! Melissa is very easy to talk to and is very concerned about how my body is doing with the procedure; I could not be any happier with her and this company as a whole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

I never thought I would look better in a swimsuit at the age of 40 than I did at 20! I owe it all to caring hands of Dr. Nuveen and his staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I also owe a huge thanks to Melissa Colcord at OKC Aesthetics. She is my real life air-brusher with the Exilis machine. The love handles have packed their bags and left along with two inches of fat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Love Dr. Nuveen and his office staff. Surgery went better than I expected and the results were wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing. They are helpful and polite throughout the entire process. I will definitely be coming back for the other procedures that I need to have done. What I loved most is that I didn't feel pressured into any procedure I didn't want or specifically go in wanting to know about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a great experience, I was nervous and Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. I had the smart lift and I could not believe the differences in just one week. The Dr. and his staff answer all your questions even the ones you yourself don't think to ask. I HAD THE BEST CARE... I could not be happier with my results. Better then even I imagined they would be. WOW again what a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

First of all, I would like to say how happy I am for going through with the surgery. I had thought about doing it for years but I had a lot of hesitation. I'm pretty private so I didn't want it to be extremely obvious that I had surgery or appear 'fake' in any way. All I wanted was to feel proportional. Now, thanks to doctor Nuveen and his staff, I look and, finally FEEL incredible. Dr. Nuveen is extremely personable and kind. He made me feel comfortable and not intimated or nervous. If 10 stars were an option I would give them!!! Thank you guys for being so amazing! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I have been to Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates several times. I love Dr. Nuveen as well as his staff. I see them for all of my cosmetic needs whether it be surgery or injections. Thank you for being there for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr. Nuveen was more than I ever expected from a doctor. He wanted me to be happy and LOVE the way I look. That man seriously has a sweet genuine heart, not to mention the assuring smile. I felt so comfortable from the first visit, to the day of surgery, and then the post-op phone calls and appointments. His love for his patients rubs off because the nurses are amazing too! I have no regrets and I would do it all again!! My breast augmentation went perfect- I love my new look!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 5 stars because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

2 years ago I made a decision to work on something that has bothered me for years.I was teased and tortured as a teen for basically being flat chested. As I grew up my complex grew and made me somewhat insecure. In my 40's I wanted to work on me. I went to see Dr. Nuveen, drove over 4 hours to set the appointment that has helped me become more secure with my body image.Most beautiful breast augmentation. I could not have asked for a better doctor or caring staff with amazing bedside manner and after care.Thank you Dr. Nuveen. Q AllenI always recommend you and your team for all self improvement surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

The facility is very nice and conveniently located. The staff is amazing! They make you feel incredibly comfortable and it's not an awkward situation. The surgery was amazing. The follow up was great. I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

I had gastric weight loss surgery in March 2008. After a dramatic weight loss of over 150lbs, I had a significant amount of sagging skin that I wanted removed around my waist line and buttocks. Dr. Nuveen and his staff are impressive. I felt comfortable from the time I walked in the door. His knowledge of cosmetic surgery was far superior to any of the other 7 surgeons I visited with, and I gladly chose him as my surgeon. Dr. Nuveen on the initial appointment spent nearly 40 minutes explaining the procedure, discussed possible side effects and recovery. He had pictures (proof) of his work on other patients and was concerned about my well being more than just a quick sell.I elected a procedure called a Belt Liptecomy, aka 360' Body Lift. The costs were extremely reasonable for the procedure, and were all inclusive. It has been 2 years now since the surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased. I look and feel great, for such a major surgery I was in great hands. I was impressed that Dr. Nuveen himself called to check on me, and the follow-up from his staff was impressive as well.I highly recommend his practice and have been nothing but pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2012

I am just absolutely exstatic about my choice to come to Dr. Nuveen for my surgery. After meeting him and his staff at my consultation (which was free!!) I was sold! Very Very happy! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2010

Dr. Nuveen gave me amazing results with my breast augmentation. Every time I came in for a visit, consultation or follow up exam he has always been there with a smile ready to make sure I'm informed and happy with my results. The staff of nurses are just as amazing as Nuveen himself. They are a great group and made me feel so comfortable. I truly appreciate the whole CSA staff. And I LOVE my new breasts!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.