2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr. Caplin was wonderful. She was kind and professional, explained everything fully, asked me lots of questions to make sure she understood exactly what I wanted, and I was completely confident going into surgery that it would turn out like I wanted. Now, 6 weeks later, I have the exact results I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased.I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8976475
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2016

Loved the entire experience!I had an online consultation, arrived the day of surgery and met the whole crew, and was home and recovering shortly after the procedure that same day. They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable before, during, and after. I was even given cell numbers to Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Makipour in case I had any questions during recovery outside of business hours---who does that?! I travelled from Iowa and would do it again in a heartbeat if I ever should want another cosmetic surgery. I absolutely love my results, their bedside manner, and their talented and skillful staff! As a nurse, I have to compliment the wonderful way Dr. Nuveen treated his staff during the time I spent in their workplace. Also, Dr. Makipour's follow-up phone call and texts were very helpful and reassuring. I wish all physicians were so kind and personable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8841579
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 26, 2016

I would recommend him to anyone he's amazing at what he does More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195220
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2015

I was very pleased with every aspect of my breast augmentation procedure with this office, from beginning to end. Dr. Nuveen worked with me (very sensitively I might add) to achieve my desired results. His staff was extremely helpful and wonderfully responsive to my every need/question both prior to the procedure and after the procedure. I travelled from Central Texas to have the procedure done with Dr. Nuveen and I simply could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195226
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very professional. They answered every question I had in a way that was understandable and put me at ease. My augmentation was fast and left me with very little scarring. I will definitely use him again in the future More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195222
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 20, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and the staff are all great! They're very respectful and help you reach your cosmetic surgery goals. I was very impressed with Dr. Nuveen and how he became a plastic surgeon. He took the time to discuss things with me about my life, to get to know me more than just patient #4 of the day. I would recommend him to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Wonderful staff to go alongside a great doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195227
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are the best. I have had two surgeries and he did great. I am thinking about a tummy tuck and I wouldn't even consider anyone doing it but him. Thank you so much. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195223
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2015

I highly recommend this office and physician! I absolutely LOVE my results and it exceeded all my expectations. The staff was highly friendly and available for all my questions post op day after day. I had zero complications. I am a walking billboard for Dr. Nuveen's amazing work. He is so nice and each appointment with him was like talking to a friend. It was never rushed nor was it fake. He genuinely cares about his work and the results that would best suit the patient. Do yourself a favor and choose Dr. Nuveen and his staff for your procedure! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195228
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 29, 2015

I had my breast done last June and I am extremely satisfied! I have recommended him to my step daughter who will be using him as well when she goes for hers!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195224
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 28, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are the absolute best!!! I am from the DFW area and would recommend him HIGHLY to anyone!! I had lost over 100 pounds and was in search of a surgeon that could help me remove the excess skin and perform breast lift with augmentation. From the very first consultation to the present (I am not completely done with all my surgeries) they have treated me with the utmost respect and have been honest and realistic. Anyone who has done their "homework" knows how important it is to trust someone with your whole body transformation. I had an entire lower body lift, spiral thigh lift and I was so worried about having no "booty" left after all the excess skin would be removed. Dr. Nuveen created me a "booty" and believe me he had his work cut out for him. I am still AMAZED at the way I look. I sometimes look at my before and after pictures and can't believe how incredible I look thanks to HIM!! He truly cares about his patients and has their best interest at heart! When having an elective procedure done, well multiple in my case you can not settle for less than the best! The staff, Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen all called me to check on me after my trip home back to Texas. The follow up appointments are incredible to. It amazes me how they remember who you are. You are treated like family there not just a folder and a name! There are thousands of surgeons in the DFW area, and i assure you that driving to Oklahoma City was the best decision I could have made! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Dr. Nuveen for making a Texas girl have the confidence I was missing!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for taking such GREAT care of me and with me!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195229
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2015

Professional & sincerely good staff. Great work! I was recommended by 6 of my friends so I definitely would now recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing. I got in for a consultation very quickly. I was not rushed. All my questions at the time were answered and at any point if I had a question, I just had to call. They helped me get set up through Care Credit on the spot and I was able to schedule my appointment for the very next week. Dr. Nuveen was extremely pleasant and professional. My sternum bone was a huuuuge issue for me because it was so prominent and my chest muscles tended to pull my breasts outward toward the sides. I was going from a barely B cup to a D cup (approximately). I was so worried I would get weird results. Dr. Nuveen discussed with me the best and most practical ways to achieve the look I wanted. The day of the surgery I was almost in tears because it is such a big change. The nurses were so sweet and so positive and this made a world of a difference. After the procedure and over the next several weeks the staff worked with me to help me manage my pain medicine and all other concerns. My results are so phenomenal. The size is perfect, the placement is perfect, and the scars are healing perfectly. I know not everyone will run into the same complications, so I feel so so fortunate that I did not have any complications. My only issue was getting used to the new weight : ) and I had to take the anti-nausea meds at leeeaast 40 before eating and before taking the pain meds. All my check-ups went well too. They give you the choice to come in or just send photos. I chose to go in just to get the face to face. I did send Dr. Nuveen one photo when it was after hours because I was concerned about one small bruise. He took note and explained how this particular bruising was normal. I am almost all healed now and I have no bruising or other problems. I AM SO PLEASED. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243376
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

I chose Dr Nuveen because my ob/gyn said he performed his wifes breast augmentation & alot of other word of mouth. He started my visit by telling all about himself & where he came from plus his hobbies (cars), my husband was hooked (his hobby is also cars)! My 1st implant surgery was performed 20 yrs ago, i had developed a leak in implant & had scar tissue build up around implant. Dr Nuveen assured me that scar tissue was going to be a problem, I asked him if i needed a lift & he said no, I was so happy because i didn't want a lift. I was very worried about the pain because my 1st surgery was worse than natural childbirth, he said it wouldn't hurt as bad because there was already a pocket there. He was right it was so much better!! We chose silicone implants that are 600cc. I'm 6 weeks out of surgery & extremely pleased w/results (my husband is a VERY HAPPY MAN)! He asked me at my visit if i would mind him using my before & after pics, I was ecstatic that he thought my breasts we're pretty enough because I'm 52 yrs old & I told him YES! I definitly recommend Dr Nuveen & staff and I've already talked to him about getting rid of my "turkey neck" & I will definitely chose Dr Nuveen for all my future surgeries!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243367
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 27, 2015

have been impressive. His staff is affable and focused on my needs. Jessica has taken care of me for several years, and she is very knowledgable, professional and always has time to answer my questions. She has a great eye for seeing me, and into what treatments would benefit me to my expectations. She is the best! Thank you Dr Nuveen, and your great team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 15, 2015

You took this homely middle aged woman transformed her into a beauty. Please look at before and after photo's its been almost a year and I can say a lot of people ask me what are you doing differently! I know that you have had several people come to you, and I will continue to send people your way. Thank you for all the special attention and care you have given me. You are simply the best surgeon in the world. Special thanks to all your staff that always go above and beyond to help! If you ever need to show my pictures please do so. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates, and put myself out there for their reputation. If anyone has any questions regarding Dr Nuveen they can call me though DR. Nuveen. Thank You so so so much!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243371
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 07, 2015

Best cosmetic surgeon around! He is extremely knowledgable and caring. The follow ups have been very helpful! I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243369
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 15, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE, LOVE, LOOOOVE the whole staff at Dr. Nuveen's office! Dr. Nuveen has called me from his personal cell to check on me, his nurses have called several times and emailed several times! I have NEVER been so excited about myself! I will NEVER use anyone else! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243362
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with lift almost 4 weeks ago and I could not be more pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen are both very professional and extremely skilled. I am a registered nurse and researched many physcians. I live in Northeast Texas and am so glad I was blessed to come across these very talented and gifted Doctors. It was certainty worth the drive! I would absolutely without any hesitation choose to do this again! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243368
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 19, 2014

First and foremost, I must mention that I am a black woman, and was beyond nervous regarding my anticipated results being that there are no other people of color or darker skinned ethnic decent on the Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates website for me to potentially compare my end results with. Even still, I forged ahead with Dr Nuveen after reaching out to another patient of his that assured me & set my mind at ease. I had 2 necessary procedures at 1 time: brachioplasty & an upper back lift due to losing 100lbs. From my first experience with Dr Nuveen's front office staff for my initial consultation, to my 1 week post surgical follow up with Dr Jensen, my experiences have been nothing short of amazing. Not only was each and every staff member totally attentive to my every need, they answered each and every question, catered to each and every whim, and went out of their way to ensure that I felt like the only woman in the world with each encounter. From Stephanie, to Megan, to Lita, to Melissa, to Hannah, to Dr Jensen, to Dr Nuveen himself (if I missed any names, please forgive me..it's not intentional), I couldn't have been at more peace and ease if it were my own personal family caring for me. Dr Nuveen was very honest with me and offered me no guarantees except that he would do everything in his power to give me the results that I wanted. He was straight forward regarding everything from scarring to healing time to end results. He takes his time, and makes sure I understand everything thoroughly. The man truly cares, even my mother was impressed. What impressed me the most, of all of the consultations that I had been to with other doctors, Dr Nuveen was the ONLY doctor that did not try to force additional procedures on me. He made recommendations, and left it at that. The remainder was ensuring that I received exactly what I wanted. Not only are my results BETTER than I anticipated, but just 1 week after my surgery, I am healing better and scarring appears to be more minimal than even he & Dr Jensen anticipated. I have been recommending Dr Nuveen to everyone that I know. My confidence level has intensified given the results that I have achieved thus far. I am excited for my 1 month follow up and to see my continued progress. I am beyond confident that Dr Nuveen, Dr Jensen & staff will continue to make this an easy healing process for me, as well as my future procedures be handled in the same fashion. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates, and put myself out there for their reputation. If anyone has any questions regarding Dr Nuveen, Dr Jensen or the staff, just ask them how to get in touch with the overly excited black woman that demanded to be a poster child for women of color on the website :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243363
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243375
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 27, 2014

I just had my BA 5 days ago and I am very happy with my results Dr. Nuveen did such an Amazing job and I would recomend him to anybody!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2014

Just recently had a breast augmentation with Dr Nuveen....I am beyond thrilled with the results & his performance as a Dr of such. I am firm believer that results also come from the status & care that you give your body prior to surgery. A Dr cannot produce his best results if you are not healthy nor take the steps necessary to give your body what it needs to heal properly. I think some may have neg results if such care is not taken into consideration for each patient on their own as well. Before my surgery I made sure to prepare my body for it, this enhances & speeds the healing process. Therefore now thru recovery I continue to give my body what it needs to heal the changes made. I think it's very important for all to recognize that yes a good Dr's performance is key but you have to be prepared individually on your own for the results you long to have. I hope you find this helpful & is based on my experience to you! Thanks Dr Nuveen & staff for a successful outcome in me:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243365
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 21, 2014

I have been fortune enough to have Dr Nuveen perform three different procedures on myself over the last 5 years. And I have to say that he is the BEST at what he does. Not only are his surgical skills so precise & accurate but he genuinely cares about the patients experience. He has a unique way of bringing out the best version of yourself, while still changing/improving all the physical imperfections. He is completely dedicated to his practice & committed to his patients satisfaction. I've never met a more caring physician & you cannot go wrong with choosing the best. I will definitely be his patient for life! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243373
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2014

I went to see Dr. Nuveen three months ago for a breast lift and augmentation, through no fault of Dr. Nuveen's I had some blood flow complications, I had part of my surgery completed that day and needed to wait three months to complete the procedure after allowing my body some time to heal. The complications I experienced were challenging at times but I must say that Dr. Nuveen made tough decisions that were 100% in the best interest of my HEALTH and for the final outcome of my procedure. Throughout this process Dr. Nuveen and his entire staff have been incredibly kind and patient with me. Last Thursday I had my follow up surgery and I know that I am going to be so happy with my results. I am healing nicely! Thank You Dr. Nuveen!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243378
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 03, 2014

Dr nuveen was really nice and very honest on procedures. He did a great job and his staff did good following up on me More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243380
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 23, 2014

Dr Nuveen is passionate and focused about his work and every component of his staff and office. I went in for a nose procedure and the process was smooth and thorough. The results exceeded my expectations. I have confidently recommended his practice to numerous people. I live near Los Angeles and there are, of course, numerous options for cosmetic surgery here but I would definitely choose to make the trip again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243395
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2013

Dr. Eric J. Nuveen has been the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever had. I visited 4 doctors before making my choice and have now had 3 procedures with Dr. Nuveen. I have been more than happy with my results. I will tell everyone I know about Dr. Nuveen and his staff and I will continue to consult him for any future cosmetic needs I have. He is honest and I trust his opinion without hesitation. He offers a personal touch and goes above and beyond for his patients. I don't even understand how he has the time to spend on each patienct that he does. I can send him a picture or a text and know I will always receive a respose. His staff is equally helpful and courteous. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243389
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff!! I was terrified and extremely emotional!! They were very compasionate and helpful. I had my breast augmentation 5 months ago and am extremely happy!! Dr. Nuveen gave me his cell to call or text with any concerns. He called that very night. And his staff called several weeks there after to check on me. I have since sent him several text messages with my concerns and HE PROMPTLY relied to every one of them!! I am very happy with everyone at CSAOK!!! I do plan on going back for another procedure soon!! THANK YOU DR. NUVEEN AND STAFF FOR EVERYTHING!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243383
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2013

Dr. Nuveen and staff are true professionals. Dr. Nuveen is honest with procedure outcomes and pricing. I have been extremely satisfied with my procedure and will use Dr. Nuveen for future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2013

I'm 10 days post-op full face/necklift with laser resurfacing and lip silikon filler. I couldn't be happier!!! Dr. Nuveen is the most caring and compassionate person ever imaginable. Over the weekend I had access to his cell phone in case I had questions or apprehension about my healing! HE'S THE BEST!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2013

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are all very professional, the facility is nice, comfortable and clean. You are treat as more than just a patient or number,YOU are treated as a friend. The Dr and staff respect you and are very helpful with any and all questions. I have and do refer Dr. Nuveen and his staff to others for cosmetic procedures and my referrals are just as HAPPY as I am. Anyone looking for more than just a Dr that sticks to a in and out patient relationship needs to seek Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates for any and all surgeries. You will walk out with then warmest feeling and know the transformation that you are seeking will be done at a 100% and you will be walking out in the shoes of a NEW YOU upon completion. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 22, 2013

As I read through these reviews I understand that there will be some people who are not completely happy with the results of their procedure. Different bodies heal differently and special complications can occur. Each body is unique making each surgery matchless to any other. Having lost 190 lbs left me with an unbearable amount of loose skin. Dr. Nuveen performed an amazing body lift on me. He removed 22 lbs of excess skin. This was an intense surgery. Dr. Nuveen?s staff called me daily to make sure I was doing well. Dr. Nuveen sculpted my sagging body to perfection. The work is outstanding. He is an excellent surgeon. He is proud of his work and he should be. To say that he did not look at his work is absurd. I trust Dr. Nuveen implicitly. I will be a returning patient for a breast reduction. I could not imagine trusting anyone else and I am thankful to Dr. Nuveen & his staff for being there as I continue you this journey. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243409
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2013

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are highly skilled professionals whose kind, compassionate care make the entire surgery process comfortable, natural, and fun. Yes, fun! You can tell they love what they do and truly desire what is best for your welfare. They are always available to answer any questions and to make sure you understand from start to finish. I wanted a tummy tuck for years. I made the decision to get a breast lift and augmentation also. Best thing I've ever done for myself! My self esteem has improved dramatically. Most of Dr Nuveen's patients are from other patient referrals and I believe it. Once you meet this man you will have no doubt of his sincerity and genuine desire for your happiness. Do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation. "Confidence IS priceless!" More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243386
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 06, 2013

This was the best experience that I have ever had!!! The staff was very caring and explained everything to me befor the the surgery and as for Dr Nuveen I wish he could be my regular doctor cuz he was wondrrful More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243388
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2013

Dr Nuveen was great, only one week after surgery and very little pain. The Staff at Dr Nuveen office were great each and every person was very kind and sincere. I would highly recommend Dr Nuveen for all Cosmetic needs More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243412
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2013

I had a breast lift on one side and silicone in plants. I am a month out now. Am very happy with the size but found out I have capsular contraction on one side. Which I am not surprised about. But when I seen dr Nuveen yesterday and he told me about it he was very compassionate and put me on meds plus showed me how to massage the implant. I know he will be with me every step of the way with this small issue. The night of my surgery he called and checked in me, gave me his cell phone number and later the first week when I had a question and texted him he texted me back with in a few minutes. This is the actions of a Dr that cares about his patients. He nursing team are also one of the best and friendliest I have met. Lisa W More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243397
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 06, 2013

I am at week 2 post-op breast aug/lift. I feel fantastic! When Dr. Nuveen met with me he got to know me, treated me like CSAOK family. He asked about my goals with the procedure, which were more in the beauty of my breast rather than the larger size. I asked to go up just one cup size in my hopes of making them a D cup. He assured me that he would put forth his best efforts but nothing is ever certain. He planned out my procedure w me, explaining everything so well and taking time for all my questions. Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver the night of my procedure to check on me. He gave us his cell phone number. He answered promptly when I called on a Sunday and took his time to reassure my very small concern, which turned out to be no concern at all. I was measured for my new bras and my cup size is a D, exactly what I asked for! My breasts look beautiful and I couldn't be happier w my decision to be Dr. Nuveen's patient! I refuse to see any other Dr. for any future procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2013

I went to Dr. Nuveen for my Breast augmentation a lil over a week ago and I feel great. When I jokingly told him I wanted to go big or go home, he did his best to show me options with sizers instead of throwing CC numbers. Everyone was very nice and made me feel really comfortable. Dr. Nuveen was a very down to earth person who doesn't just tell you what you want to hear which I liked. My husband even said how good of a doctor he was and how well his office was ran. Not to mention that he followed up with me on a saturday (his day off) and called my hubby the night of surgery to check on me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243398
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2012

very personable, kind, caring,answers all questions. Allows visits where he has time just for you, you don't feel rushed or overpressured. Listens to concerns.Darla H. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243394
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 23, 2012

I had a breast Augmentation with silicon implants. Dr. Nuveen was very caring and helpful with making sure I knew all the risks and listing to what I wanted. He gave his personel cell phone number and called to check on me the first night I got home. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243390
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 15, 2012

Dr.Nuveen was more than amazing! I went to over 5 consultations before I met him. He was so professional, explained to me my risks and told me the results I would get from the surgery. I had a lift with an aug with silicone gel implants. I am so pleased with my results! I could NOT be happier. He has given me back my confidence and I could not thank him enough! If you are looking do a surgeon I would recommend him to anyone. If had two of my friends that have went to him and they're results are just as fabulous as mine. Do not choose anyone BUT him if you are doing ANY cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243403
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2012

dr nuveen an nurses very nice an made me feel welcome nurses was very professional didnt hurt me when she was inserting iv previous nurses at hospital when i gave birth to my baby poked both my arms an bruised me badly i hav no brusie im very happy with my surgery thanks to dr nuveen an his nice nurses More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243399
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 09, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone! They were all so wonderful and easy to talk with. Dr. and staff were so patient with all of our picky questions. Becky H. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243408
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2012

Dr. Nuveen and his team are such a great group of people. I was kept well informed and comfortable during my consultation, day of surgery, and post-op appointment. I couldn't be happier with my experience-- not to mention the results! I highly recommend CSA to anyone considering plastic surgery. -Sara D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243405
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 31, 2012

Awesome doctor and beautiful work I'm very happy. Thanks for everything and for getting me where I have wanted to be for a long time. Lea T. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243406
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 31, 2012

One of the best experiences i've ever had. I'm a RN and they could not have have done anything better!!! Love them and my new additions to my body!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243407
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2012

Dr Nuveen's staff was the best and I couldn't be happier with the overall outcome. Professional and at the same time personable. At 52, all I can say is that I should have done it sooner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243404
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 17, 2012

It's been almost a year and I am very happy with my results :) My self-confidence is so much higher now! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243413
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 19, 2012

i would use him again for future procedures. The staff was very efficient. I waited about 10 minutes in lobby before being called back. Dr. nuveen answered all my questions. andrea.swann More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243418
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 23, 2012

I had a tummy tuck & flank lipo & am currently 3 weeks post op. I'm thrilled with the results thus far & am looking forward to the final result. Dr. Nuveen is very talented, friendly, & knowledgable. I went to three different consultations & he was the one that my husband & I both agreed on hands down! All three doctors were concerned about an existing gall bladder scar on my abdomen & Dr. Nuveen told me the worst case scenerio & if it happened, how it could be fixed. During surgery he opted not to cut out my belly button to help the blood flow hindered by that old scar & my incision has healed with NO complications. I went in yesterday for my belly button & that also went very well. I was informed up front by the staff that all follow up visits will be with the nurse unless I request to see Dr. Nuveen. I have complete confidence in the nurses so I have no problems with that. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to any of my friends and I intend to go back next year for augmentation. Susan S More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243420
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2012

I got an tummy tuck and breast lift with silicone implants. I visited two other doctors before going to Dr. Nuveen. They had rushed me through an expensive consultation, and didn't seem to understand or listen to my goals. Dr. Nuveen's consultation was FREE and he sat down and we talked about what I wanted to look like. He explained to me what I could expect in terms of results. Also, he does all of his work in his accredited surgery center; the other two docs operate out of rented space in a hospital. His nurses were super friendly, and their follow up after my surgery was outstanding. I received a phone call from Dr. Nuveen the night after my surgery, and a week later from the staff. I've never been treated so well by a doctor. I would recommend him to my family and friends in a heartbeat. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243433
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2011

After loosing in excess of 150lbs, as a male in my early 30's I wanted to have the excess skin removed. I visited 8 local cosmetic surgeons. My visit to CSA was the best, Dr. Nuveen spent a few minutes in real dialogue getting to know me and my goals with coming to his office. His knowledge of cosmetic surgery and the procedure at hand, the possible side effects and, and skills to avoid them were vastly apparent... Far greater than any surgeon I visited. Before leaving I knew he was the surgeon I wanted to perform my operation. I was taken to the financial office and met with Dr Nuveen's practice manager Sarah (who is an asset to CSA) she was extremely pleasant, went over the financial details, and booked my procedure. Surgery went extremely smooth, the followup has been outstanding, Dr Nuveen gives his cell phone and actually answers. I couldn't be happier with my outcome. I am grateful to Dr Nuveen and his entire staff. I am happy to discuss further my email [email protected] More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243423
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 24, 2011

My experience may be a little different in that I was told about him not for cosmetic surgery, but health related. Over my past 50 plus years I have had two different surgeries to improve my being able to breathe through my nose and neither resulted in satisfaction. He took cartilage from my ears and rebuilt my collapsed septum so for the first time in my life I can actually breath through my nose. He has been a Godsend and as great of a surgeon as he is, I'd say appears to be even a better person. It is so obvious how much he genuinely cares about your well being and will give you as much time of his as you need, always taking your calls personally. Not many doctors can say that. I feel truly indebted to him and willing to share my experience with anyone, not as much for his well being as what they'd receive from him. He doesn't need my or our help, quite the opposite. A great doctor and a better man....... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243421
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 29, 2011

Dr. Nuveen fixed my nose. I had a deviated septum and was unhappy with the appearance of it. He made it GORGEOUS! But on top of that, my (now ex) boyfriend headbutted me (accidentally) three days after surgery. My nose was gushing blood and I feared I had re-broken it. Dr. Nuveen was at another office out of town and Dr. Miller answered my frantic calls and met me at the practice late at night in his PJ pants to check me out. He fixed my nose AGAIN free of charge! I have never been happier - my asthma and breathing problems are gone, my appearance is 100% better...Dr. Nuveen said "You're a masterpiece" when he took my splint off. Well, Dr. Nuveen's work made it possible. BLESS THIS MAN! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243422
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 21, 2011

I highly reccommend this physician and his entire staff. They are so caring and take the time to fully inform you and encourage you to make the right decisions. They take the time to get to know you! His staff is so wonderful!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243429
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 09, 2010

I had a minor surgery done to remove a cyst from my face. I had such a fear of the surgery and the scar it would leave. For years I researched procedures done to remove cysts?, read horror stories, and seen a total of (4) Drs. Before I was blessed enough to send an e-mail to Dr. Nuveen. I explained to him what previous Drs. Had told me; that I was doomed to a horrific & ugly scar around 4 inches long down the center of my right cheek?. Dr. Nuveen told me to come in and he would help me. He didn?t just help me, he gave me back something we should all always have and never feel burdened to do; and that?s smile. My scar is tiny and going away fast. It?s been just a few months since my surgery and I cannot thank Dr Nuveen and his staff enough. I have much more to say and have before and after pictures to prove what an amazing job he has done. Anyone scared to have a similar procedure done, please email me and hear my story, see my pictures. Don?t wait so long like I did. Thank You Dr. N More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243437
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2010

Upon learning of my medical dilemma, requiring his proficiency in surgery, combined with my financial condition, Dr. Nuveen made special concessions in order for me to be able to receive the needed surgery. However, even though my fee was reduced, his prowess, unique surgical techniques, and follow-up treatment have been impeccable.Beginning with my initial visit, Dr. Nuveen spent as much time with each office visit as was needed to make sure all my questions and concerns were answered. He persistently gathered all the applicable, present and background information needed to satisfy all essential details to successfully perform my required surgery for the best possible results for me.I don?t know of any other great surgeon that allows a patient access to his personal phone number, at the tip of their fingertips, to speak to him regarding any concerns they have, on a 24/7 basis. For as long as he continues to offer his exceptional medical expertise, I will not go to any other surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243440
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2009

VERY GOOD DOCTOR MY AUNT WENT TO HIM WHEN I SAW THE JOB HE DID ON THE AUG I WAS VERY PLEASED INSTEAD OF GETTING A BREST LIFT CAUSE I JUST HAD KIDS HE WAS ABLE TO JUST DO IMPLANTS WHICH CAME OUT VERY GOOD THEY LOOK LIKE MY NATURAL BREASTS I LOVE THEM AND THIS WAS 2 YEARS AGO More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243431
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 20, 2008

Dr. Nuveen was very helpful in making the right choices for plastic sugery. He also makes you feel comfortable with your decision. I had a wondeful first time experience to his office and would recomend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243443
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2006

very nice,clean place had lots of surgeires there, He will fix anything that he messed up and good at his work More

4.5
ReviewTracker-10500522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2016

I just had a butt aug and fat transfer from dr Nuveen and I could not be anymore happy with my results I'm absolutely in love with my new booty I call him the booty king I also got my breast done by him I have to say he beats all the doctors in Oklahoma he knows his stuff More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8195221
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2015

I love dr. Nuveen. He did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243364
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2015

I have had two surgerys with them and was amazing an would tell everyone that he and staff is caring and amazing would use him again very recommended to use. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243366
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2014

I wanted to say that it took me 3 years to finally come to the decision of having cosmetic surgery done. I am very pleased with the results that I received from Dr. Nuveen and his staff at CSA of Oklahoma. A little info about me I am married to an amazing man who is supportive and caring and loves me very much. I have not only had this surgery for me but for him as well, you see, we have been married 6 years and my husband has never seen seen me fully naked! Yes I know some of you doubt but it's very true. I had the breast augmentation and finally had the confidence to take a picture and send to my husband (stationed overseas) HE WAS SO EXCITED! To say the least. I can't wait until he gets home and I can share "the girls" with him in person!! Thanks again Dr. Nuveen you have literally changed my life. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243382
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2013

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr Nuveen and his staff. I had a silicone breast augmentation 4 weeks ago and love the results. He listened very intently to make sure he knew the size and look I was wanting to achieve. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable despite all the nerves before surgery. The office environment is beautiful and makes you feel welcome and at home. I do not have a single complaint about my results or the healing process. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to friends and family without hesitation. I wish all doctors conducted their practice like this one. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243391
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2012

I am thrilled with the results of my surgery (septo/rhino). The functionality is greatly improved and the appearance is improved. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243417
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2011

I was very pleased with Dr. Nuveen and all his staff. Any and all questions I asked were addressed promtly. I will definately use Dr. Nuveen for any future cosmetic surgery and will suggest him to everyone I know. :) More

1.0
ReviewTracker-8924849
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 02, 2016

This is the place to go for ANY cosmetic procedure. I couldn't be happier. From the moment I entered the office door all the way through my 3 post-op visits, I was treated with respect and dignity. NEVER was I pushed into any decision---after expressing what I was unhappy with about my face, Dr. Nuveen accessed the face and had recommendations that were left entirely for me to decide upon. His staff personnel presented several options for prices and payment again with absolutely no pressure. The day of surgery, those gals made sure I was comfortable and we just laughed and a good time. Dr. Nuveen has a very soft voice , is polite and very professional. His knowledge and surgical expertise is well documented and cannot be disputed. I am estactic with the results of my face lift--I look 10 to 15 years younger--the pictures prove it. Do not go anyway to have any cosmetic surgery except to Dr. Nuveen. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.