2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2018

Mommy of 3, Wanted Bigger Boobs 520cc - I was always a small b cup, sometimes and A. With breastfreding I was a full C. After having our 3rd child amd breastfeeding for 2 years mu boobs were an A and saggy. I wanted to be a d and for my size my Dr. Recommend 485 cc. I was wondering if 525cc would work and he didn't kmow if I would be happy with those. But he said when he got in there if he could comfortably fit the 525 and he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2018

Rhinoplasty and Juvederm Ultra Plus in 27 Yr Old - Wonderful bedside manner, has great attention to detail and made me feel confident in his ability to give me what I wanted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2018

27 YO No Kids 5'2 117lbs Silicone 450cc - Dr. Nuveen is the best period. He is so experienced and has such good taste you can't go wrong with him. I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2018

Thank you just doesn’t seem enough. - I have no idea where to even begin with this review except from the beginning. A little about me, I’m 42 years old and grew up in a very strict body image type home. After having children I “let myself go”. For 15 years I was severely overweight. About seven years ago I decided it was time to make a change. I lost 85 pounds through better eating choices and exercise. But then I was left ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

40 Years Old..finally Able to Have BA! - Oklahoma City, OK - Dr. E. Nuveen (Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in OKC) and his staff were awesome! I live about 3.5 hours away from OKC (in Texas), so I did the consult totally online (sent pics)...my surgery was pretty straight forward, so this worked perfect for me! If you're in the OKC area or planning on traveling there for a consult, I recommend Dr. Nuveen for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2016

1.5 Year Old Implants Removed - Oklahoma City, OK - I would like to start off my thanking all the women who took the time to write reviews in breast implant removal. You really helped me in my decision. I am interested in breast implant removal. Here are my pictures. I think they are too big for my body. I liked them for about six months, but have realized they are too big and want them gone. It is difficult for me to find clothing that fits my body right. I also have difficulty working out. And have pain under the implant crease where I can feel the implants. I'm also at a very different place in my life than when I got the implants put in. I'm about to graduate college and start my professional career and don't think my big boobs will fit into my lifestyle. I've researched the various alternatives and have come to the conclusion that removal is the best action for me. I scheduled my surgery 4/14/16 with the same doctor who put them in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2016

He did a great job on all of my surgeries. Was very understanding and did not try to pressure me into getting new implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2016

1.5 Year Old Implants Removed - Oklahoma City, OK - He did a great job on all of my surgeries. Was very understanding and did not try to pressure me into getting new implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2016

21. 1 Child. 4'9" and 88 Lbs. 450CC, Under the Muscle, Silicone Implants. Oklahoma City, OK - I have lived my entire life with not even half of an A cup. Constantly trying to wear extreme push up bras and use tricks to make myself look like I've had boobs. It's always been the one thing I've felt that kept me from looking like a woman in stead of a little boy. Especially with short hair. It's the one thing that's always been in the back of my head every single time anyone has ever told me that they found me beautiful or attractive. The one reason I preferred the lights off while I was having sex. The one thing I covered up when people looked at me. So far, I am completely in love with my body. I couldn't be happier. I have no cons. I mean the recovery is to be expected. I barely remember the first 2 days because of the anesthesia and pain meds. I feel like I'm right on track though and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2016

I had been looking forward to this procedure for a very long time. It's been one of my life goals and I never expected for it to happen so young. I have had very high expectations, but they were met 100%. I couldn't be happier and its only been 5 days. Dr Nuveen and his staff were very personable and easy to talk to. He's attractive, confident, and definitely knows what he was doing. I went in with high expectations but nothing to go off of and he made me happier than I ever have been with my body. He went bold and that's just what I needed. His staff makes you feel very safe and comfortable. They're with you ever step of the way explaining everything to you. Making sure you understand. I would definitely recommend them to everyone and I'll definitely go back to him for all my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2016

21. 1 Child. 4'9" and 88 Lbs. 450CC, Under the Muscle, Silicone Implants. Oklahoma City, OK - I had been looking forward to this procedure for a very long time. It's been one of my life goals and I never expected for it to happen so young. I have had very high expectations, but they were met 100%. I couldn't be happier and its only been 5 days. Dr Nuveen and his staff were very personable and easy to talk to. He's attractive, confident, and definitely knows what he was doing. I went in with high expectations but nothing to go off of and he made me happier than I ever have been with my body. He went bold and that's just what I needed. His staff makes you feel very safe and comfortable. They're with you ever step of the way explaining everything to you. Making sure you understand. I would definitely recommend them to everyone and I'll definitely go back to him for all my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2011

5 Years into It and Lovin It Still - Midland, TX - Even though I am from Texas I made an appt with a surgeon from Oklahoma CIty. I did my research and asked all the right questions. I have 3 children, nursed them all and figured that at 35 years old it was time to finally have some boobs. I am 5'10" and weight around 125 to 130 slim build. I wore prior to enhancement a 34A cup. After surgery I now wear a 34D to DD. You might think that I went way overboard, but given the fact that I am very tall and very slim, most people think that I am a full C cup. They do not look big or fake at all for that matter. They were put between the pectoral muscles in what they call a muscle sandwich. Before I had no breast tissue. You are not able to see the implants at all. I do however, have amazing control over them due to the fact that they are under my pectoral. I am now 40 years old and still no signs of rippling, contracture, anything. I had 400cc's put in one breast and 410cc's in the other. They used Mentor high profile smooth saline implants. They are as beautiful as the day the Doc put them in. I now am able to wear anything I want. No longer do I have do be on the safe side. I can go as low as I want to. I highly recommend DR. Eric Nuveen. He is absolutley AWESOME + he's really easy on the eyes. His staff is fabulous and very caring. They all took really goos care of me for the short time I was in their care. I am actually thinking that in 5 more years I may go in and have the new memory gel put in and maybe even go a tad bigger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2011

The stars speak for themselves. This place is great. Made me feel very welcomed and right at home. They all are very caring people. Dr. Nuveen's staff ROCKS!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2011

5 Years into It and Lovin It Still - Midland, TX - The stars speak for themselves. This place is great. Made me feel very welcomed and right at home. They all are very caring people. Dr. Nuveen's staff ROCKS!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

21 Years Old , 1 Child. Oklahoma City, OK - I was tired of looking at my breast agter breast feeding, before that they were a size 34A but perky and round (cute) after they enlarged from the milk they started to get droppy after i stopped breast feeding. I decided to get saline implants because incase they leak it would just pee out n cause no harm, i do wish i paid an extra 500 to get silicone because i did have to go back and pay $500 more to get a capsular out and get my left breast revised. But now im still healing n i do have some pain but seei g hot they heal More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

21 Years Old , 1 Child. Oklahoma City, OK - I was tired of looking at my breast agter breast feeding, before that they were a size 34A but perky and round (cute) after they enlarged from the milk they started to get droppy after i stopped breast feeding. I decided to get saline implants because incase they leak it would just pee out n cause no harm, i do wish i paid an extra 500 to get silicone because i did have to go back and pay $500... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

I was tired of looking at my breast agter breast feeding, before that they were a size 34A but perky and round (cute) after they enlarged from the milk they started to get droppy after i stopped breast feeding. I decided to get saline implants because incase they leak it would just pee out n cause no harm, i do wish i paid an extra 500 to get silicone because i did have to go back and pay $500... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.