2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-13705810
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Would give more stars if I could! Amazing group of people working here and very considerate, helpful, encouraging, and overall I had a even better experience than I could have ever expected. I'm very grateful for their opinions, timeliness, care, and most importantly my surgery outcome! Could not recommend a better plastic surgeon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 19, 2017

MY DRIVE WAS WORTH MY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE - Dr Nuveen made was the best choice in Dr.'s and i drove 4.5 hours to see him and would gladly do it again. I couldnt be happier with my results and i am only 6 days post-op! Positive Comments I am 100% happy with my results and with my overall treatment. I cannot say enough about my breast lift with augmentation results as well as the compassionate care i received. General Comments I would never go any where else for any cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Breast Aug - He and his staff were extremely helpful, informative, friendly, smart, and I had an overall positive experiences along with great results! I strongly suggest his services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13705812
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is caring sensitive and remarkably intelligent. His communication skills are outstanding. There are not enough kind words in the English language to give this doctor an accurate description. I found him by prayer and thank God for leading me to him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11906735
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 08, 2016

I want to thank Dr. Jensen and his staff for being so compassionate and down to earth. Had 2 implants started. That part wasn't much fun but he sure did make sure I was comfortable and also had me laughing. I great big thanks. Karen Gilbreath More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9229841
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 23, 2016

Professional,Caring, Compassionate,Patient....Excellent service....wonderful office staff as well. Recommend this Doctor very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 03, 2015

Dr Nuveen and his staff are simply amazing!!! Dr. Nuveen did my breast augmentation 10 years ago and I was amazed with his work and bedside manners. I decided after 10 years and having babies I wanted to have my breast redone going with a lift this time and from DDs to a B cup. I flew all the way from Hawaii just to have Dr. Nuveen do my surgery. Simply amazing! I am still so amazed at how friendly and wonderful Dr. Nuveen and his staff were and my results are perfect! My breast are exactly what I told Dr. Nuveen I wanted. He is awesome!!!! 100% recommended and 100% satisfied! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8053664
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 24, 2013

Would give more stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 24, 2013

Great overall experience and absolute joys to have as my surgeon and surgical staff! - Would give more stars if I could! Amazing group of people working here and very considerate, helpful, encouraging, and overall I had a even better experience than I could have ever expected. I'm very grateful for their opinions, timeliness, care, and most importantly my surgery outcome! Could not recommend a better plastic surgeon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 13, 2012

Overall best doctor I have ever met in my life!!!! (I am over 50) - Dr. Nuveen is caring sensitive and remarkably intelligent. His communication skills are outstanding. There are not enough kind words in the English language to give this doctor an accurate description. I found him by prayer and thank God for leading me to him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.