2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter112 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Caplin was wonderful. She was kind and professional, explained everything fully, asked me lots of questions to make sure she understood exactly what I wanted, and I was completely confident going into surgery that it would turn out like I wanted. Now, 6 weeks later, I have the exact results I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased. I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2018

Breast implant - Did excellent job very proffesional great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent - The staff is amazing, was super nervous about everything and they made me feel great and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great! - CSA is the best!! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Five Stars - I have been using Dr. Caplin for several months now and I absolutely love her! Not only does she do a great job but she’s also very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I was using another Dr. previously but Dr. Caplin is hands down my Dr. of choice now. I highly recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Five Stars - Courtney Akkola was a true pleasure to work with! Definitely a valued employee. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Amazing staff - The staff at this office are amazing and very easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2017

Dr. Caplin and the entire team at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are wonderful. They are friendly and professional. Dr. Caplin always made me feel welcome and comfortable. Her professionalism and skills are impeccable and I trust her completely. She never made me feel like I was asking to many silly questions and she was always honest with me. I went to seven different surgeons while trying to decide if the procedure was right for me. Once I met her for my consultation, I knew she was the doctor that I wanted working on me. I would not go anywhere else. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

Totally satisfied! - He couldn't have done better, exceeded my expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Simply the best and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2016

Wonderful Experience - Loved the entire experience!I had an online consultation, arrived the day of surgery and met the whole crew, and was home and recovering shortly after the procedure that same day. They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable before, during, and after. I was even given cell numbers to Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Makipour in case I had any questions during recovery outside of business hours---who does that?! I travelled from Iowa and would do it again in a heartbeat if I ever should want another cosmetic surgery. I absolutely love my results, their bedside manner, and their talented and skillful staff! As a nurse, I have to compliment the wonderful way Dr. Nuveen treated his staff during the time I spent in their workplace. Also, Dr. Makipour's follow-up phone call and texts were very helpful and reassuring. I wish all physicians were so kind and personal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2015

I went for a consult on an augmentation and lift. He made me feel very comfortable and offered me feedback on every option and outcome possible without making me feel rushed. He shared opinions and testimonials with a professional touch. I am setting my appointment with him. it is a drive, but will be worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2015

Very attentive staff. The doctors even gave me their cell phone numbers in case I had any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I was very pleased with every aspect of my breast augmentation procedure with this office, from beginning to end. Dr. Nuveen worked with me (very sensitively I might add) to achieve my desired results. His staff was extremely helpful and wonderfully responsive to my every need/question both prior to the procedure and after the procedure. I travelled from Central Texas to have the procedure done with Dr. Nuveen and I simply could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035216
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

I can't recommend anyone higher! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are wonderful, and they really care about your experience. He did a Breast Revision for me (originals weren't the look I wanted). 1 week later, no pain, no bruising, and beautiful results. The doctor called after the surgery, and so did the nurse assigned to post op. Overall, it was a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035217
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

I am so pleased that I decided to have Dr. Nuveen do my breast augmentation surgery. I had researched other doctors in the OKC area, but wasn't impressed. Many of my coworkers have seen Dr. Nuveen and spoke very highly of him, so I decided to go in for a consultation! He took the time to ask about my likes and interests and got to know me as Shelby, not just a patient. He also expressed about his journey to becoming a plastic surgeon and how he is still active with teacher other medical students as well. My nurse, Jennifer, was super helpful along the way too. Tiffany, the post-op follow up nurse is fabulous too. I have nothing but great results from Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Wonderful care from consultation to post op and beyond. - I am so pleased that I decided to have Dr. Nuveen do my breast augmentation surgery. I had researched other doctors in the OKC area, but wasn't impressed. Many of my coworkers have seen Dr. Nuveen and spoke very highly of him, so I decided to go in for a consultation! He took the time to ask about my likes and interests and got to know me as Shelby, not just a patient. He also expressed about his journey to becoming a plastic surgeon and how he is still active with teacher other medical students as well. My nurse, Jennifer, was super helpful along the way too. Tiffany, the post-op follow up nurse is fabulous too. I have nothing but great results from Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Best Doctor/Best Value for your money!!! - I can't recommend anyone higher! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are wonderful, and they really care about your experience. He did a Breast Revision for me (originals weren't the look I wanted). 1 week later, no pain, no bruising, and beautiful results. The doctor called after the surgery, and so did the nurse assigned to post op. Overall, it was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

Honest and knowledgeable - Very nice staff and dr! I felt like he was honest and easy to speak to about my condition. He was very knowledgeable and willing to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2015

I came to Dr. Nuveen in 2005 for breast augmentation. I was overly impressed by his staff and his level of concern and experience for my situation and what I wanted. I recently came back to Dr. Nuveen for a breast lift and augmentation. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I live in Hawaii and chose to fly all the way to Oklahoma to have Dr. Nuveen do my procedure. I would not have it any other way. I have total faith in him and his staff. I am beyond satisfied and would recommend him to anyone. If I am willing to fly across an ocean and pay the extra money for the plane ticket and hotel that alone should show how satisfied I am with him and his staff. Dr. Nuveen is so friendly and so caring. He goes above and beyond what is expected of him. Should I need any type of procedure in the future I can reassure you Dr. Nuveen will be the doctor I see. I highly encourage anyone to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2015

I had a breast re-argumentation and would recommend him to anyone they are staff and their office is very pleasant to deal with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2015

My experience - First off, I would like to say how amazing the entire staff of CSA is! They all make you feel so warm and comfortable. Dr. Nuveen gave me a new confidence that I never knew I could have after my breast augmentation. I actually feel good about myself now. He is the most wonderful doctor. I also had a wonderful assistant named Ashley. She was with me every step of the way and always made me feel like she actually cared about me and that I wasn't just another patient. I recommend CSA to everyone I know! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035225
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2015

Dr. Nuveen is the very best, do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2015

Awesome! - Dr. Nuveen is the very best, do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2015

So happy with my results! I would recommend Dr.Nuveen to anyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2015

Dr nuveen is great! He has excellent bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2015

I had a tummy tuck a few months ago. I'm so pleased with the results. I plan on recommending him to everyone. The nurse I had was fantastic! Her name is Ashley Kretzschmar, and she has an amazing bedside manner. I felt like she really cared about my needs during the procedure and especially afterwards. She has a professional attitude but she's a caring and thoughtful young lady. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2015

AWESOME! - Thank you for providing me with such excellent care. Jessica is awesome! She is so talented and gentle. Your staff is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr Nuveen & his staff are spectacular!! I researched many Dr's being a particular person as such, & I am so thrilled to have picked this Dr...he has called me twice on a Sat to check in on me & is always willing and ready to listen & give any assistance needed. I am fully aware of those of you reaching out to the Internet for feedback when choosing a Plasic Surgeon. This has been thus far an amazing experience & I could not be happier!!! Thank you Dr Nuveen & staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035235
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2014

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are all amazing! I recently had work done and my nurse Megan was very helpful, sweet and fun to talk to! Every thing from being greeted at the front desk to preparing for the procedure was highly professional! Dr. Nuveen was very open about his opinions and pointed out things that may bother me in the near future with my procedure, however he was not pushy at all ,what so ever! He let me go with the size I was comfortable with, and the end results couldn't have been more perfect! I love my new look! I wouldn't go to anyone else, Dr. Nuveen and his staff has gained a new lifetime patient for future procedures! I would definitely recommend him and his staff to anyone who's looking to get work done! He was able to give me the confidence I was lacking before. Thank you so much Dr. Nuveen and staff! You are all AMAZING and very PROFESSIONAL! I will definitely be back to get more work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2014

Amazing from A to Z! - Dr. Nuveen and his staff are all amazing! I recently had work done and my nurse Megan was very helpful, sweet and fun to talk to! Every thing from being greeted at the front desk to preparing for the procedure was highly professional! Dr. Nuveen was very open about his opinions and pointed out things that may bother me in the near future with my procedure, however he was not pushy at all ,what so ever! He let me go with the size I was comfortable with, and the end results couldn't have been more perfect! I love my new look! I wouldn't go to anyone else, Dr. Nuveen and his staff has gained a new lifetime patient for future procedures! I would definitely recommend him and his staff to anyone who's looking to get work done! He was able to give me the confidence I was lacking before. Thank you so much Dr. Nuveen and staff! You are all AMAZING and very PROFESSIONAL! I will definitely be back to get more work done! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035231
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2014

Let me just start out saying that I LOVVEEEEE the new me!!! Before I met Dr. Nuveen I was really uncomfortable with myself and after the first visit I knew that I was in great hands. The staff is amazingly nice and Dr. Nuveen is so professional and really cares for his patients. HE IS NOT IN IT FOR THE MONEY!! My body is amazingly beautiful, I feel SEXY as ever and I owe it at to Dr. Nuveen!!! SOOOO, thank you Doc for allowing me to love me again!! I would never in a thousand years recommend my loved ones to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2014

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation - Let me just start out saying that I LOVVEEEEE the new me!!! Before I met Dr. Nuveen I was really uncomfortable with myself and after the first visit I knew that I was in great hands. The staff is amazingly nice and Dr. Nuveen is so professional and really cares for his patients. HE IS NOT IN IT FOR THE MONEY!! My body is amazingly beautiful, I feel SEXY as ever and I owe it at to Dr. Nuveen!!! SOOOO, thank you Doc for allowing me to love me again!! I would never in a thousand years recommend my loved ones to anyone else!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035246
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2013

I had a breast lift in June 2013 and my augment in August 2013, and I am very pleased with the experience with both him, and his staff. Scheduling was easy and timely, surgery started on time, and the recovery has been very easy. My friends were impressed with how quickly I was up and around after my aug. After my lift, the "stick" portion of my scars looked a little pooched, but he took care of that during my aug and they look perfect to me now, and couldn't picture them better. He was easily reached on his cell phone after 8 pm when I had a concern, and wasn't off put by my call. He really treats his patients well, and I would recommend him and go back for any future procedure. I feel so much better about myself following this procedure and am glad I chose Dr. Nuveen. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2014

LOVE them! - I ABSOLUTELY LOVE, LOVE, LOOOOVE the whole staff at Dr. Nuveen's office! Dr. Nuveen has called me from his personal cell to check on me, his nurses have called several times and emailed several times! I have NEVER been so excited about myself! I will NEVER use anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr.Nuveen and his staff was amazing from start to finish.They all was nice an polite.It was a very pleasant atmosphere .Dr.Nuveen and his staff are wonderful, i feel great and look great.I would recommend Dr.Nuveen and his staff to everyone i know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2014

Excellent! - I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I asked for a large C, and I know I'm at least a C. I got measured at Victoria's Secret as a 38 B, but I think that's because my impalnts have not fully settled. Because of this, I'm still wearing sports bras. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 4 stars in all of the fields because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2014

Rhinoplasty - I am very pleased with the results of my rhinopasty. Within two weeks after surgery, my nose looks even better than I'd hoped. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2013

Breast aug revision - My first breast augmentation was 8 years ago with Dr Nuveen. When one implant deflated this past spring, I knew I would go back to him to replace it because my first experience was so amazing. He really cares about his patients and makes you feel like you're the only one he has. His staff is amazing & makes you feel very comfortable. After my replacement, I had problems occur during the healing process. I texted him with my problem & he called me back immediately. He is ALWAYS available to his patients through his personal cell phone, no automated office voicemails! He & his staff once again made me feel safe and comfortable each time. I had to have the implant removed because i contracted a staph infection and i was in tears in the office when he told me! The whole staff was comforting me and giving me hugs & checking on me constantly. I felt like I was among close friends. I had to leave it out for 3 months to clear the infection & they called me constantly during those months to make sure I was ok. I honestly thought I wouldn't hear from them until I called to schedule the next appointment because that is my experience with all doctors, but that was not the case at all. A lot of doctors can get a good review when a procedure goes smoothly, but it takes a special doctor (and staff) to get one when it was a difficult situation to deal with. The way they handle their patients when something that was out their control goes wrong is second to none. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to anyone wanting something done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2013

Breast Aug - Dr. Nuveen was very experienced and knowledgeable with my procedure. He made me feel very confident about my surgery pre-op that he was going to do a great job. He is very patient goal orientated. He truly cares about his patients. I really like the post-op follow care he has with his patients. It was very appreciated and professional that he called HIMSELF that night following my surgery. He is very fast to also respond to any emails and questions I had, (received responses very next business day). His nurses also provided wonderful follow up and still continue to call and make sure everything is ok and Im five weeks post-op. Im extremely pleased with my surgery and he did an incredible job. If I ever decide to get another surgery or procedure done I will definitely be going to him. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr, Nuveen to EVERYONE!! Thank you Dr. Nuveen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2013

Amazing service - Overall service from start to end. The staff is amazing and the doctor takes the time explain everything by detail .would recommend to anyone!!1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2013

Return customer forever - I hate to say the rumors about when you buy a woman breast they tend to feel soooooo much better about themselves you can no longer keep them happy and they move on to the next best thing BUT I have to say this is the third time I have been here. Best experience I have ever had for not only me but especially my girlfriend. He does such excellent work for me and I hope I don't have to use him again BUT if I need yet another set I once again won't call around. We got in within 2 weeks, in and out with extra special treatment like always. You are literally treated like a king and queen with no objections and will do whatever you need when asked. Customer service is top notch and from a large business owner as myself that speaks for itself! Thanks Doc! Hope I don't have to see you again any time soon but always enjoy the experience!!! 10Stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2013

Patient - Dr Nuveen was Great one week after surgery and I feel great. Dr Nuveen even called that night after surgery to check on me. All of Dr Nuveen's staff was great I felt very comfortable. Everyone in the office from office staff to all of my nurses were very sincere and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Very pleased with the whole process of my breast augmentation. Staff was very helpful and informative, and prices are very reasonable. Will definitely refer friends and family to Dr. Nuveen for any cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2013

Augmentation - Very nice place, the whole staff makes you feel at home and comfortable. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2013

Fantastic Doctor - Dr. Nuveen was a great doctor. Fantastic results. Great bedside manner. Office Staff and nurses were also great. He as well as his nurse followed up with me after the procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2013

My experience - I loved Dr Nuveen and his staff! Everyone there was truly amazing and Dr Nuveen and his staff answered all my questions and I am super excited about showing off his wonderful work!! And didn't have hardly any pain after breast lift and augmentation! I already have recommended Dr Nuveen to my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly INCREDIBLE people ! They are so warm and welcoming. Dr. Nuveen makes you feel so comfortable and truly cares about his patients unlike any other Dr. i have ever met. He answered all my concerns as well as questions. I am also in the healthcare field and can truly see he has compassion for his patients unlike a lot of MD's who may just be out for the money aspect of plastic surgery. Me and my mother did it together on the same day without realizing we needed to be monitored for anesthetic. We had to stay the night in their suite at the facility and they charged us half the cost and tended to all our needs. One of the nurses even grabbed our luggage from the hotel we previously had booked! Dr.Nuveen followed up with us before his goodbye to ensure our comfort. It was such a pleasure to have met him and his staff!! Will recommend to any patient who is looking for good care :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035258
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Well worth the trip! - Dr. Nuveen and his staff were fabulous! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035255
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2012

Dr. Nuveen and his team are very compassionate and understanding. They really do care about you as a person, and they take the time to explain the procedure to you, so you understand the process. I have had several visits at the office and always feel very welcomed each and every time. Darla H. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035260
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2012

I lost 180 lbs. Dr. Nuveen removed 22.2 lbs of excess skin. The results are amazing. This has been a life changing experience. There is not enough good things to say about Dr. Nuveen and every single person who works with him! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly and I will be happy to share my experience with you and tell you why I believe you couldn't make a better choice. The man is an artist and has me me feel like a sculptured work of art. [email protected] More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035257
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2012

My daughter had cosmetic surgery with Dr. Nuveen, and she was so pleased that I have decided to have surgery with him myself! I can't wait to share my experience and thoughts on my procedures with everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2012

Dr. Nuveen's office is the best! - My daughter had cosmetic surgery with Dr. Nuveen, and she was so pleased that I have decided to have surgery with him myself! I can't wait to share my experience and thoughts on my procedures with everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2012

I loved going to see Dr. Nuveen and his staff. They always had time for any questions I asked and had a wonderful follow-up routine. They were very supportive and listened to all of my questions and concerns. They answered all questions and took the time to take care of any need I had. I can not tell anyone who will listen often enough how I absolutely loved this dr. and all he did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2012

Dr. Nuveen & all of his staff that I came in contact with were caring, friendly & wonderful! I have already recommended him to several friends & family. My overall experience was absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2012

I loved everything about the Dr. and all of his staff! They have answered all my picky questions and made me feel like I was the only patient there! I will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035266
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 15, 2012

Dr. Nuveen and his team are such a great group of people. I was kept well informed and comfortable during my consultation, day of surgery, and post-op appointment. I couldn't be happier with my experience-- not to mention the results! I highly recommend CSA to anyone considering plastic surgery. -Sara D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035269
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone looking for a cosmetic surgeon! His work speaks for itself, and his bedside manor is second to none. The facility is very clean and comfortable. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Nuveen for my breast augmentation. I am thrilled with my results and the entire process was great :)Brandy K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2012

Phenomenal Surgeon! - Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing. They have gone above and beyond to satisfy my needs. His online consultation made it so easy for my hectic schedule and I'm so glad that I chose him for my BA. I am an out of town patient and would recommend this Dr to anyone looking for a surgeon that truly cares about the patient. He quoted me 1/2 of the price that other Doctors in the DFW area quoted me during consultations. I am so pleased with choosing Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035271
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2012

Great doctor I would recommend him to everyone.Lea T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2012

Dr - Dr Nuveen and his staff are very caring and attentive to your needs and concerns. Could not have chosen a better doctor. My wait time in the past was not that long. They had complications with the patient ahead of me. They were very apologetic And he is definitely worth the wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2012

Service - I felt very please with the service, that I'm going back to get some more stuff done.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2012

Feeling Great - I felt great in how I was treated. I am very pleased with how I look afterward. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035283
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2012

My procedure is scheduled for Friday and Dr Nuveen and his staff have made me very comfortable with my decision. I went in for a consultation and they even let me come in for a 2nd fitting because I got a little nervous. The atmosphere and the staff in this office make you very comfortable and I can't wait to see the end results!Lorna P. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035278
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2012

Erik is just an amazing doctor. He's an excellent person, doctor and surgeon. He goes above and beyond with his patients. A side note.. he's so good looking!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2012

love love love Dr. Nuveen - Erik is just an amazing doctor. He's an excellent person, doctor and surgeon. He goes above and beyond with his patients. A side note.. he's so good looking!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035277
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2012

I am almost a year post op and I am still very satisfied with my results. It has made me feel so much better about myself. -Lauren D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035282
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2012

I loved my breast augmentation experience with Dr.Nuveen, he reasured me and made me comfortable right away. I will always turn to him for my cosmetic surgery needs. ThanksZahkwee T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2012

Esperience - This was my first procedure. Dr. nuveen and his staff made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions I had. Dr. nuveen made it a point to say that if any of his staff was not nice or if there was anything that I did not like that they did, he would not tolerate any rude behavior from his staff. If I have any more procedures I would definetly go back to him and highly recomend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035280
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2012

Dr. Nuveen is a phenominal doctor! I have recomended him to all of my family and friend who are interested in cosmetic surgery! I drove from Kansas City, Missouri to get my procedure and would do it all over again if I had to. My results are outstanding and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome!! I am 2 months post op and very happy! Sincerely, Erica B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen for your cosmetic procedures, he has a very sweet nature and has your best interest at heart. My experience with him was great, I had a tummy tuck a year ago and he also performed otoplasty for my then 16 year old son. Dr. Nuveen is a very caring individual and his staff was knowledgeable and caring as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035287
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2012

**I LOVE MY NEW BREASTS** I had been thinking about getting breast augmentation for 6-8 years, but was very apprehensive. I've never had any kind of surgery and frankly was very scared. But on my 50th birthday I finally decided it was time. I had another consultation with a different doctor first and neither me or my husband were comfortable with him. Then we met with Dr. Nuveen and we knew we had come to the right place. He was very professional, listened to what I wanted to do and made both of us feel at ease. Sara was great with the pre-surgery paperwork and arrangements and was very professional, and Brittney has been great with my after care. I got silicone implants and a lift and I could not be happier with the results!! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were great both during the proceedure and with all of the follow up visits. I have, and will continue to recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone! Susan Harris More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035286
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2012

My overall experience was wonderful. Nuveen is a great doctor that really cares about his patients and their needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2012

why cant they all be this easy - My overall experience was wonderful. Nuveen is a great doctor that really cares about his patients and their needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2012

Dr.'s Nuveen and Wang were wonderful and very friendly and professional. He knew exactly what I wanted and was very fast. His staff was excellent, especially Ashley who was the nurse with me throughout my procedure. Love love love you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 24, 2012

Excited!!!' - Dr nuveen was very nice and attentive. His staff was just as amazing as he was. Dr nuveen is very educated and has wonderful beside manner. If I chose to have anything else done after my breast augmentation I'll will return to Dr. Nuveen. I highly recommend him to everyone, even my family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035288
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2012

Dr. Nuveen has been very good at listening to what I want, offering options and providing a good service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2012

I had Rhino/Septoplasty as well as scar revision preformed by Dr. Nuveen. The surgery was fantastic and he went above and beyond to ensure I was happy wih my results. If I choose to have another procedure I won't hesitate to return to Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates.April H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2012

Caring, honest and does great work - Dr. Nuveen has been very good at listening to what I want, offering options and providing a good service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035289
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 12, 2012

Hi,The decision to have my surgery was very easy after talking with several friends that have been to Dr. Nuveen. His office staff is professional and the sweetest girls. I would recommend him to anyone that is considering cosmetic surgery. I can't thank Dr. Nuveen enough for being so nice and making me feel so comfortable. Thank you,Rhonda Mahan More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035293
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2012

I was very impressed with Dr. Nuveen, his partner and staff. They were ALL very caring and helpful.Before and after my surgery if I had a question or a problem any of them I spoke with were very helpful and if they could not answer the question they directed me immediately to who could. I would recommend anyone to Dr Nuveen for their Cosmetic surgery needs. I am thankful to have him as my cosmetic surgeon. He is a very caring and understand doctor. Brandy C. (Texas) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035292
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

I am thankful I made the choice to use Dr. Nuveen! He was very helpful and so was his staff. I had my procedure done a year ago and am still just as happy as ever! I also have several friends who had the same experience. RB More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035297
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

Holly b More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035299
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very professional and caring throughout the entire process, before, during, and after my surgery. I had never had surgery and was very anxious about the whole process, but the staff really was supportive and kept me calm. They were all very willing to answer all of my questions and responded in a quick manner. I was very impressed with all of them. I will definitely use Dr. Nuveen again for any procedure in the future. Thank you to CSA for a wonderful experience and a great outcome!Brittany M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

Amazing!!!!! - I had breast augmentation surgery at CSAOK by Dr. Nuveen and my whole experience was amazing!!! I did an easy online consultation (since I live 5 hours away) and when I was approved for the surgery, they scheduled me in right away and was very willing to answer all my questions. They even gave me a list of local hotels for me to stay. The day of the surgery, the whole staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Dr.Nuveen has great bed side manners and did not rush when we were picking sizes. My augmentation results are better than I could have dreamed of and I healed so quickly. I recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035294
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

Dr. Nuveen was absolutely wonderful! His staff was such a pleasure to work with! I had great results! Definitely wouldn't go anywhere else for anything! I have recommended all of my friends to Dr.Nuveen!--Allison B. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035296
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

I had and amazing experience at Dr. Nuveens. The staff was great and very helpful though out the registration all the way post surgery. Dr. Nuveen even called to check on me. I always tell people when I hear them talking about have surgery to go to him. -Kendra H. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035301
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

I have seen Dr. Nuveen more than once, and I have never felt more at ease with any other doctor or office staff. Every time Dr. Nuveen has been very caring, and compassionate, even when I may have been a nervous wreck. I trust him with any procedure that I would want done, and have no doubts that he wants his patients to walk away happy with their results. I cannot thank him or his office staff enough! (He also has a very comfortable and cozey waiting area, and all of his exam rooms are just as great!) I drive 3.5 hours to see him, and it is worth every single minute of the trip! Thank you and your staff for EVERYTHING y'all have done! I feel like a big huge family! Melissa Burnett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2012

Great results! - From scheduling to procedure to post op, I completely recommend Dr. Nuveen! Him as well as all staff members are caring and knowledgeable! I will go back to Dr. Nuveen for any future surgeries. Extremely satisfied with end results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2012

Awesome! - I was very nervous, and everyone there made me feel comfortable an reassured. I would do it again in a heartbeat and I refer them to everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035303
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2012

Wow! What an amazing journey and experiance with Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I have to say I had an amazing experiance. I am asked numerous times in a week and often in a day what was my recovery like. I wont lie there where times that I was uncomfortable and did have some pain. I can say it was not as painful as I had expected. I was told of the possibility of pain and what to expect in the recovery process. Dr Nuveen and his staff were willing and very available for any and all questions that I had. I had not only his office number but also his personal cell number and his nurses personal cell number.When I run into friends, they are amazed at how quickly I am healing and how fabulous I look. When I am asked if I would do it again, my response every time is "in a heart beat"! Dr Nuveen did tell me that there where risks and that the healing process is different for everyone. In the end, Dr Nuveen removed 25lbs of fat, tissue and fluid!I feel like a totally new person and I owe that to Dr. Nuveen and his very capable and helpful staff! From the minute I walked threw the front door of his office I knew I was in great hands and in for a great experiance. I will be going back for a inner thigh lift and a butt lift in the future. Maybe boobs too....I do know I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!! I've said it once and I will say it again....Dr Nuveen and his staff ROCK!!!!Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2012

Dr Nuveen and his staff ROCK - Wow! What an amazing journey and experiance with Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I have to say I had an amazing experiance. I am asked numerous times in a week and often in a day what was my recovery like. I wont lie there where times that I was uncomfortable and did have some pain. I can say it was not as painful as I had expected. I was told of the possibility of pain and what to expect in the recovery process. Dr Nuveen and his staff were willing and very available for any and all questions that I had. I had not only his office number but also his personal cell number and his nurses personal cell number.When I run into friends, they are amazed at how quickly I am healing and how fabulous I look. When I am asked if I would do it again, my response every time is "in a heart beat"! Dr Nuveen did tell me that there where risks and that the healing process is different for everyone. In the end, Dr Nuveen removed 25lbs of fat, tissue and fluid!I feel like a totally new person and I owe that to Dr. Nuveen and his very capable and helpful staff! From the minute I walked threw the front door of his office I knew I was in great hands and in for a great experiance. I will be going back for a inner thigh lift and a butt lift in the future. Maybe boobs too....I do know I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!! I've said it once and I will say it again....Dr Nuveen and his staff ROCK!!!!Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2011

My experience at CSA was amazing!!! I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon! The staff is excellent! They were all very sweet and made my day of surgery (and after) an amazing experience! I know definitely if I need anything else done, I WILL be back!! I've told family members/friends about Dr. Nuveen and how pleased I am with my results!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035304
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2011

After kissing in excess of 150lbs, as a male in my early 30's I wanted to have the excess skim removed. I visited 8 local plastic/cosmetic surgeons (I had several who never bothered to return emails or calls). CSA was unique in its approach, I was contacted promptly and requested to complete medical history on an online portal prior to my arrival which I gladly completed and took less than 10 minutes. My visit to CSA was pleasant from arrival with the greeting of pleaseant receptionist, my wait was extremely short, and I was taken to a room and given a short interview by Dr Nuveen's nurse, shortly after Dr. Nuveen entered and had a calming demeanor. He actually spent a few minutes in real dialogue getting to know me and my goals with coming to his office. He did a brief examination of the areas to be effected and in fact marked eith a dry erase marker what he would do to me. Frankly his knowledge of the cosmetic surgery and the procedure, possible side effects, and skills were vastly apparent... Far greater than any surgeon I visited. Before leaving the room I knew he was the surgeon I wanted to perform my operation. I was taken from this room to the financial office and met with Dr Nuveen's practice manager Sarah (who is an asset to CSA) she was extremely pleasant, went over the financial details, and via email over the next few days we booked my procedure. As surgery day came closer I continued pester Sarah and she promptly got back with me and calmed any fears. The day of surgery went extremely smooth, the followup has been outstanding, Dr Nuveen gives both his and and fellow surgeons cell phones and actually answer their phones when you call. I am only a few weeks out from surgery but couldn't be happier with my outcome. I'm excited to see the final results (takes a couple months for all swelling and back to 100%). Simply, I have been impressed, and grateful to Dr Nuveen and his entire caring staff. I am a local Edmond business man and happy to discuss my experiences personally, my email [email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2011

Saving Grace - Beyond words the Dr you hope to have for everything from basic to emergency procedures. Changed & saved my life!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035308
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

I had a lift and Augmentation done on June 1st. It has been about 10 weeks since my surgery and I feel great! I love the results and absolutly love how much better I feel. I was nervouse at first but from the minute I walked in the doors for a consultation I felt at ease. All of the staff is wonderful and my day of surgery I couldnt have felt more comfortable. I had many post-op questions and sometimes i'd freak out over little things and every time I called the office or sent an email I would get an instant, caring response. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone and would def. go back for any future needs. The only thing I would have done differently was go a bit bigger but the size I have now was my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2011

Breast Augmentation patient - I cant say enough about Dr. Nuveen and his staff. He was recommended by a close friend of mine who had used him and was happy with the whole experience. I was very nervous about my proceedure but after talking to him and my nurse I was smiling and laughing on my way back to sugery. They were very caring and answered all my questions and made me feel like I was the only patient they had. My husband and I did lots of research before selecting Dr. Nuveen and after having this proceedure done I will ALWAYS return to him for any other proceedures I do in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2011

Dr Nuveen!!! You and your staff are truly phenomenal people!!!! My experience was one I will never forget... Thank you for everything you have done for my self confidence as well as my sexy side!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035309
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2011

I had my breast augmentation on June 7, 2011. I couldn't be more happier with the outcome! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very kind and helpful. They were always willing to help and answer any questions I had. After the surgery I was in pain for about 3 days and within a week I had no pain! I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone wanting Breast Augmentation!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035314
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2011

My surgery date was June 30th of this year. I had a tummy tuck,buttock lift and brest lift with implants. I was pretty nervous when i walked in the surgery centers doors but after sitting with Dr. Nuveen and his nurse for 15 mins before my surgery i had forgotten about my nervousness and the next thing i knew i was waking up in my new body. It has only been 2 weeks since my surgery and i am so pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen's staff is the best. Everyone there is so helpful, friendly and very professional. My aftercare nurse was so attentive to my needs and after i came home I received several calls from Dr. Nuveen's staff checking on me. For anyone who wants or needs cosmetic surgery i would recommend Dr. Nuveen. I have complete confidence in him and I believe he and his staff genuinely cares about his patients and their needs. Thank you for making me feel good about myself and loving the way i look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2011

My experience may be a little different in that I was told about him not for cosmetic surgery, but health related. Over my past 50 plus years I have had two different surgeries to improve my being able to breathe through my nose and neither resulted in satisfaction. After my sister had as well been through several surgeries to fix her collapsed nose from a head on auto accident, she was told of Dr. Nuveen. After seeing her success with him I went to have him help me as well. He took cartilage from my ears and rebuilt my collapsed septum so for the first time in my life I can actually breath through my nose. He has been a Godsend and as great of a surgeon as he is, I'd say appears to be even a better person. It is so obvious how much he genuinely cares about your well being and will give you as much time of his as you need, always taking your calls personally. Not many doctors can say that. I feel truly indebted to him and willing to share my experience with anyone, not as much for his well being as what they'd receive from him. He doesn't need my or our help, quite the opposite. A great doctor and a better man....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2011

Truly the highest caliber of people I've ever dealt with. Dr. Nuveen is first class. He went above and beyond what any doctor would normally do. I felt as though as I was his only patient with real individualized care. His staff is attentive and compassionate. They called me everyday to check on me post surgery. I am deeply grateful to everyone there and I cannot recommend anyone higher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2011

R. Spicer - I was very nervous about my surgical experience but every staff member and Dr. Nuveen made me feel at ease. All my pre and post op questions were answered. I had a breast lift and augmentation and I feel fantastic. Since walking in the door the first time everyone called me by my name. Every staff member is very friendly, professional, courtious and knowledgeable. The staff and Dr. Nuveen himself called me several times to check on me and see how I was doing. I have recomended him to a couple of my friends already. I am in the health care field myself and am Very Impressed with my whole experience. If i decide to have any more cosmetic surgery done this is the only place i will go. Thank you so much everyone ur the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2011

Breast Re-Augmentation patient - My experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff was very satisfying. Dr. Nuveen is very professional, personable and caring. The staff is very helpful and always willing to answer any questions you have without making you feel rushed. Dr. Nuveen performed a re-augmentation and my results are amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Before my procedure I was very nervous, Dr. Nuveen took the time to address my concerns and made sure all of my needs were met before my surgery. My procedure went very well with a smooth recovery. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. My follow up has been excellent. I have received phone calls to check on my recovery and my scheduled visits have been with one of the very educated nurses. I am planning another procedure soon and will post my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2011

Excellent Experience - This was my second time having surgery but my first time with Dr Nuveen and from now on if I get anymore done I will only go to him. He has a staff that is outstanding and from start to finish they take care of you and make you feel completely relaxed and positive about the whole experience! Jennifer Williams and Dr Banki took great care of my and as I continue to heal they continue to take care of my concerns and questions. Thank you all of you for such a great experience! I will recommend this office and Dr Nuveen always and with high positive remarks. Thank you for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035317
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2010

I cant say enough about Dr. Nuveen and his staff. He is a very talented surgeon and his staff is super sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2010

breast lift/ umbilical hernia - I cant say enough about Dr. Nuveen and his staff. He is a very talented surgeon and his staff is super sweet! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035320
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2010

I had my breast aug in March 2010' and Im about 8weeks out and they look and feel great. Couldnt ask for a better doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2010

Great experience! - Six Months after surgery I'm so happy! Dr Nuveen is wonderful and has the most caring and considerate staff EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2009

Very Happy Patient - Great Dr's and caring staff. Helped me make an informed decision for my surgery. Waiting time was minimal, better than any dr's office I've ever been to. They made me feel like I was their #1 patient. Worth every penny and the price was awesome! Go to this office and see for yourself! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2012

The Staff was very kind and welcoming and always willing to help.. Dr Nuveen has been great, very kind and cares about his job! He has been very helpful and understanding with my case:) OVerall great experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.