2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

I was super nervous about getting lip injections because I see so many that have been "overdone", but Doctor Caplin did an excellent job of making my lips look natural and subtle. "everyone will notice, but no one will know" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I had my second surgery this morning march 19th and just as the first one almost seven years ago Dr.Nuveen and all his staff once again absolutely amazes me!! Dr. Nuveen is without a doubt the most intelligent yet down to earth surgeon around. From the moment you walk into cosmetic surgery affiliates you will be treated with the upmost respect and you become their number one priority! Dr. Nuveen and his staff take as much time as you need to make sure you get the results that you want and expect while listening to you but also giving his expert advice and opinion explaining every detail, including all pre op and post op information you will need to know. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and all the great staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr Nuveen and his staff are AMAZING.! They are so sweet and professional. Dr Nuveen took his time to talk to me and figure what I want and make a plan. I had a breast lift and augmentation on Feb 7. I am now a month post op and I am so in love with my new boobs. He exceeded all expectations. Thank you so much.!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Words can’t begin to express how happy I am with my experience! Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Follow up and organization are on point. My results- I can’t begin to explain how amazing they are! I lost 120lbs and was worried about which surgeon to pick who would really do my new body justice. I went to others who had limited before/afters and just wasn’t confident in them. After one consult with Dr. Nuveen I knew he was the doctor for me! He has perfected post weight loss body contouring to take a fraction of the time and heal 2x as fast. It sounded too good to be true. But I’m 8 days post op and I can honestly say he was right!!! I couldn’t imagine why someone would go anywhere else. You’re treated like royalty from day one. I’m forever going to sing the praises of Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

I’m ecstatic with my 90 day progress after lower blepharoplasty. Completely wonderful experience from start to finish. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you .. thank you ... thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr.Nuveen, Him and his staff made me feel beyond comfortable answered any questions we had and I couldn’t be any happier with my results. If I ever wanted another surgery I will definitely be making the 9 hour drive back to this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Both physicians are amazing- extremely knowledgeable, and carry themselves with the highest class. They both sit down and really listen to your desires, and discuss your best options. I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable, in a place that I was prepared to feel vulnerable and uncomfortable. The anesthesia provider was the best I could have dreamt up, and the nurses, scrub techs and ancillary staff were inviting and remembered me by name. The whole establishment blew my high expectations out of the water! And the results I achieved were mind- blowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

Had my consultation with Dr Nueveens staff and everyone was so helpful and professional!! The receptionists were so attentive to my 500 questions which is so comforting. I will be booking my procedure tomorrow and I can’t wait to see the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2018

Professional right from the start. But it went beyond that for me. I needed someone to truly listen to my concerns and questions, give me Honest feedback, and reassure me they they would be there every step of the way. Dr. Nuveen and his staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable, important, and like I was the only person on their schedules that day. When I ran into issues, they called me To check up, make arrangements, and get me taken care of. My search stops here. They have earned my trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

Such a wonderful group! Went for my consult and it was so easy and relaxed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2018

Five stars ?????????? Cassidy is the sweetest ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing staff and very personable making you feel right at home ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr Nuveen and his entire staff is amazing! I had a procedure done almost 6 years ago and I STILL can’t say enough about my experience! Dr Nuveen actually met my husband and me at the front door that morning and sat in the waiting room chatting with us while we waited. I was nervous but they made me feel so comfortable and took excellent care of me. Will definitely use CSA for any future procedures, even though I live 2 hours away! Thank you CSA!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Caplin is amazing and her staff is amazing! I couldn’t be happier with the mini tummy tuck she did on me! Everyone is so nice and organized and the office is so clean! I love how Dr. Caplin explained every little detail to me and made me feel very comfortable! I’m so happy I chose to go with her she literally deserves more than 5 stars! I would recommend anyone to go with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Had my second surgery today with Dr. Nuveen. I couldn't be happier with my surgery and so far the results. The staff are all so nice and accommodating. And Dr.Nuveen truly cares for his patients! Thank you so much CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2018

Going on 4 weeks since my procedure. All of the staff is amazing! The transformation of my body is unbelievable. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Nesiba are brilliant, talented surgeons with an impeccable bedside manner. Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.