2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

I just left a consultation with Dr. Nuveen and I am blown away. These type of appointments are always very uncomfortable for me. Having to stand in front of a complete stranger in my intimates and discussing my flawed body as the main topic of conversation is quite humiliating. However, instead of getting right to the problem, Dr. Nuveen took his time to get to know me and establish a trust that he has my best interest at heart. I didn’t feel like I was at another doctors ap...pointment at all. When we reached the point of discussing my flaws, I felt like I was just asking a new friend for his opinion. But it doesn’t start or end there. His staff was also very warm and welcoming-which says a lot about the physicians of this group. I believe they can completely set the mood of their practice. The staff at this office feels comfortable enough to be themselves-warm and welcoming. I just felt very comfortable from start to finish. I am looking forward to working with this group in the near future. If you are in the market for a cosmetic surgeon, give them a visit. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2019

is the best clinic dr Courtney Change my body and life I'm so happy whit my new me i recommend to anybody the wants make changes this is the best clinic/ para mi esta es una de las clinicas mejores k yo encontre aqui en oklahoma city la recomiendo 100% a todas las mujeres k quieran haser cambios esta es la clinica sin tener k salir de aqui y arriesgar sus vidas es la mejor clinica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

I can’t say enough positive accolades about Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Dr. Nuveen not only did a perfect job on the surgical procedures I had done, but took the time and care I needed each and every time I was in. I will forever be thankful and a customer of Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Nuveen and CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

dr CAPLIN she's the best dr she change my life and body I'm so happy happyI HAVE TOOMY TUCK AND( 03-2018)AND I HAVE BBL( 03-06-19) THANKS THANKS TO DR CAPLIN AND COSMETIC SURGERY AFFILIATES FOR CHANGE MY LIFE AND MAKE ME LOOK PRETTY/yo recomiendo esta clinica de sirujias plasticas no arriesgen sus vidas yendo a otras partes aqui en OKLAHOMA CITY esta clinica es la mejor del estado sus precios son accesibles para todas esas mujeres que quieren verse mejor recomiendo esta clinica estoy feliz mi primera sirujia fur el tommy tuck en 03/2018/ quede feliz con los resultados y mi segunda fue TRANSFERENCIA DE GRASA A MIS POMPIS ESTE ANO / 03/2019 GRACIAS GRACIAS ALA DOCTORA COURTNEY POR SU GRAN Y MARAVILLOSO TRAVAJO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2019

There is so much greatness to be said about my experience here, this little comment section will not due enough justice to what I need to express...so I'm just going to make a YouTube video😂......but to start, Dr. Courtney Caplin was my surgeon, she did her thang on my full tummy tuck and lipo! But these are the most personable, caring and down to earth surgeons that I have ever did a consult with, Im so Thankful that God put them in my path. The Bedside manner of Courtney is... above and beyond, I stayed at the overnight recovery center and let me tell you it was nice, first I had my husband and my two teenage boys with me, we are a close knit family so they all wanted to be with me, Do you know the staff had no problems with my two boys staying over with me and my husband😳...they made them feel so welcomed and at home, the girls even pulled out a blow up bed for them!!! The evening after my surgery Courtney came into the recovery room before going home and that's when I met Dr.Nuveen, he helped her put me in my compression garment...he talked to my husband and my boys and even took my oldest son to show him where extra sheets was if they needed them!!! ❤️ This place! I'm 11 days post op today and feel good, this waist is 👌🏾😜 popping...(minus the swelling..lol) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

I was super nervous about getting lip injections because I see so many that have been "overdone", but Doctor Caplin did an excellent job of making my lips look natural and subtle. "everyone will notice, but no one will know" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I had my second surgery this morning march 19th and just as the first one almost seven years ago Dr.Nuveen and all his staff once again absolutely amazes me!! Dr. Nuveen is without a doubt the most intelligent yet down to earth surgeon around. From the moment you walk into cosmetic surgery affiliates you will be treated with the upmost respect and you become their number one priority! Dr. Nuveen and his staff take as much time as you need to make sure you get the results that you want and expect while listening to you but also giving his expert advice and opinion explaining every detail, including all pre op and post op information you will need to know. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and all the great staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr Nuveen and his staff are AMAZING.! They are so sweet and professional. Dr Nuveen took his time to talk to me and figure what I want and make a plan. I had a breast lift and augmentation on Feb 7. I am now a month post op and I am so in love with my new boobs. He exceeded all expectations. Thank you so much.!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Words can’t begin to express how happy I am with my experience! Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Follow up and organization are on point. My results- I can’t begin to explain how amazing they are! I lost 120lbs and was worried about which surgeon to pick who would really do my new body justice. I went to others who had limited before/afters and just wasn’t confident in them. After one consult with Dr. Nuveen I knew he was the doctor for me! He has perfected post weight loss body contouring to take a fraction of the time and heal 2x as fast. It sounded too good to be true. But I’m 8 days post op and I can honestly say he was right!!! I couldn’t imagine why someone would go anywhere else. You’re treated like royalty from day one. I’m forever going to sing the praises of Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

I’m ecstatic with my 90 day progress after lower blepharoplasty. Completely wonderful experience from start to finish. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you .. thank you ... thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr.Nuveen, Him and his staff made me feel beyond comfortable answered any questions we had and I couldn’t be any happier with my results. If I ever wanted another surgery I will definitely be making the 9 hour drive back to this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Both physicians are amazing- extremely knowledgeable, and carry themselves with the highest class. They both sit down and really listen to your desires, and discuss your best options. I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable, in a place that I was prepared to feel vulnerable and uncomfortable. The anesthesia provider was the best I could have dreamt up, and the nurses, scrub techs and ancillary staff were inviting and remembered me by name. The whole establishment blew my high expectations out of the water! And the results I achieved were mind- blowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

Had my consultation with Dr Nueveens staff and everyone was so helpful and professional!! The receptionists were so attentive to my 500 questions which is so comforting. I will be booking my procedure tomorrow and I can’t wait to see the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2018

Professional right from the start. But it went beyond that for me. I needed someone to truly listen to my concerns and questions, give me Honest feedback, and reassure me they they would be there every step of the way. Dr. Nuveen and his staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable, important, and like I was the only person on their schedules that day. When I ran into issues, they called me To check up, make arrangements, and get me taken care of. My search stops here. They have earned my trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

Such a wonderful group! Went for my consult and it was so easy and relaxed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2018

Five stars ?????????? Cassidy is the sweetest ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing staff and very personable making you feel right at home ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr Nuveen and his entire staff is amazing! I had a procedure done almost 6 years ago and I STILL can’t say enough about my experience! Dr Nuveen actually met my husband and me at the front door that morning and sat in the waiting room chatting with us while we waited. I was nervous but they made me feel so comfortable and took excellent care of me. Will definitely use CSA for any future procedures, even though I live 2 hours away! Thank you CSA!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Caplin is amazing and her staff is amazing! I couldn’t be happier with the mini tummy tuck she did on me! Everyone is so nice and organized and the office is so clean! I love how Dr. Caplin explained every little detail to me and made me feel very comfortable! I’m so happy I chose to go with her she literally deserves more than 5 stars! I would recommend anyone to go with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Had my second surgery today with Dr. Nuveen. I couldn't be happier with my surgery and so far the results. The staff are all so nice and accommodating. And Dr.Nuveen truly cares for his patients! Thank you so much CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Esyoy feliz con la atención y los resultados, el dr Nuveen es muy amable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2018

Going on 4 weeks since my procedure. All of the staff is amazing! The transformation of my body is unbelievable. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Nesiba are brilliant, talented surgeons with an impeccable bedside manner. Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

I am so pleased with my recent face and neck lift performed by Dr. Caplin. The entire staff is kind and compassionate from beginning to end! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. The environment is amazing! Great place will definitely be going back for more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I could not be happier with my results from Dr. Nuveen! I had several prior consultations with other surgeons, and I was so glad I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. From the consult, to surgery day, and post-op appointments I feel like I’ve always been in good hands. Even though I am only 6 weeks post-op I already love my results and would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I’m so happy my friend turned me on to Dr. Nuveen!! Tiffany Jo Gibson is now my favorite person there, who assists Dr. Nuveen and I never want to be there without her!! Thanks for all that you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

I wish I could bring Dr Caplin and a Tiffany home with me! They made my experience stress free and I am more than satisfied with my results. Tiffany went above and beyond to make my husband feel comfortable with the decisions they thought were best for my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

I would recommend these Doctors to anyone. From my first consultation to the minute I left after surgery, I felt comfortable and very well takin care of. After working in surgery for years, I have a different outlook on surgery centers then the "normal" patient. I was very impressed with the cleanliness and sterility of the operating room and I loved that I had my own team there just for me. Ashley K. Took great care of me the whole time. Overall it was a great experience with great results!!! Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is ABSOLUTELY outstanding and his staff is amazing! They truly care :) I had a few complications but Dr. Nuveen was there to help me! Even giving me his personal number. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to make themselves feel/look even more beautiful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

I had a wonderful experience here! They are so friendly and very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2017

LOVE Dr. Nuveen and his staff!! Will never go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I love this place, I just had my second procedure done here. My first was a breast augmentation about 5 years ago and I still love them, I just had a tummy tuck with lipo yesterday and I'm already loving the results. They are super friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen if you're looking to get some work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

From the time I walked in until the time I regained consciousness, I was definitely at peace and felt totally comfortable. I can't say enough about Courtney Caplin. Your bubbly personality was incredibly comforting. Tiffany thank you so much for being by my side every step of the way. You girls are awesome! Can't wait to see my final results in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is awesome at what he does! I am 8 weeks post op and I couldn't be happier!! Thank y'all soo much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2017

Had a great time working there great nice people would not trade it for anything in the world More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2017

I just had a breast reduction and lift with Dr. Nuveen. He's an amazing doctor, he did a fantastic job and he really cares about his patients. I'm just sorry I waited so long to do this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2017

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are just wonderful! They treated me with the upmost respect. Every single staff member was so polite and made sure all of my need were met. I was more that happy with my results, Dr. Nuveen is amazing at what he does! I will definitely be referring anyone who needs a tune up to consult with him. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Caplin and the staff are amazing! Professional, thourough, and genuinely concerned about each patient (as well as the patient's support system). Not only would I highly recommend them, if I ever need anything done, this is where I wull go, again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is amazing! Truly a great experience and would recommend him time and time again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is absolutely outstanding!!! Never had a doctor to care half as much as he does!! ... I love my new nose!!!! I want to thank to the whole team to, I give you guys a 10 out of 10!!!!!!! Thank youuuuuu!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I am two weeks post op and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Caplin was amazing! She was very personable and down to earth and really listened to what I wanted. I did my entire consult online and contacted through email and got a response within the hour every time. I felt like all my questions were answered and I was very relaxed the day of my procedure! I can't forget the nurses also! They made me very comfortable and less nervous!:) This facility is by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I am two weeks post op and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Caplin was amazing! She was very personable and down to earth and really listened to what I wanted. I did my entire consult online and contacted through email and got a response within the hour every time. I felt like all my questions were answered and I was very relaxed the day of my procedure! I can't forget the nurses also! They made me very comfortable and less nervous!:) This facility is by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago and I absolutely love them. The staff and Dr. Nuveen were absolutely amazing. I felt comfortable and they made sure I ended up with exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more grateful for an amazing doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2016

Loved Doctor Caplin and her team!! They have been amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly amazing and kind people, happy I had my breast augmentation here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly amazing and kind people, happy I had my breast augmentation here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Caplin was amazing! She walked me through the whole procedure and put me at ease. The results were just what I hoped they would be! I was amazed how above and beyond all the staff goes to make sure you have a wonderful experience. Dr. Caplin is the only Plastic Surgeon I will see in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Did my tummy tuck here 3 weeks ago and I'm so happy with my results!!! Dr.Nuveen and staff were so helpful and supportive. I had lots of questions and they were always happy to respond in a delightful manner. This was my first cosmetic surgery and I can't imagine going somewhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2016

I am writing a review about your new addition to your staff Dr Caplin. You are gaining an amazing surgeon she helped me through out the entire procedure. I had a breast augmentation we went through all the pros and cons. Of sizes. She measured took pictures answered all my questions. I am 49 years old and was extremely worried I would end up with results that were to big or to small. I ended up with exactly what I wanted they are absolutely perfect, this surgery for me... was so easy , with her on my side, if I had any questions she answered via phone calls or texts on here time off, she will be missed here in Seattle but ladies you have gained the best in my opinion. Even after she moved I still am able to call or text her with any questions. If I needed anything done again i truly would consider coming to see her there. Best of luck Dr. Caplin. I will miss u here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2016

I had my breast done by Dr. Nuveen years ago & proud to say they still look good. Dr Nuveen & his staff were amazing. Very caring & helpful. When people ask where I had my surgery I happily say Dr Nuveen & recommend his practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is amazing always happy with my results ! I been going there for a long time ! =] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2016

First off all of the staff members were very helpful in the process of my procedure. Dr. Nuveen is very sincere! I'm one happy patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2016

Dr Nuveen genuinely caring and It's the sincerity that makes me feel the most comfortable. Very knowledgeable doctor and staff! I've been extremely pleased with Dr. Nuveen and Jessica. I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and competent people in this industry! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.