Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brazilian Butt Lift Procedures in Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

Loved having my procedure done at CSA! Staff was wonderful, Dr Caplin was very helpful, listened and thoroughly answered all my questions in pre-op. Unfortunately that doesn't always happen, even at the most expensive places in Dallas;you're often just seen as a number. My surgery went by in what seemed like 5 minutes and I was released to go home as soon as I was comfortable. Will definitely continue to get my work done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I’ve used Dr Nuceen twice now and I can’t say enough good things about him or his staff. He’s amazingly talented, wonderful bedside manners and his staff are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Nuveen and his entire staff are absolutely amazing!!! They take plenty of time with you and are very informative of everything that is going on. They offer top quality procedures at very competitive pricing. I love the fact that my consult, surgery, and all follow ups are at the same location and Dr.Nuveen provides his personal contact info for any after hours questions or concerns and I believe that speaks volumes of his care for his patients. Truly exceptional experience with CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Great staff, great environment, and overall a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing, so glad I chose him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Amazing staff - The staff at this office are amazing and very easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Breast Aug - He and his staff were extremely helpful, informative, friendly, smart, and I had an overall positive experiences along with great results! I strongly suggest his services. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-10500522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2016

I just had a butt aug and fat transfer from dr Nuveen and I could not be anymore happy with my results I'm absolutely in love with my new booty I call him the booty king I also got my breast done by him I have to say he beats all the doctors in Oklahoma he knows his stuff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.