Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Highly recommend . Dr.Nuveen did awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Erik Nuveen is a miracle worker! I had my double chin removed (platysmaplasty) and liposuction done to my jawline. The confidence I have gained is incredible and worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Chaplin is AMAZING! I was a bit apprehensive since she was a woman surgeon but I was so pleased with her and her talent. She takes great pride in her work and has a unique woman's eye for aesthetic beauty. I had a full body lift with fat transfer to the buttocks. I was 310 before WLS and 165 stable for a few years. I never thought I would have surgery but it was one of the best decisions I've made. If I am lucky enough to have another procedure I will definitely use her again. She also has a great bedside manner and is especially skilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

Loved having my procedure done at CSA! Staff was wonderful, Dr Caplin was very helpful, listened and thoroughly answered all my questions in pre-op. Unfortunately that doesn't always happen, even at the most expensive places in Dallas;you're often just seen as a number. My surgery went by in what seemed like 5 minutes and I was released to go home as soon as I was comfortable. Will definitely continue to get my work done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Let me tell you about THIS place. I could not have asked for anything more! They were absolutely on top of everything. Made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Nuveen is so talented. You can feel that he cares about his work and that he wants nothing but for the patient to be happy in the end. He was so detailed and patient with me and answered every single question my husband was asking without acting annoyed or in a rush, I’m only day two on post op and I’m so extremely pleased with my experience, IF I ever plan to get anything else done he will be the only one for the job. I say all of this because whenever I was researching doctors over and over, a seriously insane amount, I found dr Nuveen I just knew he was the one and I’m so happy I went with my gut. ❤️ Loved my experience. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr. Nuveen is the best surgeon I've had the priviledge of using. He is so knowledgeable, has the best bedside manner and goes above and beyond for his patient . I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I had wanted a tummy tuck for about 12 years. I scheduled a consult with Dr. Caplin just to get an idea of pricing. I walked out with an appointment. She and her nurses were so sweet and honest. I was terrified of the process, because I’ve been ashamed of my body for all of those 12 years. She made me feel comfortable and hopeful. The day of my surgery was another hurdle for my self esteem to cross. Once again, she and her staff was amazing. The nurse, Audrey, and scrub tech, Lita, walked me through each step. They made sure I always knew what was going to happen. I couldn’t have asked for better care! I even was able to reach Dr. Caplin at 10 o clock on a weekend night about something that I had a serious concern with. She responded right away and went out of her way to take care of me. I do plan on having more work in the future, and I will hands down to back to Dr. Caplin! I appreciate the staff for all they did for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Had a phenomenal experience! The staff was kind and understanding. I was having a double incision mastectomy with free nipple graft (chest reconstruction & masculinization). I had a platysmaplasty and some liposuction on my flanks (love handles). The staff and Dr. Caplin made an uncomfortable situation bearable. They walked me through the process and made certain I understood everything. Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nesiba kept in touch with me throughout my healing process thru text messages and phone calls. I could not have asked for a better experience for my very first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I had wanted a tummy tuck for about 12 years. I scheduled a consult with Dr. Caplin just to get an idea of pricing. I walked out with an appointment. She and her nurses were so sweet and honest. I was terrified of the process, because I’ve been ashamed of my body for all of those 12 years. She made me feel comfortable and hopeful. The day of my surgery was another hurdle for my self esteem to cross. Once again, she and her staff was amazing. The nurse, Audrey, and scrub tech, Lita, walked me through each step. They made sure I always knew what was going to happen. I couldn’t have asked for better care! I even was able to reach Dr. Caplin at 10 o clock on a weekend night about something that I had a serious concern with. She responded right away and went out of her way to take care of me. I do plan on having more work in the future, and I will hands down to back to Dr. Caplin! I appreciate the staff for all they did for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Nuveen is the real deal! From the very beginning of making my consultation appointment, surgery day, post and pre op. The staff was super nice! From the front desk to scheduling, the nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Nuveen and his fellow. What I really liked about Dr. Nuveen is he is very truthful with you from the very beginning at your consultation. He doesn't come straight out and tell you what are the negatives. He does it in a way that is professional and polite. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nuveen. I was referred by a friend and I'm super happy she sent me there. I've recently sent my sister there. I'm a Returning patient and I will be scheduling more procedures with Dr. Nuveen! The journey continues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had a phenomenal experience! The staff was kind and understanding. I was having a double incision mastectomy with free nipple graft (chest reconstruction & masculinization). I had a platysmaplasty and some liposuction on my flanks (love handles). The staff and Dr. Caplin made an uncomfortable situation bearable. They walked me through the process and made certain I understood everything. Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nesiba kept in touch with me throughout my healing process thru text messages and phone calls. I could not have asked for a better experience for my very first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Prior to choosing Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to perform my breast lift and tummy tuck, I visited a physician in Louisiana that was said to be, ”the best.” After consulting with the Louisiana physician, I was quoted twice as much for the same procedure. It was also recommended by the Louisiana physician that I have the procedure done at two different times which would have further contributed to an increase in cost and recovery time. However, my experience with Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplain has been beyond amazing! Both physicians are extremely thorough and passionate, about their work. Each time I visited with the doctors I felt as though I was more than just a patient and would gladly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone desiring to make body enhancements by way of cosmetic surgery. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Prior to choosing Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to perform my breast lift and tummy tuck, I visited a physician in Louisiana that was said to be, ”the best.” After consulting with the Louisiana physician, I was quoted twice as much for the same procedure. It was also recommended by the Louisiana physician that I have the procedure done at two different times which would have further contributed to an increase in cost and recovery time. However, my experience with Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplain has been beyond amazing! Both physicians are extremely thorough and passionate, about their work. Each time I visited with the doctors I felt as though I was more than just a patient and would gladly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone desiring to make body enhancements by way of cosmetic surgery. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2018

They are so caring and not just because it’s a job but because they are concerned with your happiness. They made me feel relaxed and at ease and my nurse, Tiffany, is amazing. She calmed me during my pre-op and helped me with questions and concerns post -op. The drs there are warm and welcoming and do an amazing work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Had a phenomenal experience! The staff was kind and understanding. I was having a double incision mastectomy with free nipple graft (chest reconstruction & masculinization).I had a platysmaplasty and some liposuction on my flanks (love handles).The staff and Dr. Caplin made an uncomfortable situation bearable. They walked me through the process and made certain I understood everything.Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nesiba kept in touch with me throughout my healing process thru text messages and phone calls. I could not have asked for a better experience for my very first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

DR Nuveen, DR Caplin take time and go the full distance to answer all questions making You fell completely comfortable. Everything went as planed and I would and will recommend CSA 100 percent. Tiffany and Jessica are a huge plus for CSA. Thanks Guys Your The Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Being an out of town patient I was a little apprehensive about planning a surgical procedure however CSA made the entire process easy! From the online consult to the surgery and the post op, everything was seamless. Dr. Caplin is truly amazing! From the moment she walked in the door she put me at ease. She took the time to answer my questions, give her professional opinion and advice, and explained in detail her plan. In addition to her wonderful personality, her surgical skills are even more impressive. I am thrilled with my results thus far, had minimal pain and zero bruising! I attribute this to her skill, attention to detail and true compassion for her patients. Even more impressive than the external changes are the internal changes. My confidence is restored and has tricked down and made me a more loving wife, patient mother, harder worker and more! A big THANK YOU to Dr Caplin and the entire staff from the online consult/pre op prep with Stacia, and the post op support with Tiffany- thank you to all of you for making my journey so wonderful. To anyone considering a change either surgical or not, you will not be disappointed by choosing CSA and their professional team to help make your dreams a reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

DR Nuveen, DR Caplin take time and go the full distance to answer all questions making You fell completely comfortable. Everything went as planed and I would and will recommend CSA 100 percent. Tiffany and Jessica are a huge plus for CSA. Thanks Guys Your The Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

My wife had the "mommy make over" during Christmas break. We did the out of town visit and it has been well worth it. The stay, care and fallow up has all been great. Only regret was not doing it years ago. Thanks for making the out of town trip so worth it and thanks for the awsome work you did. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.