Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for One-Stage Body Lift Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Chaplin is AMAZING! I was a bit apprehensive since she was a woman surgeon but I was so pleased with her and her talent. She takes great pride in her work and has a unique woman's eye for aesthetic beauty. I had a full body lift with fat transfer to the buttocks. I was 310 before WLS and 165 stable for a few years. I never thought I would have surgery but it was one of the best decisions I've made. If I am lucky enough to have another procedure I will definitely use her again. She also has a great bedside manner and is especially skilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Enjoy the awesome vibe from staff. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Highly recommend this place to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Let me tell you about THIS place. I could not have asked for anything more! They were absolutely on top of everything. Made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Nuveen is so talented. You can feel that he cares about his work and that he wants nothing but for the patient to be happy in the end. He was so detailed and patient with me and answered every single question my husband was asking without acting annoyed or in a rush, I’m only day two on post op and I’m so extremely pleased with my experience, IF I ever plan to get anything else done he will be the only one for the job. I say all of this because whenever I was researching doctors over and over, a seriously insane amount, I found dr Nuveen I just knew he was the one and I’m so happy I went with my gut. ❤️ Loved my experience. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. I am so glad i chose to have my surgery with Dr. Caplin. I felt at ease the entire time. Now I am healing and the results are even better than I expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

10 days post op..breast lift with implants and lower body lift. I had a tummy tuck 10 years ago from another surgeon that didn't turn out well and Dr. Nuveen corrected that and I am soooo happy! His entire staff was friendly and kind, he takes time to explain things and gives honest opinions. Scars are already smooth and looking good, can't wait until swelling goes down and I get to see final results. I even had to text him once after hours and he asked me to send pics of my concern and he answered right away and put my mind at ease! Very caring! Very thorough! Recommending to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2016

I am very please with Dr. Nuveen & his staff! I came in for my first consult during the summer and we decided fall would be the best time to schedule. During that time I had many more questions pop up and he took the time to answer, in detail, exactly how the surgery would go. I opted to stay the night, even though we live in the city, and I'm so glad we did. Don't hesitate to get your consult, ask EVERY question that comes to mind, even the silly sounding ones. He will take care of you, make you feel comfortable and you'll be happy you chose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2015

This is ONE AMAZING SURGEON!! The entire staff at CSA is beyond incredible! Dr. Nuveen has the most caring, kind and compassionate personality. He truly loves what he does and it shows. I have had multiple procedures after a massive weight loss and he has surpassed every expectation I ever had. He calls to check on you personally, and will answer your call no matter what time it is. I have never had any medical professional offer that service. I am spoiled to being treated like royalty at CSA! I could not be more pleased with my results and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nuveen and staff to ANYONE!! I come from out of state, and it is well worth the travel. Beyond the best!!! Thank you so very much Dr. Nuveen for changing my life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

I had gastric weight loss surgery in March 2008. After a dramatic weight loss of over 150lbs, I had a significant amount of sagging skin that I wanted removed around my waist line and buttocks. Dr. Nuveen and his staff are impressive. I felt comfortable from the time I walked in the door. His knowledge of cosmetic surgery was far superior to any of the other 7 surgeons I visited with, and I gladly chose him as my surgeon. Dr. Nuveen on the initial appointment spent nearly 40 minutes explaining the procedure, discussed possible side effects and recovery. He had pictures (proof) of his work on other patients and was concerned about my well being more than just a quick sell.I elected a procedure called a Belt Liptecomy, aka 360' Body Lift. The costs were extremely reasonable for the procedure, and were all inclusive. It has been 2 years now since the surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased. I look and feel great, for such a major surgery I was in great hands. I was impressed that Dr. Nuveen himself called to check on me, and the follow-up from his staff was impressive as well.I highly recommend his practice and have been nothing but pleased. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.