Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience. Nothing short of amazing. Great welcoming staff that help you feel at ease. 10/10 recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Caplin did my Mommy Makeover and I’m loving my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

I just left a consultation with Dr. Nuveen and I am blown away. These type of appointments are always very uncomfortable for me. Having to stand in front of a complete stranger in my intimates and discussing my flawed body as the main topic of conversation is quite humiliating. However, instead of getting right to the problem, Dr. Nuveen took his time to get to know me and establish a trust that he has my best interest at heart. I didn’t feel like I was at another doctors appointment at all. When we reached the point of discussing my flaws, I felt like I was just asking a new friend for his opinion. But it doesn’t start or end there. His staff was also very warm and welcoming-which says a… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

dr CAPLIN she's the best dr she change my life and body I'm so happy happyI HAVE TOOMY TUCK AND( 03-2018)AND I HAVE BBL( 03-06-19) THANKS THANKS TO DR CAPLIN AND COSMETIC SURGERY AFFILIATES FOR CHANGE MY LIFE AND MAKE ME LOOK PRETTY/yo recomiendo esta clinica de sirujias plasticas no arriesgen sus vidas yendo a otras partes aqui en OKLAHOMA CITY esta clinica es la mejor del estado sus precios son accesibles para todas esas mujeres que quieren verse mejor recomiendo esta clinica estoy feliz mi primera sirujia fur el tommy tuck en 03/2018/ quede feliz con los resultados y mi segunda fue TRANSFERENCIA DE GRASA A MIS POMPIS ESTE ANO / 03/2019 GRACIAS GRACIAS ALA DOCTORA COURTNEY POR SU GRAN Y MARAVILLOSO TRAVAJO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2019

There is so much greatness to be said about my experience here, this little comment section will not due enough justice to what I need to express...so I'm just going to make a YouTube video😂......but to start, Dr. Courtney Caplin was my surgeon, she did her thang on my full tummy tuck and lipo! But these are the most personable, caring and down to earth surgeons that I have ever did a consult with, Im so Thankful that God put them in my path. The Bedside manner of Courtney is... above and beyond, I stayed at the overnight recovery center and let me tell you it was nice, first I had my husband and my two teenage boys with me, we are a close knit family so they all wanted to be with me, Do you know the staff had no problems with my two boys staying over with me and my husband😳...they made them feel so welcomed and at home, the girls even pulled out a blow up bed for them!!! The evening after my surgery Courtney came into the recovery room before going home and that's when I met Dr.Nuveen, he helped her put me in my compression garment...he talked to my husband and my boys and even took my oldest son to show him where extra sheets was if they needed them!!! ❤️ This place! I'm 11 days post op today and feel good, this waist is 👌🏾😜 popping...(minus the swelling..lol) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2019

There is so much greatness to be said about my experience here, this little comment section will not due enough justice to what I need to express...so I'm just going to make a YouTube video😂......but to start, Dr. Courtney Caplin was my surgeon, she did her thang on my full tummy tuck and lipo! But these are the most personable, caring and down to earth surgeons that I have ever did a consult with, Im so Thankful that God put them in my path. The Bedside manner of Courtney is above and beyond, I stayed at the overnight recovery center and let me tell you it was nice, first I had my husband and my two teenage boys with me, we are a close knit family so they all wanted to be with me, Do you… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2019

There is so much greatness to be said about my experience here, this little comment section will not due enough justice to what I need to express...so I'm just going to make a YouTube video<span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.png")">😂</span></span>......but to start, Dr. Courtney Caplin was my surgeon, she did her thang on my full tummy tuck and lipo! But these are the most personable, caring and down to earth surgeons that I have ever did a consult with, Im so Thankful that God put them in my path. The Bedside manner of Courtney is above and beyond, I stayed at the overnight recovery center and let me tell you it was nice, first I had my husband and my two teenage boys with me, we are a close knit family so they all wanted to be with me, Do you know the staff had no problems with my two boys staying over with me and my husband<span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t2e/1/16/1f633.png")">😳</span></span>...they made them feel so welcomed and at home, the girls even pulled out a blow up bed for them!!! The evening after my surgery Courtney came into the recovery room before going home and that's when I met Dr.Nuveen, he helped her put me in my compression garment...he talked to my husband and my boys and even took my oldest son to show him where extra sheets was if they needed them!!! <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t6c/1/16/2764.png")">❤️</span></span> This place! I'm 11 days post op today and feel good, this waist is <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t39/1/16/1f44c_1f3fe.png")">👌🏾</span></span><span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t20/1/16/1f61c.png")">😜</span></span> popping...(minus the swelling..lol) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I had my second surgery this morning march 19th and just as the first one almost seven years ago Dr.Nuveen and all his staff once again absolutely amazes me!! Dr. Nuveen is without a doubt the most intelligent yet down to earth surgeon around. From the moment you walk into cosmetic surgery affiliates you will be treated with the upmost respect and you become their number one priority! Dr. Nuveen and his staff take as much time as you need to make sure you get the results that you want and expect while listening to you but also giving his expert advice and opinion explaining every detail, including all pre op and post op information you will need to know. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and all the great staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Words can’t begin to express how happy I am with my experience! Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Follow up and organization are on point. My results- I can’t begin to explain how amazing they are! I lost 120lbs and was worried about which surgeon to pick who would really do my new body justice. I went to others who had limited before/afters and just wasn’t confident in them. After one consult with Dr. Nuveen I knew he was the doctor for me! He has perfected post weight loss body contouring to take a fraction of the time and heal 2x as fast. It sounded too good to be true. But I’m 8 days post op and I can honestly say he was right!!! I couldn’t imagine why someone would go anywhere else. You’re treated like royalty from day one. I’m forever going to sing the praises of Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Both physicians are amazing- extremely knowledgeable, and carry themselves with the highest class. They both sit down and really listen to your desires, and discuss your best options. I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable, in a place that I was prepared to feel vulnerable and uncomfortable. The anesthesia provider was the best I could have dreamt up, and the nurses, scrub techs and ancillary staff were inviting and remembered me by name. The whole establishment blew my high expectations out of the water! And the results I achieved were mind- blowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Caplin is amazing and her staff is amazing! I couldn’t be happier with the mini tummy tuck she did on me! Everyone is so nice and organized and the office is so clean! I love how Dr. Caplin explained every little detail to me and made me feel very comfortable! I’m so happy I chose to go with her she literally deserves more than 5 stars! I would recommend anyone to go with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2018

Going on 4 weeks since my procedure. All of the staff is amazing! The transformation of my body is unbelievable. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Nesiba are brilliant, talented surgeons with an impeccable bedside manner. Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one… More month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I could not be happier with my results from Dr. Nuveen! I had several prior consultations with other surgeons, and I was so glad I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. From the consult, to surgery day, and post-op appointments I feel like I’ve always been in good hands. Even though I am only 6 weeks post-op I already love my results and would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I’m so happy my friend turned me on to Dr. Nuveen!! Tiffany Jo Gibson is now my favorite person there, who assists Dr. Nuveen and I never want to be there without her!! Thanks for all that you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

I wish I could bring Dr Caplin and a Tiffany home with me! They made my experience stress free and I am more than satisfied with my results. Tiffany went above and beyond to make my husband feel comfortable with the decisions they thought were best for my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I love this place, I just had my second procedure done here. My first was a breast augmentation about 5 years ago and I still love them, I just had a tummy tuck with lipo yesterday and I'm already loving the results. They are super friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen if you're looking to get some work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I am two weeks post op and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Caplin was amazing! She was very personable and down to earth and really listened to what I wanted. I did my entire consult online and contacted through email and got a response within the hour every time. I felt like all my questions were answered and I was very relaxed the day of my procedure! I can't forget the nurses also! They made me very comfortable and less nervous!:) This facility is by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Did my tummy tuck here 3 weeks ago and I'm so happy with my results!!! Dr.Nuveen and staff were so helpful and supportive. I had lots of questions and they were always happy to respond in a delightful manner. This was my first cosmetic surgery and I can't imagine going somewhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is amazing always happy with my results ! I been going there for a long time ! =] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2016

First off all of the staff members were very helpful in the process of my procedure. Dr. Nuveen is very sincere! I'm one happy patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and competent people in this industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful experience with my new look! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my look!! I got exactly what I asked for ! Amazing staff very cool and laid back! No pressure button applied it's all about knowing what you want being confidant and letting Dr. Nuveen work his passion on you! Thank you!! - Angela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2015

Awesome staff and doctor, absolutely best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2014

8 years later, & I am still happy with my tummy tuck! Dr Nuveen & his staff are wonderful & caring. I would never consider using anyone but Dr Nuveen if I ever decided to have another procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.