Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation with Lift Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Ashley was great at our consultation!!! She really made you feel comfortable. Knew how to put a smile on your face!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

First surgery ever so I don’t have much to compare to, but dr Sohn was amazing! Very professional and informational. Just left my 3 month follow up and I’m healing up perfectly and I love the results. Thank you again to everyone wonderful customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Highly recommend . Dr.Nuveen did awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I got my lift and implants from Dr.Sohn and love them so much. He was so knowledgeable and explained every detail. He had me come in person for a consult even though I live 4 hours away which I appreciate now because what I thought I wanted ended up being totally different. He listened to my concerns while respecting my decisions and his bedside manners were amazing. I would use him again and recommend anyone I know to him. Thank you so much. I’m so beyond happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. Nuveen was amazing with explaining the entire process and how the recovery is expected to go and was not shy about giving the bad side of what could happen. I went in feeling completely informed. All of the nursing staff was amazing as well. Everyone was so nice and comforting during the whole appointment. I would definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

Loved having my procedure done at CSA! Staff was wonderful, Dr Caplin was very helpful, listened and thoroughly answered all my questions in pre-op. Unfortunately that doesn't always happen, even at the most expensive places in Dallas;you're often just seen as a number. My surgery went by in what seemed like 5 minutes and I was released to go home as soon as I was comfortable. Will definitely continue to get my work done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr Nuveen has taken care of me for 15 years. He is always professional and makes sure all options are explained. I had breast augmentation in 2005 and a reaugmentation in 2020 after my mammogram showed a ruptured implant. His staff are excellent from the moment you step through the doors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Dr. Nuveen has been my breast surgeon since i was 25, he is so professional and talented and really cares about his patient. I have had 2 implant removals and replacing with bigger implants! Now considering explanting at 41 years old and he will be the one to go to for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Caplin did an amazing job on my procedure. She answer all of my concern question. Check up on me after the procedure. I would definitely come back to her again. Her staff was very sweet and nice. They all had great positive vibes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I had a breast augmentation 2 days ago..Everyone was super nice from start to finish..very responsive when I have any questions for the nurse or dr himself!! I live 5 hours away from CSA and they were just amazing throughout this whole process. Never felt uncomfortable..and I’m a pretty modest person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Nuveen did my first surgery in 2011. Did a fantastic job! After such a great experience I decided to drive from Dallas, TX back to Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. Dr. Caplin did my second surgery on Oct 31st. 2019 and she knew exactly what I asked for. She was the sweetest doctor and her staff were amazing too. I love how caring and understanding she is. She puts herself in your shoes and really takes her time to research and answer any questions for her patients. Both followed up with me after surgery from their personal phones in the evening time to check up on me. I left today after my post op feeling knowledgeable, great and I can’t wait to see my final results in a few weeks. I can’t thank enough. Thank you, Dr. Caplin! I will not go anywhere else. Highly recommended!! Blessings, Amy Lopez :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

From the moment I walked in the door everything and everyone was amazing!! I could not have asked for a better doctor and nurse. I would truly recommend them to everyone I know! This surgery has changed how I view myself and I am so thankful for the amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

There are so many positive things I could say about Dr. Courtney that I thought it would be best to write a review considering reading other reviews before my procedure is how I came about choosing this place. Beforehand, I had went to several Doctors for consultations and all told me that they wanted me to split my procedure up into two sessions. One for the lift and then to come back six months later for the implant. I personally thought that was too expensive and secondly two recoveries. Now I’m already heavy chested but I still wanted an implant along with a lift. As soon as Dr. Courtney walked in the room, it was literally love at first site. She did reserve the right that safety does come first and that if in the process, she felt that it wouldn’t be safe to add and implant than she would not do so. I was ok with that. When I would up from my procedure, I saw that she gave me exactly what I wanted and more. I am VERY pleased with the excellent customer service provided and will definitely come back again soon. Thank you so much Dr. Courtney! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Friendly Staff and always answers questions promptly. Dr. Nuveen is genuinely nice and caring. He also does great work! He was recommended to me and I highly recommend him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I was extremely nervous prior to entering the facility. Once I met the staff all worried went away, I knew I was in good hands! They did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Nuveen and his entire staff are absolutely amazing!!! They take plenty of time with you and are very informative of everything that is going on. They offer top quality procedures at very competitive pricing. I love the fact that my consult, surgery, and all follow ups are at the same location and Dr.Nuveen provides his personal contact info for any after hours questions or concerns and I believe that speaks volumes of his care for his patients. Truly exceptional experience with CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

What can I say...except THANK YOU to Dr. Caplin and staff for helping me get to where I want to be! I wanted to downsize, so Dr. Caplin did a revision of a previous doctor's work (lift with implant) and the results are AMAZING. I also had some other work, but if you can't tell, why would I?!? Dr. Caplin is so extremely adept and skilled at what she does and legitimately cares about her patients - do yourself a favor and get that 2nd or 3rd opinion from Dr. Caplin, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Great staff, great environment, and overall a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I love Dr. Nuveen he makes me feel so special every time I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

This is an amazing facility. They did an amazing job on my surgery and all of the staff goes above and beyond anything expected. They are all truly absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend them . 5 star does not even come close to how many stars they deserve . Absolutely the Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Lita is so sweet and professional, she made my visit wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

After other consultations I made the choice to use Dr. Caplin for my procedure. Absolutely a great experience from consultation to follow up care. Dr. Caplin and her staff are wonderful. Having the surgery there at the clinic made things much easier and much more comfortable. I would highly recommend CSA and will go there again no doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. I am so glad i chose to have my surgery with Dr. Caplin. I felt at ease the entire time. Now I am healing and the results are even better than I expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. I am so glad i chose to have my surgery with Dr. Caplin. I felt at ease the entire time. Now I am healing and the results are even better than I expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing. They are all very sweet and make you feel at ease before your procedure. When the time is right, I’ll be coming back to CSA for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I had a re-augmentation from above to below muscle with gummy implants by Dr Caplin. OMG! LOVE!! Couldn’t be any happier. Dr Caplin & all the girls @ Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates were amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I usually never write reviews, but definitely thought Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve a 5 star review. I have gone to him twice now once for a breast augmentation and then again for a lift and new implants. His staff, and Dr. Nuveen personally took calls from me after hours to answer any concerning question I had. He genuinely cares about his patients. I am beyond thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

The entire experience was wonderful. Every staff member was friendly, professional, and went out of their way to ensure a great customer experience. Both procedures I had there went perfectly. I'd definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing, so glad I chose him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

I really really am happy with the lift and implants Dr. Nuveen did for me! He was very understanding of my needs and wants and did exactly what I wanted! I will def be going back to him and refer as many people as i can to him! His staff was as well amazing! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Nuveen is the real deal! From the very beginning of making my consultation appointment, surgery day, post and pre op. The staff was super nice! From the front desk to scheduling, the nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Nuveen and his fellow. What I really liked about Dr. Nuveen is he is very truthful with you from the very beginning at your consultation. He doesn't come straight out and tell you what are the negatives. He does it in a way that is professional and polite. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nuveen. I was referred by a friend and I'm super happy she sent me there. I've recently sent my sister there. I'm a Returning patient and I will be scheduling more procedures with Dr. Nuveen! The journey continues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love how Dr Caplin always answered my texts, phone calls so quickly! Excellent bed side manner! And she made me feel like there wasn’t any question I asked that was crazy.(and believe me I had several) will definitely use her if I ever need anything corrected again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2018

They are so caring and not just because it’s a job but because they are concerned with your happiness. They made me feel relaxed and at ease and my nurse, Tiffany, is amazing. She calmed me during my pre-op and helped me with questions and concerns post -op. The drs there are warm and welcoming and do an amazing work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Best experience of my life. The results have been life changing. The customer service of Dr Caplin and her nurse Tiffany.... WOW! Can’t wait to see them in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff is so friendly! They all smile and are so happy. Very professional :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

The most AMAZING staff and results! I drive from another state to work with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.5.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2017

I really really am happy with the lift and implants Dr. Nuveen did for me! He was very understanding of my needs and wants and did exactly what I wanted! I will def be going back to him and refer as many people as i can to him! His staff was as well amazing! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr Nuveen and Staff are absolutely amazing!!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. I did all of my consultation online so when i first met him i was very nervous. Dr Nuveen walked in with a smile and calmed my fears in a matter of seconds. I was very self conscious of my body and he made me feel beautiful in the most respectful manner. I am currently 6 days out and feel great about my results. I have no doubt he is the best surgeon and will gladly drive 4.5 hours again for any future cosmetic procedures. I cannot brag about his staff enough! I emailed them several times pre-op with fears and many questions i had and always had a same day response. I am very excited for my final results! Thank you so very much DR. Nuveen and staff I am so very blessed to been under your care! As a Nurse i have never met such a kind DR who loves what he does and truly cares for his patients the way you do! Don't trust my words??? Well let the future photos speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

DR Nuveen, DR Caplin take time and go the full distance to answer all questions making You fell completely comfortable. Everything went as planed and I would and will recommend CSA 100 percent. Tiffany and Jessica are a huge plus for CSA. Thanks Guys Your The Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Being an out of town patient I was a little apprehensive about planning a surgical procedure however CSA made the entire process easy! From the online consult to the surgery and the post op, everything was seamless. Dr. Caplin is truly amazing! From the moment she walked in the door she put me at ease. She took the time to answer my questions, give her professional opinion and advice, and explained in detail her plan. In addition to her wonderful personality, her surgical skills are even more impressive. I am thrilled with my results thus far, had minimal pain and zero bruising! I attribute this to her skill, attention to detail and true compassion for her patients. Even more impressive than the external changes are the internal changes. My confidence is restored and has tricked down and made me a more loving wife, patient mother, harder worker and more! A big THANK YOU to Dr Caplin and the entire staff from the online consult/pre op prep with Stacia, and the post op support with Tiffany- thank you to all of you for making my journey so wonderful. To anyone considering a change either surgical or not, you will not be disappointed by choosing CSA and their professional team to help make your dreams a reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

First of I would like to start out with this surgery was the best decision I have ever made. I was so scared, I have never had surgery before and never put "under" so my nerves were in every direction.I live in Texas and Dr. Nuveen is 7hours away so a lot of communication was with his staff over the phone, plus I researched Dr. Nuveen for about a year before I finally scheduled the appointment.I went in at 7am on a Thursday morning and had my consultation with Dr. Nuveen. I was so impressed at how he made me and my husband so relaxed. He wanted to know about us before we started any conversations about breast surgery. Then moving on to the breast questions and concerns, he was so informative, so patient with me and very well mannered. He never once made me feel uncomfortable. So I had my surgery and went to the hotel after. The office staff are amazing, so kind, so thoughtful so patient also. Later that evening after my surgery Dr. Nuveen called my husband to check on me which really surprised not only me but my husband. He took the time out of his evening to check on me! He truly cares, and he truly values his patients respect and well being. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and lift by Dr. Nuveen a few years ago, so when I decided to look into Exilis Elite I was thrilled to see that they offered it at his office. I couldn't be more pleased with my results and the friendly service of the staff. They are highly professional and genuinely care about their patients and their results (Melissa the laser tech was awesome!). I would recommend them over and over again to anyone who is looking into cosmetic surgery and non invasive procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

From my first over the phone consultation with Hannah, to the day of my surgery & follow ups with Dr. Nuveen and the staff, the experience with the Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has far exceeded my expectations. I am almost one month out of surgery & my only regret is that I hadn't done it sooner. I traveled from Canada for my Breast lift & augmentation, and would recommend Dr.Nuveen and the girls to anyone I can! The facility is extremely welcoming, and I was put at ease from the moment I stepped in the door. All of my questions and concerns were answered, and the genuine concern for myself as a patient during & after my surgery is truly appreciated. After consulting with a few doctors, no one showed the compassion that Dr. Nuveen & his staff have. I can't imagine choosing anyone else! My results are absolutely amazing, I love my new look!! Thank you Dr.Nuveen & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 5 stars because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.