Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Everyone is very kind, and answered any questions I had. They also helped with suggestions to get me to exactly where I wanted to be. I am beyond satisfied with my breast aug. My breast were small and one a little bigger than the other. They have definitely never been an asset, that is not the case anymore. They are exactly the size I wanted and they look great. My confidence has never been better. Dr Nuveen is very compassionate about his profession, his best interest are on his patients and there outcome. He has great bed side manners, and is very kind. He is also very informative, he explained the procedure very well, and what to expect. He followed up with me the day after the surgery, even though it was a Saturday. He is always very kind and informative at each follow up appointment, and answers any questions I have. You will not be disappointed if you use Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

I went to see Dr.Nuveen after I had finished my 6 year breastfeeding journey! I was a previous deflated A(not even a cup size) and I wanted to be filled up to where I engorged to while breastfeeding. He met my expectations and my results couldn’t be more perfect! I am more pleased every single day with my results! I love my new body and I LOVE dr. Nuveen and his staff! His bedside manner is spot on, and the nurses truly make it feel even more comfortable! I recommend over and over again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

My surgery was yesterday and Dr.Nuveen himself and his entire staff were awesome! I’m extremely happy with my results and would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I am absolutely in love with my breasts and lips. Highly highly recommend this facility for all surgery needs!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had a second breast augmentation within the same year as my first and Dr. Nuveen really cared to listen to my concerns and really focused on what could be improved on the second one. Staff is impeccable and full of wonderful trained women. I feel at ease when I come into the office every time knowing I’m in good hands. My first augmentation, the right one didn’t drop at all and second dropped too much. Dr. Nuveen immediately starting making me a new plan on what to do next. None of what happened to my first one could have been predicted or been prevented and I was thrilled I picked Dr. Nuveen because I knew as soon as I brought up my concerns, I had his full and undivided attention. I couldn’t have asked for a better staff or surgeon and I will definitely be going back for anything and everything else cosmetically that I’ll need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

From the consultation to the surgery and every day since, Dr. Nuveen, office staff as well as the nurses have made sure everything was perfect. I had wanted a tummy tuck for years, and just recently a breast augmentation. Dr. Nuveen was very goal positive and made sure I achieved my dream goals, along with making sure my results were what I wanted. He never pushed me into upselling anything, he truly cares about you. I could not be happier with the way I look. I am one month post op, and feel great and have more confidence already than I ever have. Thank you, Dr. Nuveen for changing my life and being there to support me even after hours! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

I went to see Dr.Nuveen after I had finished my 6 year breastfeeding journey! I was a previous deflated A(not even a cup size) and I wanted to be filled up to where I engorged to while breastfeeding. He met my expectations and my results couldn’t be more perfect! I am more pleased every single day with my results! I love my new body and I LOVE dr. Nuveen and his staff! His bedside manor is spot on, and the nurses truly make it feel even more comfortable! I recommend over and over again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I began my search for a surgeon about 2 months ago & came across Cosmetic surgery affiliates. From the beginning I started talking with Morgan she was great about reaching out and following my 1000 questions as well as being patient with me and helping me set up a virtual consult. My first visit in the office was to pick out a size implant I was looking for. The staff was very personable and made my experience professional and comfortable. I had my breast augmentation done with Dr. Nuveen yesterday, when I say I was blown away with his personality and level of wanting to meeting my expectations was greatly exceeded. I had a general idea of what I was wanting. After my explaining what I was wanting he came back with a few options as well as suggestions of what his professional opinion would be I decided to go with what he suggested. Although I am only 24 hours post op I couldn’t be happier with my decision to choose the. If I decide to have anymore work done it will definitely be with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I had an appointment May 18th I absolutely love this place and Ashley was very professional in explaining the procedures and what I could expect she also answered all of my concern very sweet and professional I would definitely recommend this place and I’m excited to move forward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

First surgery ever so I don’t have much to compare to, but dr Sohn was amazing! Very professional and informational. Just left my 3 month follow up and I’m healing up perfectly and I love the results. Thank you again to everyone wonderful customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

Would give more stars if I could! Dr Nuveen and his team were absolutely phenomenal! I went in with so many questions and they answered them all before I even had to ask. They explain everything so well so you understand completely! I'm day 4 post op from my breast augmentation and I couldn't be any happier with my results this far! He will definitely be who I recommend to friends and family for their plastic surgery needs! Thank you again Dr Nuveen and staff🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I got my lift and implants from Dr.Sohn and love them so much. He was so knowledgeable and explained every detail. He had me come in person for a consult even though I live 4 hours away which I appreciate now because what I thought I wanted ended up being totally different. He listened to my concerns while respecting my decisions and his bedside manners were amazing. I would use him again and recommend anyone I know to him. Thank you so much. I’m so beyond happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I had breast implants that were over 30 years old. I was concerned that there could possibly be something wrong with them. Three years ago, Dr. Caplin replaced them. It was a difficult surgery apparently because of scar tissue on the right side. She had to remove a lot of tissue because of that. Dr. Caplin did a fantastic job of making them look the same size and was able to also do it without a lift. I am 60, and they look fabulous. I would recommend her to anyone. Looking forward to hopefully a face lift sometime soon there at CSA. Awesome staff, the nurses made me feel very secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I was a little nervous going in to surgery never having met Dr Nuveen in person. But from the moment he walked in the room, he made myself and my husband feel completely comfortable. I was going in for a breast implant exchange, told Dr Nuveen what I was looking to achieve and he gave me EXACTLY what I wanted! Recovery has been a breeze so far. The staff was so helpful before, during and now after surgery! I highly recommend Dr Nuveen for any type of breast augmentation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

Comfortable environment and friendly staff. Dr. Caplin did an awesome job on my hairline advancement, brow lift and lift injection. Dr. Caplin called and checked on me which made me feel good. I’m healing and I’m excited to get my breast implants next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Caplin is so amazing, and very sweet, as are her nurses. I had my augmentation done a couple of months ago and less than two weeks later I was able to go back to the gym and do light cardio, and only a month later I was lifting weights again. I couldn't be happier with the results; I feel more confident and beautiful! I 100% recommend Dr. Caplin and her facility to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I fully trust CSA for all my cosmetic procedures. I’ve had breast augmentation, botox, fillers, upper and lower blepharoplasty and c02 fractional laser done here. Drs. Caplin and Nuveen are very talented and their staff are accommodating and professional. I highly recommend CSA for anything cosmetic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff this week. I flew in from LA just to have him be the one to give me my breast augmentation and I’m so glad I did. He gave me recommendations that he thought would make me feel most comfortable and confident and he listened thoughtfully to what I wanted. I feel like everyone went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and listened to. From the consult and pre-op and sedation experience to the day after check up, I knew I was in the best hands and I felt cared for. They thought of every little thing! The staff even contacted me during my first day after surgery to ensure I was doing well. If I ever give a cosmetic surgery recommendation to anyone, this will be the place. I am ecstatic and the service was WELL worth the trip. To fly from Beverly Hills, a center of plastic surgery, all the way to Oklahoma for this procedure should speak volumes as to how wonderful Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is. Thank you Dr. Nuveen and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr Nuveen has taken care of me for 15 years. He is always professional and makes sure all options are explained. I had breast augmentation in 2005 and a reaugmentation in 2020 after my mammogram showed a ruptured implant. His staff are excellent from the moment you step through the doors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Dr. Nuveen has been my breast surgeon since i was 25, he is so professional and talented and really cares about his patient. I have had 2 implant removals and replacing with bigger implants! Now considering explanting at 41 years old and he will be the one to go to for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Caplin did an amazing job on my procedure. She answer all of my concern question. Check up on me after the procedure. I would definitely come back to her again. Her staff was very sweet and nice. They all had great positive vibes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I had a breast augmentation 2 days ago..Everyone was super nice from start to finish..very responsive when I have any questions for the nurse or dr himself!! I live 5 hours away from CSA and they were just amazing throughout this whole process. Never felt uncomfortable..and I’m a pretty modest person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

Extremely friendly staff. They made me feel comfortable the entire time. Also made it very easy for me being an out of town patient... I would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Nuveen performed a breast augmentation for me 6 years ago and did an excellent job. Couldnt be happier. I became a woman after my endometriosis hormones never developed breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr Nuveen, I loved everything about CSA! very caring and listened what I said and made me feel great at be in home. Dr Nuveen was a blessing, great professional and sensitive to his profession. His entire staff are absolutely amazing!!! Don’t know what else I can say, just THANK YOU Dr Nuveen and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr Nuveen, I loved everything about CSA! very caring and listened what I said and made me feel great at be in home. Dr Nuveen was a blessing, great professional and sensitive to his profession.His entire staff are absolutely amazing!!!Don’t know what else I can say, just THANK YOU Dr Nuveen and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

10 Stars!!! I had Breast Augmentation a month ago (M2F) and my experience at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates was like being spoiled with a day at a Luxury Spa. Everyone from Kayla S. at the front desk (who made me feel very comfortable, relaxed, and excited) to Courtney (who went over every detail, answered questions, and helped me get my surgery financed, and was also very friendly) to the Nurses who prepped me for surgery, to staff throughout the beautiful facility was just better than anyone could ever ask for. If I could afford all the surgeries I wanted... Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates would be the ONLY place I would go. My Surgeon, Dr. Caplin, OMG AWESOME, she is truly Gifted, Sincere, Caring, Experienced...I could go on and on about how Amazing she is. There is something about her that just instantly makes you feel like "She is the one I want doing my surgery". I had 800cc Silicone Implants, underneath and under the muscle. At 1 month post-op I barely notice the scar. As I said, truly a remarkable Surgeon. I also want to thank everyone for recommending the Silagen scar cream. It's worth the money. Bottom line is i have Beautiful Breasts that are Perfect. All my friends ask to see them and feel them and tell me how amazing they are and ask who I went to and I brag and say Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in Oklahoma City. I even pull up the website and show them. I Love All you ladies at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates...Dr. Caplin, Courtney, Kayla, Sonya, and everyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

I loved everything about them! Great bed side manners! Very caring and listened to what I said and made me feel at home! Courtney did an amazing job on my breast augmentation, she gave me the confidence I was missing in my life and to me that is priceless! I am so happy I chose her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Friendly Staff and always answers questions promptly. Dr. Nuveen is genuinely nice and caring. He also does great work! He was recommended to me and I highly recommend him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Nuveen and the entire staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affliliates were very professional, patient, and understanding. They answered all my questions and addressed any concerns prior to my surgery. After my surgery the staff continued to call and check up on me. I truly believe they care a great deal for their patients well being. I couldn’t be happier with my results! It has changed my life. I am more confident in my appearance than ever before. I can’t thank them enough for all they have done! I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliliates to anyone wanting to improve themselves. They can help change your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

No doubt having found Dr Nuveen was a blessing, a great professional, kind, sensitive and committed to his profession, I came to see several doctors who made me believe and lose hope of seeing me again, I suffered breast cancer, I went through a double mastectomy and the other doctors the options they gave me were not good, I felt totally mutilated, finished as a woman, after fighting a hard battle against cancer and running into doctors who do not have apathy for what happens to you depressed, but thank God I found dr Nuveen who restored my security and my essence as a woman, he did a wonderful job, professional and above all everything was always kind and human, I live in Austin Tx, I had to travel several hours but without doubt was worth it and I would do it again, hopefully there are more doctors like Dr. Nuveen and his team, eternally grateful, they have made me feel complete again thanks to Nuveen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I’ve used Dr Nuceen twice now and I can’t say enough good things about him or his staff. He’s amazingly talented, wonderful bedside manners and his staff are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Caplan and her staff have been, supportive, professional and ALWAYS available. I am so very grateful for everyone there and what they do! Would highly recommend Dr. Caplan and Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates for all your reconstructive needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I was extremely nervous prior to entering the facility. Once I met the staff all worried went away, I knew I was in good hands! They did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

What can I say...except THANK YOU to Dr. Caplin and staff for helping me get to where I want to be! I wanted to downsize, so Dr. Caplin did a revision of a previous doctor's work (lift with implant) and the results are AMAZING. I also had some other work, but if you can't tell, why would I?!? Dr. Caplin is so extremely adept and skilled at what she does and legitimately cares about her patients - do yourself a favor and get that 2nd or 3rd opinion from Dr. Caplin, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Great staff, great environment, and overall a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I love Dr. Nuveen he makes me feel so special every time I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

This is an amazing facility. They did an amazing job on my surgery and all of the staff goes above and beyond anything expected. They are all truly absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend them . 5 star does not even come close to how many stars they deserve . Absolutely the Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr Nuveen has been amazing to work with over the past 13yrs. He did my first breast augmentation with silicone after my 2 kids. The size was exactly what I had asked for and I loved them! Meeting with over 8 surgeons across Oklahoma Nuveen was the one I felt most comfortable with talking to and he actually listened and understood exactly what I wanted. Then I decided to get pregnant again, was able to nurse with them which was a blessing. Having them for almost 13yrs I decided to have them redone, we decided to go with a lift and new “gummy” implants. I am a month in post opp and EXTREMELY pleased with them! As long as you follow instructions and take care of yourself healing should be great and results will be awesome. I have referred 5 of my friends through the years and they all had a great experience as well. Highly recommend! A huge thank you to Dr. Nuveen and his staff you guys were great to work with and so much fun. Yes that sounds weird lol but the staff is my favorite, some of the sweetest people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

I had a great experience!!!!! There are no words to explain how HAPPY I am with the results achieved.Thank you Dr. Neeven and staff?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Dr Nuveen has been amazing to work with over the past 13yrs. He did my first breast augmentation with silicone after my 2 kids. The size was exactly what I had asked for and I loved them! Meeting with over 8 surgeons across Oklahoma Nuveen was the one I felt most comfortable with talking to and he actually listened and understood exactly what I wanted. Then I decided to get pregnant again, was able to nurse with them which was a blessing.Having them for almost 13yrs I decided to have them redone, we decided to go with a lift and new “gummy” implants. I am a month in post opp and EXTREMELY pleased with them! As long as you follow instructions and take care of yourself healing should be great and results will be awesome. I have referred 5 of my friends through the years and they all had a great experience as well. Highly recommend!A huge thank you to Dr. Nuveen and his staff you guys were great to work with and so much fun. Yes that sounds weird lol but the staff is my favorite, some of the sweetest people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

After other consultations I made the choice to use Dr. Caplin for my procedure. Absolutely a great experience from consultation to follow up care. Dr. Caplin and her staff are wonderful. Having the surgery there at the clinic made things much easier and much more comfortable. I would highly recommend CSA and will go there again no doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I absolutely love this place, i am a dancer and i got my breast implants by Dr. Nuveen about 5years ago and i always get compliments on them. I just recently got a tummy tuck about 8months ago, also by Dr. Nuveen and i couldnt be happier, yes there is a big scar but my clothes fit better and my confidence has gone up tremendously. I would reccomend this facility to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedures. The staff is amazing and i had a srcub tech, Lita who made my experience with the tummy tuck amazing, she had experienced the procedure herself and eased any nerves i had pre op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

After my second procedure at CSA with Nuveen we will never go anywhere else. We are thrilled with Dr. Nuveen, his facility, and his staff! Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Absolutely love this place! Dr Nuveen and Kaylee & staff were amazing and went above and beyond to make it all a great experience! They were very helpful and friendly. I had breast Augmentation, Rhinoplasty, and also had lip injections. It’s been almost two weeks now and I love my results for all of them!! I drove from Kansas City Missouri and it was well worth the drive. Will definitely be a returning customer. I would highly recommend CSA!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I had a re-augmentation from above to below muscle with gummy implants by Dr Caplin. OMG! LOVE!! Couldn’t be any happier. Dr Caplin & all the girls @ Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates were amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I usually never write reviews, but definitely thought Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve a 5 star review. I have gone to him twice now once for a breast augmentation and then again for a lift and new implants. His staff, and Dr. Nuveen personally took calls from me after hours to answer any concerning question I had. He genuinely cares about his patients. I am beyond thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Nuveen was amazing very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2018

Dr. Nuveen was amazing very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

The entire experience was wonderful. Every staff member was friendly, professional, and went out of their way to ensure a great customer experience. Both procedures I had there went perfectly. I'd definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing, so glad I chose him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

I really really am happy with the lift and implants Dr. Nuveen did for me! He was very understanding of my needs and wants and did exactly what I wanted! I will def be going back to him and refer as many people as i can to him! His staff was as well amazing! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

5+ I can’t give enough stars! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are absolute professionals and wonderful to work with. I traveled over four hours after doing research for the best surgeon for breast augmentation. From the initial consultation, to surgery date, to follow up appointments each individual that I came into contact with in that office was amazing. I’m beyond pleased with my results after relying heavily on Dr. Nuveen’s professional opinion on what would be best for me. I appreciated the options for follow ups on out of town patients and working so well with my schedule. They will forever be my number one recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I had a re-augmentation from above to below muscle with gummy implants by Dr Caplin. OMG! LOVE!! Couldn’t be any happier. Dr Caplin & all the girls @ Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates were amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliates!! They have the best staff in the state! Ashley K. is my favorite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Love CSA! Great people, outstanding service! I especially love the surgical technician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I thank God for leading me to Dr. Caplin. I thank Dr. Caplin for what she did for me, and for what she did for my life. My implant surgery has helped me become a whole woman. Dr. Caplin, and her whole staff have treated me like royalty from day one. I just wish more people knew about Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in OKC. With them your dreams will come true. I would recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates without any hesitation. Thank you again Dr. Caplin, I love you all !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m the incredibly grateful mom of an 18 year old daughter who recently had a breast reduction at CSA. She’d been researching and planning for this almost three years, but I was still a bit terrified at the prospect. To say that Dr. Nuveen and his team took great care of her would be an understatement. From the amount of time he spent in conversation with her at the initial consult to answer questions and allow her to feel comfortable moving forward with her decision; to the graciousness of Chrissy and Blair when pestered with all my mom-worries throughout the process; and to Dr. Nesiba and Audrey’s support and kindness to her during the procedure and afterwards, inspired such confidence and comfort, making the entire experience significantly less overwhelming. And the results have had my precious daughter smiling since she woke up from anesthesia — smiling like I haven’t seen in far too long. She feels amazing, is healing fabulously, and at the risk of sounding overly-dramatic, I want to share this: anyone looking for a physician they can trust to genuinely care about their needs and experiences throughout this process, coupled with such fabulous skill and a clear passion and gift for this work, I want you to know that IS Dr. Nuveen. He and the entire staff provided such high quality care in multiple ways that I will be forever grateful we chose them, every single time I see the happiness shining on my daughter’s face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliates!! They have the best staff in the state! Ashley K. is my favorite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love how Dr Caplin always answered my texts, phone calls so quickly! Excellent bed side manner! And she made me feel like there wasn’t any question I asked that was crazy.(and believe me I had several) will definitely use her if I ever need anything corrected again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience with cosmetic surgery affiliates. I had a breast augmentation last year. From day one I felt Dr. Nuveen was knowledgeable, attention oriented, patient and I felt very comfortable. We discussed options in length and I never felt rushed. I love the finished product & it was exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed with their injectables and Dr. Chaplin. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Best experience of my life. The results have been life changing. The customer service of Dr Caplin and her nurse Tiffany.... WOW! Can’t wait to see them in my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I absolutely love this place, i am a dancer and i got my breast implants by Dr. Nuveen about 5years ago and i always get compliments on them. I just recently got a tummy tuck about 8months ago, also by Dr. Nuveen and i couldnt be happier, yes there is a big scar but my clothes fit better and my confidence has gone up tremendously. I would reccomend this facility to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedures. The staff is amazing and i had a srcub tech, Lita who made my experience with the tummy tuck amazing, she had experienced the procedure herself and eased any nerves i had pre op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I am really not a person to write a review but my experience at CSA was one to remember. I had the privledge to be apart of the team and work some pretty amazing people. Lita was incredible. She is so kind and understanding and really took the time to teach me. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience while working for CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff is so friendly! They all smile and are so happy. Very professional :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done at dr Naveen's office on January 11th. His staff and him are very welcoming and very helpful. I could not have imagined going anywhere else. Thank you all so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

I thank God for leading me to Dr. Caplin. I thank Dr. Caplin for what she did for me, and for what she did for my life. My implant surgery has helped me become a whole woman. Dr. Caplin, and her whole staff have treated me like royalty from day one.I just wish more people knew about Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in OKC. With them your dreams will come true. I would recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates without any hesitation.Thank you again Dr. Caplin, I love you all !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I’m not much of a review writer, but my experience with Dr Caplin was beyond amazing, she did my breast augmentation and I loved the result, she didn’t only make me feel super comfortable but also educated me on how this surgery works. I will definitely go back to her for other procedures I have planned and recommend to anybody to go to her. Definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

The most AMAZING staff and results! I drive from another state to work with them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am 2 months post op, after getting a breast augmentation by Dr. Nuveen. Him and his staff were amazing to say the least. They were helpful and very informative throughout the entire process (before and after). I am super satisfied with my breast and healing very well. I would most definitely recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Caplin is a fantastic doctor! I can not express how great my experience with Dr. Caplin has been. I will definitely use her for future procedures. She took the time to listen to what my goals and concerns were and I am ecstatic with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Caplin and her entire team were incredible and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I went in for a breast augmentation surgery recently and I am VERY satisfied! I love my results!!!! I highly recommend using Dr. Nuveen! He and his staff were amazing and very professional. I was especially impressed with the way they help you feel at ease about any concerns or questions you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Literally the best place ever! Very friendly and will make time for you with any questions or concern. Erik nuveen was my breast augmentation doctor and the anytime I had a question he allows you to text him and will respond the exact same day! I will only go to this place!!!!!! Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Nuveen and his team are amazing! From the moment I arrived for my surgery they were very friendly and helpful. All of the nurses made me feel comfortable. Dr. Nuveen takes his time to get to know you and for you to get to know a little about him, that's somthing I really appreciated. The surgery was quick, I was never uncomfortable. I went in for a breast augmentation, and my results exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere is great, you can really tell that everyone enjoys their job. They are all very passionate about what role they play in making their clients happy and comfortable, that is why I give 5 stars. I would give 6 stars if I could ! I also wanted to add that the doctor called to check on me and also the staff called to check on the healing proceee. Just wonderful people! I will definitely be going back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

AMAZING!!!! I have only really amazing things to say about this place. Both of the surgeons there and their staff have been really wonderful and sweet, and they did a great job with my boobs. :-) They also help me to get my gender changed on my driver's license, because I am transgendered. Their kind love, assistance and support have made all the difference in the world to this sweet gal! :-) 5 STARS!!!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff were amazing. Answered all my crazy questions and made me feel very comfortable. Very happy to meet this office and have them take care of me! Would recommend them to anyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is an amazing Dr. that does outstanding work. Not only that his staff are so polite and welcoming, they make you feel comfortable . I went to him for a breast reduction after my friend referred him when she got her implants done. It is one of the biggest yet best descisions I have made. All that I can say now is thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

First of I would like to start out with this surgery was the best decision I have ever made. I was so scared, I have never had surgery before and never put "under" so my nerves were in every direction.I live in Texas and Dr. Nuveen is 7hours away so a lot of communication was with his staff over the phone, plus I researched Dr. Nuveen for about a year before I finally scheduled the appointment.I went in at 7am on a Thursday morning and had my consultation with Dr. Nuveen. I was so impressed at how he made me and my husband so relaxed. He wanted to know about us before we started any conversations about breast surgery. Then moving on to the breast questions and concerns, he was so informative, so patient with me and very well mannered. He never once made me feel uncomfortable. So I had my surgery and went to the hotel after. The office staff are amazing, so kind, so thoughtful so patient also. Later that evening after my surgery Dr. Nuveen called my husband to check on me which really surprised not only me but my husband. He took the time out of his evening to check on me! He truly cares, and he truly values his patients respect and well being. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

My wife had the "mommy make over" during Christmas break. We did the out of town visit and it has been well worth it. The stay, care and fallow up has all been great. Only regret was not doing it years ago. Thanks for making the out of town trip so worth it and thanks for the awsome work you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and lift by Dr. Nuveen a few years ago, so when I decided to look into Exilis Elite I was thrilled to see that they offered it at his office. I couldn't be more pleased with my results and the friendly service of the staff. They are highly professional and genuinely care about their patients and their results (Melissa the laser tech was awesome!). I would recommend them over and over again to anyone who is looking into cosmetic surgery and non invasive procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been working with my wife on all her procedures and has always maintained a professional attitude. Her attention to detail is very comforting and definitely makes every visit a pleasant one. She was most helpful in my wife deciding which size implant was appropriate. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone who is considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Nuveen's for many years! I love everything about this office and my results. Jessica, who has also been with this office for many years, has taken care of me many times. She has taken care of me in surgery, post op, pre op and now as the aesthetics nurse. She does an amazing job with all the injectable/filler products and I would recommend her to anyone! Tiffany is now the follow up nurse, and she is amazing at what she does! She is an all around great person and I always look forward to seeing her! Nothing even needs to be said about Dr. Nuveen, he is truly amazing at what he does! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999989
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I had my breast augmentation at 8AM, and at 8PM, Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver to check in on me and see how I was doing. From his own personal cell phone, after hours, might I add! What other doctor have you heard does that?!! Hannah was more than helpful in answering every single little question I had. By the time it was my surgery day, I was not even nervous! They did such an amazing job preparing me in what to expect and how single and sufficient the process would be! I would do it all over again today if needed! I will be back for any other procedures I may desire in the future! Thank you so much to Dr. Nuveen & all your staff for making this experience wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

From my first over the phone consultation with Hannah, to the day of my surgery & follow ups with Dr. Nuveen and the staff, the experience with the Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has far exceeded my expectations. I am almost one month out of surgery & my only regret is that I hadn't done it sooner. I traveled from Canada for my Breast lift & augmentation, and would recommend Dr.Nuveen and the girls to anyone I can! The facility is extremely welcoming, and I was put at ease from the moment I stepped in the door. All of my questions and concerns were answered, and the genuine concern for myself as a patient during & after my surgery is truly appreciated. After consulting with a few doctors, no one showed the compassion that Dr. Nuveen & his staff have. I can't imagine choosing anyone else! My results are absolutely amazing, I love my new look!! Thank you Dr.Nuveen & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my choice in doctors. He is the nicest, most down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

I love CSA! My first surgery was something I had wanted for a long time, a breast augmentation. I was extremely nervous because I had never had any type of surgery before, but Dr. Nuveen and his staff were right there to help every step of the way! Most recently, I have gotten laser hair removal with Melissa and even though I have only went through two sessions with her so far, I can already see results! Melissa is very easy to talk to and is very concerned about how my body is doing with the procedure; I could not be any happier with her and this company as a whole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr. Nuveen was more than I ever expected from a doctor. He wanted me to be happy and LOVE the way I look. That man seriously has a sweet genuine heart, not to mention the assuring smile. I felt so comfortable from the first visit, to the day of surgery, and then the post-op phone calls and appointments. His love for his patients rubs off because the nurses are amazing too! I have no regrets and I would do it all again!! My breast augmentation went perfect- I love my new look!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 5 stars because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

2 years ago I made a decision to work on something that has bothered me for years.I was teased and tortured as a teen for basically being flat chested. As I grew up my complex grew and made me somewhat insecure. In my 40's I wanted to work on me. I went to see Dr. Nuveen, drove over 4 hours to set the appointment that has helped me become more secure with my body image.Most beautiful breast augmentation. I could not have asked for a better doctor or caring staff with amazing bedside manner and after care.Thank you Dr. Nuveen. Q AllenI always recommend you and your team for all self improvement surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2010

Dr. Nuveen gave me amazing results with my breast augmentation. Every time I came in for a visit, consultation or follow up exam he has always been there with a smile ready to make sure I'm informed and happy with my results. The staff of nurses are just as amazing as Nuveen himself. They are a great group and made me feel so comfortable. I truly appreciate the whole CSA staff. And I LOVE my new breasts!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.