Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

My surgery was yesterday and Dr.Nuveen himself and his entire staff were awesome! I’m extremely happy with my results and would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had a second breast augmentation within the same year as my first and Dr. Nuveen really cared to listen to my concerns and really focused on what could be improved on the second one. Staff is impeccable and full of wonderful trained women. I feel at ease when I come into the office every time knowing I’m in good hands. My first augmentation, the right one didn’t drop at all and second dropped too much. Dr. Nuveen immediately starting making me a new plan on what to do next. None of what happened to my first one could have been predicted or been prevented and I was thrilled I picked Dr. Nuveen because I knew as soon as I brought up my concerns, I had his full and undivided attention. I couldn’t have asked for a better staff or surgeon and I will definitely be going back for anything and everything else cosmetically that I’ll need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

From the consultation to the surgery and every day since, Dr. Nuveen, office staff as well as the nurses have made sure everything was perfect. I had wanted a tummy tuck for years, and just recently a breast augmentation. Dr. Nuveen was very goal positive and made sure I achieved my dream goals, along with making sure my results were what I wanted. He never pushed me into upselling anything, he truly cares about you. I could not be happier with the way I look. I am one month post op, and feel great and have more confidence already than I ever have. Thank you, Dr. Nuveen for changing my life and being there to support me even after hours! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I began my search for a surgeon about 2 months ago & came across Cosmetic surgery affiliates. From the beginning I started talking with Morgan she was great about reaching out and following my 1000 questions as well as being patient with me and helping me set up a virtual consult. My first visit in the office was to pick out a size implant I was looking for. The staff was very personable and made my experience professional and comfortable. I had my breast augmentation done with Dr. Nuveen yesterday, when I say I was blown away with his personality and level of wanting to meeting my expectations was greatly exceeded. I had a general idea of what I was wanting. After my explaining what I was wanting he came back with a few options as well as suggestions of what his professional opinion would be I decided to go with what he suggested. Although I am only 24 hours post op I couldn’t be happier with my decision to choose the. If I decide to have anymore work done it will definitely be with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

First surgery ever so I don’t have much to compare to, but dr Sohn was amazing! Very professional and informational. Just left my 3 month follow up and I’m healing up perfectly and I love the results. Thank you again to everyone wonderful customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

Would give more stars if I could! Dr Nuveen and his team were absolutely phenomenal! I went in with so many questions and they answered them all before I even had to ask. They explain everything so well so you understand completely! I'm day 4 post op from my breast augmentation and I couldn't be any happier with my results this far! He will definitely be who I recommend to friends and family for their plastic surgery needs! Thank you again Dr Nuveen and staff🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I had breast implants that were over 30 years old. I was concerned that there could possibly be something wrong with them. Three years ago, Dr. Caplin replaced them. It was a difficult surgery apparently because of scar tissue on the right side. She had to remove a lot of tissue because of that. Dr. Caplin did a fantastic job of making them look the same size and was able to also do it without a lift. I am 60, and they look fabulous. I would recommend her to anyone. Looking forward to hopefully a face lift sometime soon there at CSA. Awesome staff, the nurses made me feel very secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I was a little nervous going in to surgery never having met Dr Nuveen in person. But from the moment he walked in the room, he made myself and my husband feel completely comfortable. I was going in for a breast implant exchange, told Dr Nuveen what I was looking to achieve and he gave me EXACTLY what I wanted! Recovery has been a breeze so far. The staff was so helpful before, during and now after surgery! I highly recommend Dr Nuveen for any type of breast augmentation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

Comfortable environment and friendly staff. Dr. Caplin did an awesome job on my hairline advancement, brow lift and lift injection. Dr. Caplin called and checked on me which made me feel good. I’m healing and I’m excited to get my breast implants next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I fully trust CSA for all my cosmetic procedures. I’ve had breast augmentation, botox, fillers, upper and lower blepharoplasty and c02 fractional laser done here. Drs. Caplin and Nuveen are very talented and their staff are accommodating and professional. I highly recommend CSA for anything cosmetic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff this week. I flew in from LA just to have him be the one to give me my breast augmentation and I’m so glad I did. He gave me recommendations that he thought would make me feel most comfortable and confident and he listened thoughtfully to what I wanted. I feel like everyone went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and listened to. From the consult and pre-op and sedation experience to the day after check up, I knew I was in the best hands and I felt cared for. They thought of every little thing! The staff even contacted me during my first day after surgery to ensure I was doing well. If I ever give a cosmetic surgery recommendation to anyone, this will be the place. I am ecstatic and the service was WELL worth the trip. To fly from Beverly Hills, a center of plastic surgery, all the way to Oklahoma for this procedure should speak volumes as to how wonderful Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is. Thank you Dr. Nuveen and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr Nuveen has taken care of me for 15 years. He is always professional and makes sure all options are explained. I had breast augmentation in 2005 and a reaugmentation in 2020 after my mammogram showed a ruptured implant. His staff are excellent from the moment you step through the doors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I had a breast augmentation 2 days ago..Everyone was super nice from start to finish..very responsive when I have any questions for the nurse or dr himself!! I live 5 hours away from CSA and they were just amazing throughout this whole process. Never felt uncomfortable..and I’m a pretty modest person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Nuveen performed a breast augmentation for me 6 years ago and did an excellent job. Couldnt be happier. I became a woman after my endometriosis hormones never developed breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr Nuveen, I loved everything about CSA! very caring and listened what I said and made me feel great at be in home. Dr Nuveen was a blessing, great professional and sensitive to his profession. His entire staff are absolutely amazing!!! Don’t know what else I can say, just THANK YOU Dr Nuveen and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr Nuveen, I loved everything about CSA! very caring and listened what I said and made me feel great at be in home. Dr Nuveen was a blessing, great professional and sensitive to his profession.His entire staff are absolutely amazing!!!Don’t know what else I can say, just THANK YOU Dr Nuveen and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

10 Stars!!! I had Breast Augmentation a month ago (M2F) and my experience at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates was like being spoiled with a day at a Luxury Spa. Everyone from Kayla S. at the front desk (who made me feel very comfortable, relaxed, and excited) to Courtney (who went over every detail, answered questions, and helped me get my surgery financed, and was also very friendly) to the Nurses who prepped me for surgery, to staff throughout the beautiful facility was just better than anyone could ever ask for. If I could afford all the surgeries I wanted... Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates would be the ONLY place I would go. My Surgeon, Dr. Caplin, OMG AWESOME, she is truly Gifted, Sincere, Caring, Experienced...I could go on and on about how Amazing she is. There is something about her that just instantly makes you feel like "She is the one I want doing my surgery". I had 800cc Silicone Implants, underneath and under the muscle. At 1 month post-op I barely notice the scar. As I said, truly a remarkable Surgeon. I also want to thank everyone for recommending the Silagen scar cream. It's worth the money. Bottom line is i have Beautiful Breasts that are Perfect. All my friends ask to see them and feel them and tell me how amazing they are and ask who I went to and I brag and say Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in Oklahoma City. I even pull up the website and show them. I Love All you ladies at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates...Dr. Caplin, Courtney, Kayla, Sonya, and everyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

I loved everything about them! Great bed side manners! Very caring and listened to what I said and made me feel at home! Courtney did an amazing job on my breast augmentation, she gave me the confidence I was missing in my life and to me that is priceless! I am so happy I chose her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

This is an amazing facility. They did an amazing job on my surgery and all of the staff goes above and beyond anything expected. They are all truly absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend them . 5 star does not even come close to how many stars they deserve . Absolutely the Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr Nuveen has been amazing to work with over the past 13yrs. He did my first breast augmentation with silicone after my 2 kids. The size was exactly what I had asked for and I loved them! Meeting with over 8 surgeons across Oklahoma Nuveen was the one I felt most comfortable with talking to and he actually listened and understood exactly what I wanted. Then I decided to get pregnant again, was able to nurse with them which was a blessing. Having them for almost 13yrs I decided to have them redone, we decided to go with a lift and new “gummy” implants. I am a month in post opp and EXTREMELY pleased with them! As long as you follow instructions and take care of yourself healing should be great and results will be awesome. I have referred 5 of my friends through the years and they all had a great experience as well. Highly recommend! A huge thank you to Dr. Nuveen and his staff you guys were great to work with and so much fun. Yes that sounds weird lol but the staff is my favorite, some of the sweetest people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Dr Nuveen has been amazing to work with over the past 13yrs. He did my first breast augmentation with silicone after my 2 kids. The size was exactly what I had asked for and I loved them! Meeting with over 8 surgeons across Oklahoma Nuveen was the one I felt most comfortable with talking to and he actually listened and understood exactly what I wanted. Then I decided to get pregnant again, was able to nurse with them which was a blessing.Having them for almost 13yrs I decided to have them redone, we decided to go with a lift and new “gummy” implants. I am a month in post opp and EXTREMELY pleased with them! As long as you follow instructions and take care of yourself healing should be great and results will be awesome. I have referred 5 of my friends through the years and they all had a great experience as well. Highly recommend!A huge thank you to Dr. Nuveen and his staff you guys were great to work with and so much fun. Yes that sounds weird lol but the staff is my favorite, some of the sweetest people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I absolutely love this place, i am a dancer and i got my breast implants by Dr. Nuveen about 5years ago and i always get compliments on them. I just recently got a tummy tuck about 8months ago, also by Dr. Nuveen and i couldnt be happier, yes there is a big scar but my clothes fit better and my confidence has gone up tremendously. I would reccomend this facility to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedures. The staff is amazing and i had a srcub tech, Lita who made my experience with the tummy tuck amazing, she had experienced the procedure herself and eased any nerves i had pre op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Absolutely love this place! Dr Nuveen and Kaylee & staff were amazing and went above and beyond to make it all a great experience! They were very helpful and friendly. I had breast Augmentation, Rhinoplasty, and also had lip injections. It’s been almost two weeks now and I love my results for all of them!! I drove from Kansas City Missouri and it was well worth the drive. Will definitely be a returning customer. I would highly recommend CSA!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I usually never write reviews, but definitely thought Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve a 5 star review. I have gone to him twice now once for a breast augmentation and then again for a lift and new implants. His staff, and Dr. Nuveen personally took calls from me after hours to answer any concerning question I had. He genuinely cares about his patients. I am beyond thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

5+ I can’t give enough stars! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are absolute professionals and wonderful to work with. I traveled over four hours after doing research for the best surgeon for breast augmentation. From the initial consultation, to surgery date, to follow up appointments each individual that I came into contact with in that office was amazing. I’m beyond pleased with my results after relying heavily on Dr. Nuveen’s professional opinion on what would be best for me. I appreciated the options for follow ups on out of town patients and working so well with my schedule. They will forever be my number one recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m the incredibly grateful mom of an 18 year old daughter who recently had a breast reduction at CSA. She’d been researching and planning for this almost three years, but I was still a bit terrified at the prospect. To say that Dr. Nuveen and his team took great care of her would be an understatement. From the amount of time he spent in conversation with her at the initial consult to answer questions and allow her to feel comfortable moving forward with her decision; to the graciousness of Chrissy and Blair when pestered with all my mom-worries throughout the process; and to Dr. Nesiba and Audrey’s support and kindness to her during the procedure and afterwards, inspired such confidence and comfort, making the entire experience significantly less overwhelming. And the results have had my precious daughter smiling since she woke up from anesthesia — smiling like I haven’t seen in far too long. She feels amazing, is healing fabulously, and at the risk of sounding overly-dramatic, I want to share this: anyone looking for a physician they can trust to genuinely care about their needs and experiences throughout this process, coupled with such fabulous skill and a clear passion and gift for this work, I want you to know that IS Dr. Nuveen. He and the entire staff provided such high quality care in multiple ways that I will be forever grateful we chose them, every single time I see the happiness shining on my daughter’s face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience with cosmetic surgery affiliates. I had a breast augmentation last year. From day one I felt Dr. Nuveen was knowledgeable, attention oriented, patient and I felt very comfortable. We discussed options in length and I never felt rushed. I love the finished product & it was exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed with their injectables and Dr. Chaplin. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I absolutely love this place, i am a dancer and i got my breast implants by Dr. Nuveen about 5years ago and i always get compliments on them. I just recently got a tummy tuck about 8months ago, also by Dr. Nuveen and i couldnt be happier, yes there is a big scar but my clothes fit better and my confidence has gone up tremendously. I would reccomend this facility to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedures. The staff is amazing and i had a srcub tech, Lita who made my experience with the tummy tuck amazing, she had experienced the procedure herself and eased any nerves i had pre op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done at dr Naveen's office on January 11th. His staff and him are very welcoming and very helpful. I could not have imagined going anywhere else. Thank you all so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I’m not much of a review writer, but my experience with Dr Caplin was beyond amazing, she did my breast augmentation and I loved the result, she didn’t only make me feel super comfortable but also educated me on how this surgery works. I will definitely go back to her for other procedures I have planned and recommend to anybody to go to her. Definitely worth it! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am 2 months post op, after getting a breast augmentation by Dr. Nuveen. Him and his staff were amazing to say the least. They were helpful and very informative throughout the entire process (before and after). I am super satisfied with my breast and healing very well. I would most definitely recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Caplin is a fantastic doctor! I can not express how great my experience with Dr. Caplin has been. I will definitely use her for future procedures. She took the time to listen to what my goals and concerns were and I am ecstatic with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Caplin and her entire team were incredible and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I went in for a breast augmentation surgery recently and I am VERY satisfied! I love my results!!!! I highly recommend using Dr. Nuveen! He and his staff were amazing and very professional. I was especially impressed with the way they help you feel at ease about any concerns or questions you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Literally the best place ever! Very friendly and will make time for you with any questions or concern. Erik nuveen was my breast augmentation doctor and the anytime I had a question he allows you to text him and will respond the exact same day! I will only go to this place!!!!!! Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Nuveen and his team are amazing! From the moment I arrived for my surgery they were very friendly and helpful. All of the nurses made me feel comfortable. Dr. Nuveen takes his time to get to know you and for you to get to know a little about him, that's somthing I really appreciated. The surgery was quick, I was never uncomfortable. I went in for a breast augmentation, and my results exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere is great, you can really tell that everyone enjoys their job. They are all very passionate about what role they play in making their clients happy and comfortable, that is why I give 5 stars. I would give 6 stars if I could ! I also wanted to add that the doctor called to check on me and also the staff called to check on the healing proceee. Just wonderful people! I will definitely be going back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

DR Nuveen, DR Caplin take time and go the full distance to answer all questions making You fell completely comfortable. Everything went as planed and I would and will recommend CSA 100 percent. Tiffany and Jessica are a huge plus for CSA. Thanks Guys Your The Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is an amazing Dr. that does outstanding work. Not only that his staff are so polite and welcoming, they make you feel comfortable . I went to him for a breast reduction after my friend referred him when she got her implants done. It is one of the biggest yet best descisions I have made. All that I can say now is thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and lift by Dr. Nuveen a few years ago, so when I decided to look into Exilis Elite I was thrilled to see that they offered it at his office. I couldn't be more pleased with my results and the friendly service of the staff. They are highly professional and genuinely care about their patients and their results (Melissa the laser tech was awesome!). I would recommend them over and over again to anyone who is looking into cosmetic surgery and non invasive procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999989
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I had my breast augmentation at 8AM, and at 8PM, Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver to check in on me and see how I was doing. From his own personal cell phone, after hours, might I add! What other doctor have you heard does that?!! Hannah was more than helpful in answering every single little question I had. By the time it was my surgery day, I was not even nervous! They did such an amazing job preparing me in what to expect and how single and sufficient the process would be! I would do it all over again today if needed! I will be back for any other procedures I may desire in the future! Thank you so much to Dr. Nuveen & all your staff for making this experience wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my choice in doctors. He is the nicest, most down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

I love CSA! My first surgery was something I had wanted for a long time, a breast augmentation. I was extremely nervous because I had never had any type of surgery before, but Dr. Nuveen and his staff were right there to help every step of the way! Most recently, I have gotten laser hair removal with Melissa and even though I have only went through two sessions with her so far, I can already see results! Melissa is very easy to talk to and is very concerned about how my body is doing with the procedure; I could not be any happier with her and this company as a whole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr. Nuveen was more than I ever expected from a doctor. He wanted me to be happy and LOVE the way I look. That man seriously has a sweet genuine heart, not to mention the assuring smile. I felt so comfortable from the first visit, to the day of surgery, and then the post-op phone calls and appointments. His love for his patients rubs off because the nurses are amazing too! I have no regrets and I would do it all again!! My breast augmentation went perfect- I love my new look!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 5 stars because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

2 years ago I made a decision to work on something that has bothered me for years.I was teased and tortured as a teen for basically being flat chested. As I grew up my complex grew and made me somewhat insecure. In my 40's I wanted to work on me. I went to see Dr. Nuveen, drove over 4 hours to set the appointment that has helped me become more secure with my body image.Most beautiful breast augmentation. I could not have asked for a better doctor or caring staff with amazing bedside manner and after care.Thank you Dr. Nuveen. Q AllenI always recommend you and your team for all self improvement surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2010

Dr. Nuveen gave me amazing results with my breast augmentation. Every time I came in for a visit, consultation or follow up exam he has always been there with a smile ready to make sure I'm informed and happy with my results. The staff of nurses are just as amazing as Nuveen himself. They are a great group and made me feel so comfortable. I truly appreciate the whole CSA staff. And I LOVE my new breasts!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.