Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Revision Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I began my search for a surgeon about 2 months ago & came across Cosmetic surgery affiliates. From the beginning I started talking with Morgan she was great about reaching out and following my 1000 questions as well as being patient with me and helping me set up a virtual consult. My first visit in the office was to pick out a size implant I was looking for. The staff was very personable and made my experience professional and comfortable. I had my breast augmentation done with Dr. Nuveen yesterday, when I say I was blown away with his personality and level of wanting to meeting my expectations was greatly exceeded. I had a general idea of what I was wanting. After my explaining what I was wanting he came back with a few options as well as suggestions of what his professional opinion would be I decided to go with what he suggested. Although I am only 24 hours post op I couldn’t be happier with my decision to choose the. If I decide to have anymore work done it will definitely be with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I had breast implants that were over 30 years old. I was concerned that there could possibly be something wrong with them. Three years ago, Dr. Caplin replaced them. It was a difficult surgery apparently because of scar tissue on the right side. She had to remove a lot of tissue because of that. Dr. Caplin did a fantastic job of making them look the same size and was able to also do it without a lift. I am 60, and they look fabulous. I would recommend her to anyone. Looking forward to hopefully a face lift sometime soon there at CSA. Awesome staff, the nurses made me feel very secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I was a little nervous going in to surgery never having met Dr Nuveen in person. But from the moment he walked in the room, he made myself and my husband feel completely comfortable. I was going in for a breast implant exchange, told Dr Nuveen what I was looking to achieve and he gave me EXACTLY what I wanted! Recovery has been a breeze so far. The staff was so helpful before, during and now after surgery! I highly recommend Dr Nuveen for any type of breast augmentation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Dr. Nuveen has been my breast surgeon since i was 25, he is so professional and talented and really cares about his patient. I have had 2 implant removals and replacing with bigger implants! Now considering explanting at 41 years old and he will be the one to go to for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Caplin did an amazing job on my procedure. She answer all of my concern question. Check up on me after the procedure. I would definitely come back to her again. Her staff was very sweet and nice. They all had great positive vibes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I had a breast augmentation 2 days ago..Everyone was super nice from start to finish..very responsive when I have any questions for the nurse or dr himself!! I live 5 hours away from CSA and they were just amazing throughout this whole process. Never felt uncomfortable..and I’m a pretty modest person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

What can I say...except THANK YOU to Dr. Caplin and staff for helping me get to where I want to be! I wanted to downsize, so Dr. Caplin did a revision of a previous doctor's work (lift with implant) and the results are AMAZING. I also had some other work, but if you can't tell, why would I?!? Dr. Caplin is so extremely adept and skilled at what she does and legitimately cares about her patients - do yourself a favor and get that 2nd or 3rd opinion from Dr. Caplin, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.