Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Erik J. Nuveen Breast Augmentation with Lift Procedures

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent - The staff is amazing, was super nervous about everything and they made me feel great and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great! - CSA is the best!! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Amazing staff - The staff at this office are amazing and very easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Simply the best and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2014

Excellent! - I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I asked for a large C, and I know I'm at least a C. I got measured at Victoria's Secret as a 38 B, but I think that's because my impalnts have not fully settled. Because of this, I'm still wearing sports bras. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 4 stars in all of the fields because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035246
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2013

I had a breast lift in June 2013 and my augment in August 2013, and I am very pleased with the experience with both him, and his staff. Scheduling was easy and timely, surgery started on time, and the recovery has been very easy. My friends were impressed with how quickly I was up and around after my aug. After my lift, the "stick" portion of my scars looked a little pooched, but he took care of that during my aug and they look perfect to me now, and couldn't picture them better. He was easily reached on his cell phone after 8 pm when I had a concern, and wasn't off put by my call. He really treats his patients well, and I would recommend him and go back for any future procedure. I feel so much better about myself following this procedure and am glad I chose Dr. Nuveen. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2013

My experience - I loved Dr Nuveen and his staff! Everyone there was truly amazing and Dr Nuveen and his staff answered all my questions and I am super excited about showing off his wonderful work!! And didn't have hardly any pain after breast lift and augmentation! I already have recommended Dr Nuveen to my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Well worth the trip! - Dr. Nuveen and his staff were fabulous! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035287
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2012

**I LOVE MY NEW BREASTS** I had been thinking about getting breast augmentation for 6-8 years, but was very apprehensive. I've never had any kind of surgery and frankly was very scared. But on my 50th birthday I finally decided it was time. I had another consultation with a different doctor first and neither me or my husband were comfortable with him. Then we met with Dr. Nuveen and we knew we had come to the right place. He was very professional, listened to what I wanted to do and made both of us feel at ease. Sara was great with the pre-surgery paperwork and arrangements and was very professional, and Brittney has been great with my after care. I got silicone implants and a lift and I could not be happier with the results!! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were great both during the proceedure and with all of the follow up visits. I have, and will continue to recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone! Susan Harris More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035308
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

I had a lift and Augmentation done on June 1st. It has been about 10 weeks since my surgery and I feel great! I love the results and absolutly love how much better I feel. I was nervouse at first but from the minute I walked in the doors for a consultation I felt at ease. All of the staff is wonderful and my day of surgery I couldnt have felt more comfortable. I had many post-op questions and sometimes i'd freak out over little things and every time I called the office or sent an email I would get an instant, caring response. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone and would def. go back for any future needs. The only thing I would have done differently was go a bit bigger but the size I have now was my decision. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035314
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2011

My surgery date was June 30th of this year. I had a tummy tuck,buttock lift and brest lift with implants. I was pretty nervous when i walked in the surgery centers doors but after sitting with Dr. Nuveen and his nurse for 15 mins before my surgery i had forgotten about my nervousness and the next thing i knew i was waking up in my new body. It has only been 2 weeks since my surgery and i am so pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen's staff is the best. Everyone there is so helpful, friendly and very professional. My aftercare nurse was so attentive to my needs and after i came home I received several calls from Dr. Nuveen's staff checking on me. For anyone who wants or needs cosmetic surgery i would recommend Dr. Nuveen. I have complete confidence in him and I believe he and his staff genuinely cares about his patients and their needs. Thank you for making me feel good about myself and loving the way i look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2011

R. Spicer - I was very nervous about my surgical experience but every staff member and Dr. Nuveen made me feel at ease. All my pre and post op questions were answered. I had a breast lift and augmentation and I feel fantastic. Since walking in the door the first time everyone called me by my name. Every staff member is very friendly, professional, courtious and knowledgeable. The staff and Dr. Nuveen himself called me several times to check on me and see how I was doing. I have recomended him to a couple of my friends already. I am in the health care field myself and am Very Impressed with my whole experience. If i decide to have any more cosmetic surgery done this is the only place i will go. Thank you so much everyone ur the greatest. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.