Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Erik J. Nuveen Breast Procedures

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2018

Breast implant - Did excellent job very proffesional great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent - The staff is amazing, was super nervous about everything and they made me feel great and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great! - CSA is the best!! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Amazing staff - The staff at this office are amazing and very easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2016

Simply the best and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2015

I went for a consult on an augmentation and lift. He made me feel very comfortable and offered me feedback on every option and outcome possible without making me feel rushed. He shared opinions and testimonials with a professional touch. I am setting my appointment with him. it is a drive, but will be worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I was very pleased with every aspect of my breast augmentation procedure with this office, from beginning to end. Dr. Nuveen worked with me (very sensitively I might add) to achieve my desired results. His staff was extremely helpful and wonderfully responsive to my every need/question both prior to the procedure and after the procedure. I travelled from Central Texas to have the procedure done with Dr. Nuveen and I simply could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035216
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

I can't recommend anyone higher! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are wonderful, and they really care about your experience. He did a Breast Revision for me (originals weren't the look I wanted). 1 week later, no pain, no bruising, and beautiful results. The doctor called after the surgery, and so did the nurse assigned to post op. Overall, it was a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035217
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

I am so pleased that I decided to have Dr. Nuveen do my breast augmentation surgery. I had researched other doctors in the OKC area, but wasn't impressed. Many of my coworkers have seen Dr. Nuveen and spoke very highly of him, so I decided to go in for a consultation! He took the time to ask about my likes and interests and got to know me as Shelby, not just a patient. He also expressed about his journey to becoming a plastic surgeon and how he is still active with teacher other medical students as well. My nurse, Jennifer, was super helpful along the way too. Tiffany, the post-op follow up nurse is fabulous too. I have nothing but great results from Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Wonderful care from consultation to post op and beyond. - I am so pleased that I decided to have Dr. Nuveen do my breast augmentation surgery. I had researched other doctors in the OKC area, but wasn't impressed. Many of my coworkers have seen Dr. Nuveen and spoke very highly of him, so I decided to go in for a consultation! He took the time to ask about my likes and interests and got to know me as Shelby, not just a patient. He also expressed about his journey to becoming a plastic surgeon and how he is still active with teacher other medical students as well. My nurse, Jennifer, was super helpful along the way too. Tiffany, the post-op follow up nurse is fabulous too. I have nothing but great results from Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Best Doctor/Best Value for your money!!! - I can't recommend anyone higher! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are wonderful, and they really care about your experience. He did a Breast Revision for me (originals weren't the look I wanted). 1 week later, no pain, no bruising, and beautiful results. The doctor called after the surgery, and so did the nurse assigned to post op. Overall, it was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2015

I came to Dr. Nuveen in 2005 for breast augmentation. I was overly impressed by his staff and his level of concern and experience for my situation and what I wanted. I recently came back to Dr. Nuveen for a breast lift and augmentation. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I live in Hawaii and chose to fly all the way to Oklahoma to have Dr. Nuveen do my procedure. I would not have it any other way. I have total faith in him and his staff. I am beyond satisfied and would recommend him to anyone. If I am willing to fly across an ocean and pay the extra money for the plane ticket and hotel that alone should show how satisfied I am with him and his staff. Dr. Nuveen is so friendly and so caring. He goes above and beyond what is expected of him. Should I need any type of procedure in the future I can reassure you Dr. Nuveen will be the doctor I see. I highly encourage anyone to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2015

I had a breast re-argumentation and would recommend him to anyone they are staff and their office is very pleasant to deal with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2015

My experience - First off, I would like to say how amazing the entire staff of CSA is! They all make you feel so warm and comfortable. Dr. Nuveen gave me a new confidence that I never knew I could have after my breast augmentation. I actually feel good about myself now. He is the most wonderful doctor. I also had a wonderful assistant named Ashley. She was with me every step of the way and always made me feel like she actually cared about me and that I wasn't just another patient. I recommend CSA to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2014

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation - Let me just start out saying that I LOVVEEEEE the new me!!! Before I met Dr. Nuveen I was really uncomfortable with myself and after the first visit I knew that I was in great hands. The staff is amazingly nice and Dr. Nuveen is so professional and really cares for his patients. HE IS NOT IN IT FOR THE MONEY!! My body is amazingly beautiful, I feel SEXY as ever and I owe it at to Dr. Nuveen!!! SOOOO, thank you Doc for allowing me to love me again!! I would never in a thousand years recommend my loved ones to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2014

Excellent! - I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I asked for a large C, and I know I'm at least a C. I got measured at Victoria's Secret as a 38 B, but I think that's because my impalnts have not fully settled. Because of this, I'm still wearing sports bras. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 4 stars in all of the fields because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035246
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2013

I had a breast lift in June 2013 and my augment in August 2013, and I am very pleased with the experience with both him, and his staff. Scheduling was easy and timely, surgery started on time, and the recovery has been very easy. My friends were impressed with how quickly I was up and around after my aug. After my lift, the "stick" portion of my scars looked a little pooched, but he took care of that during my aug and they look perfect to me now, and couldn't picture them better. He was easily reached on his cell phone after 8 pm when I had a concern, and wasn't off put by my call. He really treats his patients well, and I would recommend him and go back for any future procedure. I feel so much better about myself following this procedure and am glad I chose Dr. Nuveen. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2013

Breast aug revision - My first breast augmentation was 8 years ago with Dr Nuveen. When one implant deflated this past spring, I knew I would go back to him to replace it because my first experience was so amazing. He really cares about his patients and makes you feel like you're the only one he has. His staff is amazing & makes you feel very comfortable. After my replacement, I had problems occur during the healing process. I texted him with my problem & he called me back immediately. He is ALWAYS available to his patients through his personal cell phone, no automated office voicemails! He & his staff once again made me feel safe and comfortable each time. I had to have the implant removed because i contracted a staph infection and i was in tears in the office when he told me! The whole staff was comforting me and giving me hugs & checking on me constantly. I felt like I was among close friends. I had to leave it out for 3 months to clear the infection & they called me constantly during those months to make sure I was ok. I honestly thought I wouldn't hear from them until I called to schedule the next appointment because that is my experience with all doctors, but that was not the case at all. A lot of doctors can get a good review when a procedure goes smoothly, but it takes a special doctor (and staff) to get one when it was a difficult situation to deal with. The way they handle their patients when something that was out their control goes wrong is second to none. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to anyone wanting something done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2013

Return customer forever - I hate to say the rumors about when you buy a woman breast they tend to feel soooooo much better about themselves you can no longer keep them happy and they move on to the next best thing BUT I have to say this is the third time I have been here. Best experience I have ever had for not only me but especially my girlfriend. He does such excellent work for me and I hope I don't have to use him again BUT if I need yet another set I once again won't call around. We got in within 2 weeks, in and out with extra special treatment like always. You are literally treated like a king and queen with no objections and will do whatever you need when asked. Customer service is top notch and from a large business owner as myself that speaks for itself! Thanks Doc! Hope I don't have to see you again any time soon but always enjoy the experience!!! 10Stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Very pleased with the whole process of my breast augmentation. Staff was very helpful and informative, and prices are very reasonable. Will definitely refer friends and family to Dr. Nuveen for any cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2013

My experience - I loved Dr Nuveen and his staff! Everyone there was truly amazing and Dr Nuveen and his staff answered all my questions and I am super excited about showing off his wonderful work!! And didn't have hardly any pain after breast lift and augmentation! I already have recommended Dr Nuveen to my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Well worth the trip! - Dr. Nuveen and his staff were fabulous! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035269
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone looking for a cosmetic surgeon! His work speaks for itself, and his bedside manor is second to none. The facility is very clean and comfortable. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Nuveen for my breast augmentation. I am thrilled with my results and the entire process was great :)Brandy K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2012

Phenomenal Surgeon! - Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing. They have gone above and beyond to satisfy my needs. His online consultation made it so easy for my hectic schedule and I'm so glad that I chose him for my BA. I am an out of town patient and would recommend this Dr to anyone looking for a surgeon that truly cares about the patient. He quoted me 1/2 of the price that other Doctors in the DFW area quoted me during consultations. I am so pleased with choosing Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035283
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2012

My procedure is scheduled for Friday and Dr Nuveen and his staff have made me very comfortable with my decision. I went in for a consultation and they even let me come in for a 2nd fitting because I got a little nervous. The atmosphere and the staff in this office make you very comfortable and I can't wait to see the end results!Lorna P. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035282
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2012

I loved my breast augmentation experience with Dr.Nuveen, he reasured me and made me comfortable right away. I will always turn to him for my cosmetic surgery needs. ThanksZahkwee T. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035287
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2012

**I LOVE MY NEW BREASTS** I had been thinking about getting breast augmentation for 6-8 years, but was very apprehensive. I've never had any kind of surgery and frankly was very scared. But on my 50th birthday I finally decided it was time. I had another consultation with a different doctor first and neither me or my husband were comfortable with him. Then we met with Dr. Nuveen and we knew we had come to the right place. He was very professional, listened to what I wanted to do and made both of us feel at ease. Sara was great with the pre-surgery paperwork and arrangements and was very professional, and Brittney has been great with my after care. I got silicone implants and a lift and I could not be happier with the results!! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were great both during the proceedure and with all of the follow up visits. I have, and will continue to recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone! Susan Harris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 24, 2012

Excited!!!' - Dr nuveen was very nice and attentive. His staff was just as amazing as he was. Dr nuveen is very educated and has wonderful beside manner. If I chose to have anything else done after my breast augmentation I'll will return to Dr. Nuveen. I highly recommend him to everyone, even my family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035289
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 12, 2012

Hi,The decision to have my surgery was very easy after talking with several friends that have been to Dr. Nuveen. His office staff is professional and the sweetest girls. I would recommend him to anyone that is considering cosmetic surgery. I can't thank Dr. Nuveen enough for being so nice and making me feel so comfortable. Thank you,Rhonda Mahan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

Amazing!!!!! - I had breast augmentation surgery at CSAOK by Dr. Nuveen and my whole experience was amazing!!! I did an easy online consultation (since I live 5 hours away) and when I was approved for the surgery, they scheduled me in right away and was very willing to answer all my questions. They even gave me a list of local hotels for me to stay. The day of the surgery, the whole staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Dr.Nuveen has great bed side manners and did not rush when we were picking sizes. My augmentation results are better than I could have dreamed of and I healed so quickly. I recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035308
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

I had a lift and Augmentation done on June 1st. It has been about 10 weeks since my surgery and I feel great! I love the results and absolutly love how much better I feel. I was nervouse at first but from the minute I walked in the doors for a consultation I felt at ease. All of the staff is wonderful and my day of surgery I couldnt have felt more comfortable. I had many post-op questions and sometimes i'd freak out over little things and every time I called the office or sent an email I would get an instant, caring response. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone and would def. go back for any future needs. The only thing I would have done differently was go a bit bigger but the size I have now was my decision. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035309
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2011

I had my breast augmentation on June 7, 2011. I couldn't be more happier with the outcome! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very kind and helpful. They were always willing to help and answer any questions I had. After the surgery I was in pain for about 3 days and within a week I had no pain! I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone wanting Breast Augmentation!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035314
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2011

My surgery date was June 30th of this year. I had a tummy tuck,buttock lift and brest lift with implants. I was pretty nervous when i walked in the surgery centers doors but after sitting with Dr. Nuveen and his nurse for 15 mins before my surgery i had forgotten about my nervousness and the next thing i knew i was waking up in my new body. It has only been 2 weeks since my surgery and i am so pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen's staff is the best. Everyone there is so helpful, friendly and very professional. My aftercare nurse was so attentive to my needs and after i came home I received several calls from Dr. Nuveen's staff checking on me. For anyone who wants or needs cosmetic surgery i would recommend Dr. Nuveen. I have complete confidence in him and I believe he and his staff genuinely cares about his patients and their needs. Thank you for making me feel good about myself and loving the way i look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2011

R. Spicer - I was very nervous about my surgical experience but every staff member and Dr. Nuveen made me feel at ease. All my pre and post op questions were answered. I had a breast lift and augmentation and I feel fantastic. Since walking in the door the first time everyone called me by my name. Every staff member is very friendly, professional, courtious and knowledgeable. The staff and Dr. Nuveen himself called me several times to check on me and see how I was doing. I have recomended him to a couple of my friends already. I am in the health care field myself and am Very Impressed with my whole experience. If i decide to have any more cosmetic surgery done this is the only place i will go. Thank you so much everyone ur the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2011

Breast Re-Augmentation patient - My experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff was very satisfying. Dr. Nuveen is very professional, personable and caring. The staff is very helpful and always willing to answer any questions you have without making you feel rushed. Dr. Nuveen performed a re-augmentation and my results are amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Before my procedure I was very nervous, Dr. Nuveen took the time to address my concerns and made sure all of my needs were met before my surgery. My procedure went very well with a smooth recovery. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. My follow up has been excellent. I have received phone calls to check on my recovery and my scheduled visits have been with one of the very educated nurses. I am planning another procedure soon and will post my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2010

breast lift/ umbilical hernia - I cant say enough about Dr. Nuveen and his staff. He is a very talented surgeon and his staff is super sweet! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035320
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2010

I had my breast aug in March 2010' and Im about 8weeks out and they look and feel great. Couldnt ask for a better doctor and staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.