Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Erik J. Nuveen

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter7 Reviews  
4.5
ReviewTracker-10500522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2016

I just had a butt aug and fat transfer from dr Nuveen and I could not be anymore happy with my results I'm absolutely in love with my new booty I call him the booty king I also got my breast done by him I have to say he beats all the doctors in Oklahoma he knows his stuff More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8195221
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2015

I love dr. Nuveen. He did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243364
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2015

I have had two surgerys with them and was amazing an would tell everyone that he and staff is caring and amazing would use him again very recommended to use. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243366
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2014

I wanted to say that it took me 3 years to finally come to the decision of having cosmetic surgery done. I am very pleased with the results that I received from Dr. Nuveen and his staff at CSA of Oklahoma. A little info about me I am married to an amazing man who is supportive and caring and loves me very much. I have not only had this surgery for me but for him as well, you see, we have been married 6 years and my husband has never seen seen me fully naked! Yes I know some of you doubt but it's very true. I had the breast augmentation and finally had the confidence to take a picture and send to my husband (stationed overseas) HE WAS SO EXCITED! To say the least. I can't wait until he gets home and I can share "the girls" with him in person!! Thanks again Dr. Nuveen you have literally changed my life. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243382
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2013

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr Nuveen and his staff. I had a silicone breast augmentation 4 weeks ago and love the results. He listened very intently to make sure he knew the size and look I was wanting to achieve. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable despite all the nerves before surgery. The office environment is beautiful and makes you feel welcome and at home. I do not have a single complaint about my results or the healing process. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to friends and family without hesitation. I wish all doctors conducted their practice like this one. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243391
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2012

I am thrilled with the results of my surgery (septo/rhino). The functionality is greatly improved and the appearance is improved. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243417
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2011

I was very pleased with Dr. Nuveen and all his staff. Any and all questions I asked were addressed promtly. I will definately use Dr. Nuveen for any future cosmetic surgery and will suggest him to everyone I know. :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.