Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Erik J. Nuveen

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter106 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr. Nuveen has done both of my breast augmentations and he’s the best surgeon, hands down! Not only is he good at what he does, he is genuine and compassionate with his patients. I had some complications with my surgery, by no fault of his, and he went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure the safety of my implants as well as going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased. His staff is friendly as the come and make you feel so comfortable. Book your consultation with him today - you will not be disappointed!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience. Nothing short of amazing. Great welcoming staff that help you feel at ease. 10/10 recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2020

Dr. Nuveen did my breast augmentation procedure almost 8 years ago. He did an awesome job and they still look fantastic. Seriously, I’d post a picture of them if Facebook would let me. 😃 I wish I still lived in Oklahoma so I could have more things done with y’all! Thank you for helping me feel confident and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2020

Dr. Nuveen did my breast augmentation procedure almost 8 years ago. He did an awesome job and they still look fantastic. Seriously, I’d post a picture of them if Facebook would let me. 😃 I wish I still lived in Oklahoma so I could have more things done with y’all! Thank you for helping me feel confident and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

I recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone who is serious about investing in themselves!! Everyone at CSA is AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

I recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone who is serious about investing in themselves!! Everyone at CSA is AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

I just left a consultation with Dr. Nuveen and I am blown away. These type of appointments are always very uncomfortable for me. Having to stand in front of a complete stranger in my intimates and discussing my flawed body as the main topic of conversation is quite humiliating. However, instead of getting right to the problem, Dr. Nuveen took his time to get to know me and establish a trust that he has my best interest at heart. I didn’t feel like I was at another doctors ap...pointment at all. When we reached the point of discussing my flaws, I felt like I was just asking a new friend for his opinion. But it doesn’t start or end there. His staff was also very warm and welcoming-which says a lot about the physicians of this group. I believe they can completely set the mood of their practice. The staff at this office feels comfortable enough to be themselves-warm and welcoming. I just felt very comfortable from start to finish. I am looking forward to working with this group in the near future. If you are in the market for a cosmetic surgeon, give them a visit. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

I just left a consultation with Dr. Nuveen and I am blown away. These type of appointments are always very uncomfortable for me. Having to stand in front of a complete stranger in my intimates and discussing my flawed body as the main topic of conversation is quite humiliating. However, instead of getting right to the problem, Dr. Nuveen took his time to get to know me and establish a trust that he has my best interest at heart. I didn’t feel like I was at another doctors appointment at all. When we reached the point of discussing my flaws, I felt like I was just asking a new friend for his opinion. But it doesn’t start or end there. <br /> His staff was also very warm and welcoming-which says a lot about the physicians of this group. I believe they can completely set the mood of their practice. The staff at this office feels comfortable enough to be themselves-warm and welcoming. I just felt very comfortable from start to finish. <br /> I am looking forward to working with this group in the near future. <br /> If you are in the market for a cosmetic surgeon, give them a visit. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

I just left a consultation with Dr. Nuveen and I am blown away. These type of appointments are always very uncomfortable for me. Having to stand in front of a complete stranger in my intimates and discussing my flawed body as the main topic of conversation is quite humiliating. However, instead of getting right to the problem, Dr. Nuveen took his time to get to know me and establish a trust that he has my best interest at heart. I didn’t feel like I was at another doctors appointment at all. When we reached the point of discussing my flaws, I felt like I was just asking a new friend for his opinion. But it doesn’t start or end there. His staff was also very warm and welcoming-which says a… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

I can’t say enough positive accolades about Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Dr. Nuveen not only did a perfect job on the surgical procedures I had done, but took the time and care I needed each and every time I was in. I will forever be thankful and a customer of Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Nuveen and CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

dr CAPLIN she's the best dr she change my life and body I'm so happy happyI HAVE TOOMY TUCK AND( 03-2018)AND I HAVE BBL( 03-06-19) THANKS THANKS TO DR CAPLIN AND COSMETIC SURGERY AFFILIATES FOR CHANGE MY LIFE AND MAKE ME LOOK PRETTY/yo recomiendo esta clinica de sirujias plasticas no arriesgen sus vidas yendo a otras partes aqui en OKLAHOMA CITY esta clinica es la mejor del estado sus precios son accesibles para todas esas mujeres que quieren verse mejor recomiendo esta clinica estoy feliz mi primera sirujia fur el tommy tuck en 03/2018/ quede feliz con los resultados y mi segunda fue TRANSFERENCIA DE GRASA A MIS POMPIS ESTE ANO / 03/2019 GRACIAS GRACIAS ALA DOCTORA COURTNEY POR SU GRAN Y MARAVILLOSO TRAVAJO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2019

There is so much greatness to be said about my experience here, this little comment section will not due enough justice to what I need to express...so I'm just going to make a YouTube video😂......but to start, Dr. Courtney Caplin was my surgeon, she did her thang on my full tummy tuck and lipo! But these are the most personable, caring and down to earth surgeons that I have ever did a consult with, Im so Thankful that God put them in my path. The Bedside manner of Courtney is... above and beyond, I stayed at the overnight recovery center and let me tell you it was nice, first I had my husband and my two teenage boys with me, we are a close knit family so they all wanted to be with me, Do you know the staff had no problems with my two boys staying over with me and my husband😳...they made them feel so welcomed and at home, the girls even pulled out a blow up bed for them!!! The evening after my surgery Courtney came into the recovery room before going home and that's when I met Dr.Nuveen, he helped her put me in my compression garment...he talked to my husband and my boys and even took my oldest son to show him where extra sheets was if they needed them!!! ❤️ This place! I'm 11 days post op today and feel good, this waist is 👌🏾😜 popping...(minus the swelling..lol) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2019

There is so much greatness to be said about my experience here, this little comment section will not due enough justice to what I need to express...so I'm just going to make a YouTube video<span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td0/1/16/1f602.png")">😂</span></span>......but to start, Dr. Courtney Caplin was my surgeon, she did her thang on my full tummy tuck and lipo! But these are the most personable, caring and down to earth surgeons that I have ever did a consult with, Im so Thankful that God put them in my path. The Bedside manner of Courtney is above and beyond, I stayed at the overnight recovery center and let me tell you it was nice, first I had my husband and my two teenage boys with me, we are a close knit family so they all wanted to be with me, Do you know the staff had no problems with my two boys staying over with me and my husband<span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t2e/1/16/1f633.png")">😳</span></span>...they made them feel so welcomed and at home, the girls even pulled out a blow up bed for them!!! The evening after my surgery Courtney came into the recovery room before going home and that's when I met Dr.Nuveen, he helped her put me in my compression garment...he talked to my husband and my boys and even took my oldest son to show him where extra sheets was if they needed them!!! <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t6c/1/16/2764.png")">❤️</span></span> This place! I'm 11 days post op today and feel good, this waist is <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t39/1/16/1f44c_1f3fe.png")">👌🏾</span></span><span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t20/1/16/1f61c.png")">😜</span></span> popping...(minus the swelling..lol) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I had my second surgery this morning march 19th and just as the first one almost seven years ago Dr.Nuveen and all his staff once again absolutely amazes me!! Dr. Nuveen is without a doubt the most intelligent yet down to earth surgeon around. From the moment you walk into cosmetic surgery affiliates you will be treated with the upmost respect and you become their number one priority! Dr. Nuveen and his staff take as much time as you need to make sure you get the results that you want and expect while listening to you but also giving his expert advice and opinion explaining every detail, including all pre op and post op information you will need to know. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and all the great staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr Nuveen and his staff are AMAZING.! They are so sweet and professional. Dr Nuveen took his time to talk to me and figure what I want and make a plan. I had a breast lift and augmentation on Feb 7. I am now a month post op and I am so in love with my new boobs. He exceeded all expectations. Thank you so much.!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Words can’t begin to express how happy I am with my experience! Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Follow up and organization are on point. My results- I can’t begin to explain how amazing they are! I lost 120lbs and was worried about which surgeon to pick who would really do my new body justice. I went to others who had limited before/afters and just wasn’t confident in them. After one consult with Dr. Nuveen I knew he was the doctor for me! He has perfected post weight loss body contouring to take a fraction of the time and heal 2x as fast. It sounded too good to be true. But I’m 8 days post op and I can honestly say he was right!!! I couldn’t imagine why someone would go anywhere else. You’re treated like royalty from day one. I’m forever going to sing the praises of Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

I’m ecstatic with my 90 day progress after lower blepharoplasty. Completely wonderful experience from start to finish. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you .. thank you ... thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr.Nuveen, Him and his staff made me feel beyond comfortable answered any questions we had and I couldn’t be any happier with my results. If I ever wanted another surgery I will definitely be making the 9 hour drive back to this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Both physicians are amazing- extremely knowledgeable, and carry themselves with the highest class. They both sit down and really listen to your desires, and discuss your best options. I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable, in a place that I was prepared to feel vulnerable and uncomfortable. The anesthesia provider was the best I could have dreamt up, and the nurses, scrub techs and ancillary staff were inviting and remembered me by name. The whole establishment blew my high expectations out of the water! And the results I achieved were mind- blowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2018

Professional right from the start. But it went beyond that for me. I needed someone to truly listen to my concerns and questions, give me Honest feedback, and reassure me they they would be there every step of the way. Dr. Nuveen and his staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable, important, and like I was the only person on their schedules that day. When I ran into issues, they called me To check up, make arrangements, and get me taken care of. My search stops here. They have earned my trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr Nuveen and his entire staff is amazing! I had a procedure done almost 6 years ago and I STILL can’t say enough about my experience! Dr Nuveen actually met my husband and me at the front door that morning and sat in the waiting room chatting with us while we waited. I was nervous but they made me feel so comfortable and took excellent care of me. Will definitely use CSA for any future procedures, even though I live 2 hours away! Thank you CSA!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Had my second surgery today with Dr. Nuveen. I couldn't be happier with my surgery and so far the results. The staff are all so nice and accommodating. And Dr.Nuveen truly cares for his patients! Thank you so much CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Esyoy feliz con la atención y los resultados, el dr Nuveen es muy amable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2018

Going on 4 weeks since my procedure. All of the staff is amazing! The transformation of my body is unbelievable. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Nesiba are brilliant, talented surgeons with an impeccable bedside manner. Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. The environment is amazing! Great place will definitely be going back for more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates are amazing. I had a Lower body lift and could not have had a better experience. Everyone was so nice and able to answer any questions I had. I am one… More month post op and my results far exceeded my expectations. This surgery has given me confidence and changed my life. It is clear that Dr. Nuveen loves what he does and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I could not be happier with my results from Dr. Nuveen! I had several prior consultations with other surgeons, and I was so glad I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. From the consult, to surgery day, and post-op appointments I feel like I’ve always been in good hands. Even though I am only 6 weeks post-op I already love my results and would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I could not be happier with my results from Dr. Nuveen! I had several prior consultations with other surgeons, and I was so glad I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. From the consult, to surgery day, and… More post-op appointments I feel like I’ve always been in good hands. Even though I am only 6 weeks post-op I already love my results and would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I’m so happy my friend turned me on to Dr. Nuveen!! Tiffany Jo Gibson is now my favorite person there, who assists Dr. Nuveen and I never want to be there without her!! Thanks for all that you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is ABSOLUTELY outstanding and his staff is amazing! They truly care :) I had a few complications but Dr. Nuveen was there to help me! Even giving me his personal number. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to make themselves feel/look even more beautiful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2017

LOVE Dr. Nuveen and his staff!! Will never go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I love this place, I just had my second procedure done here. My first was a breast augmentation about 5 years ago and I still love them, I just had a tummy tuck with lipo yesterday and I'm already loving the results. They are super friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen if you're looking to get some work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is awesome at what he does! I am 8 weeks post op and I couldn't be happier!! Thank y'all soo much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is awesome at what he does! I am 8 weeks post op and I couldn't be happier!! Thank y'all soo much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2017

I just had a breast reduction and lift with Dr. Nuveen. He's an amazing doctor, he did a fantastic job and he really cares about his patients. I'm just sorry I waited so long to do this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2017

I just had a breast reduction and lift with Dr. Nuveen. He's an amazing doctor, he did a fantastic job and he really cares about his patients. I'm just sorry I waited so long to do this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2017

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are just wonderful! They treated me with the upmost respect. Every single staff member was so polite and made sure all of my need were met. I was more that happy with my results, Dr. Nuveen is amazing at what he does! I will definitely be referring anyone who needs a tune up to consult with him. ���� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2017

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are just wonderful! They treated me with the upmost respect. Every single staff member was so polite and made sure all of my need were met. I was more that happy with my results, Dr. Nuveen is amazing at what he does! I will definitely be referring anyone who needs a tune up to consult with him. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is amazing! Truly a great experience and would recommend him time and time again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is absolutely outstanding!!! Never had a doctor to care half as much as he does!! ... I love my new nose!!!! I want to thank to the whole team to, I give you guys a 10 out of 10!!!!!!! Thank youuuuuu!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago and I absolutely love them. The staff and Dr. Nuveen were absolutely amazing. I felt comfortable and they made sure I ended up with exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more grateful for an amazing doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly amazing and kind people, happy I had my breast augmentation here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly amazing and kind people, happy I had my breast augmentation here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Did my tummy tuck here 3 weeks ago and I'm so happy with my results!!! Dr.Nuveen and staff were so helpful and supportive. I had lots of questions and they were always happy to respond in a delightful manner. This was my first cosmetic surgery and I can't imagine going somewhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2016

I had my breast done by Dr. Nuveen years ago & proud to say they still look good. Dr Nuveen & his staff were amazing. Very caring & helpful. When people ask where I had my surgery I happily say Dr Nuveen & recommend his practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is amazing always happy with my results ! I been going there for a long time ! =] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is amazing always happy with my results ! I been going there for a long time ! =] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2016

I have had 2 breast enlargement surgeries with Dr Nuveen! I was happy with the first, but wanted bigger! This time, he nailed it ! I will never go anywhere else and always refere my friends to him. Him and his staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2016

I have had 2 breast enlargement surgeries with Dr Nuveen! I was happy with the first, but wanted bigger! This time, he nailed it ! I will never go anywhere else and always refere my friends to him. Him and his staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2016

First off all of the staff members were very helpful in the process of my procedure. Dr. Nuveen is very sincere! I'm one happy patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2016

Dr Nuveen genuinely caring and It's the sincerity that makes me feel the most comfortable. Very knowledgeable doctor and staff! I've been extremely pleased with Dr. Nuveen and Jessica. I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and competent people in this industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and competent people in this industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2015

I cannot express how wonderful Dr. Jenson has been. I had a large procedure done with him in August and the before care and the after care have been outstanding!!! Dr. Nuveen was there too since I had so much done and he was very nice too. There is another surgeon there name Dr. Makipour that is great too! The nurses that I have met Chelsea, Tiffany and Jennifer have been very kind and helpful. Great staff all around. Thank you to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2015

I have waited a year to write this. I had breast augmentation surgery last August. I had a wonderful experience! Hardly any pain at all, had surgery on Friday and was back to work Monday! As a 53 year old, I wondered how I would look after everything had settled.. I can honestly say it still looks great. I went from a 34B to a 34D. My confidence and self esteem have improved, and they look natural and fit my body frame. I want to thank Dr Nuveen and his staff for a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2015

Not only is Dr. Nuveen AMAZING at what he does, but he's also very compassionate and caring about the needs of all his patients! It also doesn't hurt that he has a beautiful and caring staff! Loved my experience with them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I had a great experience both times I had procedures there. The staff is very professional and caring. Dr. Nuveen is a great Dr. and has done wonderful things to help boost my confidence. I've been told to shake my doctor's hand and tell him what a marvelous job he's done! He's definitely the nicest doctor I've ever been to, and really cared about what my expectations were with surgery. He took my feelings into account and did his absolute best. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this facility, staff, and doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I had a great experience both times I had procedures there. The staff is very professional and caring. Dr. Nuveen is a great Dr. and has done wonderful things to help boost my confidence. I've been told to… More shake my doctor's hand and tell him what a marvelous job he's done! He's definitely the nicest doctor I've ever been to, and really cared about what my expectations were with surgery. He took my feelings into account and did his absolute best. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this facility, staff, and doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and the CSA staff are wonderful. Results have always exceeded my expectations. I'm now six months status post upper blepharoplasty. I can see better, everything seems brighter and clearer, and I'm very pleased with the way my eyes look now. I would recommend, have recommended, and will continue to recommend Dr. Nuveen and CSA to everyone interested in cosmetic surgery. Everything they do, they do well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and happy! I am most grateful and will never go anywhere else for any of my cosmetic needs :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and happy! I am most grateful and will never go anywhere else for any of my cosmetic needs :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and happy! I am most grateful and will never go anywhere else for any of my cosmetic needs :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2015

Dr Nuveen did my procedure y e a r s ago & Im still very happy with the results !!!! Great experience all around !!! Doctor & staff were AMAZING ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2015

Dr Nuveen did my procedure y e a r s ago & Im still very happy with the results !!!! Great experience all around !!! Doctor & staff were AMAZING ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2015

I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them to anyone. Appreciatively, Doris Carder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2015

My experiance with Dr. Nuveen and his staff was the best anyone can ask for, theyare there just for u as an individual, i love my results, its was a total stress free experiance. Thank you for the experiance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful experience with my new look! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my look!! I got exactly what I asked for ! Amazing staff very cool and laid back! No pressure button applied it's all about knowing what you want being confidant and letting Dr. Nuveen work his passion on you! Thank you!! - Angela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2015

Awesome staff and doctor, absolutely best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2015

Absolutely loved everything about their office! Staff was amazing and Dr.Nuveen was outstanding! Made you feel comfortable and relaxed! Been here more than one time and I'll go back for anything else I decide I want. Only place I'll refer a friend to!!! They are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were absolutely tremendous! The entire staff was extremely friendly, they went out of their way to explain the procedure we were interested in. Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very sincere and made us feel very comfortable, like we were a part of the family. I rated them 5 stars but if I could rate them higher I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were absolutely tremendous! The entire staff was extremely friendly, they went out of their way to explain the procedure we were interested in. Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very… More sincere and made us feel very comfortable, like we were a part of the family. I rated them 5 stars but if I could rate them higher I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. The staff was so patient and kind answering all my questions before and after. They made me feel important. Dr. Nuveen was so caring and friendly. He honestly cares about your happiness and pleasing his patients. I couldn't be happier with my results and would recommend anyone to definitely go see them. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. The staff was so patient and kind answering all my questions before and after. They made me feel important. Dr. Nuveen was so caring and friendly. He honestly… More cares about your happiness and pleasing his patients. I couldn't be happier with my results and would recommend anyone to definitely go see them. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. The staff was so patient and kind answering all my questions before and after. They made me feel important. Dr. Nuveen was so caring and friendly. He honestly cares about your happiness and pleasing his patients. I couldn't be happier with my results and would recommend anyone to definitely go see them. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2014

I am at day 3 post op and I am already loving the results that I got from Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Every staff member I had contact with were amazing it was completely worth the drive from Coleman Texas to OK would do it again in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2014

I am at day 3 post op and I am already loving the results that I got from Dr. Nuveen and his staff. Every staff member I had contact with were amazing it was completely worth the drive from Coleman Texas to OK would do it again in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2014

I flew from Midland Tx last July to see Dr. Nuveen and it was absolutely worth it!! His staff is amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better Doctor, I recommend him to everyone looking for a cosmetic procedure!! Awesome experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I've had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I'… Moreve had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I've had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2014

Good friendly service for your needs. Well beyond what I expected. Excellent staff and Doctor Erik Nuveen is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2014

I saw dr nuveen in January for my procedure. I absolutely loved him and his whole office I would recomend him to anybody who was to ask.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2014

I saw dr nuveen in January for my procedure. I absolutely loved him and his whole office I would recomend him to anybody who was to ask.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2014

Dr. Nuveen and all the staff are wonderful. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2014

I love Dr. Nuveen, he is awesome!! Takes as much time with you as needed and very honest about results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2014

8 years later, & I am still happy with my tummy tuck! Dr Nuveen & his staff are wonderful & caring. I would never consider using anyone but Dr Nuveen if I ever decided to have another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE, LOVE, LOOOOVE the whole staff at Dr. Nuveen's office! Dr. Nuveen has called me from his personal cell to check on me, his nurses have called several times and emailed several times! I have NEVER been so excited about myself! I will NEVER use anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Nuveen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2014

I was treated with respect from the very first moment I arrived and Dr. Nuveen and all of the staff are wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to improve themselves. I am happy that the results that I have will make me feel better about myself. Dr. Nuveen did an exceptional job. Thanks to everyone. Gerri Newman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2014

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2014

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2014

Love Love Dr. Nuveen and his staff!!! I am 3 months post op and I am so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2014

Driving from Amarillo TX to Oklahoma City was worth the trip. I had a procedure done by Dr. Nuveen several years ago and have had absolutely great results! He is awesome doctor and great to look at! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2013

Dr .Nuveen and his staff are amazing at what they do. And you will be very pleased with their professional care and attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

From the consultation to the after care... AMAZING ~AMAZING ~AMAZING.... I love Dr Nuveen and his staff! ;-) thanks ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

From the consultation to the after care... AMAZING ~AMAZING ~AMAZING.... I love Dr Nuveen and his staff! ;-) thanks ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

From the consultation to the after care... AMAZING ~AMAZING ~AMAZING.... I love Dr Nuveen and his staff! ;-) thanks ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2013

Had a procedure done by Dr. Nuveen several years ago and have had absolutely great results! He is awesome and so is his staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2013

Absolutely love this place! And Dr. Nuveen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2021

I just left a consultation with Dr. Nuveen and I am blown away. These type of appointments are always very uncomfortable for me. Having to stand in front of a complete stranger in my intimates and discussing my flawed body as the main topic of conversation is quite humiliating. However, instead of getting right to the problem, Dr. Nuveen took his time to get to know me and establish a trust that he has my best interest at heart. I didn’t feel like I was at another doctors appointment at all. When we reached the point of discussing my flaws, I felt like I was just asking a new friend for his opinion. But it doesn’t start or end there. His staff was also very warm and welcoming-which says a lot about the physicians of this group. I believe they can completely set the mood of their practice. The staff at this office feels comfortable enough to be themselves-warm and welcoming. I just felt very comfortable from start to finish. I am looking forward to working with this group in the near future. If you are in the market for a cosmetic surgeon, give them a visit. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Nuveen has done both of my breast augmentations and he’s the best surgeon, hands down! Not only is he good at what he does, he is genuine and compassionate with his patients. I had some complications with my surgery, by no fault of his, and he went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure the safety of my implants as well as going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased. His staff is friendly as the come and make you feel so comfortable. Book your consultation with him today - you will not be disappointed!! ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Nuveen is ABSOLUTELY outstanding and his staff is amazing! They truly care I had a few complications but Dr. Nuveen was there to help me! Even giving me his personal number. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to make themselves feel/look even more beautiful 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and happy! I am most grateful and will never go anywhere else for any of my cosmetic needs 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Nuveen has changed my life! He is a miracle worker and I am so blessed to have met him! The entire process from start to finish has been wonderful. He was there with any questions or concerns I had, always just a text or call away. I am beyond happy with the results i’m seeing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.