Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Taylor Jung

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Everyone is very kind, and answered any questions I had. They also helped with suggestions to get me to exactly where I wanted to be. I am beyond satisfied with my breast aug. My breast were small and one a little bigger than the other. They have definitely never been an asset, that is not the case anymore. They are exactly the size I wanted and they look great. My confidence has never been better. Dr Nuveen is very compassionate about his profession, his best interest are on his patients and there outcome. He has great bed side manners, and is very kind. He is also very informative, he explained the procedure very well, and what to expect. He followed up with me the day after the surgery, even though it was a Saturday. He is always very kind and informative at each follow up appointment, and answers any questions I have. You will not be disappointed if you use Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

I went to see Dr.Nuveen after I had finished my 6 year breastfeeding journey! I was a previous deflated A(not even a cup size) and I wanted to be filled up to where I engorged to while breastfeeding. He met my expectations and my results couldn’t be more perfect! I am more pleased every single day with my results! I love my new body and I LOVE dr. Nuveen and his staff! His bedside manner is spot on, and the nurses truly make it feel even more comfortable! I recommend over and over again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

My surgery was yesterday and Dr.Nuveen himself and his entire staff were awesome! I’m extremely happy with my results and would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I am absolutely in love with my breasts and lips. Highly highly recommend this facility for all surgery needs!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I had a second breast augmentation within the same year as my first and Dr. Nuveen really cared to listen to my concerns and really focused on what could be improved on the second one. Staff is impeccable and full of wonderful trained women. I feel at ease when I come into the office every time knowing I’m in good hands. My first augmentation, the right one didn’t drop at all and second dropped too much. Dr. Nuveen immediately starting making me a new plan on what to do next. None of what happened to my first one could have been predicted or been prevented and I was thrilled I picked Dr. Nuveen because I knew as soon as I brought up my concerns, I had his full and undivided attention. I couldn’t have asked for a better staff or surgeon and I will definitely be going back for anything and everything else cosmetically that I’ll need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Nuveen was really great. I stretched out my ear lobes when I was younger and he made them look brand new. Beware! Everyone here is gorgeous and super nice, the bright surgical light and the nurses literally felt like heaven. That + all the numbing and pain killers. I’m about to let them fix the rest of my face for real. (discounts on future visits welcome) 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I got my lift and implants from Dr.Sohn and love them so much. He was so knowledgeable and explained every detail. He had me come in person for a consult even though I live 4 hours away which I appreciate now because what I thought I wanted ended up being totally different. He listened to my concerns while respecting my decisions and his bedside manners were amazing. I would use him again and recommend anyone I know to him. Thank you so much. I’m so beyond happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.