Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I love Dr. Nuveen and his staff, very professional and friendly. My mother had a full face lift and looks fabulous. Staff, including Dr. Nuveen called and checked on her several times even giving her his cell number. I have had four Procedures done and had the best results along with the best care possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Friendly Staff and always answers questions promptly. Dr. Nuveen is genuinely nice and caring. He also does great work! He was recommended to me and I highly recommend him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Nuveen and the entire staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affliliates were very professional, patient, and understanding. They answered all my questions and addressed any concerns prior to my surgery. After my surgery the staff continued to call and check up on me. I truly believe they care a great deal for their patients well being. I couldn’t be happier with my results! It has changed my life. I am more confident in my appearance than ever before. I can’t thank them enough for all they have done! I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliliates to anyone wanting to improve themselves. They can help change your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I’ve used Dr Nuceen twice now and I can’t say enough good things about him or his staff. He’s amazingly talented, wonderful bedside manners and his staff are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

I love Dr. Nuveen and his staff, very professional and friendly. My mother had a full face lift and looks fabulous. Staff, including Dr. Nuveen called and checked on her several times even giving her his cell number.I have had four Procedures done and had the best results along with the best care possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I was extremely nervous prior to entering the facility. Once I met the staff all worried went away, I knew I was in good hands! They did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Nuveen and his entire staff are absolutely amazing!!! They take plenty of time with you and are very informative of everything that is going on. They offer top quality procedures at very competitive pricing. I love the fact that my consult, surgery, and all follow ups are at the same location and Dr.Nuveen provides his personal contact info for any after hours questions or concerns and I believe that speaks volumes of his care for his patients. Truly exceptional experience with CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

I had a great experience!!!!! There are no words to explain how HAPPY I am with the results achieved.Thank you Dr. Neeven and staff?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

I’m so glad I chose Dr. Nuveen to do my Smart Lift!!! He and all his staff were wonderful to me before, during, and after the surgery. I’m very, very happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff is very welcoming here and responsive. My consult with Dr. Nuveen was comforting, kind, extensive and generous to a fault. I left there feeling like he truly cared about me. I chose him over 7 other plastic surgeouns who've been in the community 15-25 years. I also based it on his beautil appearance. He's either been blessed naturally or if any plastic surgery it looks so natural. I cant wait to have mine this month. Thank you for giving me a second chance. Sincerely, Karla Strickland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen is a very talented, skilled and caring surgeon. My face and neck look wonderful; not to much and not to little. He and his staff are very experienced, thorough, and supportive. I am so happy with my results and thankful I selected Dr. Nuveen and the CSA facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a great experience, I was nervous and Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. I had the smart lift and I could not believe the differences in just one week. The Dr. and his staff answer all your questions even the ones you yourself don't think to ask. I HAD THE BEST CARE... I could not be happier with my results. Better then even I imagined they would be. WOW again what a great experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.