Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I am absolutely in love with my breasts and lips. Highly highly recommend this facility for all surgery needs!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Highly recommend . Dr.Nuveen did awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Nuveen was really great. I stretched out my ear lobes when I was younger and he made them look brand new. Beware! Everyone here is gorgeous and super nice, the bright surgical light and the nurses literally felt like heaven. That + all the numbing and pain killers. I’m about to let them fix the rest of my face for real. (discounts on future visits welcome) 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

I had the best experience with Jamie. I was apprehensive to let anyone put filler in my cheeks as I’d never had it done before. She is so light handed and gentle, was confident in her ability to reach my desired outcome & did just that. I’ve found my new aesthetics go to & have already gone back for lips and Botox! Thank you Jamie!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

My almost 14 year old daughter had a large dorsal hump from an injury. She was very insecure and hated her side profile. As silly as I thought it was and as beautiful as she is, she wanted to do something to feel better about her nose. Because of her age, rhinoplasty was not an option. Dr. Caplin reshaped her nose using fillers and the dorsal hump was no longer noticeable. She did an excellent job and made my daughter feel beautiful. The results were beyond our expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I had breast implants that were over 30 years old. I was concerned that there could possibly be something wrong with them. Three years ago, Dr. Caplin replaced them. It was a difficult surgery apparently because of scar tissue on the right side. She had to remove a lot of tissue because of that. Dr. Caplin did a fantastic job of making them look the same size and was able to also do it without a lift. I am 60, and they look fabulous. I would recommend her to anyone. Looking forward to hopefully a face lift sometime soon there at CSA. Awesome staff, the nurses made me feel very secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Nuveen is great, the entire staff took excellent care of me and I am SO pleased with my results! I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I had a full face lift and it was great. Wish it would have lasted longer. Thinking on chemical peel! They were fantastic both before and after. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

Comfortable environment and friendly staff. Dr. Caplin did an awesome job on my hairline advancement, brow lift and lift injection. Dr. Caplin called and checked on me which made me feel good. I’m healing and I’m excited to get my breast implants next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I fully trust CSA for all my cosmetic procedures. I’ve had breast augmentation, botox, fillers, upper and lower blepharoplasty and c02 fractional laser done here. Drs. Caplin and Nuveen are very talented and their staff are accommodating and professional. I highly recommend CSA for anything cosmetic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Excellent care and Rhino with non-epi meds due due my hyper reaction to epi. Exceptional bedside manner from all, especially Dr Nuveen! Absolutely ELITE care, start to finish, if you are looking for the “right” Doctor, with the “right” facilities (at the right price) ... You owe it to yourself to check this place out - (10 months from surgery - Great outcome & happy I finally had my nose fixed - Great Place) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2020

Consultation and surgery was quick and professional. Dr. Nuveen performed upper and lower eye surgery and it seems to be healing nicely. Incisions and stitching are at a bare minimal. Great staffing as well! Two thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I absolutely love this place! The office and staff are super. Everyone you meet has a smile and makes you feel important and happy you came there. I did my research online and found out that Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nuveen are both the only tripple board certified doctors in the USA and of all places in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. That was very important to me in to finding a good surgeon. Dr. Caplin has a superior talent and eye in making you beautiful. I'm 64 years old and I needed a lot work. She even has her own line of beauty products I use and absolutely love. Dr. Caplin has made me feel pretty again and the only doctor I will continue to see. I'm her biggest fan!! Thank you Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I actually had the upper eye-lift procedure for purposes of improving my peripheral vision, and the results far exceeded my expectations. I've had a number of remarks on how much better my eyes look now, but I tell people I would have been happy with the post-op bruising permanently to have obtained the resulting improvement in my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

My daughter is almost 16 and she had otoplasty (ear pinning). We’ve never experienced anything like this, so of course we both started researching. We was very satisfied with the results and I would definitely choose Dr. Nuveen again. I didn’t find a lot of reviews about this procedure.I don’t normally give reviews. But I wanted to give this one because we were so satisfied and it changed her complex about herself.I hope this review will help someone else. . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

My daughter is almost 16 and she had otoplasty (ear pinning). We’ve never experienced anything like this, so of course we both started researching. We was very satisfied with the results and I would definitely choose Dr. Nuveen again. I didn’t find a lot of reviews about this procedure.I don’t normally give reviews. But I wanted to give this one because we were so satisfied and it changed her complex about herself.I hope this review will help someone else.. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

Excellent care and Rhino with non-epi meds due due my hyper reaction to epi. Exceptional bedside manner from all, especially Dr Nuveen! Absolutely ELITE care, start to finish, if you are looking for the “right” Doctor, with the “right” facilities (at the right price) ... You owe it to yourself to check this place out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

I actually had the upper eye-lift procedure for purposes of improving my peripheral vision, and the results far exceeded my expectations. I've had a number of remarks on how much better my eyes look now, but I tell people I would have been happy with the post-op bruising permanently to have obtained the resulting improvement in my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

I love Dr. Nuveen and his staff, very professional and friendly. My mother had a full face lift and looks fabulous. Staff, including Dr. Nuveen called and checked on her several times even giving her his cell number. I have had four Procedures done and had the best results along with the best care possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Dr. Chaplin changed my life!!! She did exactly what I wanted. All the staff is super awesome! They listen and took very great care of me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Friendly Staff and always answers questions promptly. Dr. Nuveen is genuinely nice and caring. He also does great work! He was recommended to me and I highly recommend him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Nuveen and the entire staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affliliates were very professional, patient, and understanding. They answered all my questions and addressed any concerns prior to my surgery. After my surgery the staff continued to call and check up on me. I truly believe they care a great deal for their patients well being. I couldn’t be happier with my results! It has changed my life. I am more confident in my appearance than ever before. I can’t thank them enough for all they have done! I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliliates to anyone wanting to improve themselves. They can help change your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I’ve used Dr Nuceen twice now and I can’t say enough good things about him or his staff. He’s amazingly talented, wonderful bedside manners and his staff are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

I love Dr. Nuveen and his staff, very professional and friendly. My mother had a full face lift and looks fabulous. Staff, including Dr. Nuveen called and checked on her several times even giving her his cell number.I have had four Procedures done and had the best results along with the best care possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I was extremely nervous prior to entering the facility. Once I met the staff all worried went away, I knew I was in good hands! They did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Nuveen and his entire staff are absolutely amazing!!! They take plenty of time with you and are very informative of everything that is going on. They offer top quality procedures at very competitive pricing. I love the fact that my consult, surgery, and all follow ups are at the same location and Dr.Nuveen provides his personal contact info for any after hours questions or concerns and I believe that speaks volumes of his care for his patients. Truly exceptional experience with CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

I had a great experience!!!!! There are no words to explain how HAPPY I am with the results achieved.Thank you Dr. Neeven and staff?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

After my second procedure at CSA with Nuveen we will never go anywhere else. We are thrilled with Dr. Nuveen, his facility, and his staff! Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Absolutely love this place! Dr Nuveen and Kaylee & staff were amazing and went above and beyond to make it all a great experience! They were very helpful and friendly. I had breast Augmentation, Rhinoplasty, and also had lip injections. It’s been almost two weeks now and I love my results for all of them!! I drove from Kansas City Missouri and it was well worth the drive. Will definitely be a returning customer. I would highly recommend CSA!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. I am so glad i chose to have my surgery with Dr. Caplin. I felt at ease the entire time. Now I am healing and the results are even better than I expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had a phenomenal experience! The staff was kind and understanding. I was having a double incision mastectomy with free nipple graft (chest reconstruction & masculinization). I had a platysmaplasty and some liposuction on my flanks (love handles). The staff and Dr. Caplin made an uncomfortable situation bearable. They walked me through the process and made certain I understood everything. Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nesiba kept in touch with me throughout my healing process thru text messages and phone calls. I could not have asked for a better experience for my very first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

I’m so glad I chose Dr. Nuveen to do my Smart Lift!!! He and all his staff were wonderful to me before, during, and after the surgery. I’m very, very happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I got lip fillers here and it was an awesome experience. Dr. Caplin did the procedure and did an amazing job. The whole staff was awesome as well, Lita was the best. I definitly recommend coming here for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff is very welcoming here and responsive. My consult with Dr. Nuveen was comforting, kind, extensive and generous to a fault. I left there feeling like he truly cared about me. I chose him over 7 other plastic surgeouns who've been in the community 15-25 years. I also based it on his beautil appearance. He's either been blessed naturally or if any plastic surgery it looks so natural. I cant wait to have mine this month. Thank you for giving me a second chance. Sincerely, Karla Strickland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had been looking for a physician to place filler underneath my eyes. This procedure takes a very skilled physician. After getting 4 different consults, I went to see Dr. Caplin. Not only did she place the filler for me perfectly, she was up front and honest about the possible risks, and she listened to every one of my concerns. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I had the honor to have Dr. Caplin do my surgery and I am so happy with the result! I had a deviated septum which made breathing for me a bit difficult at night and made my nose also asymmetrical, which made me insecure. From the very beginning, Dr. Caplin was very attentive to what my needs were and she listened carefully and truly cared about my well being and safety. The surgery was smooth and there wasn't one complaint on my end. The end result was very natural and effortless. I can breathe better and the overall flow of my face is balanced. I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend CSA, especially Dr. Caplin. She is the best at what she does and truly does care about each individual patient. If you are looking at surgery, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2016

I have visited four times. I have been so impressed with the staff. They are professional and patient to answer questions and explain options. I have especially appreciated Jessica. She is a guru for the face! Every time I visit I am so glad I went - Have benefited from Kybella, Restalyne and a peel so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2016

I was pleased with my services at this office. Jessica who does the Asthetics is kind gentle and shows you new things about products. She works with me and my schedule which makes it convenient. I would definately recommend this office. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2016

Second go round with this group. A very professional Jessica guided me through the process of plumping up my lips and eliminating my frown lines. We are now working on a facial peel. I'm looking forward to a long relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

LOVE my lips by Jessica. She plumped them perfectly! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8897376
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2016

I got my lips done by Jessica last week and I am so so happy with the result! She spent a lot of time with me so we could work together to make sure they still had a nice and natural look. I really appreciate how slow she went and kept a mirror in front of me the whole time so I could see how they were turning out as I was getting them done. Love her!! My lips swelled up so much that following night and next day and I got kind of freaked out, but rest assured they are now back to how they were after I left her office! She is really down to earth and shows she cares about you which I really appreciated. If you are thinking about it I recommend going in for a consultation and seeing if you want to move forward with it:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2016

Went for a consultation with my friend who is getting a lift and implant with dr. Nuveen and her lips done with Jessica. Jessica was so friendly and informative that I booked my appointment THAT day to have my lips done the next week! She showed us pics, showed us on our own face what the injections would do for my lips! And I am 3 days out from my procedure and I absolutely love them!!! I had NO lips before Jessica got ahold of me, and now I can wear lipstick and make the duck face without hesitation!! The procedure was quick and for the most part painless. She was clean and made sure I knew what she was doing the entire time. I will definitely be back as soon as possible to continue filling out my lips with her!!! 5 stars for the entire building and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen is a very talented, skilled and caring surgeon. My face and neck look wonderful; not to much and not to little. He and his staff are very experienced, thorough, and supportive. I am so happy with my results and thankful I selected Dr. Nuveen and the CSA facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Nuveen's for many years! I love everything about this office and my results. Jessica, who has also been with this office for many years, has taken care of me many times. She has taken care of me in surgery, post op, pre op and now as the aesthetics nurse. She does an amazing job with all the injectable/filler products and I would recommend her to anyone! Tiffany is now the follow up nurse, and she is amazing at what she does! She is an all around great person and I always look forward to seeing her! Nothing even needs to be said about Dr. Nuveen, he is truly amazing at what he does! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8003106
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

After years of wanting a blepharoplasty, I finally decided to take the plunge and went with Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. After my initial consultation with Jessica, all of my worries and fears were put to rest. She was extremely knowledgeable and kind. I then had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Jensen, who performed my procedure. I was amazed at how professional and compassionate he was. I've never met a doctor quite like him! He never once made me felt like just a patient, but more like a friend instead. Dr. Jensen went above and beyond to address all of my concerns and make me feel completely comfortable. Along with being one of the kindest people I've ever met, he does amazing work! I couldn't imagine being happier with my results from the procedure. I truly received the best quality patient care and would highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a great experience, I was nervous and Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. I had the smart lift and I could not believe the differences in just one week. The Dr. and his staff answer all your questions even the ones you yourself don't think to ask. I HAD THE BEST CARE... I could not be happier with my results. Better then even I imagined they would be. WOW again what a great experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.