Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in Oklahoma City, OK has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2022

Dr Nuveen is AMAZING! He has done both my surgeries. My first surgery I had a tummy tuck, arm liposuction, and fat transfer to buttocks. Second surgery after 8 months I came back and got butt implants & lower back liposuction. He gave me that shape & I’m so inlove with my results!! He is so caring & sweet. He understands your needs & wants! I HIGHLY recommend him! I definitely will be back for my rhinoplasty & a few more surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Nuveen is AMAZING! He has done both my surgeries. My first surgery I had a tummy tuck, arm liposuction, and fat transfer to buttocks. Second surgery after 8 months I came back and got butt implants & lower back liposuction. He gave me that shape & I’m so inlove with my results!! He is so caring & sweet. He understands your needs & wants! I HIGHLY recommend him! I definitely will be back for my rhinoplasty & a few more surgeries! ⌛️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

I was super nervous about getting lip injections because I see so many that have been "overdone", but Doctor Caplin did an excellent job of making my lips look natural and subtle. "everyone will notice, but no one will know" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

I was super nervous about getting lip injections because I see so many that have been "overdone", but Doctor Caplin did an excellent job of making my lips look natural and subtle. "everyone will notice, but no one will know" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I had my second surgery this morning march 19th and just as the first one almost seven years ago Dr.Nuveen and all his staff once again absolutely amazes me!! Dr. Nuveen is without a doubt the most intelligent yet down to earth surgeon around. From the moment you walk into cosmetic surgery affiliates you will be treated with the upmost respect and you become their number one priority! Dr. Nuveen and his staff take as much time as you need to make sure you get the results that you want and expect while listening to you but also giving his expert advice and opinion explaining every detail, including all pre op and post op information you will need to know. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and all the great staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

I’m ecstatic with my 90 day progress after lower blepharoplasty. Completely wonderful experience from start to finish. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you .. thank you ... thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

I am so pleased with my recent face and neck lift performed by Dr. Caplin. The entire staff is kind and compassionate from beginning to end! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Nuveen is absolutely outstanding!!! Never had a doctor to care half as much as he does!! ... I love my new nose!!!! I want to thank to the whole team to, I give you guys a 10 out of 10!!!!!!! Thank youuuuuu!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is amazing always happy with my results ! I been going there for a long time ! =] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2016

Dr Nuveen genuinely caring and It's the sincerity that makes me feel the most comfortable. Very knowledgeable doctor and staff! I've been extremely pleased with Dr. Nuveen and Jessica. I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2015

I had a great experience both times I had procedures there. The staff is very professional and caring. Dr. Nuveen is a great Dr. and has done wonderful things to help boost my confidence. I've been told to shake my doctor's hand and tell him what a marvelous job he's done! He's definitely the nicest doctor I've ever been to, and really cared about what my expectations were with surgery. He took my feelings into account and did his absolute best. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this facility, staff, and doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and the CSA staff are wonderful. Results have always exceeded my expectations. I'm now six months status post upper blepharoplasty. I can see better, everything seems brighter and clearer, and I'm very pleased with the way my eyes look now. I would recommend, have recommended, and will continue to recommend Dr. Nuveen and CSA to everyone interested in cosmetic surgery. Everything they do, they do well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and happy! I am most grateful and will never go anywhere else for any of my cosmetic needs :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I've had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I've had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I'… Moreve had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.