Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Fillers Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I love this place! Jamie just looks at you and knows exactly what you need. She is so very professional and extremely good at what she does. The office staff and assistants are as good as it gets. I highly recommend this place and am a returning customer. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

I had the best experience with Jamie. I was apprehensive to let anyone put filler in my cheeks as I’d never had it done before. She is so light handed and gentle, was confident in her ability to reach my desired outcome & did just that. I’ve found my new aesthetics go to & have already gone back for lips and Botox! Thank you Jamie!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

My almost 14 year old daughter had a large dorsal hump from an injury. She was very insecure and hated her side profile. As silly as I thought it was and as beautiful as she is, she wanted to do something to feel better about her nose. Because of her age, rhinoplasty was not an option. Dr. Caplin reshaped her nose using fillers and the dorsal hump was no longer noticeable. She did an excellent job and made my daughter feel beautiful. The results were beyond our expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

After 10 long years of being unhappy with my Dallas Botox I hit the road to CSA in OKC to give Jamie Stokes a try when I say I have never been happier I Mean NEVER my brows are high my forehead smooth I can not quit looking at myself in amazement she is super cool and knows exactly what she is talking about I’m already looking forward to next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I fully trust CSA for all my cosmetic procedures. I’ve had breast augmentation, botox, fillers, upper and lower blepharoplasty and c02 fractional laser done here. Drs. Caplin and Nuveen are very talented and their staff are accommodating and professional. I highly recommend CSA for anything cosmetic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I absolutely love this place! The office and staff are super. Everyone you meet has a smile and makes you feel important and happy you came there. I did my research online and found out that Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nuveen are both the only tripple board certified doctors in the USA and of all places in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. That was very important to me in to finding a good surgeon. Dr. Caplin has a superior talent and eye in making you beautiful. I'm 64 years old and I needed a lot work. She even has her own line of beauty products I use and absolutely love. Dr. Caplin has made me feel pretty again and the only doctor I will continue to see. I'm her biggest fan!! Thank you Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliates!! They have the best staff in the state! Ashley K. is my favorite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I got lip fillers here and it was an awesome experience. Dr. Caplin did the procedure and did an amazing job. The whole staff was awesome as well, Lita was the best. I definitly recommend coming here for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience with cosmetic surgery affiliates. I had a breast augmentation last year. From day one I felt Dr. Nuveen was knowledgeable, attention oriented, patient and I felt very comfortable. We discussed options in length and I never felt rushed. I love the finished product & it was exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed with their injectables and Dr. Chaplin. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I got lip fillers here and it was an awesome experience. Dr. Caplin did the procedure and did an amazing job. The whole staff was awesome as well, Lita was the best. I definitly recommend coming here for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

I have visited four times. I have been so impressed with the staff. They are professional and patient to answer questions and explain options. I have especially appreciated Jessica. She is a guru for the face! Every time I visit I am so glad I went - Have benefited from Kybella, Restalyne and a peel so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

Had a fantastic experience. Dr Nuveen is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and was kind enough to take the time to talk through everything with me at my appointment. After a miscommunication with the staff, he also took the courtesy to call me personally and apologize. He went above and beyond my expectations... and my fillers look spectacular! Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.