Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Melissa Arambula for my Laser Hair Removal. She was so professional, friendly and VERY helpful. I would highly recommend her for Laser Hair Removal. I'm sure I will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

I was super nervous about getting lip injections because I see so many that have been "overdone", but Doctor Caplin did an excellent job of making my lips look natural and subtle. "everyone will notice, but no one will know" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and happy! I am most grateful and will never go anywhere else for any of my cosmetic needs :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I've had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I've had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr. Nuveen's new 'Vampire Facelift' performed by Jessica -Rock Star!-changed my under eye bags drastically in only one procedure so far by using my own blood platelets injected under my eyes like a filler (I'… Moreve had fillers injected there before & they pooled up & caused a puffy look making them WORSE than before, many years ago) so I'm a huge fan of this procedure and can't wait for my next one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2014

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Melissa Arambula for my Laser Hair Removal. She was so professional, friendly and VERY helpful. I would highly recommend her for Laser Hair Removal. I'm sure I will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2014

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Melissa Arambula for my Laser Hair Removal. She was so professional, friendly and VERY helpful. I would highly recommend her for Laser Hair Removal. I'm sure I will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2014

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Melissa Arambula for my Laser Hair Removal. She was so professional, friendly and VERY helpful. I would highly recommend her for Laser Hair Removal. I'm sure I will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2014

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Melissa Arambula for my Laser Hair Removal. She was so professional, friendly and VERY helpful. I would highly recommend her for Laser Hair Removal. I'm sure I will be back!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.