Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 25, 2019

Most amazing and caring Dr! The staff is great as well and super friendly. I had breast augmentation 7 years ago by him, and love them! They look natural and perfect for my body size etc. I then returned for a tummy tuck October 2018 and am very pleased. Had some fat pockets settle in after complete healing and returned for Lipo to remove those pockets. Again, he did an amazing job and was very patient with me and thorough. Love the whole group! Amazing experience every time!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr. Caplin was wonderful. She was kind and professional, explained everything fully, asked me lots of questions to make sure she understood exactly what I wanted, and I was completely confident going into surgery that it would turn out like I wanted. Now, 6 weeks later, I have the exact results I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased.I would definitely recommend her! More

4.5
ReviewTracker-10500522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2016

I just had a butt aug and fat transfer from dr Nuveen and I could not be anymore happy with my results I'm absolutely in love with my new booty I call him the booty king I also got my breast done by him I have to say he beats all the doctors in Oklahoma he knows his stuff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195220
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2015

I was very pleased with every aspect of my breast augmentation procedure with this office, from beginning to end. Dr. Nuveen worked with me (very sensitively I might add) to achieve my desired results. His staff was extremely helpful and wonderfully responsive to my every need/question both prior to the procedure and after the procedure. I travelled from Central Texas to have the procedure done with Dr. Nuveen and I simply could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195226
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very professional. They answered every question I had in a way that was understandable and put me at ease. My augmentation was fast and left me with very little scarring. I will definitely use him again in the future More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195228
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 29, 2015

I had my breast done last June and I am extremely satisfied! I have recommended him to my step daughter who will be using him as well when she goes for hers!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195224
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 28, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are the absolute best!!! I am from the DFW area and would recommend him HIGHLY to anyone!! I had lost over 100 pounds and was in search of a surgeon that could help me remove the excess skin and perform breast lift with augmentation. From the very first consultation to the present (I am not completely done with all my surgeries) they have treated me with the utmost respect and have been honest and realistic. Anyone who has done their "homework" knows how important it is to trust someone with your whole body transformation. I had an entire lower body lift, spiral thigh lift and I was so worried about having no "booty" left after all the excess skin would be removed. Dr. Nuveen created me a "booty" and believe me he had his work cut out for him. I am still AMAZED at the way I look. I sometimes look at my before and after pictures and can't believe how incredible I look thanks to HIM!! He truly cares about his patients and has their best interest at heart! When having an elective procedure done, well multiple in my case you can not settle for less than the best! The staff, Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen all called me to check on me after my trip home back to Texas. The follow up appointments are incredible to. It amazes me how they remember who you are. You are treated like family there not just a folder and a name! There are thousands of surgeons in the DFW area, and i assure you that driving to Oklahoma City was the best decision I could have made! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Dr. Nuveen for making a Texas girl have the confidence I was missing!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for taking such GREAT care of me and with me!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff were amazing. I got in for a consultation very quickly. I was not rushed. All my questions at the time were answered and at any point if I had a question, I just had to call. They helped me get set up through Care Credit on the spot and I was able to schedule my appointment for the very next week. Dr. Nuveen was extremely pleasant and professional. My sternum bone was a huuuuge issue for me because it was so prominent and my chest muscles tended to pull my breasts outward toward the sides. I was going from a barely B cup to a D cup (approximately). I was so worried I would get weird results. Dr. Nuveen discussed with me the best and most practical ways to achieve the look I wanted. The day of the surgery I was almost in tears because it is such a big change. The nurses were so sweet and so positive and this made a world of a difference. After the procedure and over the next several weeks the staff worked with me to help me manage my pain medicine and all other concerns. My results are so phenomenal. The size is perfect, the placement is perfect, and the scars are healing perfectly. I know not everyone will run into the same complications, so I feel so so fortunate that I did not have any complications. My only issue was getting used to the new weight : ) and I had to take the anti-nausea meds at leeeaast 40 before eating and before taking the pain meds. All my check-ups went well too. They give you the choice to come in or just send photos. I chose to go in just to get the face to face. I did send Dr. Nuveen one photo when it was after hours because I was concerned about one small bruise. He took note and explained how this particular bruising was normal. I am almost all healed now and I have no bruising or other problems. I AM SO PLEASED. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243376
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

I chose Dr Nuveen because my ob/gyn said he performed his wifes breast augmentation & alot of other word of mouth. He started my visit by telling all about himself & where he came from plus his hobbies (cars), my husband was hooked (his hobby is also cars)! My 1st implant surgery was performed 20 yrs ago, i had developed a leak in implant & had scar tissue build up around implant. Dr Nuveen assured me that scar tissue was going to be a problem, I asked him if i needed a lift & he said no, I was so happy because i didn't want a lift. I was very worried about the pain because my 1st surgery was worse than natural childbirth, he said it wouldn't hurt as bad because there was already a pocket there. He was right it was so much better!! We chose silicone implants that are 600cc. I'm 6 weeks out of surgery & extremely pleased w/results (my husband is a VERY HAPPY MAN)! He asked me at my visit if i would mind him using my before & after pics, I was ecstatic that he thought my breasts we're pretty enough because I'm 52 yrs old & I told him YES! I definitly recommend Dr Nuveen & staff and I've already talked to him about getting rid of my "turkey neck" & I will definitely chose Dr Nuveen for all my future surgeries!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243362
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with lift almost 4 weeks ago and I could not be more pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen are both very professional and extremely skilled. I am a registered nurse and researched many physcians. I live in Northeast Texas and am so glad I was blessed to come across these very talented and gifted Doctors. It was certainty worth the drive! I would absolutely without any hesitation choose to do this again! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243363
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2014

What a fabulous outcome! I could not be more pleased with the results of my breast aug/lift. The doctors and staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates far exceeded all my expectations from the onset of my consult, the procedure and my follow-up appointments. I never felt rushed. I always leave knowing all of my questions have been answered and then some. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to everyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243375
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 27, 2014

I just had my BA 5 days ago and I am very happy with my results Dr. Nuveen did such an Amazing job and I would recomend him to anybody!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2014

Just recently had a breast augmentation with Dr Nuveen....I am beyond thrilled with the results & his performance as a Dr of such. I am firm believer that results also come from the status & care that you give your body prior to surgery. A Dr cannot produce his best results if you are not healthy nor take the steps necessary to give your body what it needs to heal properly. I think some may have neg results if such care is not taken into consideration for each patient on their own as well. Before my surgery I made sure to prepare my body for it, this enhances & speeds the healing process. Therefore now thru recovery I continue to give my body what it needs to heal the changes made. I think it's very important for all to recognize that yes a good Dr's performance is key but you have to be prepared individually on your own for the results you long to have. I hope you find this helpful & is based on my experience to you! Thanks Dr Nuveen & staff for a successful outcome in me:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243373
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2014

I went to see Dr. Nuveen three months ago for a breast lift and augmentation, through no fault of Dr. Nuveen's I had some blood flow complications, I had part of my surgery completed that day and needed to wait three months to complete the procedure after allowing my body some time to heal. The complications I experienced were challenging at times but I must say that Dr. Nuveen made tough decisions that were 100% in the best interest of my HEALTH and for the final outcome of my procedure. Throughout this process Dr. Nuveen and his entire staff have been incredibly kind and patient with me. Last Thursday I had my follow up surgery and I know that I am going to be so happy with my results. I am healing nicely! Thank You Dr. Nuveen!!! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243366
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2014

I wanted to say that it took me 3 years to finally come to the decision of having cosmetic surgery done. I am very pleased with the results that I received from Dr. Nuveen and his staff at CSA of Oklahoma. A little info about me I am married to an amazing man who is supportive and caring and loves me very much. I have not only had this surgery for me but for him as well, you see, we have been married 6 years and my husband has never seen seen me fully naked! Yes I know some of you doubt but it's very true. I had the breast augmentation and finally had the confidence to take a picture and send to my husband (stationed overseas) HE WAS SO EXCITED! To say the least. I can't wait until he gets home and I can share "the girls" with him in person!! Thanks again Dr. Nuveen you have literally changed my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243389
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff!! I was terrified and extremely emotional!! They were very compasionate and helpful. I had my breast augmentation 5 months ago and am extremely happy!! Dr. Nuveen gave me his cell to call or text with any concerns. He called that very night. And his staff called several weeks there after to check on me. I have since sent him several text messages with my concerns and HE PROMPTLY relied to every one of them!! I am very happy with everyone at CSAOK!!! I do plan on going back for another procedure soon!! THANK YOU DR. NUVEEN AND STAFF FOR EVERYTHING!!!! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243382
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2013

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr Nuveen and his staff. I had a silicone breast augmentation 4 weeks ago and love the results. He listened very intently to make sure he knew the size and look I was wanting to achieve. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable despite all the nerves before surgery. The office environment is beautiful and makes you feel welcome and at home. I do not have a single complaint about my results or the healing process. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to friends and family without hesitation. I wish all doctors conducted their practice like this one. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 22, 2013

As I read through these reviews I understand that there will be some people who are not completely happy with the results of their procedure. Different bodies heal differently and special complications can occur. Each body is unique making each surgery matchless to any other. Having lost 190 lbs left me with an unbearable amount of loose skin. Dr. Nuveen performed an amazing body lift on me. He removed 22 lbs of excess skin. This was an intense surgery. Dr. Nuveen?s staff called me daily to make sure I was doing well. Dr. Nuveen sculpted my sagging body to perfection. The work is outstanding. He is an excellent surgeon. He is proud of his work and he should be. To say that he did not look at his work is absurd. I trust Dr. Nuveen implicitly. I will be a returning patient for a breast reduction. I could not imagine trusting anyone else and I am thankful to Dr. Nuveen & his staff for being there as I continue you this journey. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243409
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2013

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are highly skilled professionals whose kind, compassionate care make the entire surgery process comfortable, natural, and fun. Yes, fun! You can tell they love what they do and truly desire what is best for your welfare. They are always available to answer any questions and to make sure you understand from start to finish. I wanted a tummy tuck for years. I made the decision to get a breast lift and augmentation also. Best thing I've ever done for myself! My self esteem has improved dramatically. Most of Dr Nuveen's patients are from other patient referrals and I believe it. Once you meet this man you will have no doubt of his sincerity and genuine desire for your happiness. Do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation. "Confidence IS priceless!" More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243412
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2013

I had a breast lift on one side and silicone in plants. I am a month out now. Am very happy with the size but found out I have capsular contraction on one side. Which I am not surprised about. But when I seen dr Nuveen yesterday and he told me about it he was very compassionate and put me on meds plus showed me how to massage the implant. I know he will be with me every step of the way with this small issue. The night of my surgery he called and checked in me, gave me his cell phone number and later the first week when I had a question and texted him he texted me back with in a few minutes. This is the actions of a Dr that cares about his patients. He nursing team are also one of the best and friendliest I have met. Lisa W More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243397
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 06, 2013

I am at week 2 post-op breast aug/lift. I feel fantastic! When Dr. Nuveen met with me he got to know me, treated me like CSAOK family. He asked about my goals with the procedure, which were more in the beauty of my breast rather than the larger size. I asked to go up just one cup size in my hopes of making them a D cup. He assured me that he would put forth his best efforts but nothing is ever certain. He planned out my procedure w me, explaining everything so well and taking time for all my questions. Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver the night of my procedure to check on me. He gave us his cell phone number. He answered promptly when I called on a Sunday and took his time to reassure my very small concern, which turned out to be no concern at all. I was measured for my new bras and my cup size is a D, exactly what I asked for! My breasts look beautiful and I couldn't be happier w my decision to be Dr. Nuveen's patient! I refuse to see any other Dr. for any future procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2013

I went to Dr. Nuveen for my Breast augmentation a lil over a week ago and I feel great. When I jokingly told him I wanted to go big or go home, he did his best to show me options with sizers instead of throwing CC numbers. Everyone was very nice and made me feel really comfortable. Dr. Nuveen was a very down to earth person who doesn't just tell you what you want to hear which I liked. My husband even said how good of a doctor he was and how well his office was ran. Not to mention that he followed up with me on a saturday (his day off) and called my hubby the night of surgery to check on me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243394
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 23, 2012

I had a breast Augmentation with silicon implants. Dr. Nuveen was very caring and helpful with making sure I knew all the risks and listing to what I wanted. He gave his personel cell phone number and called to check on me the first night I got home. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243390
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 15, 2012

Dr.Nuveen was more than amazing! I went to over 5 consultations before I met him. He was so professional, explained to me my risks and told me the results I would get from the surgery. I had a lift with an aug with silicone gel implants. I am so pleased with my results! I could NOT be happier. He has given me back my confidence and I could not thank him enough! If you are looking do a surgeon I would recommend him to anyone. If had two of my friends that have went to him and they're results are just as fabulous as mine. Do not choose anyone BUT him if you are doing ANY cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243413
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 19, 2012

i would use him again for future procedures. The staff was very efficient. I waited about 10 minutes in lobby before being called back. Dr. nuveen answered all my questions. andrea.swann More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243420
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2012

I got an tummy tuck and breast lift with silicone implants. I visited two other doctors before going to Dr. Nuveen. They had rushed me through an expensive consultation, and didn't seem to understand or listen to my goals. Dr. Nuveen's consultation was FREE and he sat down and we talked about what I wanted to look like. He explained to me what I could expect in terms of results. Also, he does all of his work in his accredited surgery center; the other two docs operate out of rented space in a hospital. His nurses were super friendly, and their follow up after my surgery was outstanding. I received a phone call from Dr. Nuveen the night after my surgery, and a week later from the staff. I've never been treated so well by a doctor. I would recommend him to my family and friends in a heartbeat. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243440
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2009

VERY GOOD DOCTOR MY AUNT WENT TO HIM WHEN I SAW THE JOB HE DID ON THE AUG I WAS VERY PLEASED INSTEAD OF GETTING A BREST LIFT CAUSE I JUST HAD KIDS HE WAS ABLE TO JUST DO IMPLANTS WHICH CAME OUT VERY GOOD THEY LOOK LIKE MY NATURAL BREASTS I LOVE THEM AND THIS WAS 2 YEARS AGO More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.