Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 25, 2019

Most amazing and caring Dr! The staff is great as well and super friendly. I had breast augmentation 7 years ago by him, and love them! They look natural and perfect for my body size etc. I then returned for a tummy tuck October 2018 and am very pleased. Had some fat pockets settle in after complete healing and returned for Lipo to remove those pockets. Again, he did an amazing job and was very patient with me and thorough. Love the whole group! Amazing experience every time!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195220
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2015

I was very pleased with every aspect of my breast augmentation procedure with this office, from beginning to end. Dr. Nuveen worked with me (very sensitively I might add) to achieve my desired results. His staff was extremely helpful and wonderfully responsive to my every need/question both prior to the procedure and after the procedure. I travelled from Central Texas to have the procedure done with Dr. Nuveen and I simply could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243376
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

I chose Dr Nuveen because my ob/gyn said he performed his wifes breast augmentation & alot of other word of mouth. He started my visit by telling all about himself & where he came from plus his hobbies (cars), my husband was hooked (his hobby is also cars)! My 1st implant surgery was performed 20 yrs ago, i had developed a leak in implant & had scar tissue build up around implant. Dr Nuveen assured me that scar tissue was going to be a problem, I asked him if i needed a lift & he said no, I was so happy because i didn't want a lift. I was very worried about the pain because my 1st surgery was worse than natural childbirth, he said it wouldn't hurt as bad because there was already a pocket there. He was right it was so much better!! We chose silicone implants that are 600cc. I'm 6 weeks out of surgery & extremely pleased w/results (my husband is a VERY HAPPY MAN)! He asked me at my visit if i would mind him using my before & after pics, I was ecstatic that he thought my breasts we're pretty enough because I'm 52 yrs old & I told him YES! I definitly recommend Dr Nuveen & staff and I've already talked to him about getting rid of my "turkey neck" & I will definitely chose Dr Nuveen for all my future surgeries!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243362
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with lift almost 4 weeks ago and I could not be more pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen are both very professional and extremely skilled. I am a registered nurse and researched many physcians. I live in Northeast Texas and am so glad I was blessed to come across these very talented and gifted Doctors. It was certainty worth the drive! I would absolutely without any hesitation choose to do this again! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2014

Just recently had a breast augmentation with Dr Nuveen....I am beyond thrilled with the results & his performance as a Dr of such. I am firm believer that results also come from the status & care that you give your body prior to surgery. A Dr cannot produce his best results if you are not healthy nor take the steps necessary to give your body what it needs to heal properly. I think some may have neg results if such care is not taken into consideration for each patient on their own as well. Before my surgery I made sure to prepare my body for it, this enhances & speeds the healing process. Therefore now thru recovery I continue to give my body what it needs to heal the changes made. I think it's very important for all to recognize that yes a good Dr's performance is key but you have to be prepared individually on your own for the results you long to have. I hope you find this helpful & is based on my experience to you! Thanks Dr Nuveen & staff for a successful outcome in me:) More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243366
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2014

I wanted to say that it took me 3 years to finally come to the decision of having cosmetic surgery done. I am very pleased with the results that I received from Dr. Nuveen and his staff at CSA of Oklahoma. A little info about me I am married to an amazing man who is supportive and caring and loves me very much. I have not only had this surgery for me but for him as well, you see, we have been married 6 years and my husband has never seen seen me fully naked! Yes I know some of you doubt but it's very true. I had the breast augmentation and finally had the confidence to take a picture and send to my husband (stationed overseas) HE WAS SO EXCITED! To say the least. I can't wait until he gets home and I can share "the girls" with him in person!! Thanks again Dr. Nuveen you have literally changed my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243389
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff!! I was terrified and extremely emotional!! They were very compasionate and helpful. I had my breast augmentation 5 months ago and am extremely happy!! Dr. Nuveen gave me his cell to call or text with any concerns. He called that very night. And his staff called several weeks there after to check on me. I have since sent him several text messages with my concerns and HE PROMPTLY relied to every one of them!! I am very happy with everyone at CSAOK!!! I do plan on going back for another procedure soon!! THANK YOU DR. NUVEEN AND STAFF FOR EVERYTHING!!!! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243382
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2013

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr Nuveen and his staff. I had a silicone breast augmentation 4 weeks ago and love the results. He listened very intently to make sure he knew the size and look I was wanting to achieve. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable despite all the nerves before surgery. The office environment is beautiful and makes you feel welcome and at home. I do not have a single complaint about my results or the healing process. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to friends and family without hesitation. I wish all doctors conducted their practice like this one. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 22, 2013

As I read through these reviews I understand that there will be some people who are not completely happy with the results of their procedure. Different bodies heal differently and special complications can occur. Each body is unique making each surgery matchless to any other. Having lost 190 lbs left me with an unbearable amount of loose skin. Dr. Nuveen performed an amazing body lift on me. He removed 22 lbs of excess skin. This was an intense surgery. Dr. Nuveen?s staff called me daily to make sure I was doing well. Dr. Nuveen sculpted my sagging body to perfection. The work is outstanding. He is an excellent surgeon. He is proud of his work and he should be. To say that he did not look at his work is absurd. I trust Dr. Nuveen implicitly. I will be a returning patient for a breast reduction. I could not imagine trusting anyone else and I am thankful to Dr. Nuveen & his staff for being there as I continue you this journey. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2013

I went to Dr. Nuveen for my Breast augmentation a lil over a week ago and I feel great. When I jokingly told him I wanted to go big or go home, he did his best to show me options with sizers instead of throwing CC numbers. Everyone was very nice and made me feel really comfortable. Dr. Nuveen was a very down to earth person who doesn't just tell you what you want to hear which I liked. My husband even said how good of a doctor he was and how well his office was ran. Not to mention that he followed up with me on a saturday (his day off) and called my hubby the night of surgery to check on me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243394
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 23, 2012

I had a breast Augmentation with silicon implants. Dr. Nuveen was very caring and helpful with making sure I knew all the risks and listing to what I wanted. He gave his personel cell phone number and called to check on me the first night I got home. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.