Now Offering Virtual Consultations

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2020

Very happy with the care I received! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2020

Very patient oriented. Great bedside manor. Did a fantastic job & I ask highly pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2020

I absolutely love this place! The office and staff are excellent. Everyone you meet from the front desk to the office manager has a smile on their face, which makes you feel important and happy you came there. I did my research online and found out that Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Caplin are both the only tripple board certified doctors in the USA and of all places in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma! Dr. Nuveen has done all of my surgery's breast augmentatio 360 body lift and got rid of the bags under my eyes, best surgeon hands down! Not only is he good at what he does, he is genuine and compassionate with his patients. I had some complications with my surgery, by no fault of his, and he went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure my safety and comfort as well as going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased. His staff is as friendly as the come and makes you feel so comfortable. Book your consultation with him today - you will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2020

From my consultation to my after surgery follow-up appointments Dr. Nuveen and his staff provided expert friendly customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Nuveen performed my neck and lower face lift and I could not be happier! His staff is friendly and professional. The facility is top notch! All of my questions were answered thoroughly and their follow-up care is thorough as well. I had three consults in three different cities. So glad I landed here! I had wanted this surgery for a long time and I'm so glad I finally did it. I just wish I had done it sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They always made me feel comfortable, even when I asked lots of questions. CSA takes pride when it comes to taking care of their patients. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2020

I had a smart lift and many other facial procedures done by Dr. Nuveen I look amazing I look at least 15 years younger, I recommend Dr. Nuveen he is fabulous and his staff is the best staff ever, I have never been so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2020

Dr. Nuveen is very educated, professional, caring, the best bedside manner and such a calming presence. So pleased with every aspect of my experiences with his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2020

I had a horrible experience with a Dr. in Ft. Worth, which is where I am from, and had to wait a year to go see Dr. Nuveen which was this last March 2020 and he is totally amazing without a doubt!!! He fixed all my issues and did as he promised he would... I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation from him!!!!! Thank you for giving me my body back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2020

I had a horrible experience with a Dr. in Ft. Worth, which is where I am from, and had to wait a year to go see Dr. Nuveen which was this last March 2020 and he is totally amazing without a doubt!!! He fixed all my issues and did as he promised he would... I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation from him!!!!! Thank you for giving me my body back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2020

I had a lower body lift done in December of 2019. Dr. Nuveen and the staff took incredible care of me, especially Sonia and Ashley. They anticipated my needs before I knew what I even needed. The overnight suite was perfect, as well. Dr. Nuveen has a true gift for balancing professionalism and a comforting bedside manner. I am elated with my results. So thankful I made the decision to have the surgery done at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2020

Love my results. Dr Nuveen is a miracle worker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2020

Love my results. Dr Nuveen is a miracle worker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. NUVEEN did a fantastic job taking out HUGE breast implants (done by another doctor), lift and put in smaller implants. I couldn’t be happier with the results. He and his staff were sweet and professional. He listened to my needs and produced great results. I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2020

I went in to see Dr. Nuveen for a procedure and he did such an amazing job!! He was so nice & understanding! The staff were so nice and welcoming! Made me feel comfortable! Such a life changing experience & so glad I chose C.S.AThank you Dr. Nuveen & Team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2020

perfect. Had the priviledge of using Dr. Nuvern twice now both times I've been more than happy with the outcome as well as him and his staff. Very good people, very comfy, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr Jensen was the ABSOLUTE BEST. His nurses and staff were so sweet and professional. I highly recommend him and his staff. If you having teeth extracted, don't bother looking any where else. Our gr son was in and out in 30 minutes having 4 wisdom teeth removed. Dr Jensen really made us feel at ease. It was such an AWESOME experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2016

Loved the entire experience!I had an online consultation, arrived the day of surgery and met the whole crew, and was home and recovering shortly after the procedure that same day. They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable before, during, and after. I was even given cell numbers to Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Makipour in case I had any questions during recovery outside of business hours---who does that?! I travelled from Iowa and would do it again in a heartbeat for any future procedure! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.