Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

This week I went to Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates for a consultation for breast augmentation and a full body lift.  I had been researching places to go and this was the one I kept going back to after lots of reviews, both online and word of mouth, were very positive! I walked in and was immediately greeted by the receptionist who was very polite and attentive. The waiting area was gorgeous and comforting.  I was taken back to the consult area by Jayme where we had a great conversation about what I had in mind, she was very open and honest with her answers to my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable.  Sonia came in next to measure and take photos, I have had 4 kids and modesty isn’t usually an issue, but my poor boobs...She was so sweet, explaining everything she was doing and why. Again, I felt so comfortable.  I rocked that photoshoot! Dr. Nuveen stopped in next and explained some more things about the procedures I was wanting and gave some advice on what he felt would be best, I loved that.  There’s that comfortable thing again, I felt it. next up, Dr. Caplin!  It’s like a literal ray of sunshine came in. She is the kindest person I think I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She knew exactly what I wanted and assured me it would all be great!  She told me a few fun facts about the facility and told me about her pups Max & Ruby who come to the office. How can I not choose this place for my procedures?  My deposit for the surgery date was paid today and in a little more than a month I’ll be doing the very first thing for me and I am more than pleased with my decision to use Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I am so excited!  Thank you so much to Jayme who has answered all of my silly questions at all hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2020

Dr. Caplin is one of the most humble, beautiful humans I’ve ever had the privilege of knowing! Not only is she amazing at what she does in her practice, but she genuinely cares. I’ve been seeing her for multiple years now & she never disappoints. The staff they have in office are also pretty great! Highly recommend CSA!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2020

Dr. Caplin is one of the most humble, beautiful humans I've ever had the privilege of knowing! Not only is she amazing at what she does in her practice, but she genuinely cares. I've been seeing her for multiple years now & she never disappoints. The staff they have in office are also pretty great! Highly recommend CSA!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2020

I recently underwent top surgery with Dr. Caplin and could not be happier with my care experience!! When I was researching options for top surgery, I never expected to find an amazing provider in Oklahoma. She is highly knowledgeable on the procedure and answered all my questions. I've been healing very well and could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2019

Being hyper reactive to Epi and intolerant of Versed left me searching everywhere for a Doctor that would even talk to me about a Rhino.  Dr Nuveen didn't even hesitate at my drug restrictions and preformed an amazing nose job & eye lift - WITHOUT any drug induced pain!!!  The staff was excellent & attentive, Sonia was great and caught all my drug restrictions & took excellent care of me.  Elite care with a reasonable price tag, I highly recommend checking CSA out before jumping. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2019

I love this place. I had breast implants (gummies) and a lift in Feb 2019. I was amazed at how fast I healed and how I barely have scars. I will be 50 in Aug so it's not like "youth" is the answer to my great healing. Dr. Nuveen has been awesome, he gives you his personal # and he DOES answer your questions and concerns. I love this place and highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr. Caplin is really wonderful. My mother saw her at the beginning of 2018 for a lower facelift and the results, follow up and care were awesome. As it probably happens, my mother got the itch again in 2019 to have a breast lift & augmentation - so of course I said I would do it too. Dr. Caplin listened to us and the results are better than we expected. We were seen on the same day and the team at CSA remembered us from the prior year - oh we remember your mom's dancing after surgery. :) Yes, that happened. My mom had no problems after surgery and she looks amazing less than 8 weeks later! I sadly decided to slip about a week after surgery and injured the area that just had surgery but there was an immediate response directly from Dr. Caplin and her team. I am happy to report that I feel great, energy is back and I have breasts that I love for the first time in my life. (Mom reports the same) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Nuveen & Staff Are The Best... I Had A Breast Reduction & Brachioplasty With Him In November I Am Patiently (not so patiently) Counting Down The Days To My Lower Body Lift. He & His Staff Go Above & Beyond To Take Care Of You & Your Needs.... I've Asked Every Single Crazy Question That You Can Imagine I Am Always Met With Open Honest & Upfront Answers... I Will Continue Singing His Praises To Anyone That Will Listen That Is Interested In Cosmetic Surgery More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13600134
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had a full body lift, breast lift and under-muscle implants put in a couple of weeks ago. The procedure changed my life and I don't like that but every single person who works in that office to include the doctors are amazing, helpful and always on time. They really do care and the way they changed my life was worth every penny and visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13270639
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

I am a couple months post full body lift which sounds crazier than it really is, but it is a tummy tuck that goes all the way around. I love my results and appreciate the care Dr. Nuveen and staff provide. He truly cares about the results of his patients and is passionate and it shows. Someday when I do a breast lift (I've nursed 3 times) I will definitely go back to CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2015

Had a breast augmentation last June! I'm totally satisfied! I'm actually saving to get bigger implants (Dr said I would probably want to go bigger!!) I should have listened!!! Oh well at least I know what I'm getting into and can't wait!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.