Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in Oklahoma City, OK has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2022

2 Weeks Post Op! Absolutely love This place, the staff and Dr. Caplin…..The entire experience was amazing! #BoobAugmentation I initially didn’t want to share my pics or this publicly, in fear of judgment and shame….but I have spoke to so many ladies who where encouraged by my testimony and experience here. I refuse to keep silent now! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2022

Dr. Caplin just did my surgery a couple days ago and I had an amazing experience. Everyone there was wonderful and I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone looking to get anything done. I can’t wait to see my final results I was comfortable and taken care of the whole time and any questions I had were answered. 10000/10 will recommend them to anyone that asks or is looking for a place to get cosmetic surgery done. 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2022

The best surgeons in the USA and they are here in Oklahoma City. I gave my wife some cosmetic surgeries and she is beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2022

The best surgeons in USA and are here in Oklahoma City I gave my Wife some plastic surgeries and I stay beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I had been struggling with whether or not I should have a lower body lift after losing a large amount of weight. I made the decision to jump in after taking 4 flights in the span of two months where I was manhandled by TSA because of my extra skin. I chose CSA and Dr. Nuveen after consulting with 2 other practices and I am so glad I did. Dr Nuveen worked a miracle on me and I am still shocked and do a double take every time I pass by a mirror. I look amazing and feel even better. He and his staff are absolutely the best and make you feel so comfortable in a situation that can be overwhelming. I love this practice and staff so much that I will be having a breast lift with implants early next year. Thank you all for giving me my confidence back. That is a priceless gift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2021

DrNuveen has done my breast augmentation twice. First time being a little over 12 years ago, the second being today. CSA has the BEST staff and surgeons any one could ask for. From the office management, the nursing staff, the technicians to the surgical team, all were caring, very accommodating, and honest! Everyone considering any cosmetic procedure deserve a team with an appreciation for pretty things. This is THE A team and they bring their A game all day long. DrNuveen and Dr Coplin are BOTH very kind and reassuring. They both listened to my surgery goals and were informative of the various options available to obtain my goal. I will continue to use CSA for all my procedures big and small. All the gold stars for this team ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

I am writing a review about your new addition to your staff Dr Caplin. You are gaining an amazing surgeon she helped me through out the entire procedure. I had a breast augmentation we went through all the pros and cons. Of sizes. She measured took pictures answered all my questions. I am 49 years old and was extremely worried I would end up with results that were to big or to small. I ended up with exactly what I wanted they are absolutely perfect, this surgery for me was so easy , with her on my side, if I had any questions she answered via phone calls or texts on here time off, she will be missed here in Seattle but ladies you have gained the best in my opinion. Even after she moved I still am able to call or text her with any questions. If I needed anything done again i truly would consider coming to see her there. Best of luck Dr. Caplin. I will miss u here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Nuveen has done both of my breast augmentations and he’s the best surgeon, hands down! Not only is he good at what he does, he is genuine and compassionate with his patients. I had some complications with my surgery, by no fault of his, and he went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure the safety of my implants as well as going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased. His staff is friendly as the come and make you feel so comfortable. Book your consultation with him today - you will not be disappointed!! ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr. Nuveen has done both of my breast augmentations and he’s the best surgeon, hands down! Not only is he good at what he does, he is genuine and compassionate with his patients. I had some complications with my surgery, by no fault of his, and he went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure the safety of my implants as well as going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased. His staff is friendly as the come and make you feel so comfortable. Book your consultation with him today - you will not be disappointed!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr. Nuveen has done both of my breast augmentations and he’s the best surgeon, hands down! Not only is he good at what he does, he is genuine and compassionate with his patients. I had some complications with my surgery, by no fault of his, and he went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure the safety of my implants as well as going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased. His staff is friendly as the come and make you feel so comfortable. Book your consultation with him today - you will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2020

Dr. Nuveen did my breast augmentation procedure almost 8 years ago. He did an awesome job and they still look fantastic. Seriously, I’d post a picture of them if Facebook would let me. 😃 I wish I still lived in Oklahoma so I could have more things done with y’all! Thank you for helping me feel confident and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2020

Dr. Nuveen did my breast augmentation procedure almost 8 years ago. He did an awesome job and they still look fantastic. Seriously, I’d post a picture of them if Facebook would let me. 😃 I wish I still lived in Oklahoma so I could have more things done with y’all! Thank you for helping me feel confident and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2020

I had my consultation with Sonia on the 17th of February. Sonia was genuinely helpful, articulate and informative when going over my various options. She took the time to make sure I understood and was comfortable with my overall choice. I lucked out and they had a cancellation on March 12th. The staff was great at updating me prior to the procedure and making sure we were all on the same page. Erin welcomed me the morning of my surgery and again went over my expectations and... any concerns. Dr.Caplin met with me prior to the surgery and reiterated what procedure she would be doing and went over what I could expect post-op. Sonia and Erin comforted me as they prepared me for surgery and then it was showtime! I woke up a short time later and my husband took me home. Dr. Caplin called me that evening and even left me her cell phone number if I had any questions or concerns. I had a post op the next morning and again Dr. Caplin called to check on me that evening. I did have a couple of questions during my healing and was impressed with how quickly the assistants reached out to me. I would highly recommend the team at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates to anyone wanting exceptional service. They really go the extra mile to stand out for their patients. I will be back. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2020

I had my consultation with Sonia on the 17th of February. Sonia was genuinely helpful, articulate and informative when going over my various options. She took the time to make sure I understood and was comfortable with my overall choice. I lucked out and they had a cancellation on March 12th. The staff was great at updating me prior to the procedure and making sure we were all on the same page. Erin welcomed me the morning of my surgery and again went over my expectations and any concerns. Dr.Caplin met with me prior to the surgery and reiterated what procedure she would be doing and went over what I could expect post-op. Sonia and Erin comforted me as they prepared me for surgery and then… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

Dr. Caplin is absolutely amazing! Triple board certified, extremely knowledgeable and skilled surgeon. She did a great job on my breast lift and made sure I was 100% satisfied. She personally followed up with me and I felt like she really cared about my experience. I would highly recommend to everyone and will be going back for any other cosmetic concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

I just left a consultation with Dr. Nuveen and I am blown away. These type of appointments are always very uncomfortable for me. Having to stand in front of a complete stranger in my intimates and discussing my flawed body as the main topic of conversation is quite humiliating. However, instead of getting right to the problem, Dr. Nuveen took his time to get to know me and establish a trust that he has my best interest at heart. I didn’t feel like I was at another doctors appointment at all. When we reached the point of discussing my flaws, I felt like I was just asking a new friend for his opinion. But it doesn’t start or end there. His staff was also very warm and welcoming-which says a… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I had my second surgery this morning march 19th and just as the first one almost seven years ago Dr.Nuveen and all his staff once again absolutely amazes me!! Dr. Nuveen is without a doubt the most intelligent yet down to earth surgeon around. From the moment you walk into cosmetic surgery affiliates you will be treated with the upmost respect and you become their number one priority! Dr. Nuveen and his staff take as much time as you need to make sure you get the results that you want and expect while listening to you but also giving his expert advice and opinion explaining every detail, including all pre op and post op information you will need to know. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen and all the great staff at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr Nuveen and his staff are AMAZING.! They are so sweet and professional. Dr Nuveen took his time to talk to me and figure what I want and make a plan. I had a breast lift and augmentation on Feb 7. I am now a month post op and I am so in love with my new boobs. He exceeded all expectations. Thank you so much.!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Words can’t begin to express how happy I am with my experience! Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Follow up and organization are on point. My results- I can’t begin to explain how amazing they are! I lost 120lbs and was worried about which surgeon to pick who would really do my new body justice. I went to others who had limited before/afters and just wasn’t confident in them. After one consult with Dr. Nuveen I knew he was the doctor for me! He has perfected post weight loss body contouring to take a fraction of the time and heal 2x as fast. It sounded too good to be true. But I’m 8 days post op and I can honestly say he was right!!! I couldn’t imagine why someone would go anywhere else. You’re treated like royalty from day one. I’m forever going to sing the praises of Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr.Nuveen, Him and his staff made me feel beyond comfortable answered any questions we had and I couldn’t be any happier with my results. If I ever wanted another surgery I will definitely be making the 9 hour drive back to this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Both physicians are amazing- extremely knowledgeable, and carry themselves with the highest class. They both sit down and really listen to your desires, and discuss your best options. I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable, in a place that I was prepared to feel vulnerable and uncomfortable. The anesthesia provider was the best I could have dreamt up, and the nurses, scrub techs and ancillary staff were inviting and remembered me by name. The whole establishment blew my high expectations out of the water! And the results I achieved were mind- blowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Had my second surgery today with Dr. Nuveen. I couldn't be happier with my surgery and so far the results. The staff are all so nice and accommodating. And Dr.Nuveen truly cares for his patients! Thank you so much CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2018

Going on 4 weeks since my procedure. All of the staff is amazing! The transformation of my body is unbelievable. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Nesiba are brilliant, talented surgeons with an impeccable bedside manner. Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. The environment is amazing! Great place will definitely be going back for more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

I could not be happier with my results from Dr. Nuveen! I had several prior consultations with other surgeons, and I was so glad I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. From the consult, to surgery day, and post-op appointments I feel like I’ve always been in good hands. Even though I am only 6 weeks post-op I already love my results and would highly recommend Dr. Nuveen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

I wish I could bring Dr Caplin and a Tiffany home with me! They made my experience stress free and I am more than satisfied with my results. Tiffany went above and beyond to make my husband feel comfortable with the decisions they thought were best for my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I love this place, I just had my second procedure done here. My first was a breast augmentation about 5 years ago and I still love them, I just had a tummy tuck with lipo yesterday and I'm already loving the results. They are super friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen if you're looking to get some work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2017

I just had a breast reduction and lift with Dr. Nuveen. He's an amazing doctor, he did a fantastic job and he really cares about his patients. I'm just sorry I waited so long to do this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2017

I just had a breast reduction and lift with Dr. Nuveen. He's an amazing doctor, he did a fantastic job and he really cares about his patients. I'm just sorry I waited so long to do this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I am two weeks post op and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Caplin was amazing! She was very personable and down to earth and really listened to what I wanted. I did my entire consult online and contacted through email and got a response within the hour every time. I felt like all my questions were answered and I was very relaxed the day of my procedure! I can't forget the nurses also! They made me very comfortable and less nervous!:) This facility is by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago and I absolutely love them. The staff and Dr. Nuveen were absolutely amazing. I felt comfortable and they made sure I ended up with exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more grateful for an amazing doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly amazing and kind people, happy I had my breast augmentation here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly amazing and kind people, happy I had my breast augmentation here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2016

I am writing a review about your new addition to your staff Dr Caplin. You are gaining an amazing surgeon she helped me through out the entire procedure. I had a breast augmentation we went through all the pros and cons. Of sizes. She measured took pictures answered all my questions. I am 49 years old and was extremely worried I would end up with results that were to big or to small. I ended up with exactly what I wanted they are absolutely perfect, this surgery for me... was so easy , with her on my side, if I had any questions she answered via phone calls or texts on here time off, she will be missed here in Seattle but ladies you have gained the best in my opinion. Even after she moved I still am able to call or text her with any questions. If I needed anything done again i truly would consider coming to see her there. Best of luck Dr. Caplin. I will miss u here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2016

I am writing a review about your new addition to your staff Dr Caplin. You are gaining an amazing surgeon she helped me through out the entire procedure. I had a breast augmentation we went through all the… More pros and cons. Of sizes. She measured took pictures answered all my questions. I am 49 years old and was extremely worried I would end up with results that were to big or to small. I ended up with exactly what I wanted they are absolutely perfect, this surgery for me was so easy , with her on my side, if I had any questions she answered via phone calls or texts on here time off, she will be missed here in Seattle but ladies you have gained the best in my opinion. Even after she moved I still am able to call or text her with any questions. If I needed anything done again i truly would consider coming to see her there. Best of luck Dr. Caplin. I will miss u here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2016

I am writing a review about your new addition to your staff Dr Caplin. You are gaining an amazing surgeon she helped me through out the entire procedure. I had a breast augmentation we went through all the pros and cons. Of sizes. She measured took pictures answered all my questions. I am 49 years old and was extremely worried I would end up with results that were to big or to small. I ended up with exactly what I wanted they are absolutely perfect, this surgery for me was so easy , with her on my side, if I had any questions she answered via phone calls or texts on here time off, she will be missed here in Seattle but ladies you have gained the best in my opinion. Even after she moved I still am able to call or text her with any questions. If I needed anything done again i truly would consider coming to see her there. Best of luck Dr. Caplin. I will miss u here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2016

I had my breast done by Dr. Nuveen years ago & proud to say they still look good. Dr Nuveen & his staff were amazing. Very caring & helpful. When people ask where I had my surgery I happily say Dr Nuveen & recommend his practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is amazing always happy with my results ! I been going there for a long time ! =] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2016

First off all of the staff members were very helpful in the process of my procedure. Dr. Nuveen is very sincere! I'm one happy patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2016

I have had 2 breast enlargement surgeries with Dr Nuveen! I was happy with the first, but wanted bigger! This time, he nailed it ! I will never go anywhere else and always refere my friends to him. Him and his staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and competent people in this industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and competent people in this industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2015

I have waited a year to write this. I had breast augmentation surgery last August. I had a wonderful experience! Hardly any pain at all, had surgery on Friday and was back to work Monday! As a 53 year old, I wondered how I would look after everything had settled.. I can honestly say it still looks great. I went from a 34B to a 34D. My confidence and self esteem have improved, and they look natural and fit my body frame. I want to thank Dr Nuveen and his staff for a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2015

Not only is Dr. Nuveen AMAZING at what he does, but he's also very compassionate and caring about the needs of all his patients! It also doesn't hurt that he has a beautiful and caring staff! Loved my experience with them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2015

I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them to anyone. Appreciatively, Doris Carder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2015

I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them to anyone. Appreciatively, Doris Carder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2015

My experiance with Dr. Nuveen and his staff was the best anyone can ask for, theyare there just for u as an individual, i love my results, its was a total stress free experiance. Thank you for the experiance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2015

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my choice in doctors. He is the nicest, down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2015

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my… More choice in doctors. He is the nicest, down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful experience with my new look! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my look!! I got exactly what I asked for ! Amazing staff very cool and laid back! No pressure button applied it's all about knowing what you want being confidant and letting Dr. Nuveen work his passion on you! Thank you!! - Angela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2015

Awesome staff and doctor, absolutely best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2015

Absolutely loved everything about their office! Staff was amazing and Dr.Nuveen was outstanding! Made you feel comfortable and relaxed! Been here more than one time and I'll go back for anything else I decide I want. Only place I'll refer a friend to!!! They are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

From the consultation to the after care... AMAZING ~AMAZING ~AMAZING.... I love Dr Nuveen and his staff! ;-) thanks ladies!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.