Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures in Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in Oklahoma City, OK has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

Sarah my esthetician has always been amazing! From the consult to the finished product she is safe, thorough, kind, and provides a beautiful finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2023

I love this office. I drive from Dallas just to have my Botox! This was the first time that Sarah did my injections. She did a fantastic job! highly recommend her and CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

I just came back from my second appt for dysport. The staff is very welcoming and the office is beautiful. I wasn't pressured into getting anything I didn't need and I'm very happy with my results. Linda is kind and very knowledgeable. I'll be back again for sure and telling my friends about it too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

Very knowledgeable and always available for questions or concerns! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

What can I say...except THANK YOU to Dr. Caplin and staff for helping me get to where I want to be! I wanted to downsize, so Dr. Caplin did a revision of a previous doctor's work (lift with implant) and the results are AMAZING. I also had some other work, but if you can't tell, why would I?!? Dr. Caplin is so extremely adept and skilled at what she does and legitimately cares about her patients - do yourself a favor and get that 2nd or 3rd opinion from Dr. Caplin, you won't be disappointed! Update: Still amazing! The injectors and Ann the esthetician are wonderful, staff is welcoming and it's 2023 this kind of thing isn't a secret anymore! Get the #Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2023

Jamie did my filler and Botox! Let me tell you she is AMAZING! I am so pumped about my results!! I’ve had a ton of my friends asking for info because they’re that good 🔥 Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

I saw Jamie today for injectables and I cannot recommend her enough! I've never had such a positive interaction and outcome in any healthcare setting before. I shopped other places before I finally chose CSA but I'm so glad I did! She was so nice and knowledgeable The results were more than stellar. I'm extremely happy with my results and will definitely continue coming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2022

Fantastic office. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Janie did my Botox and she did a great job! Highly recommend her and Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Sara Kelly did my Botox recently and I am so grateful! I truly felt like she listened to me as her patient. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

I got my lip filler done by Sara Kelly and the experience was amazing. She understood what I wanted and made me feel super comfortable during the visit. But my lips ladies!!! They are gorgeous. Sara is a pro with a needle! 10/10 recommend :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Jamie is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Jamie is the best! She listens to what you want & does exactly that. Never had a bad experience here. The atmosphere is cool & I’ve always been taken care of with awesome service. The staff does a great job at informing you when they have deals/coupons to help save your $$. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Sara Kelly did my lip filler and my botox and I am so happy with the results! She really listens to your goals and does whatever she can to help you achieve them. All around a great place with great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2022

Sara Kelley will forever be my go to girl for any sort of filler!! It was my first time getting lip fillers and Sarah made it a great experience for me!! My lips look absolutely perfect I cannot wait to go back in to see her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

Jamie is the best! I’ve tried other places but she is the only one I trust. Stop looking around, get your injectables here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I had the best experience with Jamie. I was apprehensive to let anyone put filler in my cheeks as I’d never had it done before. She is so light handed and gentle, was confident in her ability to reach my desired outcome & did just that. I’ve found my new aesthetics go to & have already gone back for lips and Botox! Thank you Jamie!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

I had the best experience with Jamie. I was apprehensive to let anyone put filler in my cheeks as I’d never had it done before. She is so light handed and gentle, was confident in her ability to reach my desired outcome & did just that. I’ve found my new aesthetics go to & have already gone back for lips and Botox! Thank you Jamie!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

After 10 long years of being unhappy with my Dallas Botox I hit the road to CSA in OKC to give Jamie Stokes a try when I say I have never been happier I Mean NEVER my brows are high my forehead smooth I can not quit looking at myself in amazement she is super cool and knows exactly what she is talking about I’m already looking forward to next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I fully trust CSA for all my cosmetic procedures. I’ve had breast augmentation, botox, fillers, upper and lower blepharoplasty and c02 fractional laser done here. Drs. Caplin and Nuveen are very talented and their staff are accommodating and professional. I highly recommend CSA for anything cosmetic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I absolutely love this place! The office and staff are super. Everyone you meet has a smile and makes you feel important and happy you came there. I did my research online and found out that Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nuveen are both the only tripple board certified doctors in the USA and of all places in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. That was very important to me in to finding a good surgeon. Dr. Caplin has a superior talent and eye in making you beautiful. I'm 64 years old and I needed a lot work. She even has her own line of beauty products I use and absolutely love. Dr. Caplin has made me feel pretty again and the only doctor I will continue to see. I'm her biggest fan!! Thank you Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2020

Dr. Caplin is one of the most humble, beautiful humans I've ever had the privilege of knowing! Not only is she amazing at what she does in her practice, but she genuinely cares. I've been seeing her for multiple years now & she never disappoints. The staff they have in office are also pretty great! Highly recommend CSA!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2020

Dr. Caplin is one of the most humble, beautiful humans I’ve ever had the privilege of knowing! Not only is she amazing at what she does in her practice, but she genuinely cares. I’ve been seeing her for multiple years now & she never disappoints. The staff they have in office are also pretty great! Highly recommend CSA!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I came here two separate times in a week- first to have IPL of my face with the laser technician Kim and then to have Botox with Dr. Caplin. Both experiences were great! Kim made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process... so much so that I am already planning my trip back here to get laser hair removal next time. Dr. Caplin also made me feel relaxed and the whole Botox process was very quick. My forehead and crow's feet look so much better than they did before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

I came here two separate times in a week- first to have IPL of my face with the laser technician Kim and then to have Botox with Dr. Caplin. Both experiences were great!Kim made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process... so much so that I am already planning my trip back here to get laser hair removal next time.Dr. Caplin also made me feel relaxed and the whole Botox process was very quick. My forehead and crow's feet look so much better than they did before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience with cosmetic surgery affiliates. I had a breast augmentation last year. From day one I felt Dr. Nuveen was knowledgeable, attention oriented, patient and I felt very comfortable. We discussed options in length and I never felt rushed. I love the finished product & it was exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed with their injectables and Dr. Chaplin. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have visited four times. I have been so impressed with the staff. They are professional and patient to answer questions and explain options. I have especially appreciated Jessica. She is a guru for the face! Every time I visit I am so glad I went - Have benefited from Kybella, Restalyne and a peel so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

I have visited four times. I have been so impressed with the staff. They are professional and patient to answer questions and explain options. I have especially appreciated Jessica. She is a guru for the face! Every time I visit I am so glad I went - Have benefited from Kybella, Restalyne and a peel so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2016

I have visited four times. I have been so impressed with the staff. They are professional and patient to answer questions and explain options. I have especially appreciated Jessica. She is a guru for the face! Every time I visit I am so glad I went - Have benefited from Kybella, Restalyne and a peel so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2016

I was pleased with my services at this office. Jessica who does the Asthetics is kind gentle and shows you new things about products. She works with me and my schedule which makes it convenient. I would definately recommend this office. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2016

Second go round with this group. A very professional Jessica guided me through the process of plumping up my lips and eliminating my frown lines. We are now working on a facial peel. I'm looking forward to a long relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2016

LOVE my lips by Jessica. She plumped them perfectly! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8897376
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2016

I got my lips done by Jessica last week and I am so so happy with the result! She spent a lot of time with me so we could work together to make sure they still had a nice and natural look. I really appreciate how slow she went and kept a mirror in front of me the whole time so I could see how they were turning out as I was getting them done. Love her!! My lips swelled up so much that following night and next day and I got kind of freaked out, but rest assured they are now back to how they were after I left her office! She is really down to earth and shows she cares about you which I really appreciated. If you are thinking about it I recommend going in for a consultation and seeing if you want to move forward with it:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2016

Went for a consultation with my friend who is getting a lift and implant with dr. Nuveen and her lips done with Jessica. Jessica was so friendly and informative that I booked my appointment THAT day to have my lips done the next week! She showed us pics, showed us on our own face what the injections would do for my lips! And I am 3 days out from my procedure and I absolutely love them!!! I had NO lips before Jessica got ahold of me, and now I can wear lipstick and make the duck face without hesitation!! The procedure was quick and for the most part painless. She was clean and made sure I knew what she was doing the entire time. I will definitely be back as soon as possible to continue filling out my lips with her!!! 5 stars for the entire building and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been working with my wife on all her procedures and has always maintained a professional attitude. Her attention to detail is very comforting and definitely makes every visit a pleasant one. She was most helpful in my wife deciding which size implant was appropriate. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen and his staff to anyone who is considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Nuveen's for many years! I love everything about this office and my results. Jessica, who has also been with this office for many years, has taken care of me many times. She has taken care of me in surgery, post op, pre op and now as the aesthetics nurse. She does an amazing job with all the injectable/filler products and I would recommend her to anyone! Tiffany is now the follow up nurse, and she is amazing at what she does! She is an all around great person and I always look forward to seeing her! Nothing even needs to be said about Dr. Nuveen, he is truly amazing at what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

I had botox done by Jessica and she is amazing! She's so down to earth and easy to talk to, I feel as though I've known her forever. She's very professional and listens/understands your concerns and offers the best treatment. I have no worries walking into the office knowing that I'm getting the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Jessica has been treating me for over a year. Her attention to detail and follow up is amazing and she always makes sure that I am extremely happy with my Botox or other treatments. I would recommend her to anyone. She is very personable and caring about her patients well being and I look forward to every time I go in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

As I was fast approaching 40, I noticed signs of small wrinkles in my forehead and between my eye brows. I had been told Botox would fix those little lines, so I took a chance and had it done. I've never been more happy with the results. Jessica was very professional and helpful in my many questions regarding Botox. CSA doesn't treat you like a number, they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend visiting them for any of the many procedures they offer. Always remember, "Confidence is what makes a woman sexy!!" Go see them today! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.