Meet Our Team

18 Team Members
  • Dr. Erik J. Nuveen

    Dr. Erik J. Nuveen

    Cosmetic Surgeon

    Dr. Erik Nuveen is a double board-certified cosmetic surgeon in Oklahoma City, OK, providing cosmetic surgery of the face, skin, breast, and body.

  • Dr. Courtney Caplin

    Dr. Courtney Caplin

    Cosmetic Surgeon

    Physician partner, fellowship trained cosmetic surgeon

  • Kim Prouty

    Kim Prouty

    CMM, CLT

    Kim has 12 years of experience as a Certified Medical Micropigmentologist, as well as 6 years of experience as a Certified Laser Tech.

  • Catherine Lynn CRNA

    Catherine Lynn CRNA

    Nurse Anesthetist

    Our Nurse Anesthetist, Catherine, is responsible for safely administering anesthesia to patients during surgery, as well as provide monitoring.

  • Ashley Kretzschmar

    Ashley Kretzschmar

    Medical Assistant

  • Tracy Clemmens

    Tracy Clemmens

    Registered Nurse

  • Sonia Abarzak

    Sonia Abarzak

    Medical Assistant

  • April Lanman

    April Lanman

    Office Manager

  • Sarah Lons

    Sarah Lons

    Nurse Manager

  • Denise Bradley

    Denise Bradley

    Surgical Technician

  • Ryleigh Palmer

    Ryleigh Palmer

    Registered Nurse

  • Erin Semtner

    Erin Semtner

    Registered Nurse

  • Yuri Tavarez

    Yuri Tavarez

    Administrative Assistant

  • Clarissa Fisher

    Clarissa Fisher

    Lead Coordinator

  • Colleen DuVerney

    Colleen DuVerney

    Administrative Lead

  • Taylor Hawk

    Taylor Hawk

    Administrative Assistant

  • Tehya Newberry

    Tehya Newberry

    Registered Nurse

  • Melanie Harris

    Melanie Harris

    Surgical Assistant