Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Asymmetry Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Nuveen, his surgical team, nurses, and administrative staff are top-notch! I was in an acute situation and they found a place in the surgery schedule that most likely ended up saving my life from breast cancer. In my opinion, you are in the best hands in the state with Dr. Nuveen and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I went to Dr. Nuveen 15 years ago for a botched implant procedure by one of the top doctors in Dallas. Dr. Nuveen was so amazing! He wanted to know everything about me! He actually cared about WHY I was having them redone. He is so personable and makes you feel so comfortable. I came in 8/13/2021 to have a new set due to some minor rippling (to be expected in saline). Again…he explained why we were going to use the implants he chose. And made me feel so comfortable. I have and will continue to use Dr. Nuveen and recommend him to all my friends and even strangers (which I’ve done for years!) Please don’t retire on me until I have a few more nip/tucks done! You are the Best plastic surgeon! And the entire staff is so friendly and nice and accommodating. A rare find these days. Thank you all so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2021

Simply put - the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I had an appointment May 18th I absolutely love this place and Ashley was very professional in explaining the procedures and what I could expect she also answered all of my concern very sweet and professional I would definitely recommend this place and I’m excited to move forward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

First surgery ever so I don’t have much to compare to, but dr Sohn was amazing! Very professional and informational. Just left my 3 month follow up and I’m healing up perfectly and I love the results. Thank you again to everyone wonderful customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I got my lift and implants from Dr.Sohn and love them so much. He was so knowledgeable and explained every detail. He had me come in person for a consult even though I live 4 hours away which I appreciate now because what I thought I wanted ended up being totally different. He listened to my concerns while respecting my decisions and his bedside manners were amazing. I would use him again and recommend anyone I know to him. Thank you so much. I’m so beyond happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I had breast implants that were over 30 years old. I was concerned that there could possibly be something wrong with them. Three years ago, Dr. Caplin replaced them. It was a difficult surgery apparently because of scar tissue on the right side. She had to remove a lot of tissue because of that. Dr. Caplin did a fantastic job of making them look the same size and was able to also do it without a lift. I am 60, and they look fabulous. I would recommend her to anyone. Looking forward to hopefully a face lift sometime soon there at CSA. Awesome staff, the nurses made me feel very secure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2020

I had my consultation with Sonia on the 17th of February. Sonia was genuinely helpful, articulate and informative when going over my various options. She took the time to make sure I understood and was comfortable with my overall choice. I lucked out and they had a cancellation on March 12th. The staff was great at updating me prior to the procedure and making sure we were all on the same page. Erin welcomed me the morning of my surgery and again went over my expectations and any concerns. Dr.Caplin met with me prior to the surgery and reiterated what procedure she would be doing and went over what I could expect post-op. Sonia and Erin comforted me as they prepared me for surgery and then… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Caplin did an amazing job on my procedure. She answer all of my concern question. Check up on me after the procedure. I would definitely come back to her again. Her staff was very sweet and nice. They all had great positive vibes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I had a breast augmentation 2 days ago..Everyone was super nice from start to finish..very responsive when I have any questions for the nurse or dr himself!! I live 5 hours away from CSA and they were just amazing throughout this whole process. Never felt uncomfortable..and I’m a pretty modest person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr Nuveen and his staff are AMAZING.! They are so sweet and professional. Dr Nuveen took his time to talk to me and figure what I want and make a plan. I had a breast lift and augmentation on Feb 7. I am now a month post op and I am so in love with my new boobs. He exceeded all expectations. Thank you so much.!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Nuveen and the staff at CSA are AMAZING! I suffered a gun shot wound to the left side of my chest 10+ years ago that resulted in tissue loss and removal of the saline implant I had during that time. I came to CSA with a one-of-a-kind case in hopes of restoring my breast symmetry and size. Dr. Nuveen listened to what I wanted and assured me that he would make my breasts as close to perfect as he could. My husband and I are so pleased with my results and can't say THANK YOU enough to Dr. Nuveen and his awesome staff for changing my life!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m the incredibly grateful mom of an 18 year old daughter who recently had a breast reduction at CSA. She’d been researching and planning for this almost three years, but I was still a bit terrified at the prospect. To say that Dr. Nuveen and his team took great care of her would be an understatement. From the amount of time he spent in conversation with her at the initial consult to answer questions and allow her to feel comfortable moving forward with her decision; to the graciousness of Chrissy and Blair when pestered with all my mom-worries throughout the process; and to Dr. Nesiba and Audrey’s support and kindness to her during the procedure and afterwards, inspired such confidence and comfort, making the entire experience significantly less overwhelming. And the results have had my precious daughter smiling since she woke up from anesthesia — smiling like I haven’t seen in far too long. She feels amazing, is healing fabulously, and at the risk of sounding overly-dramatic, I want to share this: anyone looking for a physician they can trust to genuinely care about their needs and experiences throughout this process, coupled with such fabulous skill and a clear passion and gift for this work, I want you to know that IS Dr. Nuveen. He and the entire staff provided such high quality care in multiple ways that I will be forever grateful we chose them, every single time I see the happiness shining on my daughter’s face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Amazing staff - The staff at this office are amazing and very easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and competent people in this industry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243412
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2013

I had a breast lift on one side and silicone in plants. I am a month out now. Am very happy with the size but found out I have capsular contraction on one side. Which I am not surprised about. But when I seen dr Nuveen yesterday and he told me about it he was very compassionate and put me on meds plus showed me how to massage the implant. I know he will be with me every step of the way with this small issue. The night of my surgery he called and checked in me, gave me his cell phone number and later the first week when I had a question and texted him he texted me back with in a few minutes. This is the actions of a Dr that cares about his patients. He nursing team are also one of the best and friendliest I have met. Lisa W More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.