Now Offering Virtual Consultations

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff this week. I flew in from LA just to have him be the one to give me my breast augmentation and I’m so glad I did. He gave me recommendations that he thought would make me feel most comfortable and confident and he listened thoughtfully to what I wanted. I feel like everyone went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and listened to. From the consult and pre-op and sedation experience to the day after check up, I knew I was in the best hands and I felt cared for. They thought of every little thing! The staff even contacted me during my first day after surgery to ensure I was doing well. If I ever give a cosmetic surgery recommendation to anyone, this will be the place. I am ecstatic and the service was WELL worth the trip. To fly from Beverly Hills, a center of plastic surgery, all the way to Oklahoma for this procedure should speak volumes as to how wonderful Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is. Thank you Dr. Nuveen and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2020

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff this week. I flew in from LA just to have him be the one to give me my breast augmentation and I’m so glad I did. He gave me recommendations that he thought would make me feel most comfortable and confident and he listened thoughtfully to what I wanted. I feel like everyone went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and listened to. From the consult and pre-op and sedation experience to the day after check up, I knew I was in the best hands and I felt cared for. They thought of every little thing! The staff even contacted me during my first day after surgery to ensure I was doing well. If I ever give a cosmetic surgery recommendation to anyone, this will be the place. I am ecstatic and the service was WELL worth the trip. To fly from Beverly Hills, a center of plastic surgery, all the way to Oklahoma for this procedure should speak volumes as to how wonderful Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is. Thank you Dr. Nuveen and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2020

I had a horrible experience with a Dr. in Ft. Worth, which is where I am from, and had to wait a year to go see Dr. Nuveen which was this last March 2020 and he is totally amazing without a doubt!!! He fixed all my issues and did as he promised he would... I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation from him!!!!! Thank you for giving me my body back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2020

I had a horrible experience with a Dr. in Ft. Worth, which is where I am from, and had to wait a year to go see Dr. Nuveen which was this last March 2020 and he is totally amazing without a doubt!!! He fixed all my issues and did as he promised he would... I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation from him!!!!! Thank you for giving me my body back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr Nuveen has taken care of me for 15 years. He is always professional and makes sure all options are explained. I had breast augmentation in 2005 and a reaugmentation in 2020 after my mammogram showed a ruptured implant. His staff are excellent from the moment you step through the doors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2020

Dr. Nuveen did my breast augmentation procedure almost 8 years ago. He did an awesome job and they still look fantastic. Seriously, I’d post a picture of them if Facebook would let me. 😃 I wish I still lived in Oklahoma so I could have more things done with y’all! Thank you for helping me feel confident and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2020

Dr. Nuveen did my breast augmentation procedure almost 8 years ago. He did an awesome job and they still look fantastic. Seriously, I’d post a picture of them if Facebook would let me. 😃 I wish I still lived in Oklahoma so I could have more things done with y’all! Thank you for helping me feel confident and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. NUVEEN did a fantastic job taking out HUGE breast implants (done by another doctor), lift and put in smaller implants. I couldn’t be happier with the results. He and his staff were sweet and professional. He listened to my needs and produced great results. I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I had a breast augmentation 2 days ago..Everyone was super nice from start to finish..very responsive when I have any questions for the nurse or dr himself!! I live 5 hours away from CSA and they were just amazing throughout this whole process. Never felt uncomfortable..and I’m a pretty modest person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Nuveen performed a breast augmentation for me 6 years ago and did an excellent job. Couldnt be happier. I became a woman after my endometriosis hormones never developed breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 25, 2019

Most amazing and caring Dr! The staff is great as well and super friendly. I had breast augmentation 7 years ago by him, and love them! They look natural and perfect for my body size etc. I then returned for a tummy tuck October 2018 and am very pleased. Had some fat pockets settle in after complete healing and returned for Lipo to remove those pockets. Again, he did an amazing job and was very patient with me and thorough. Love the whole group! Amazing experience every time!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr Nuveen, I loved everything about CSA! very caring and listened what I said and made me feel great at be in home. Dr Nuveen was a blessing, great professional and sensitive to his profession. His entire staff are absolutely amazing!!! Don’t know what else I can say, just THANK YOU Dr Nuveen and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr Nuveen, I loved everything about CSA! very caring and listened what I said and made me feel great at be in home. Dr Nuveen was a blessing, great professional and sensitive to his profession.His entire staff are absolutely amazing!!!Don’t know what else I can say, just THANK YOU Dr Nuveen and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2019

I love this place. I had breast implants (gummies) and a lift in Feb 2019. I was amazed at how fast I healed and how I barely have scars. I will be 50 in Aug so it's not like "youth" is the answer to my great healing. Dr. Nuveen has been awesome, he gives you his personal # and he DOES answer your questions and concerns. I love this place and highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

10 Stars!!! I had Breast Augmentation a month ago (M2F) and my experience at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates was like being spoiled with a day at a Luxury Spa. Everyone from Kayla S. at the front desk (who made me feel very comfortable, relaxed, and excited) to Courtney (who went over every detail, answered questions, and helped me get my surgery financed, and was also very friendly) to the Nurses who prepped me for surgery, to staff throughout the beautiful facility was just better than anyone could ever ask for. If I could afford all the surgeries I wanted... Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates would be the ONLY place I would go. My Surgeon, Dr. Caplin, OMG AWESOME, she is truly Gifted, Sincere, Caring, Experienced...I could go on and on about how Amazing she is. There is something about her that just instantly makes you feel like "She is the one I want doing my surgery". I had 800cc Silicone Implants, underneath and under the muscle. At 1 month post-op I barely notice the scar. As I said, truly a remarkable Surgeon. I also want to thank everyone for recommending the Silagen scar cream. It's worth the money. Bottom line is i have Beautiful Breasts that are Perfect. All my friends ask to see them and feel them and tell me how amazing they are and ask who I went to and I brag and say Dr. Caplin at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in Oklahoma City. I even pull up the website and show them. I Love All you ladies at Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates...Dr. Caplin, Courtney, Kayla, Sonya, and everyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

I loved everything about them! Great bed side manners! Very caring and listened to what I said and made me feel at home! Courtney did an amazing job on my breast augmentation, she gave me the confidence I was missing in my life and to me that is priceless! I am so happy I chose her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

This is an amazing facility. They did an amazing job on my surgery and all of the staff goes above and beyond anything expected. They are all truly absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend them . 5 star does not even come close to how many stars they deserve . Absolutely the Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr Nuveen has been amazing to work with over the past 13yrs. He did my first breast augmentation with silicone after my 2 kids. The size was exactly what I had asked for and I loved them! Meeting with over 8 surgeons across Oklahoma Nuveen was the one I felt most comfortable with talking to and he actually listened and understood exactly what I wanted. Then I decided to get pregnant again, was able to nurse with them which was a blessing. Having them for almost 13yrs I decided to have them redone, we decided to go with a lift and new “gummy” implants. I am a month in post opp and EXTREMELY pleased with them! As long as you follow instructions and take care of yourself healing should be great and results will be awesome. I have referred 5 of my friends through the years and they all had a great experience as well. Highly recommend! A huge thank you to Dr. Nuveen and his staff you guys were great to work with and so much fun. Yes that sounds weird lol but the staff is my favorite, some of the sweetest people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Nuveen & Staff Are The Best... I Had A Breast Reduction & Brachioplasty With Him In November I Am Patiently (not so patiently) Counting Down The Days To My Lower Body Lift. He & His Staff Go Above & Beyond To Take Care Of You & Your Needs.... I've Asked Every Single Crazy Question That You Can Imagine I Am Always Met With Open Honest & Upfront Answers... I Will Continue Singing His Praises To Anyone That Will Listen That Is Interested In Cosmetic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

Dr Nuveen & Staff Are The Best... I Had A Breast Reduction & Brachioplasty With Him In November I Am Patiently (not so patiently) Counting Down The Days To My Lower Body Lift. He & His Staff Go Above & Beyond To Take Care Of You & Your Needs.... I’ve Asked Every Single Crazy Question That You Can Imagine I Am Always Met With Open Honest & Upfront Answers... I Will Continue Singing His Praises To Anyone That Will Listen That Is Interested In Cosmetic Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

I just got breast augmentation done by Dr.Nuveen, Him and his staff made me feel beyond comfortable answered any questions we had and I couldn’t be any happier with my results. If I ever wanted another surgery I will definitely be making the 9 hour drive back to this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Dr Nuveen has been amazing to work with over the past 13yrs. He did my first breast augmentation with silicone after my 2 kids. The size was exactly what I had asked for and I loved them! Meeting with over 8 surgeons across Oklahoma Nuveen was the one I felt most comfortable with talking to and he actually listened and understood exactly what I wanted. Then I decided to get pregnant again, was able to nurse with them which was a blessing.Having them for almost 13yrs I decided to have them redone, we decided to go with a lift and new “gummy” implants. I am a month in post opp and EXTREMELY pleased with them! As long as you follow instructions and take care of yourself healing should be great and results will be awesome. I have referred 5 of my friends through the years and they all had a great experience as well. Highly recommend!A huge thank you to Dr. Nuveen and his staff you guys were great to work with and so much fun. Yes that sounds weird lol but the staff is my favorite, some of the sweetest people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Absolutely love this place! Dr Nuveen and Kaylee & staff were amazing and went above and beyond to make it all a great experience! They were very helpful and friendly. I had breast Augmentation, Rhinoplasty, and also had lip injections. It’s been almost two weeks now and I love my results for all of them!! I drove from Kansas City Missouri and it was well worth the drive. Will definitely be a returning customer. I would highly recommend CSA!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I usually never write reviews, but definitely thought Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve a 5 star review. I have gone to him twice now once for a breast augmentation and then again for a lift and new implants. His staff, and Dr. Nuveen personally took calls from me after hours to answer any concerning question I had. He genuinely cares about his patients. I am beyond thrilled with my results and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

5+ I can’t give enough stars! Dr. Nuveen and his staff are absolute professionals and wonderful to work with. I traveled over four hours after doing research for the best surgeon for breast augmentation. From the initial consultation, to surgery date, to follow up appointments each individual that I came into contact with in that office was amazing. I’m beyond pleased with my results after relying heavily on Dr. Nuveen’s professional opinion on what would be best for me. I appreciated the options for follow ups on out of town patients and working so well with my schedule. They will forever be my number one recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I’m the incredibly grateful mom of an 18 year old daughter who recently had a breast reduction at CSA. She’d been researching and planning for this almost three years, but I was still a bit terrified at the prospect. To say that Dr. Nuveen and his team took great care of her would be an understatement. From the amount of time he spent in conversation with her at the initial consult to answer questions and allow her to feel comfortable moving forward with her decision; to the graciousness of Chrissy and Blair when pestered with all my mom-worries throughout the process; and to Dr. Nesiba and Audrey’s support and kindness to her during the procedure and afterwards, inspired such confidence and comfort, making the entire experience significantly less overwhelming. And the results have had my precious daughter smiling since she woke up from anesthesia — smiling like I haven’t seen in far too long. She feels amazing, is healing fabulously, and at the risk of sounding overly-dramatic, I want to share this: anyone looking for a physician they can trust to genuinely care about their needs and experiences throughout this process, coupled with such fabulous skill and a clear passion and gift for this work, I want you to know that IS Dr. Nuveen. He and the entire staff provided such high quality care in multiple ways that I will be forever grateful we chose them, every single time I see the happiness shining on my daughter’s face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience with cosmetic surgery affiliates. I had a breast augmentation last year. From day one I felt Dr. Nuveen was knowledgeable, attention oriented, patient and I felt very comfortable. We discussed options in length and I never felt rushed. I love the finished product & it was exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed with their injectables and Dr. Chaplin. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great! - CSA is the best!! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Five Stars - I have been using Dr. Caplin for several months now and I absolutely love her! Not only does she do a great job but she’s also very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I was using another Dr. previously but Dr. Caplin is hands down my Dr. of choice now. I highly recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I absolutely love this place, i am a dancer and i got my breast implants by Dr. Nuveen about 5years ago and i always get compliments on them. I just recently got a tummy tuck about 8months ago, also by Dr. Nuveen and i couldnt be happier, yes there is a big scar but my clothes fit better and my confidence has gone up tremendously. I would reccomend this facility to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedures. The staff is amazing and i had a srcub tech, Lita who made my experience with the tummy tuck amazing, she had experienced the procedure herself and eased any nerves i had pre op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had a breast augmentation done at dr Naveen's office on January 11th. His staff and him are very welcoming and very helpful. I could not have imagined going anywhere else. Thank you all so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I’m not much of a review writer, but my experience with Dr Caplin was beyond amazing, she did my breast augmentation and I loved the result, she didn’t only make me feel super comfortable but also educated me on how this surgery works. I will definitely go back to her for other procedures I have planned and recommend to anybody to go to her. Definitely worth it! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had my breast augmentation 3 weeks ago today. My healing process has not been as fast as I would like but I am also a very tiny women but I did not go with big implants I went with a more natural look. 330 ccs. I also went with Dr.Caplin and she was a wonderful dr to work with and has answered all my questions/texts. She is really great. The office is amazing too although I was suppose to get a one week phone call check up and did not receive that nor did I get a two week phone call check up with me being about of town patient. Dr.Caplin has been amazing about returning texts/calls from her personal cell phone. I would recommend this place if you live closer to them so you can actually go in for your checks up other then being about of town patient because I had so many questions and concerns at times I wanted to see Dr.Caplin in person to ask them and her see me the days/weeks after. But me living in dallas and driving 4 1/2 hours home after surgery was not so comfortable for me. Dr.Caplin is defiantly worth going too. The staff is awesome as well. Hoping to heal in the next weeks to come. Thanks Dr.Caplin and Staff y'all are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am 2 months post op, after getting a breast augmentation by Dr. Nuveen. Him and his staff were amazing to say the least. They were helpful and very informative throughout the entire process (before and after). I am super satisfied with my breast and healing very well. I would most definitely recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Caplin is a fantastic doctor! I can not express how great my experience with Dr. Caplin has been. I will definitely use her for future procedures. She took the time to listen to what my goals and concerns were and I am ecstatic with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Caplin and her entire team were incredible and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I went in for a breast augmentation surgery recently and I am VERY satisfied! I love my results!!!! I highly recommend using Dr. Nuveen! He and his staff were amazing and very professional. I was especially impressed with the way they help you feel at ease about any concerns or questions you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I love this place, I just had my second procedure done here. My first was a breast augmentation about 5 years ago and I still love them, I just had a tummy tuck with lipo yesterday and I'm already loving the results. They are super friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nuveen if you're looking to get some work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Literally the best place ever! Very friendly and will make time for you with any questions or concern. Erik nuveen was my breast augmentation doctor and the anytime I had a question he allows you to text him and will respond the exact same day! I will only go to this place!!!!!! Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2017

I just had a breast reduction and lift with Dr. Nuveen. He's an amazing doctor, he did a fantastic job and he really cares about his patients. I'm just sorry I waited so long to do this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2017

I just had a breast reduction and lift with Dr. Nuveen. He's an amazing doctor, he did a fantastic job and he really cares about his patients. I'm just sorry I waited so long to do this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Nuveen and his team are amazing! From the moment I arrived for my surgery they were very friendly and helpful. All of the nurses made me feel comfortable. Dr. Nuveen takes his time to get to know you and for you to get to know a little about him, that's somthing I really appreciated. The surgery was quick, I was never uncomfortable. I went in for a breast augmentation, and my results exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere is great, you can really tell that everyone enjoys their job. They are all very passionate about what role they play in making their clients happy and comfortable, that is why I give 5 stars. I would give 6 stars if I could ! I also wanted to add that the doctor called to check on me and also the staff called to check on the healing proceee. Just wonderful people! I will definitely be going back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had breast augmentation on March 23 2017. Dr Nuveen was awesome. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. His staff was awesome also. Tiffany was very helpful and made sure I unsterstood everythimg preop and postop. I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone. Thanks everyone!!! Jessica Trout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago and I absolutely love them. The staff and Dr. Nuveen were absolutely amazing. I felt comfortable and they made sure I ended up with exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more grateful for an amazing doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly amazing and kind people, happy I had my breast augmentation here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2016

Dr.Nuveen and his staff are truly amazing and kind people, happy I had my breast augmentation here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13705812
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 20, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is caring sensitive and remarkably intelligent. His communication skills are outstanding. There are not enough kind words in the English language to give this doctor an accurate description. I found him by prayer and thank God for leading me to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

DR Nuveen, DR Caplin take time and go the full distance to answer all questions making You fell completely comfortable. Everything went as planed and I would and will recommend CSA 100 percent. Tiffany and Jessica are a huge plus for CSA. Thanks Guys Your The Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2016

I am writing a review about your new addition to your staff Dr Caplin. You are gaining an amazing surgeon she helped me through out the entire procedure. I had a breast augmentation we went through all the pros and cons. Of sizes. She measured took pictures answered all my questions. I am 49 years old and was extremely worried I would end up with results that were to big or to small. I ended up with exactly what I wanted they are absolutely perfect, this surgery for me... was so easy , with her on my side, if I had any questions she answered via phone calls or texts on here time off, she will be missed here in Seattle but ladies you have gained the best in my opinion. Even after she moved I still am able to call or text her with any questions. If I needed anything done again i truly would consider coming to see her there. Best of luck Dr. Caplin. I will miss u here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2016

I am writing a review about your new addition to your staff Dr Caplin. You are gaining an amazing surgeon she helped me through out the entire procedure. I had a breast augmentation we went through all the… More pros and cons. Of sizes. She measured took pictures answered all my questions. I am 49 years old and was extremely worried I would end up with results that were to big or to small. I ended up with exactly what I wanted they are absolutely perfect, this surgery for me was so easy , with her on my side, if I had any questions she answered via phone calls or texts on here time off, she will be missed here in Seattle but ladies you have gained the best in my opinion. Even after she moved I still am able to call or text her with any questions. If I needed anything done again i truly would consider coming to see her there. Best of luck Dr. Caplin. I will miss u here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2016

I am writing a review about your new addition to your staff Dr Caplin. You are gaining an amazing surgeon she helped me through out the entire procedure. I had a breast augmentation we went through all the pros and cons. Of sizes. She measured took pictures answered all my questions. I am 49 years old and was extremely worried I would end up with results that were to big or to small. I ended up with exactly what I wanted they are absolutely perfect, this surgery for me was so easy , with her on my side, if I had any questions she answered via phone calls or texts on here time off, she will be missed here in Seattle but ladies you have gained the best in my opinion. Even after she moved I still am able to call or text her with any questions. If I needed anything done again i truly would consider coming to see her there. Best of luck Dr. Caplin. I will miss u here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nuveen is an amazing Dr. that does outstanding work. Not only that his staff are so polite and welcoming, they make you feel comfortable . I went to him for a breast reduction after my friend referred him when she got her implants done. It is one of the biggest yet best descisions I have made. All that I can say now is thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8195220
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2015

I was very pleased with every aspect of my breast augmentation procedure with this office, from beginning to end. Dr. Nuveen worked with me (very sensitively I might add) to achieve my desired results. His staff was extremely helpful and wonderfully responsive to my every need/question both prior to the procedure and after the procedure. I travelled from Central Texas to have the procedure done with Dr. Nuveen and I simply could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I was very pleased with every aspect of my breast augmentation procedure with this office, from beginning to end. Dr. Nuveen worked with me (very sensitively I might add) to achieve my desired results. His staff was extremely helpful and wonderfully responsive to my every need/question both prior to the procedure and after the procedure. I travelled from Central Texas to have the procedure done with Dr. Nuveen and I simply could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035217
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

I am so pleased that I decided to have Dr. Nuveen do my breast augmentation surgery. I had researched other doctors in the OKC area, but wasn't impressed. Many of my coworkers have seen Dr. Nuveen and spoke very highly of him, so I decided to go in for a consultation! He took the time to ask about my likes and interests and got to know me as Shelby, not just a patient. He also expressed about his journey to becoming a plastic surgeon and how he is still active with teacher other medical students as well. My nurse, Jennifer, was super helpful along the way too. Tiffany, the post-op follow up nurse is fabulous too. I have nothing but great results from Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Wonderful care from consultation to post op and beyond. - I am so pleased that I decided to have Dr. Nuveen do my breast augmentation surgery. I had researched other doctors in the OKC area, but wasn't impressed. Many of my coworkers have seen Dr. Nuveen and spoke very highly of him, so I decided to go in for a consultation! He took the time to ask about my likes and interests and got to know me as Shelby, not just a patient. He also expressed about his journey to becoming a plastic surgeon and how he is still active with teacher other medical students as well. My nurse, Jennifer, was super helpful along the way too. Tiffany, the post-op follow up nurse is fabulous too. I have nothing but great results from Dr. Nuveen and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2015

I have waited a year to write this. I had breast augmentation surgery last August. I had a wonderful experience! Hardly any pain at all, had surgery on Friday and was back to work Monday! As a 53 year old, I wondered how I would look after everything had settled.. I can honestly say it still looks great. I went from a 34B to a 34D. My confidence and self esteem have improved, and they look natural and fit my body frame. I want to thank Dr Nuveen and his staff for a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 03, 2015

Dr Nuveen and his staff are simply amazing!!! Dr. Nuveen did my breast augmentation 10 years ago and I was amazed with his work and bedside manners. I decided after 10 years and having babies I wanted to have my breast redone going with a lift this time and from DDs to a B cup. I flew all the way from Hawaii just to have Dr. Nuveen do my surgery. Simply amazing! I am still so amazed at how friendly and wonderful Dr. Nuveen and his staff were and my results are perfect! My breast are exactly what I told Dr. Nuveen I wanted. He is awesome!!!! 100% recommended and 100% satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2015

I came to Dr. Nuveen in 2005 for breast augmentation. I was overly impressed by his staff and his level of concern and experience for my situation and what I wanted. I recently came back to Dr. Nuveen for a breast lift and augmentation. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with Dr. Nuveen and his staff. I live in Hawaii and chose to fly all the way to Oklahoma to have Dr. Nuveen do my procedure. I would not have it any other way. I have total faith in him and his staff. I am beyond satisfied and would recommend him to anyone. If I am willing to fly across an ocean and pay the extra money for the plane ticket and hotel that alone should show how satisfied I am with him and his staff. Dr. Nuveen is so friendly and so caring. He goes above and beyond what is expected of him. Should I need any type of procedure in the future I can reassure you Dr. Nuveen will be the doctor I see. I highly encourage anyone to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2015

Had a breast augmentation last June! I'm totally satisfied! I'm actually saving to get bigger implants (Dr said I would probably want to go bigger!!) I should have listened!!! Oh well at least I know what I'm getting into and can't wait!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and lift by Dr. Nuveen a few years ago, so when I decided to look into Exilis Elite I was thrilled to see that they offered it at his office. I couldn't be more pleased with my results and the friendly service of the staff. They are highly professional and genuinely care about their patients and their results (Melissa the laser tech was awesome!). I would recommend them over and over again to anyone who is looking into cosmetic surgery and non invasive procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 12, 2015

I Couldn't Be More Satisfied! - I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is and were terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them to anyone. Appreciatively, Doris Carder More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8015239
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 11, 2015

I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is and were terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999989
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I had my breast augmentation at 8AM, and at 8PM, Dr. Nuveen called my caregiver to check in on me and see how I was doing. From his own personal cell phone, after hours, might I add! What other doctor have you heard does that?!! Hannah was more than helpful in answering every single little question I had. By the time it was my surgery day, I was not even nervous! They did such an amazing job preparing me in what to expect and how single and sufficient the process would be! I would do it all over again today if needed! I will be back for any other procedures I may desire in the future! Thank you so much to Dr. Nuveen & all your staff for making this experience wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2015

I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them to anyone. Appreciatively, Doris Carder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2015

I just had a breast augmentation and lift which exceeded my expectations. The staff is terrific and the entire process was flawless. I was never nervous or concerned because I knew I was with the very best. I would recommend them to anyone. Appreciatively, Doris Carder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my choice in doctors. He is the nicest, most down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2015

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my choice in doctors. He is the nicest, down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2015

I had breast augmentation surgery on February 13. All of my Preop stuff was done through email and phone calls. I went in to meet Dr. Jensen the day of my procedure and could not have been happier with my… More choice in doctors. He is the nicest, down to earth, sincere, genuine person/doctor I have met in a very long time. He answered any and all questions, went over all the pros and cons, has kept in touch since my surgery and responds to texts and phone calls quickly. If I ever have any other procedures done, this will be my doctor!! Thank you Dr. Jensen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Nuveen, Dr. Jensen, Mandy, Jessica, Jennifer, Ashley, Taylor, Hannah and the rest of the staff at CSAOK? One word comes to mind....FABULOUS! I contemplated having breast augmentation for many, many years but did not have the confidence to face anyone with the issues I had with my breasts. After hearing great reviews from a family member I decided to give it a whirl. It wasn't easy but I went online and completed the consultation information and within hours I received an email requesting pictures. Oh my, the tough part. How do I send pictures when it felt so humiliating? I finally gave in and sent pictures and cried for 3 hours. Shortly after my crying was done I received a phone call from the fabulous Mandy Newman. She quickly put me at ease and I was sold. I was given thorough information about what needed to be done, a lift followed by augmentation 3 months later. I scheduled my first surgery and was nervous which is absolutely normal. When I walked in, the atmosphere at CSAOK was soothing. Shortly after came the unveiling to Dr. Nuveen. He put me at ease from his handshake not to mention he is easy on the eyes, (under anesthesia I have been known to say he is smokin' hot!) I had my lift and he personally called that evening to check on me. I was home and back at work within 2 days and had more confidence than I ever had in my life even though my breasts were quite small for my taste! I had no complications, no problems to speak of. Life got in the way and I did not have my augmentation until 9 months later. I was not nervous, I was excited because I knew I was in the best hands possible. I met Dr. Jensen during my second surgery and he was so very nice. The ladies in the office from the receptionist to the nurses treated me like a friend rather than a patient. My augmentation was a success! I opted for saline implants and I am so happy with the results. I have normal breasts for once in my life! I cannot tell you enough how my confidence is at an all time high. I can wear V-neck shirts, I can wear a bathing suit and not feel awkward. Dr. Nuveen had quite a canvas to work with and I can just say that Michaelangelo has nothing on doc! I was so pleased I referred my own daughter who had surgery about 4 months after me. Dr. Jensen was there to greet us and followed up the evening after her surgery and she had no complications, no problems whatsoever. We both returned for Botox a month later and Jessica did a great job. If you are looking to have any cosmetic surgery procedures, you MUST go see Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen. If you choose to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you! Call them today and you won't be sorry. Other than marrying my husband and having four wonderful children, it is the best decision I have ever made. So.......what are you waiting for? DO IT NOW!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

I love CSA! My first surgery was something I had wanted for a long time, a breast augmentation. I was extremely nervous because I had never had any type of surgery before, but Dr. Nuveen and his staff were right there to help every step of the way! Most recently, I have gotten laser hair removal with Melissa and even though I have only went through two sessions with her so far, I can already see results! Melissa is very easy to talk to and is very concerned about how my body is doing with the procedure; I could not be any happier with her and this company as a whole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2015

My experience - First off, I would like to say how amazing the entire staff of CSA is! They all make you feel so warm and comfortable. Dr. Nuveen gave me a new confidence that I never knew I could have after my breast augmentation. I actually feel good about myself now. He is the most wonderful doctor. I also had a wonderful assistant named Ashley. She was with me every step of the way and always made me feel like she actually cared about me and that I wasn't just another patient. I recommend CSA to everyone I know! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243376
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

I chose Dr Nuveen because my ob/gyn said he performed his wifes breast augmentation & alot of other word of mouth. He started my visit by telling all about himself & where he came from plus his hobbies (cars), my husband was hooked (his hobby is also cars)! My 1st implant surgery was performed 20 yrs ago, i had developed a leak in implant & had scar tissue build up around implant. Dr Nuveen assured me that scar tissue was going to be a problem, I asked him if i needed a lift & he said no, I was so happy because i didn't want a lift. I was very worried about the pain because my 1st surgery was worse than natural childbirth, he said it wouldn't hurt as bad because there was already a pocket there. He was right it was so much better!! We chose silicone implants that are 600cc. I'm 6 weeks out of surgery & extremely pleased w/results (my husband is a VERY HAPPY MAN)! He asked me at my visit if i would mind him using my before & after pics, I was ecstatic that he thought my breasts we're pretty enough because I'm 52 yrs old & I told him YES! I definitly recommend Dr Nuveen & staff and I've already talked to him about getting rid of my "turkey neck" & I will definitely chose Dr Nuveen for all my future surgeries!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr. Nuveen was more than I ever expected from a doctor. He wanted me to be happy and LOVE the way I look. That man seriously has a sweet genuine heart, not to mention the assuring smile. I felt so comfortable from the first visit, to the day of surgery, and then the post-op phone calls and appointments. His love for his patients rubs off because the nurses are amazing too! I have no regrets and I would do it all again!! My breast augmentation went perfect- I love my new look!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 5 stars because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243362
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2014

I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with lift almost 4 weeks ago and I could not be more pleased with the results. Dr. Nuveen and Dr. Jensen are both very professional and extremely skilled. I am a registered nurse and researched many physcians. I live in Northeast Texas and am so glad I was blessed to come across these very talented and gifted Doctors. It was certainty worth the drive! I would absolutely without any hesitation choose to do this again! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2014

Just recently had a breast augmentation with Dr Nuveen....I am beyond thrilled with the results & his performance as a Dr of such. I am firm believer that results also come from the status & care that you give your body prior to surgery. A Dr cannot produce his best results if you are not healthy nor take the steps necessary to give your body what it needs to heal properly. I think some may have neg results if such care is not taken into consideration for each patient on their own as well. Before my surgery I made sure to prepare my body for it, this enhances & speeds the healing process. Therefore now thru recovery I continue to give my body what it needs to heal the changes made. I think it's very important for all to recognize that yes a good Dr's performance is key but you have to be prepared individually on your own for the results you long to have. I hope you find this helpful & is based on my experience to you! Thanks Dr Nuveen & staff for a successful outcome in me:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2014

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation - Let me just start out saying that I LOVVEEEEE the new me!!! Before I met Dr. Nuveen I was really uncomfortable with myself and after the first visit I knew that I was in great hands. The staff is amazingly nice and Dr. Nuveen is so professional and really cares for his patients. HE IS NOT IN IT FOR THE MONEY!! My body is amazingly beautiful, I feel SEXY as ever and I owe it at to Dr. Nuveen!!! SOOOO, thank you Doc for allowing me to love me again!! I would never in a thousand years recommend my loved ones to anyone else!! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243366
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2014

I wanted to say that it took me 3 years to finally come to the decision of having cosmetic surgery done. I am very pleased with the results that I received from Dr. Nuveen and his staff at CSA of Oklahoma. A little info about me I am married to an amazing man who is supportive and caring and loves me very much. I have not only had this surgery for me but for him as well, you see, we have been married 6 years and my husband has never seen seen me fully naked! Yes I know some of you doubt but it's very true. I had the breast augmentation and finally had the confidence to take a picture and send to my husband (stationed overseas) HE WAS SO EXCITED! To say the least. I can't wait until he gets home and I can share "the girls" with him in person!! Thanks again Dr. Nuveen you have literally changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2014

Excellent! - I underwent a breast lift with augmentation about a month ago, and so far I am thrilled witht he results. I asked for a large C, and I know I'm at least a C. I got measured at Victoria's Secret as a 38 B, but I think that's because my impalnts have not fully settled. Because of this, I'm still wearing sports bras. I chose Dr. Nuveen because my sister recieved a breast augmentation from him and was happy with the results. I am glad that I chose him. I gave him 4 stars in all of the fields because Dr. Nuveen and his staff deserve them. The day of my lift I was so nervous, and all of the staff I encountered, as well as Dr. Nuveen we're comforting and kind. The night of my surgery he called to check in. That first week I called his cell phone and even sent pictures to him, and he responded promptly and was very helpful. After the first week I proceeded to leave all my questions and comments with the after-care nurse. Needless to say, I am very happy I chose Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2013

2 years ago I made a decision to work on something that has bothered me for years.I was teased and tortured as a teen for basically being flat chested. As I grew up my complex grew and made me somewhat insecure. In my 40's I wanted to work on me. I went to see Dr. Nuveen, drove over 4 hours to set the appointment that has helped me become more secure with my body image.Most beautiful breast augmentation. I could not have asked for a better doctor or caring staff with amazing bedside manner and after care.Thank you Dr. Nuveen. Q AllenI always recommend you and your team for all self improvement surgeries. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243389
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2013

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nuveen and his staff!! I was terrified and extremely emotional!! They were very compasionate and helpful. I had my breast augmentation 5 months ago and am extremely happy!! Dr. Nuveen gave me his cell to call or text with any concerns. He called that very night. And his staff called several weeks there after to check on me. I have since sent him several text messages with my concerns and HE PROMPTLY relied to every one of them!! I am very happy with everyone at CSAOK!!! I do plan on going back for another procedure soon!! THANK YOU DR. NUVEEN AND STAFF FOR EVERYTHING!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2013

Breast aug revision - My first breast augmentation was 8 years ago with Dr Nuveen. When one implant deflated this past spring, I knew I would go back to him to replace it because my first experience was so amazing. He really cares about his patients and makes you feel like you're the only one he has. His staff is amazing & makes you feel very comfortable. After my replacement, I had problems occur during the healing process. I texted him with my problem & he called me back immediately. He is ALWAYS available to his patients through his personal cell phone, no automated office voicemails! He & his staff once again made me feel safe and comfortable each time. I had to have the implant removed because i contracted a staph infection and i was in tears in the office when he told me! The whole staff was comforting me and giving me hugs & checking on me constantly. I felt like I was among close friends. I had to leave it out for 3 months to clear the infection & they called me constantly during those months to make sure I was ok. I honestly thought I wouldn't hear from them until I called to schedule the next appointment because that is my experience with all doctors, but that was not the case at all. A lot of doctors can get a good review when a procedure goes smoothly, but it takes a special doctor (and staff) to get one when it was a difficult situation to deal with. The way they handle their patients when something that was out their control goes wrong is second to none. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to anyone wanting something done! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243382
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2013

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr Nuveen and his staff. I had a silicone breast augmentation 4 weeks ago and love the results. He listened very intently to make sure he knew the size and look I was wanting to achieve. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable despite all the nerves before surgery. The office environment is beautiful and makes you feel welcome and at home. I do not have a single complaint about my results or the healing process. I would recommend Dr Nuveen to friends and family without hesitation. I wish all doctors conducted their practice like this one. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 22, 2013

As I read through these reviews I understand that there will be some people who are not completely happy with the results of their procedure. Different bodies heal differently and special complications can occur. Each body is unique making each surgery matchless to any other. Having lost 190 lbs left me with an unbearable amount of loose skin. Dr. Nuveen performed an amazing body lift on me. He removed 22 lbs of excess skin. This was an intense surgery. Dr. Nuveen?s staff called me daily to make sure I was doing well. Dr. Nuveen sculpted my sagging body to perfection. The work is outstanding. He is an excellent surgeon. He is proud of his work and he should be. To say that he did not look at his work is absurd. I trust Dr. Nuveen implicitly. I will be a returning patient for a breast reduction. I could not imagine trusting anyone else and I am thankful to Dr. Nuveen & his staff for being there as I continue you this journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Very pleased with the whole process of my breast augmentation. Staff was very helpful and informative, and prices are very reasonable. Will definitely refer friends and family to Dr. Nuveen for any cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2013

I went to Dr. Nuveen for my Breast augmentation a lil over a week ago and I feel great. When I jokingly told him I wanted to go big or go home, he did his best to show me options with sizers instead of throwing CC numbers. Everyone was very nice and made me feel really comfortable. Dr. Nuveen was a very down to earth person who doesn't just tell you what you want to hear which I liked. My husband even said how good of a doctor he was and how well his office was ran. Not to mention that he followed up with me on a saturday (his day off) and called my hubby the night of surgery to check on me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243394
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 23, 2012

I had a breast Augmentation with silicon implants. Dr. Nuveen was very caring and helpful with making sure I knew all the risks and listing to what I wanted. He gave his personel cell phone number and called to check on me the first night I got home. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035269
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone looking for a cosmetic surgeon! His work speaks for itself, and his bedside manor is second to none. The facility is very clean and comfortable. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Nuveen for my breast augmentation. I am thrilled with my results and the entire process was great :)Brandy K. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035282
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2012

I loved my breast augmentation experience with Dr.Nuveen, he reasured me and made me comfortable right away. I will always turn to him for my cosmetic surgery needs. ThanksZahkwee T. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035287
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2012

**I LOVE MY NEW BREASTS** I had been thinking about getting breast augmentation for 6-8 years, but was very apprehensive. I've never had any kind of surgery and frankly was very scared. But on my 50th birthday I finally decided it was time. I had another consultation with a different doctor first and neither me or my husband were comfortable with him. Then we met with Dr. Nuveen and we knew we had come to the right place. He was very professional, listened to what I wanted to do and made both of us feel at ease. Sara was great with the pre-surgery paperwork and arrangements and was very professional, and Brittney has been great with my after care. I got silicone implants and a lift and I could not be happier with the results!! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were great both during the proceedure and with all of the follow up visits. I have, and will continue to recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone! Susan Harris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 24, 2012

Excited!!!' - Dr nuveen was very nice and attentive. His staff was just as amazing as he was. Dr nuveen is very educated and has wonderful beside manner. If I chose to have anything else done after my breast augmentation I'll will return to Dr. Nuveen. I highly recommend him to everyone, even my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2012

Amazing!!!!! - I had breast augmentation surgery at CSAOK by Dr. Nuveen and my whole experience was amazing!!! I did an easy online consultation (since I live 5 hours away) and when I was approved for the surgery, they scheduled me in right away and was very willing to answer all my questions. They even gave me a list of local hotels for me to stay. The day of the surgery, the whole staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Dr.Nuveen has great bed side manners and did not rush when we were picking sizes. My augmentation results are better than I could have dreamed of and I healed so quickly. I recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8035309
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2011

I had my breast augmentation on June 7, 2011. I couldn't be more happier with the outcome! Dr. Nuveen and his staff were very kind and helpful. They were always willing to help and answer any questions I had. After the surgery I was in pain for about 3 days and within a week I had no pain! I would recommend Dr. Nuveen to anyone wanting Breast Augmentation!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2010

Dr. Nuveen gave me amazing results with my breast augmentation. Every time I came in for a visit, consultation or follow up exam he has always been there with a smile ready to make sure I'm informed and happy with my results. The staff of nurses are just as amazing as Nuveen himself. They are a great group and made me feel so comfortable. I truly appreciate the whole CSA staff. And I LOVE my new breasts!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.