Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fat Transfer Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in Oklahoma City, OK has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2022

Dr Nuveen is AMAZING! He has done both my surgeries. My first surgery I had a tummy tuck, arm liposuction, and fat transfer to buttocks. Second surgery after 8 months I came back and got butt implants & lower back liposuction. He gave me that shape & I’m so inlove with my results!! He is so caring & sweet. He understands your needs & wants! I HIGHLY recommend him! I definitely will be back for my rhinoplasty & a few more surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Nuveen is AMAZING! He has done both my surgeries. My first surgery I had a tummy tuck, arm liposuction, and fat transfer to buttocks. Second surgery after 8 months I came back and got butt implants & lower back liposuction. He gave me that shape & I’m so inlove with my results!! He is so caring & sweet. He understands your needs & wants! I HIGHLY recommend him! I definitely will be back for my rhinoplasty & a few more surgeries! ⌛️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Chaplin is AMAZING! I was a bit apprehensive since she was a woman surgeon but I was so pleased with her and her talent. She takes great pride in her work and has a unique woman's eye for aesthetic beauty. I had a full body lift with fat transfer to the buttocks. I was 310 before WLS and 165 stable for a few years. I never thought I would have surgery but it was one of the best decisions I've made. If I am lucky enough to have another procedure I will definitely use her again. She also has a great bedside manner and is especially skilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

I’m so glad I chose Dr. Nuveen to do my Smart Lift!!! He and all his staff were wonderful to me before, during, and after the surgery. I’m very, very happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 23, 2018

This has been my "second chance!" Thanks to Dr. Nuveen who went above and beyond what needs I could meet to fasclitate the necessary procedures. I came in with several difficult problems that required extra attention. He met all those special needs. He changed my life by at least 10 years, most say 15!!!?? He's the most caring and patient surgeoun in the area. I interviewed 7 that have practised 20+ years. Here is where YOU belong. His staff is so loving and kind and check on you walk you through EVERYTHING from day one. Any questions? Answered with concern. Nervous, anxious like me, they are gentle with you. The facility is more like a home setting than hospital, which it is. The anesthesiologist is wonderful, love her. This is more than surgery, these people and, Dr. Nuveen, change lives. Thank you all. Sincerely, Karla K. Strickland. I didn't want anyone to see my before, well, they've been seeing them for 58 years. Here's how i look 1/2318 vs the New Years Eve 3 weeks earlier. This is why you want, Dr. Nuveen?? More

4.5
ReviewTracker-10500522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2016

I just had a butt aug and fat transfer from dr Nuveen and I could not be anymore happy with my results I'm absolutely in love with my new booty I call him the booty king I also got my breast done by him I have to say he beats all the doctors in Oklahoma he knows his stuff More

Patient Story
021016Import
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Everyone was very professional and courteous. I have been very happy with my fat transfer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen is a very talented, skilled and caring surgeon. My face and neck look wonderful; not to much and not to little. He and his staff are very experienced, thorough, and supportive. I am so happy with my results and thankful I selected Dr. Nuveen and the CSA facility. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.