Now Offering Virtual Consultations

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for SmartLift Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2020

I had a smart lift and many other facial procedures done by Dr. Nuveen I look amazing I look at least 15 years younger, I recommend Dr. Nuveen he is fabulous and his staff is the best staff ever, I have never been so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr. Caplin is really wonderful. My mother saw her at the beginning of 2018 for a lower facelift and the results, follow up and care were awesome. As it probably happens, my mother got the itch again in 2019 to have a breast lift & augmentation - so of course I said I would do it too. Dr. Caplin listened to us and the results are better than we expected. We were seen on the same day and the team at CSA remembered us from the prior year - oh we remember your mom's dancing after surgery. :) Yes, that happened. My mom had no problems after surgery and she looks amazing less than 8 weeks later! I sadly decided to slip about a week after surgery and injured the area that just had surgery but there was an immediate response directly from Dr. Caplin and her team. I am happy to report that I feel great, energy is back and I have breasts that I love for the first time in my life. (Mom reports the same) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Caplin is really wonderful. My mother saw her at the beginning of 2018 for a lower facelift and the results, follow up and care were awesome. As it probably happens, my mother got the itch again in 2019 to have a breast lift & augmentation - so of course I said I would do it too. Dr. Caplin listened to us and the results are better than we expected. We were seen on the same day and the team at CSA remembered us from the prior year - oh we remember your mom’s dancing after surgery. :) Yes, that happened. My mom had no problems after surgery and she looks amazing less than 8 weeks later! I sadly decided to slip about a week after surgery and injured the area that just had surgery but there was an immediate response directly from Dr. Caplin and her team. I am happy to report that I feel great, energy is back and I have breasts that I love for the first time in my life. (Mom reports the same) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

I am so pleased with my recent face and neck lift performed by Dr. Caplin. The entire staff is kind and compassionate from beginning to end! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

I’m so glad I chose Dr. Nuveen to do my Smart Lift!!! He and all his staff were wonderful to me before, during, and after the surgery. I’m very, very happy with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent - The staff is amazing, was super nervous about everything and they made me feel great and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Five Stars - I have been using Dr. Caplin for several months now and I absolutely love her! Not only does she do a great job but she’s also very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I was using another Dr. previously but Dr. Caplin is hands down my Dr. of choice now. I highly recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Five Stars - Courtney Akkola was a true pleasure to work with! Definitely a valued employee. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen is a very talented, skilled and caring surgeon. My face and neck look wonderful; not to much and not to little. He and his staff are very experienced, thorough, and supportive. I am so happy with my results and thankful I selected Dr. Nuveen and the CSA facility. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.