Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Courtney Caplin Transgender Procedures

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2020

I recently underwent top surgery with Dr. Caplin and could not be happier with my care experience!! When I was researching options for top surgery, I never expected to find an amazing provider in Oklahoma. She is highly knowledgeable on the procedure and answered all my questions. I've been healing very well and could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2020

I recently underwent top surgery with Dr. Caplin and could not be happier with my care experience!! When I was researching options for top surgery, I never expected to find an amazing provider in Oklahoma. She is highly knowledgeable on the procedure and answered all my questions. I've been healing very well and could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2020

I recently underwent top surgery with Dr. Caplin and could not be happier with my care experience!! When I was researching options for top surgery, I never expected to find an amazing provider in Oklahoma. She is highly knowledgeable on the procedure and answered all my questions. I've been healing very well and could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

I recently underwent top surgery with Dr. Caplin and could not be happier with my care experience!! When I was researching options for top surgery, I never expected to find an amazing provider in Oklahoma. She is highly knowledgeable on the procedure and answered all my questions. I've been healing very well and could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

I recently underwent top surgery with Dr. Caplin and could not be happier with my care experience!! She is highly knowledgeable on the procedure and answered all my questions. I've been healing well so far and cannot wait to see my final results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I saw Dr. Nuveen for FFS, and all I have to say is wow! Dr. Nuveen and all of the staff as a whole always listened to me and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, discussing everything every step of the way. They were always there to answer questions both pre and post-op, even on weekends. The results were fantastic as well, and if I ever had another surgery in the future, I would definitely go back to Dr. Nuveen and his expert staff. I wish I could give more than 5 stars, and I highly recommend anyone looking for a highly trained team to reach out here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had a phenomenal experience! The staff was kind and understanding. I was having a double incision mastectomy with free nipple graft (chest reconstruction & masculinization). I had a platysmaplasty and some liposuction on my flanks (love handles). The staff and Dr. Caplin made an uncomfortable situation bearable. They walked me through the process and made certain I understood everything. Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nesiba kept in touch with me throughout my healing process thru text messages and phone calls. I could not have asked for a better experience for my very first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

AMAZING!!!! I have only really amazing things to say about this place. Both of the surgeons there and their staff have been really wonderful and sweet, and they did a great job with my boobs. :-) They also help me to get my gender changed on my driver's license, because I am transgendered. Their kind love, assistance and support have made all the difference in the world to this sweet gal! :-) 5 STARS!!!! ???? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.