Instant Quote Now

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Courtney Caplin Aesthetics Procedures

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates in Oklahoma City, OK has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

I just came back from my second appt for dysport. The staff is very welcoming and the office is beautiful. I wasn't pressured into getting anything I didn't need and I'm very happy with my results. Linda is kind and very knowledgeable. I'll be back again for sure and telling my friends about it too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

I had a surgery in Amarillo, TX, that went wrong with a plastic surgeon local, I was afraid I could not find a surgeon, to treat me, I searched for a surgeon, more qualified than a plastic surgeon, and Cosmetic Affiliates came up, I read the difference between a plastic surgeon and a cosmetic surgeon, there is a difference, I could tell there was a difference, in the consultation and the consultation that I had with the plastic surgeon in Amarillo. As of now, it’s worth consult with a cosmetic surgeon. I loved meeting Caplin, I will keep you posted Post-Op, on the positive note, she has her own Surgery Center, so you don’t have to work with a public Surgery Center, and her pricing was better. I should have thought out of the box, and looked at OKC to begin with! First surgery with Dr. Caplin was successful, I did not think my breast and tummy would be normal, they are perfect, I did the gummy bear implants, she ended up doing a full tummy tuck, my body looks amazing, I’m so excited. I just had a second surgery, with Dr Caplin a brow lift and neck lift, I could not be happier, I’m second week post op and the results are so amazing, I do wish I would have done the eyelid lift, so I need to complete the look. When I go see Dr Caplin in December, I’m going to talk about a third surgery, I want the eyelid lift and laser resurfacing for the end of January. I love Dr. Caplin and her staff, they are very compassionate, she listens to your concerns, and walks you through the procedure, she is helping me feel better about myself and for the first time at 51, I am feeling beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

The staff is amazing and the Doctor is a very understanding person with a passion for his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

The doctor was super friendly and kind and listened to what you wanted. He and his staff are super sweet people. I love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

CSA and their whole staff is absolutely amazing! I came to Dr. Nuveen in 2011 for a breast aug and could not be more satisfied with my experience and my new breasts! I recently visited his office again (6/18/21) for a consult for another cosmetic surgery procedure. Upon walking into CSA I was greeted with smiling faces and felt at ease that even so many years later, I had picked the right place for my next procedure. Ashley Ross was amazing and made me feel welcomed and answered any questions I had! (even provided her cell number for texting questions!) I would also like to thank Cassidy and Paige for all of their help. Absolutely the sweetest women. :) If you are looking for any cosmetic surgery, aesthetics , or skin care products this place is your amazing one stop shop! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I love this place! Jamie just looks at you and knows exactly what you need. She is so very professional and extremely good at what she does. The office staff and assistants are as good as it gets. I highly recommend this place and am a returning customer. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

I had the best experience with Jamie. I was apprehensive to let anyone put filler in my cheeks as I’d never had it done before. She is so light handed and gentle, was confident in her ability to reach my desired outcome & did just that. I’ve found my new aesthetics go to & have already gone back for lips and Botox! Thank you Jamie!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

My almost 14 year old daughter had a large dorsal hump from an injury. She was very insecure and hated her side profile. As silly as I thought it was and as beautiful as she is, she wanted to do something to feel better about her nose. Because of her age, rhinoplasty was not an option. Dr. Caplin reshaped her nose using fillers and the dorsal hump was no longer noticeable. She did an excellent job and made my daughter feel beautiful. The results were beyond our expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

After 10 long years of being unhappy with my Dallas Botox I hit the road to CSA in OKC to give Jamie Stokes a try when I say I have never been happier I Mean NEVER my brows are high my forehead smooth I can not quit looking at myself in amazement she is super cool and knows exactly what she is talking about I’m already looking forward to next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Nuveen is great, the entire staff took excellent care of me and I am SO pleased with my results! I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I had a full face lift and it was great. Wish it would have lasted longer. Thinking on chemical peel! They were fantastic both before and after. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I fully trust CSA for all my cosmetic procedures. I’ve had breast augmentation, botox, fillers, upper and lower blepharoplasty and c02 fractional laser done here. Drs. Caplin and Nuveen are very talented and their staff are accommodating and professional. I highly recommend CSA for anything cosmetic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I absolutely love this place! The office and staff are super. Everyone you meet has a smile and makes you feel important and happy you came there. I did my research online and found out that Dr. Caplin and Dr. Nuveen are both the only tripple board certified doctors in the USA and of all places in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. That was very important to me in to finding a good surgeon. Dr. Caplin has a superior talent and eye in making you beautiful. I'm 64 years old and I needed a lot work. She even has her own line of beauty products I use and absolutely love. Dr. Caplin has made me feel pretty again and the only doctor I will continue to see. I'm her biggest fan!! Thank you Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

I was super nervous about getting lip injections because I see so many that have been "overdone", but Doctor Caplin did an excellent job of making my lips look natural and subtle. "everyone will notice, but no one will know" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I came here two separate times in a week- first to have IPL of my face with the laser technician Kim and then to have Botox with Dr. Caplin. Both experiences were great! Kim made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process... so much so that I am already planning my trip back here to get laser hair removal next time. Dr. Caplin also made me feel relaxed and the whole Botox process was very quick. My forehead and crow's feet look so much better than they did before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

I came here two separate times in a week- first to have IPL of my face with the laser technician Kim and then to have Botox with Dr. Caplin. Both experiences were great!Kim made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process... so much so that I am already planning my trip back here to get laser hair removal next time.Dr. Caplin also made me feel relaxed and the whole Botox process was very quick. My forehead and crow's feet look so much better than they did before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I highly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affliates!! They have the best staff in the state! Ashley K. is my favorite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Chaplin in the BEST when in comes to injectable fillers! I look natural, youthful, and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I got lip fillers here and it was an awesome experience. Dr. Caplin did the procedure and did an amazing job. The whole staff was awesome as well, Lita was the best. I definitly recommend coming here for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience with cosmetic surgery affiliates. I had a breast augmentation last year. From day one I felt Dr. Nuveen was knowledgeable, attention oriented, patient and I felt very comfortable. We discussed options in length and I never felt rushed. I love the finished product & it was exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed with their injectables and Dr. Chaplin. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I got lip fillers here and it was an awesome experience. Dr. Caplin did the procedure and did an amazing job. The whole staff was awesome as well, Lita was the best. I definitly recommend coming here for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Caplin is the best! After having breast implants for almost 15 years, I made the decision to get them removed. A simple procedure made even easier because Dr. Caplin and the staff made me so comfortable. Then I decided to have laser hair removal with Melissa and I saw results immediately. She explained in detail what steps I needed to take to ensure successful treatments. 5 stars just isn't enough for CSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

I have visited four times. I have been so impressed with the staff. They are professional and patient to answer questions and explain options. I have especially appreciated Jessica. She is a guru for the face! Every time I visit I am so glad I went - Have benefited from Kybella, Restalyne and a peel so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and happy! I am most grateful and will never go anywhere else for any of my cosmetic needs :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Melissa is the absolute best!!! If you are in need of laser hair removal she is the only person I would trust. She makes me feel so comfortable and she is very informative. I was skeptical if this would actually work, but I have already seen great results and I have only had 3 treatments. I really appreciate that she makes sure you are doing okay while the treatment is being done. Thank you Melissa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen did a tummy tuck, breast lift, and augmentation for me. I was VERY nervous because it is a big surgery and there are always risks. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the surgery went very well, and I have been happy with the decision to have it done from the very beginning. I love the staff (all of them!), they feel more like friends than anything-could not have hoped for a better experience. Jessica, who does the aesthetic injectables, is an artist! It takes a huge amount of trust to allow someone to work on the face, since it is what we present to the world everyday; I wouldn't go to anyone but Jessica for that! Her expertise and understanding of what will work best to bring our best is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2015

I love CSA! My first surgery was something I had wanted for a long time, a breast augmentation. I was extremely nervous because I had never had any type of surgery before, but Dr. Nuveen and his staff were right there to help every step of the way! Most recently, I have gotten laser hair removal with Melissa and even though I have only went through two sessions with her so far, I can already see results! Melissa is very easy to talk to and is very concerned about how my body is doing with the procedure; I could not be any happier with her and this company as a whole! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2013

I'm 10 days post-op full face/necklift with laser resurfacing and lip silikon filler. I couldn't be happier!!! Dr. Nuveen is the most caring and compassionate person ever imaginable. Over the weekend I had access to his cell phone in case I had questions or apprehension about my healing! HE'S THE BEST!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.