2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Courtney Caplin Facelift* Procedures

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I was extremely nervous prior to entering the facility. Once I met the staff all worried went away, I knew I was in good hands! They did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

I am so pleased with my recent face and neck lift performed by Dr. Caplin. The entire staff is kind and compassionate from beginning to end! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Amazing staff and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was a patient 2 years ago and I am still thrilled with my results! The staff was fantastic to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this group to anybody looking for quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent - The staff is amazing, was super nervous about everything and they made me feel great and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great! - CSA is the best!! The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2018

Five Stars - I have been using Dr. Caplin for several months now and I absolutely love her! Not only does she do a great job but she’s also very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I was using another Dr. previously but Dr. Caplin is hands down my Dr. of choice now. I highly recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2018

Five Stars - Courtney Akkola was a true pleasure to work with! Definitely a valued employee. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Courtney Caplin is the best. My experience with her is one I treasure. I have been getting Botox for years, but her approach was perfect. I feel more confident about my looks after visiting Dr. Caplin. I've never been a fan of fillers, but I am in love with my cheekbones and lips. Plus, I feel like it looks natural. No duck face here. She is about quality, not quantity. I can't recommend her enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is an awesome place! All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Dr. Nuveen is a very talented, skilled and caring surgeon. My face and neck look wonderful; not to much and not to little. He and his staff are very experienced, thorough, and supportive. I am so happy with my results and thankful I selected Dr. Nuveen and the CSA facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2015

Dr. Nuveen and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and happy! I am most grateful and will never go anywhere else for any of my cosmetic needs :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2014

What a great experience, I was nervous and Dr. Nuveen and his wonderful staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. I had the smart lift and I could not believe the differences in just one week. The Dr. and his staff answer all your questions even the ones you yourself don't think to ask. I HAD THE BEST CARE... I could not be happier with my results. Better then even I imagined they would be. WOW again what a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8243374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2013

I'm 10 days post-op full face/necklift with laser resurfacing and lip silikon filler. I couldn't be happier!!! Dr. Nuveen is the most caring and compassionate person ever imaginable. Over the weekend I had access to his cell phone in case I had questions or apprehension about my healing! HE'S THE BEST!!!! More

1.0
ReviewTracker-8924849
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 02, 2016

This is the place to go for ANY cosmetic procedure. I couldn't be happier. From the moment I entered the office door all the way through my 3 post-op visits, I was treated with respect and dignity. NEVER was I pushed into any decision---after expressing what I was unhappy with about my face, Dr. Nuveen accessed the face and had recommendations that were left entirely for me to decide upon. His staff personnel presented several options for prices and payment again with absolutely no pressure. The day of surgery, those gals made sure I was comfortable and we just laughed and a good time. Dr. Nuveen has a very soft voice , is polite and very professional. His knowledge and surgical expertise is well documented and cannot be disputed. I am estactic with the results of my face lift--I look 10 to 15 years younger--the pictures prove it. Do not go anyway to have any cosmetic surgery except to Dr. Nuveen. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Are you over 18 years of age?

This website contains medical photos featuring nudity. If you are under the age of 18 or you are offended by before and after photos of breasts, or nude photos of breast in general do not view the material and photos on this site.