2100 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma City, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Courtney Caplin Mommy Makeover* Procedures

As one of the largest and most successful private plastic surgery practices in the country, Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates has many enthused patients ready to share their wonderful experiences. Headed by Dr. Nuveen, our practice values quality care, safe surgery and outstanding results. Based on these factors, patients have regarded Dr. Nuveen as the best plastic surgeons in Oklahoma. This is further evidenced by his prestigious training, numerous awards and honors and reputation in the plastic surgery field. We invite you to read all of the wonderful things that our patients have to say about our practice.  

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

From the moment I walked in the door everything and everyone was amazing!! I could not have asked for a better doctor and nurse. I would truly recommend them to everyone I know! This surgery has changed how I view myself and I am so thankful for the amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Both physicians are amazing- extremely knowledgeable, and carry themselves with the highest class. They both sit down and really listen to your desires, and discuss your best options. I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable, in a place that I was prepared to feel vulnerable and uncomfortable. The anesthesia provider was the best I could have dreamt up, and the nurses, scrub techs and ancillary staff were inviting and remembered me by name. The whole establishment blew my high expectations out of the water! And the results I achieved were mind- blowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. I am so glad i chose to have my surgery with Dr. Caplin. I felt at ease the entire time. Now I am healing and the results are even better than I expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

The entire experience was wonderful. Every staff member was friendly, professional, and went out of their way to ensure a great customer experience. Both procedures I had there went perfectly. I'd definitely recommend Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

I wish I could bring Dr Caplin and a Tiffany home with me! They made my experience stress free and I am more than satisfied with my results. Tiffany went above and beyond to make my husband feel comfortable with the decisions they thought were best for my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I am really not a person to write a review but my experience at CSA was one to remember. I had the privledge to be apart of the team and work some pretty amazing people. Lita was incredible. She is so kind and understanding and really took the time to teach me. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience while working for CSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

The staff is so friendly! They all smile and are so happy. Very professional :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I am two weeks post op and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Caplin was amazing! She was very personable and down to earth and really listened to what I wanted. I did my entire consult online and contacted through email and got a response within the hour every time. I felt like all my questions were answered and I was very relaxed the day of my procedure! I can't forget the nurses also! They made me very comfortable and less nervous!:) This facility is by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2016

My wife had the "mommy make over" during Christmas break. We did the out of town visit and it has been well worth it. The stay, care and fallow up has all been great. Only regret was not doing it years ago. Thanks for making the out of town trip so worth it and thanks for the awsome work you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and competent people in this industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2015

Awesome staff and doctor, absolutely best experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Are you over 18 years of age?

This website contains medical photos featuring nudity. If you are under the age of 18 or you are offended by before and after photos of breasts, or nude photos of breast in general do not view the material and photos on this site.